CloudTree @ Cheras

Ultraman007
post Jul 22 2013, 05:54 PM

120 posts

Traffic light at the Junction ? Good news. I booked a unit at B1. In fact, the S.A told that developer will upgrade the road along Jln Juara.

TSchulk
post Jul 22 2013, 05:56 PM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(Ultraman007 @ Jul 22 2013, 05:54 PM)
Traffic light at the Junction ? Good news. I booked a unit at B1. In fact, the S.A told that developer will upgrade the road along Jln Juara.
might to share your unit and where you book it?

we are not only upgrading the road, we open a road indeed.
Kvsual
post Jul 22 2013, 05:57 PM

3,718 posts

Actually not just Taman Juara Jaya,
Along the damai perdana, should have traffic light, now seems like the cars speed all da way str8 to alam damai. blink.gif

and Im clueless about the "tiny" roundabout before Juara (from Silk Highway), dangerous though, might hit the roundable if not alert
Ultraman007
post Jul 22 2013, 05:59 PM

120 posts

Traffic light built by Cloud Tree or other developers ?
TSchulk
post Jul 22 2013, 05:59 PM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(Ultraman007 @ Jul 22 2013, 05:59 PM)
Traffic light built by Cloud Tree or other developers ?
by US. smile.gif
Waverp
post Jul 22 2013, 06:05 PM

157 posts

developer can build traffic light?i noe developer can request for one but not building one..
open road? open from front or back? if back den it will be nice..if front, den it dun make a different.
hlily
post Jul 22 2013, 06:11 PM

1,059 posts

QUOTE(chulk @ Jul 22 2013, 05:59 PM)
by US.  smile.gif
ganbateh.....
shoud b like this way
as i bliv there is still plenty of room to improve
as all the buyer like us hav high expectation result to this developer
the buyer support the effort put by developer
the developer support the request put by buyer
at the end winner will be developer coz they get fame,
as buyer may make profit from one or two units
but developer will make profit from thousand of thousands units.......
TSchulk
post Jul 22 2013, 06:14 PM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(Waverp @ Jul 22 2013, 06:05 PM)
developer can build traffic light?i noe developer can request for one but not building one..
open road? open from front or back? if back den it will be nice..if front, den it dun make a different.
behold then~~~
by the way, you book a unit too? tongue.gif
debbieyss
post Jul 22 2013, 06:29 PM

Look at all my stars! I want to be a SUPERSTAR!
4,458 posts

QUOTE(chulk @ Jul 22 2013, 05:59 PM)
by US.  smile.gif
Who are you? Are you related to the developer? blink.gif
Kvsual
post Jul 22 2013, 06:33 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Jul 22 2013, 07:29 PM)
Who are you? Are you related to the developer? blink.gif
Chulk kor from Zalam developer or agent company.
He's the "founder" of this cloudtree thread. Haha!

Whoa developer build traffix light.. so geng..haha
Ultraman007
post Jul 22 2013, 06:40 PM

120 posts

According to S.A. the last block is facing east and west and selling more expansive. I thought should be cheaper ma since facing E.W.
KualaLumpur_02
post Jul 22 2013, 07:17 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(chulk @ Jul 22 2013, 05:32 PM)
lol welcome new comer.
you book a unit?
better identify yourself before someone suspect your intention ~ tongue.gif
book a unit also will kena suspect ler..here seems like not very welcome new member especially who only comment on CT hmm.gif

anyway. this is my first property and gonna make it as home sweet home.
hopefully wont be disappointed. nod.gif
TSchulk
post Jul 22 2013, 07:20 PM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(KualaLumpur_02 @ Jul 22 2013, 07:17 PM)
book a unit also will kena suspect ler..here seems like not very welcome new member especially who only comment on CT  hmm.gif

hopefully wont be disappointed.  nod.gif
you make me laugh lol~ biggrin.gif
Kvsual
post Jul 22 2013, 07:24 PM

3,718 posts

Dont laugh a.

My mom just mentioned again the access access access the accesssss, asked me not to get it and get back the DreamCity.
Dilemma. She afraid there's no value on CT in future. rclxub.gif

Headache!
Jinenggan
post Jul 22 2013, 07:36 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(KualaLumpur_02 @ Jul 22 2013, 07:17 PM)
book a unit also will kena suspect ler..here seems like not very welcome new member especially who only comment on CT  hmm.gif

hopefully wont be disappointed.  nod.gif
yeaman...this is my 2nd property and same like u bro..im finding a nice place to call home.

hope we wont be disappointed too biggrin.gif

TSchulk
post Jul 22 2013, 07:40 PM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jul 22 2013, 07:24 PM)
Dont laugh a.

My mom just mentioned again the access access access the accesssss, asked me not to get it and get back the DreamCity.
Dilemma. She afraid there's no value on CT in future.  rclxub.gif

Headache!
maybe you should bring them to visit heritage, see how many middle east people and african walking around, and ask whether she like or not... tongue.gif

and by the way i seriously dont think your mom will like the kitchen design for dream city.

This post has been edited by chulk: Jul 22 2013, 07:41 PM
Kvsual
post Jul 22 2013, 07:49 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(chulk @ Jul 22 2013, 08:40 PM)
maybe you should bring them to visit heritage, see how many middle east people and african walking around, and ask whether she like or not... tongue.gif

and by the way i seriously dont think your mom will like the kitchen design for dream city.
They knew it very well, as my eldest bro got the heritage and flipped it "luckily".

She concerned as she knows this is my own stay, so she wont bother the Open kitchen style. haha
hmm 1430psf has Wetkitchen and yard though. Just 1100psf not come with Yard.

Please please enlightened us with more internal info/approved info regarding the masterplan/access road. Just like Traffic light approval is one of them.

2months period to consider before launch.. advanced the launch better leh.
Jinenggan
post Jul 22 2013, 08:03 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jul 22 2013, 07:49 PM)
They knew it very well, as my eldest bro got the heritage and flipped it "luckily".

She concerned as she knows this is my own stay, so she wont bother the Open kitchen style. haha
hmm 1430psf has Wetkitchen and yard though. Just 1100psf not come with Yard.

Please please enlightened us with more internal info/approved info regarding the masterplan/access road. Just like Traffic light approval is one of them.

2months period to consider before launch.. advanced the launch better leh.
sincerely agree and support ! notworthy.gif lol
hlily
post Jul 22 2013, 08:40 PM

1,059 posts

me too
Kvsual
post Jul 22 2013, 09:05 PM

3,718 posts

Is okay not to have Show units for CT, how about start doing/beautify the landscape of the main access before Launch in September? lol
I rather want to see the access now than the show unit.. haha biggrin.gif

140 Pages « < 136 137 138 139 140 >Top

0.0302sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 11:22 PM