QUOTE(firee818 @ Jun 19 2013, 01:56 PM)
nah.... you didn't take mine.you improvise. nice job!
V11 - Property Prices Discussion, Intelligent debates only pls
Jun 19 2013, 01:58 PM
10,319 posts Joined: Dec 2009 From: Malaysia |
Jun 19 2013, 02:04 PM
986 posts Joined: May 2012 |
Jun 19 2013, 02:05 PM
10,319 posts Joined: Dec 2009 From: Malaysia |
Jun 19 2013, 02:07 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
21,457 posts Joined: Jul 2012 |
Jun 19 2013, 02:09 PM
1,864 posts Joined: Apr 2011 |
Jun 19 2013, 02:11 PM
736 posts Joined: Jun 2012 |
QUOTE(AVFAN @ Jun 19 2013, 01:07 PM) 20k pm passive is not for everybody. tat wud have taken a lot work, inheritance. what is the value of 20k ni next 20 years? what about 10k?more likely 10k pm, fd n reits can give >5pc, so 4mil wil do. a good no. at age 40-45 have that net worth if they had worked hard, saved and invested properly over 20 yrs. but shooting blindly or have cepat kaya mentality, cannot la! |
Jun 19 2013, 02:30 PM
21,457 posts Joined: Jul 2012 |
Jun 19 2013, 02:51 PM
Jun 19 2013, 07:43 PM
24,458 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
maybe nobody dare ask, but i like to ask mod and/or admin here this question:
why suspend the thread only to find the same fellas harping on same nonsense, useless to anyone? i thought i read "will get it in time"?? tikaram may have made a mistake in being too honest with his ways (the more he share in an honest fashion, the more he gets f'ed from behind again and again by we know who. that shouldn't be the reason for non-stop bashing - i tot we are more mature than that, past that? just trying to keep the value and usefulness of this thread. guys n gurls, pls speak up. if not, we have thread suspended for a few days, then again comes the shit that nobody wants. This post has been edited by AVFAN: Jun 19 2013, 07:46 PM |
Jun 19 2013, 08:32 PM
78 posts Joined: Jun 2012 |
QUOTE(AVFAN @ Jun 19 2013, 07:43 PM) maybe nobody dare ask, but i like to ask mod and/or admin here this question: i second.why suspend the thread only to find the same fellas harping on same nonsense, useless to anyone? i thought i read "will get it in time"?? tikaram may have made a mistake in being too honest with his ways (the more he share in an honest fashion, the more he gets f'ed from behind again and again by we know who. that shouldn't be the reason for non-stop bashing - i tot we are more mature than that, past that? just trying to keep the value and usefulness of this thread. guys n gurls, pls speak up. if not, we have thread suspended for a few days, then again comes the shit that nobody wants. cannot tahan why ppl keep putting nonsense comments to attack tikaram and yet mod does not do anything. mod, care to explain? |
Jun 19 2013, 08:33 PM
13,761 posts Joined: Jun 2011 |
Jun 19 2013, 08:41 PM
7,446 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
QUOTE(AVFAN @ Jun 19 2013, 07:43 PM) maybe nobody dare ask, but i like to ask mod and/or admin here this question: Actually this thread has never been useful in any sense. Every year DDD camp says price will go down and when that year didnt go down, next year say again. Then that year didnt go down, next year start again. Then what they say always been countered by UUU camp. I think i dont wanna declare myself UUU camp coz i am actually in a "realistic" camp. I dont think price will go down. Until at least 2016-17. By 2014-2015, we could estimate what may happen in 2016-2017. This year i am confident price wont go down. Next year too. 6 more months until i announce publicly: UTOPIA SIAPA documentary is purely BULLSHIT especially the "PROPERTY GURU" who talked also like a lansi fella.why suspend the thread only to find the same fellas harping on same nonsense, useless to anyone? i thought i read "will get it in time"?? tikaram may have made a mistake in being too honest with his ways (the more he share in an honest fashion, the more he gets f'ed from behind again and again by we know who. that shouldn't be the reason for non-stop bashing - i tot we are more mature than that, past that? just trying to keep the value and usefulness of this thread. guys n gurls, pls speak up. if not, we have thread suspended for a few days, then again comes the shit that nobody wants. |
Jun 19 2013, 08:45 PM
78 posts Joined: Jun 2012 |
QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Jun 19 2013, 08:33 PM) i noticed that too. but i think mod closed the tread because of tikaram and dern's posts rather than those comments bashing tikaram.i am not a fan of "water fish" comment but i think it is too much keep circling around the same "tic tac buy despite being ddd" comments. |
Jun 19 2013, 09:17 PM
25,802 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Penang |
QUOTE(AVFAN @ Jun 19 2013, 07:43 PM) maybe nobody dare ask, but i like to ask mod and/or admin here this question: Mod/admin act based on report being made, moderating team always act in good faith that do not want to interfere any topic (even sometimes OT) if any discussion is done in good faith. why suspend the thread only to find the same fellas harping on same nonsense, useless to anyone? i thought i read "will get it in time"?? tikaram may have made a mistake in being too honest with his ways (the more he share in an honest fashion, the more he gets f'ed from behind again and again by we know who. that shouldn't be the reason for non-stop bashing - i tot we are more mature than that, past that? just trying to keep the value and usefulness of this thread. guys n gurls, pls speak up. if not, we have thread suspended for a few days, then again comes the shit that nobody wants. Forumers can argue on the issue, disagree on the issue, nothing wrong with it. But bottom line is not on personal attack. Sometimes, suspend the topic is for cooling down intention, and clean up the thread. If forumer keep on persisting on personal attack issue, then the only choice is holiday given by staff/admin. The topic belongs to all, it is not fair for the topic needs to be thrown out all together/suspend forever just because a few forumers especially to some whom posted constructive posts/comment/view, and contributing a lot to the topic. |
Jun 19 2013, 09:24 PM
QUOTE(cherroy @ Jun 19 2013, 09:17 PM) Mod/admin act based on report being made, moderating team always act in good faith that do not want to interfere any topic (even sometimes OT) if any discussion is done in good faith. tq for response.Forumers can argue on the issue, disagree on the issue, nothing wrong with it. But bottom line is not on personal attack. Sometimes, suspend the topic is for cooling down intention, and clean up the thread. If forumer keep on persisting on personal attack issue, then the only choice is holiday given by staff/admin. The topic belongs to all, it is not fair for the topic needs to be thrown out all together/suspend forever just because a few forumers especially to some whom posted constructive posts/comment/view, and contributing a lot to the topic. what u described is precisely why some of us are baffled. at least 1 fella is relentless attacking 1 other, time and again, before suspension, right after suspension of thread. but we see inaction. how does it work? tq in advance for response, think many are anxious to know. This post has been edited by AVFAN: Jun 19 2013, 09:25 PM |
Jun 19 2013, 09:27 PM
25,802 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Penang |
QUOTE(AVFAN @ Jun 19 2013, 09:24 PM) tq for response. Please hit the report button.what u described is precisely why some of us are baffled. at least 1 fella is relentless attacking 1 other, time and again, before suspension, right after suspension of thread. but we see inaction. how does it this work? Moderating team sometimes cannot follow the topic precisely and may not "knew" who is who in the topic discussion. Moderating team look at post content being made (that being reported), instead of whom, or whole length of the discussion. |
Jun 19 2013, 09:32 PM
7,446 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
QUOTE(AMINT @ Jun 19 2013, 08:41 PM) Actually this thread has never been useful in any sense. Every year DDD camp says price will go down and when that year didnt go down, next year say again. Then that year didnt go down, next year start again. Then what they say always been countered by UUU camp. I think i dont wanna declare myself UUU camp coz i am actually in a "realistic" camp. I dont think price will go down. Until at least 2016-17. By 2014-2015, we could estimate what may happen in 2016-2017. This year i am confident price wont go down. Next year too. 6 more months until i announce publicly: UTOPIA SIAPA documentary is purely BULLSHIT especially the "PROPERTY GURU" who talked also like a lansi fella. Actually i was wrong. The UTOPIA SIAPA property guru aka Dr.E said the burst will happen in 9 months. The video was shown in Universiti Malaya on 22 Nov 2012.. So i only got 2 months left to tiao him gao2.This post has been edited by AMINT: Jun 19 2013, 09:42 PM |
Jun 19 2013, 09:52 PM
QUOTE(cherroy @ Jun 19 2013, 09:27 PM) Please hit the report button. tq for response. we all understand how it works now.Moderating team sometimes cannot follow the topic precisely and may not "knew" who is who in the topic discussion. Moderating team look at post content being made (that being reported), instead of whom, or whole length of the discussion. which means there can be a very high tolerance for personal attacks and nonsense if nobody report. hmm... |
Jun 20 2013, 08:04 AM
QUOTE(AMINT @ Jun 19 2013, 09:32 PM) Actually i was wrong. The UTOPIA SIAPA property guru aka Dr.E said the burst will happen in 9 months. The video was shown in Universiti Malaya on 22 Nov 2012.. So i only got 2 months left to tiao him gao2. How to kao tim him ? You got his email ? facebook ? tel no. ?I want to see. Will prepare popcorn |
Jun 20 2013, 08:11 AM
QUOTE(AVFAN @ Jun 19 2013, 09:52 PM) tq for response. we all understand how it works now. Actually tikaram can just switch side if he is REALLY buying. Nothing wrong to switch side because market will also change. which means there can be a very high tolerance for personal attacks and nonsense if nobody report. hmm... But he is acting like 2 headed snake. So everyone is picking up a stick and whack. Or he could act like tat3179 who has disappeared because he knew his comment has no more credibility. Whereas other DDD camp like rooney etc has been consistent. They say what they actually practise. Their comments are more respected and hold water |
| Change to: | 0.0292sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:39 AM |