Any special promo for exora during this raya festive?
Proton Exora Bold Owners and Fans Thread V2, Calling all owner and future one...
Jul 5 2013, 09:33 PM
9 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
Any special promo for exora during this raya festive?
Jul 8 2013, 10:39 PM
Would like to ask does the Standard CFE Exora
1) Comes with front and rear seat arm rest? 2) The player with usb and bluetooth support/mp3? 3) Now come with other selection of color instead of just silver and white? 4) Reverse sensor fitted? Thanks.. |
Jul 12 2013, 11:25 PM
QUOTE(sonyx @ Jul 9 2013, 09:03 AM) 1. no Rear arm rest too x?2. no usb i guess 3. yes..instead of silver & white, now it has other color selection 4. no. but i heard the new one come with reverse sensor but i guess no reverse camera lah X Bluetooth available for the standard exora CFE player? Just thinking whether is there any wiring hardness ready for the steering volume control in Standard CFE...? |
Jul 15 2013, 10:07 PM
Jul 16 2013, 11:01 PM
QUOTE(rOnnyJustrOn @ Jul 16 2013, 09:17 AM) Rear arm rest too x? Thanks Bro... No. Neither front seat. X Bluetooth available for the standard exora CFE player? No bluetooth Just thinking whether is there any wiring hardness ready for the steering volume control in Standard CFE...? Not sure about this. Maybe anyone can clarify this. |
Aug 26 2013, 10:44 PM
Guys..need ur wise opinion here, currently confirm and will be buy exora cfe soon..now in dilemma whether to take either premium and standard...
Family growing bigger and lot of commitment need to be settle each month..different RM11k-will be worth for the accessories between both variant? |
Aug 27 2013, 10:27 PM
For those who looking for the fog lamp installation and its functional switch can refer to this link:
http://myjimon.blogspot.com/2011/03/origin...-line-b_19.html The reverse camera can be installed at any accesories shop with varies of price. Check on mudah.com. Well just my 2 cents, being survey around lately...but still in dilemma either to choose premium or standard. |
Aug 29 2013, 08:24 PM
After considering for both variants...selected standard as our final decision...
Can live w/o steering wheel switch and auto cruise, other optional acc can be added outside.. anyway thanks for ur all ideas and comments...Will be joining the club soon... |
Sep 7 2013, 12:54 PM
Wohooo get my Exora CFE standard yesterday...
However notice few weird moment after drive it back-once reach home the fan keep on spinning even already stop and lock the car, around 5mins.. is it normal? Rear wiper x washer water come out? or i switched wrong?? POwer only come when the rpm up to 2k and above? 1-1.9k seems having slight jerking and hiccup like that... This post has been edited by mivecwira: Sep 7 2013, 12:54 PM |
Sep 8 2013, 10:08 AM
QUOTE(tehsarbat @ Sep 7 2013, 06:36 PM) fan - normal, rear washer - something not right somewhere, power - also something wrong somewhere, coz mines, once i step on the paddle, its goes smoothly, can feel the power at 1.8k. QUOTE(zaidi @ Sep 7 2013, 07:21 PM) Rear washer-tested with fully water inside the tank and needed too switch-turn for few sec only the washer liquid come out... Jerking might be the cvt characteristic since my saga flx too the same but i found that exora smoother. Anyway need slowly discover the car..anyway tq for ur guys opinion... Between CFE standard T.Black reporting in... |
Sep 8 2013, 09:19 PM
Sep 22 2013, 09:35 PM
Guys would like to ask changing rim (similar size as ori 16inch) will it void warranty of the absorber and other related thingy?
When i changed the steel rim to other 16inch rim, one of the tyreman told me that left rear side absorber occurs oil leaking...oh my...just even 1K+ odo reading nia.... Will have a check on other workshop to clarify the problems but felt the car still in a piece... Another thing, driver seat having some nyek nyek sound...told the SC during 1st service but they said x such sound when they test drive...haizzz... Steering too occur funny sound-rattle on pass on the uneven road...told them too but same x any problem when they test the car...oh my...might change to other sc on next service... This post has been edited by mivecwira: Sep 22 2013, 09:40 PM |
Sep 22 2013, 09:37 PM
QUOTE(the golden sukuk @ Sep 22 2013, 06:13 PM) hi guys, Still available the c.grey color for standard? my sa told me cgrey no more avail for standard version...crap being piss by him...at last took TBlack... loan approved, agreement signed, car booking confirmed, now im waiting to get my new Cocoa Grey EB CFE Standard from my SA. any checklist on getting a new car? |
Sep 25 2013, 10:39 PM
QUOTE(zaidi @ Sep 23 2013, 07:28 AM) the oil leak might be from rear air cond blower or pipes. happened to me where the air cond suddenly not cold any longer. took a while for the SC to detect the leak until I inform them about the rear dripping oil. Which side bro? but near to the left rear absorber? Hvn't free yet to check on other workshop..QUOTE(doel @ Sep 23 2013, 09:13 AM) According with one SA which I asked yesterday, there are some stocks available for c.grey color at this moment. 2.7k rebate for standard? Many demands for p.red color recently. That SA only offered 1k discount. Pls pm me your SA contact number and address who offered that 2.7k discount. Another thing , can it be changing to ori size of rim (standard steel to other alloy rim) will it void warranty of the suspension system? sorry keep on asking noob question here.. This post has been edited by mivecwira: Sep 25 2013, 10:41 PM |
Oct 1 2013, 09:51 PM
Guys, i notice that my EB standard short of 1 washer/nut lock at the absorber mounting-right hand side...is it ok or normal?
Oct 3 2013, 10:10 PM
QUOTE(tehsarbat @ Oct 1 2013, 11:12 PM) it's normal, only three for the absorber nut. the other one is reserve , if you want to 'gantung' something there. if you notice that the position of the three nuts are the same, accept one. But seems on the other side all locked with the nuts wo....need to double check again....gantung? might be add in strut bar on.... |
Oct 13 2013, 03:12 PM
Oct 21 2013, 08:05 PM
Mar 2 2014, 10:45 PM
QUOTE(neo1point3 @ Mar 2 2014, 02:08 AM) This is the sound I always complaint about...nowadays the sound quite fast, last time its slower Edit : sorry for low volume, blast your speaker to hear clearly, record using my phone only |
| Change to: | 0.0826sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:06 AM |