132 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

Proton Exora Bold Owners and Fans Thread V2, Calling all owner and future one...

YouDontKnowMyName
post Jul 8 2013, 09:46 PM

1,189 posts

QUOTE(tehsarbat @ Jul 8 2013, 08:22 PM)
yes. you got to have it and feel it yourself, and hati kering. talk-talk olso no use.  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
test drive before liao. Can feel the rush when step on accelerator in the 2000 rpm range brows.gif
mivecwira
post Jul 8 2013, 10:39 PM

Would like to ask does the Standard CFE Exora

1) Comes with front and rear seat arm rest?
2) The player with usb and bluetooth support/mp3?
3) Now come with other selection of color instead of just silver and white?
4) Reverse sensor fitted?

Thanks..
tehsarbat
post Jul 8 2013, 11:12 PM

QUOTE(YouDontKnowMyName @ Jul 8 2013, 09:46 PM)
test drive before liao. Can feel the rush when step on accelerator in the 2000 rpm range brows.gif
i always travel kl-kuala rompin, kl-kuala lipis, the old road, during over taking, playing the rpm between 2k- 4k, i can eccelerate from 100 to 160 just in a split second. but the hati has to be very-very kering. brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
ramen241
post Jul 8 2013, 11:42 PM

358 posts

Pls add me in to the owner list...Im officially in da clubb!!!Got my exora bold premium last friday!!!! No major complaint so far..wheel out of alignment but the service centre promiss to do it for free. Havent send the car yet tough.
Overall satisfied. Interior quality is so so....seats are hard...but what is there to complain...its cheaper compare to other mpv with similar size and with rear air cond blower....smile.gif
martianl
post Jul 9 2013, 08:43 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(ramen241 @ Jul 8 2013, 11:42 PM)
Pls add me in to the owner  list...Im officially in da clubb!!!Got my exora bold premium last friday!!!! No major complaint so far..wheel out of alignment but the service centre promiss to do it for free. Havent send the car yet tough.
Overall satisfied. Interior quality is so so....seats are hard...but what is there to complain...its cheaper compare to other mpv with similar size and with rear air cond blower....smile.gif
Congrats to you Ramen! I'm hoping to join the club very soon as a full owning member rather than just an observer wannabe. What deal did you get from your SA? Which bank did u loan from and at what rate?
sonyx
post Jul 9 2013, 09:03 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(mivecwira @ Jul 8 2013, 10:39 PM)
Would like to ask does the Standard CFE Exora

1) Comes with front and rear seat arm rest?
2) The player with usb and bluetooth support/mp3?
3) Now come with other selection of color instead of just silver and white?
4) Reverse sensor fitted?
Thanks..
1. no
2. no usb i guess
3. yes..instead of silver & white, now it has other color selection
4. no. but i heard the new one come with reverse sensor but i guess no reverse camera lah
qwerty79
post Jul 9 2013, 09:40 AM

1,907 posts

QUOTE(ramen241 @ Jul 8 2013, 11:42 PM)
Pls add me in to the owner  list...Im officially in da clubb!!!Got my exora bold premium last friday!!!! No major complaint so far..wheel out of alignment but the service centre promiss to do it for free. Havent send the car yet tough.
Also got alignment problem. Didn't feel the problem till I drove almost 1k (when I got my EB the odo already 300km). When to service center for 1k service and mention about the alignment. Sadly, I still need to pay Rm50 for the alignment. When I ask why I still need to pay because the alignment problem already there when I bought it, he said I should mention to the Sales Agent and the Sales Agent suppose to do the alignment. rclxub.gif May be my mistake. I thought the 1000 km service was for me to test the car.
vincent818
post Jul 9 2013, 09:46 AM

QUOTE(deaconsx @ Jul 7 2013, 01:05 AM)
Anyone???  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
you've got pm thumbup.gif
neo1point3
post Jul 9 2013, 11:46 AM

174 posts

QUOTE(tehsarbat @ Jul 8 2013, 11:12 PM)
i always travel kl-kuala rompin, kl-kuala lipis, the old road, during over taking, playing the rpm between 2k- 4k, i can eccelerate from 100 to 160 just in a split second. but the hati has to be very-very kering. brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
I love that route kl-rompin, been using frequently since year 94' till date
Of all car i have own, EB is the easiest to overtake even if it is slightly uphill brows.gif
Fastest time from seri kembangan to tg gemok jetty i manage to get 2 hours and 30 minutes...150-160 average thumbup.gif
zakinawi
post Jul 9 2013, 01:27 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(neo1point3 @ Jul 9 2013, 11:46 AM)
I love that route kl-rompin, been using frequently since year 94' till date
Of all car i have own, EB is the easiest to overtake even if it is slightly uphill brows.gif
Fastest time from seri kembangan to tg gemok jetty i manage to get 2 hours and 30 minutes...150-160 average thumbup.gif
change 17" rims,add Ultra racing, change fully adjustable absorber.. feel the difference during cornering.. the BIG bOLD sticks on the road.. hehe
sonyx
post Jul 9 2013, 03:41 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(zakinawi @ Jul 9 2013, 01:27 PM)
change 17" rims,add Ultra racing, change fully adjustable absorber.. feel the difference during cornering.. the BIG bOLD sticks on the road.. hehe
talking ultraracing, can recommend any shop ka bro? plan to install it in my EB
zakinawi
post Jul 9 2013, 04:40 PM

82 posts

ultraracing many place got.. installation also no much different.. can go to kakimoto/nagamotorsports/ etcetc..
neo1point3
post Jul 9 2013, 06:34 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(zakinawi @ Jul 9 2013, 01:27 PM)
I plan to keep it stock haha, handling not bad
But add all those thing must be awesome!
JollyRogers
post Jul 9 2013, 06:35 PM

141 posts

Im a fan of the Sports Rim for the new Subaru SUV
Anyone knows if it can be used for EB and also the cost ?
tehsarbat
post Jul 9 2013, 07:33 PM

QUOTE(neo1point3 @ Jul 9 2013, 06:34 PM)
I plan to keep it stock haha, handling not bad
But add all those thing must be awesome!
yap, same for me. the stock is good enough, for now. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif from desa tasik to kuala rompin town +-3hrs. brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif

This post has been edited by tehsarbat: Jul 9 2013, 08:14 PM
ramen241
post Jul 9 2013, 10:43 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(martianl @ Jul 9 2013, 08:43 AM)
Congrats to you Ramen! I'm hoping to join the club very soon as a full owning member rather than just an observer wannabe. What deal did you get from your SA? Which bank did u loan from and at what rate?
Thankss...I got 4.5k discount ..7 years loan 2.5% from bank maumalat
ramen241
post Jul 9 2013, 10:46 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(qwerty79 @ Jul 9 2013, 09:40 AM)
Also got alignment problem. Didn't feel the problem till I drove almost 1k (when I got my EB the odo already 300km). When to service center for 1k service and mention about the alignment. Sadly, I still need to pay Rm50 for the alignment. When I ask why I still need to pay because the alignment problem already there when I bought it, he said I should mention to the Sales Agent and the Sales Agent suppose to do the alignment.  rclxub.gif May be my mistake. I thought the 1000 km service was for me to test the car.
Thats y I went n straight away complaint to my sa n the service centre...they promissme to do it for free..really hope its just da alignment. ..other den dat...no prb so far
All Arise
post Jul 10 2013, 08:30 AM

QUOTE(ramen241 @ Jul 9 2013, 11:43 PM)
Thankss...I got 4.5k discount ..7 years loan 2.5% from bank maumalat
I got 4.5k too,RHB 5yrs 2.7 rclxms.gif Got my EB premium 20/6/13. Satisfied owner notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by All Arise: Jul 10 2013, 08:31 AM
jemmi
post Jul 10 2013, 10:46 AM

485 posts

QUOTE(JollyRogers @ Jul 9 2013, 06:35 PM)
Im a fan of the Sports Rim for the new Subaru SUV
Anyone knows if it can be used for EB and also the cost ?
If not mistaken Subaru rim can fit into EB. Last time I try put Lexus 17" with 8" wide but the rim to heavy for my EB.
Now change it with Enkei light rim, feel no affect in performance but feel better grip especially during cornering & wet condition.
zakinawi
post Jul 10 2013, 12:08 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(jemmi @ Jul 10 2013, 10:46 AM)
If not mistaken Subaru rim can fit into EB. Last time I try put Lexus 17" with 8" wide but the rim to heavy for my EB.
Now change it with Enkei light rim, feel no affect in performance but feel better grip especially during cornering & wet condition.
u change to 8" wide, the tyres didnt hit the fender?

132 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0249sec    0.16    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:31 AM