CloudTree @ Cheras

yeap99
post Jul 22 2013, 09:11 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jul 22 2013, 09:05 PM)
Is okay not to have Show units for CT, how about start doing/beautify the landscape of the main access before Launch in September? lol
I rather want to see the access now than the show unit.. haha  biggrin.gif
I support kvsual all the way.
I suggest to appoint kvsual as cheif negotiator to represent all CT buyers.
Anybody disagree?
cacphy
post Jul 22 2013, 09:12 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(yeap99 @ Jul 22 2013, 09:11 PM)
Anybody disagree?
thumbup.gif
Kvsual
post Jul 22 2013, 09:16 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(yeap99 @ Jul 22 2013, 10:11 PM)
Anybody disagree?
ERrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr~~~~~~~ sweat.gif

nope la, who knows one day I wil disappear here and kepoh at other threads leh. haha~! tongue.gif
KualaLumpur_02
post Jul 22 2013, 09:31 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jul 22 2013, 09:05 PM)
Is okay not to have Show units for CT, how about start doing/beautify the landscape of the main access before Launch in September? lol
I rather want to see the access now than the show unit.. haha  biggrin.gif
Beautify the landscape of the main access before launch?
I doubt it ler.
Kvsual
post Jul 22 2013, 09:34 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(KualaLumpur_02 @ Jul 22 2013, 10:31 PM)
Beautify the landscape of the main access before launch?
I doubt it ler.
2 months from now, isnt that hard gua..haha!
cheaper than build the Sales unit.
yeap99
post Jul 22 2013, 09:45 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jul 22 2013, 09:16 PM)
ERrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr~~~~~~~  sweat.gif

nope la, who knows one day I wil disappear here and kepoh at other threads leh. haha~!  tongue.gif
Don't sweat...u are more than qualify. smile.gif
yeap99
post Jul 22 2013, 09:50 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jul 22 2013, 09:34 PM)
KM1 in BJ build by Berjaya (on-going) beautify the entrance and make it very grand to bring the message to people that this is "the luxuriest condo ever had in this area".
It had attracted tons of buyers for 1st block during launching. Of cos, they make show unit too.
As per CT, at least one of the above is a must.
But I do believe Zalam will build show unit soon

This post has been edited by yeap99: Jul 22 2013, 09:51 PM
yeap99
post Jul 22 2013, 09:56 PM

673 posts

Bro chulk, no more activities from Zalam after AEON roadshow?
When will the Sri petaling office with large scale model be ready?
Kvsual
post Jul 22 2013, 09:59 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(yeap99 @ Jul 22 2013, 10:50 PM)
KM1 in BJ build by Berjaya (on-going) beautify the entrance and make it very grand to bring the message to people that this is "the luxuriest condo ever had in this area".
It had attracted tons of buyers for 1st block during launching. Of cos, they make show unit too.
As per CT, at least one of the above is a must.
But I do believe Zalam will build show unit soon
izzit? wil visit KM1 when pass by Bukit Jalil..

Hmm I've asked SA & Manager again regardin Show unit. No intention to build show unit, but a mock unit on the first building (most probably on the B2 or B1), but that time all ady been signed the S&P loh...
Even CT has few selling points, but Zalam should be sincere enuf to do sth inorder to attract more customers.. to give Buyers confident of their products since Zalam stil an unknown developer for most ppl...
they still have Block A to launch, with 250+ units for Block C, guess it's 8-9units per floor with 500sf-700sf units. sweat.gif
Kvsual
post Jul 22 2013, 10:00 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(yeap99 @ Jul 22 2013, 10:56 PM)
Scales models - last week he said within 2 weeks time. guess early August.. yawn.gif
Roadshow - SA said wil have another roadshow but info not finalized. yawn.gif
brianccg
post Jul 22 2013, 10:11 PM

3,024 posts

QUOTE(Waverp @ Jul 22 2013, 06:05 PM)
developer can build traffic light?i noe developer can request for one but not building one..
open road? open from front or back? if back den it will be nice..if front, den it dun make a different.
Can, developer can even build a flyover as. Long as the cost is borne by developer and authority approved.
TSchulk
post Jul 22 2013, 10:22 PM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jul 22 2013, 09:34 PM)
lol do you know that we need permit for doing anything?
TSchulk
post Jul 22 2013, 10:22 PM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(yeap99 @ Jul 22 2013, 09:56 PM)
big scale model will delay, we need to confirm on the color first.
KualaLumpur_02
post Jul 22 2013, 10:25 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(chulk @ Jul 22 2013, 10:22 PM)
big scale model will delay, we need to confirm on the color first.
Yes!! If color can change!! I dun mind to delay tongue.gif
brianccg
post Jul 22 2013, 10:27 PM

3,024 posts

QUOTE(chulk @ Jul 22 2013, 05:39 PM)
thats what happen when a condo are too easy to let out...student, workers, couples, mistress, foreigner...
you can have all kind of people staying next to your house.

like i said, everything come with pros and cons.
So this is another selling point of cloud tree, less units so tht less potential of bad tenant. tongue.gif
brianccg
post Jul 22 2013, 10:27 PM

3,024 posts

QUOTE(chulk @ Jul 22 2013, 10:22 PM)
lol do you know that we need permit for doing anything?
He really tot u r superman le.. Hahah tongue.gif oops is man of steel.
Kvsual
post Jul 22 2013, 10:40 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(KualaLumpur_02 @ Jul 22 2013, 11:25 PM)
Yes!! If color can change!! I dun mind to delay tongue.gif
Now i dont care color, but the main access!! tongue.gif

oh my god, scale models delay?! vmad.gif need wait for how longggggg la rclxub.gif
Kvsual
post Jul 22 2013, 10:41 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(brianccg @ Jul 22 2013, 11:27 PM)
He really tot u r superman le.. Hahah tongue.gif oops is man of steel.
jib gor la!
KualaLumpur_02
post Jul 22 2013, 11:00 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jul 22 2013, 10:40 PM)

oh my god, scale models delay?!  vmad.gif  need wait for how longggggg la  rclxub.gif
Wei.. Dont laaa...
Main access they cant do anything yet since they dont hv the permit ler. Chase also no use. tongue.gif
patient.. Patient.. 'Good things always at the bck'. ^^
TSchulk
post Jul 22 2013, 11:07 PM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jul 22 2013, 10:40 PM)

oh my god, scale models delay?!  vmad.gif  need wait for how longggggg la  rclxub.gif
if i not wrong you are the first one who unhappy about the color and keep nagging. hmm.gif

140 Pages « < 137 138 139 140 >Top

0.0296sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:58 PM