45 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Bottom

Investment WANGSA 9 RESIDENCY [OWNERS' THREAD], The tallest Condo in Wangsa Maju

WahBiang
post Jul 31 2019, 08:13 AM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(marvellHero @ Jul 31 2019, 08:12 AM)
Maybe the video girl doesn't want to over-promise to the customer.

Construction of Tower A is resumed with an unwilling spirit. I saw very little progress at the moment. sometimes at 3 PM, no more activities at Tower A while Tower C and B they worked every day till 10 PM.
1 month 1 floor is considered extremely super very slow progress.
If the developer wanted to developed Tower A with a full heart, 1 week 1 floor is the reasonable target like what we have seen from Tower C and B.

Cross finger....
I always think 1 week per floor is a bit too rush.. Perhaps 2 weeks is safer
marvellHero
post Jul 31 2019, 08:20 AM

503 posts

Incomplete Entrance Lobby of Wangsa 9 Residence - as of July 30th, 2019

marvellHero
post Jul 31 2019, 02:36 PM

503 posts

Wangsa 9, Tower B & C at night time....

rixile
post Jul 31 2019, 03:25 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(marvellHero @ Jul 31 2019, 08:20 AM)
Incomplete Entrance Lobby of Wangsa 9 Residence - as of July 30th, 2019
Nice vertical garden! Wonder for the backdrop wall, are they planning some water feature or just leave it as glass?
rixile
post Jul 31 2019, 03:31 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(marvellHero @ Jul 31 2019, 02:36 PM)
Wangsa 9, Tower B & C at night time....
One thing that always bothers me is the problem with the lights. I mean, they look nice when they are working. When they are not, it triggers my latent OCD, lol.

For example. Block B's exit stairs lights always have problem. Last time I counted, there were more than 5 levels with missing lights. You can even see it in this pic. Then, the entrance's roof lighting (green color in the pic), that thing has already started to flicker. The worst of them all, the huge Wangsa9 logo lights on the roof of Block C. I am pretty sure it is broken. IMHO, they are an eyesore. Better to do without than having broken ones.
leyhay
post Aug 1 2019, 09:54 AM

257 posts

QUOTE(WahBiang @ Jul 29 2019, 05:00 PM)
Go create the new thread and raise your concern... Help put in the selling price, land size n title, density, etc...
okok new thread created ma by other forumer

QUOTE(cookieamos @ Jul 29 2019, 09:01 PM)
I dont means they collect money to earn back for DBKL .but I would say make it like those other region, like terminal gombak... asia jaya . kelana jaya those LRT station with car park.. benefit people and surrounding.

but start from 1000sq at 550k, impossible to do so.. unless you are the developer who want to sell it at 550sq, I will support to buy from you.
if not mistaken the unit also less then Hamilton. around 300+ units
terminal gombak park n ride own by dbkl or by prasarana meh? dbkl oledi built parking near wangsawalk complete with bridge and escalator ma

where got impossible, the land is not like wangsa9 next to hill so can just flat the land and build. road cable everything got already liao. if cost not high can sell cheaper ma
marvellHero
post Aug 1 2019, 02:57 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(rixile @ Jul 31 2019, 03:31 PM)
One thing that always bothers me is the problem with the lights. I mean, they look nice when they are working. When they are not, it triggers my latent OCD, lol.

For example. Block B's exit stairs lights always have problem. Last time I counted, there were more than 5 levels with missing lights. You can even see it in this pic. Then, the entrance's roof lighting (green color in the pic), that thing has already started to flicker. The worst of them all, the huge Wangsa9 logo lights on the roof of Block C. I am pretty sure it is broken. IMHO, they are an eyesore. Better to do without than having broken ones.
Fully agree with you rixile... thumbup.gif
marvellHero
post Aug 1 2019, 04:39 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(leyhay @ Aug 1 2019, 09:54 AM)
terminal gombak park n ride own by dbkl or by prasarana meh? dbkl oledi built parking near wangsawalk complete with bridge and escalator ma

where got impossible, the land is not like wangsa9 next to hill so can just flat the land and build. road cable everything got already liao. if cost not high can sell cheaper ma
Can't imagine about the mess if this construction is started....
leyhay
post Aug 1 2019, 04:53 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(marvellHero @ Aug 1 2019, 04:39 PM)
Can't imagine about the mess if this construction is started....
more jem and mess around that area liao
cookieamos
post Aug 7 2019, 09:34 PM

153 posts

QUOTE(leyhay @ Aug 1 2019, 09:54 AM)

that CP is belong to Wangsa Walk, and that piece of land also belong to Wangsa Walk owner too.

I dont think they will sell cheap in that area. this is the BBB location.
WahBiang
post Aug 7 2019, 11:34 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(cookieamos @ Aug 7 2019, 09:34 PM)
that CP is belong to Wangsa Walk, and that piece of land also belong to Wangsa Walk owner too.

Wangsa 9 still got unsold... Go buy if bbb
cookieamos
post Aug 8 2019, 02:38 AM

153 posts

QUOTE(WahBiang @ Aug 7 2019, 11:34 PM)
Wangsa 9 still got unsold... Go buy if bbb
I will try hard on lottery biggrin.gif
leyhay
post Aug 8 2019, 09:59 AM

257 posts

QUOTE(cookieamos @ Aug 7 2019, 09:34 PM)

Wahliao. Later if wangswalk owner decide to build another high-rise how. Good la if bbb all project

QUOTE(cookieamos @ Aug 8 2019, 02:38 AM)
I will try hard on lottery biggrin.gif
what lottery lelong meh?
rixile
post Aug 9 2019, 04:33 PM

86 posts

They've updated their website wangsa9.com and some new videos uploaded to youtube:

mangoproperty
post Aug 9 2019, 06:22 PM

797 posts

Still got unit left? What’s the price ?
AskarPerang
post Aug 9 2019, 07:06 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

First lelong unit check in from Wangsa 9.
Unit number: C-11-5
1733sqft at 1.3M.
Can wait for price drop to below 1M i guess.

This post has been edited by AskarPerang: Aug 9 2019, 07:07 PM
rixile
post Aug 9 2019, 07:16 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Aug 9 2019, 07:06 PM)
1733sqft at 1.3M.
Wow, only 5 months since VP? Already have unit in lelong market.

rixile
post Aug 9 2019, 07:46 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(mangoproperty @ Aug 9 2019, 06:22 PM)
Still got unit left? What’s the price ?
Plenty of units left from developer themselves. At least for block A. Last I checked, there's ~20% units left for block B and C. Best contact them directly. Their contact info can be found here http://wangsa9.com/intro.php
leyhay
post Aug 9 2019, 08:26 PM

257 posts

1733sqft at 1.3M.
Wahliao. Big size somemore. Really jackpot ah if drop price below 1M
Mijac
post Aug 9 2019, 08:49 PM

538 posts

1733sqft at 1.3M.
So soon already have lelong unit...

45 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Top

0.0308sec    1.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 04:23 AM