124 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

V10 - Property Prices (Up, Down or .....), and the debate goes on and on and on ...

Rooney1985
post Apr 3 2013, 10:38 AM

986 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Apr 3 2013, 10:10 AM)
look like not many people like me to post my research on this Pr1ma.

I will keep all these newspaper cutting for my own information la.
Thanks for the share... should already know by now... any news that is unfavourable to some in here are not welcomed and may even get shot... biggrin.gif

You know I know who they are la.. hehe...

Should share more news like this; prices up up up man... buy now or regret tomorrow... ROFL!!!!! and then list down all the available units current and upcoming and oh, photos would be good... LOL!!!!
JustNobody
post Apr 3 2013, 11:52 AM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(Rooney1985 @ Apr 3 2013, 10:38 AM)
Thanks for the share... should already know by now... any news that is unfavourable to some in here are not welcomed and may even get shot... biggrin.gif

You know I know who they are la.. hehe...

Should share more news like this; prices up up up man... buy now or regret tomorrow... ROFL!!!!! and then list down all the available units current and upcoming and oh, photos would be good... LOL!!!!
Haha.. No lar... Many people here not entitled to buy. Household 7K below? I think many in person already more than that.. So, they won't have interests in PRIMA projects.. Just my 2C.

37 Exposures
post Apr 3 2013, 11:53 AM

1,593 posts

Finally, parliament dissolved!

This post has been edited by 37 Exposures: Apr 3 2013, 11:54 AM
katijar
post Apr 3 2013, 11:59 AM

2,294 posts

Haha.. No lar... Many people here not entitled to buy. Household 7K below? I think many in person already more than that.. So, they won't have interests in PRIMA projects.. Just my 2C.

-----------------

they worry their property no market if next to PR1MA
SUStat3179
post Apr 3 2013, 01:43 PM

1,331 posts

QUOTE(JustNobody @ Apr 3 2013, 11:52 AM)
Rental yield will kena liao.... biggrin.gif
stanicmail
post Apr 3 2013, 02:42 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(tat3179 @ Apr 3 2013, 01:43 PM)
Rental yield will kena liao.... biggrin.gif
bro, PR1MA home cant rent la..

http://www.pr1ma.my/en/eligibility.html

"PR1MA homes must be owner occupied."

SUStat3179
post Apr 3 2013, 02:53 PM

1,331 posts

QUOTE(stanicmail @ Apr 3 2013, 02:42 PM)

Yes, but the nett effect of having so many houses that is affordable is people would buy and not rent....
Rooney1985
post Apr 3 2013, 06:20 PM

986 posts

QUOTE(katijar @ Apr 3 2013, 11:59 AM)

-----------------

they worry their property no market if next to PR1MA
thumbup.gif
AVFAN
post Apr 3 2013, 06:40 PM

24,454 posts

QUOTE(stanicmail @ Apr 3 2013, 02:42 PM)

u seriously think so?

wat's so special about pr1ma? low cost flats bot left right and center by cronies and wealthy ones - bums and non-bums, foreigners.

did u not read of the story of a sri lankan coming to kl to collect rent every 3 months for 15 (or was it 25?) units of those low cost apts supposedly reserved for poor mysians?

This post has been edited by AVFAN: Apr 3 2013, 06:43 PM
SUStat3179
post Apr 3 2013, 07:07 PM

1,331 posts

QUOTE(AVFAN @ Apr 3 2013, 06:40 PM)
u seriously think so?

wat's so special about pr1ma? low cost flats bot left right and center by cronies and wealthy ones - bums and non-bums, foreigners.

did u not read of the story of a sri lankan coming to kl to collect rent every 3 months for 15 (or was it 25?) units of those low cost apts supposedly reserved for poor mysians?
It's is what it is, a story.

A Sri lankan cannot buy low cost houses because he is a foreigner. State can't give consent.
AVFAN
post Apr 3 2013, 07:22 PM

24,454 posts

QUOTE(tat3179 @ Apr 3 2013, 07:07 PM)
It's is what it is, a story.

A Sri lankan cannot buy low cost houses because he is a foreigner. State can't give consent.
good 4 u if u think so.
SUStat3179
post Apr 3 2013, 07:25 PM

1,331 posts

QUOTE(AVFAN @ Apr 3 2013, 07:22 PM)
good 4 u if u think so.
I know so.

Low cost houses is particularly sensitive in this country.
AMINT
post Apr 3 2013, 08:57 PM

7,446 posts

Guys, a boss of mine said if opposition wins, property investment will collapse. Agree? I dont coz i think the market drives it. Government has a bit influence but mainly market
SUSworgen
post Apr 3 2013, 09:04 PM

1,359 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Apr 3 2013, 08:57 PM)
Guys, a boss of mine said if opposition wins, property investment will collapse. Agree? I dont coz i think the market drives it. Government has a bit influence but mainly market
klse also will collapse to 600 points.
SUSworgen
post Apr 3 2013, 09:05 PM

1,359 posts

QUOTE(Rooney1985 @ Apr 3 2013, 06:20 PM)
thumbup.gif
if you entitled for prima, too bad. tongue.gif
Steven83
post Apr 3 2013, 09:06 PM

595 posts

QUOTE(all blacks @ Apr 2 2013, 04:54 PM)
Sungai ara is not really a prime area but the hse prices juz increased like there's no tomorrow... I realize there's a lot of empty hse, especially near batu maung and also balik pulau... It looks like it's a panic buy and currently Png folks juz can't seems to afford it anymore, the salary back in Png is much lower than in what we earn in KL/Selangor so soon or later it's gone drop but it won't be tat much since island land is limited, nt so sure if the price is sustainable anymore.. But the condo's back in Png is becoming even worse, some looks like those condo's back in MK.. Empty... The worst part, rental yield is so dam bad..
Yeah...the rental yield were very low, no face to see what happen later. Even agent are telling me that the buyer demand and seller demand don't match at all, so its not easy for them to earn a living.
EddyLB
post Apr 3 2013, 09:07 PM

1,864 posts

Woohoo...let's vote for PR. We can buy cheap properties thumbup.gif
Steven83
post Apr 3 2013, 09:08 PM

595 posts

no it won't, except most of the speculator are from BN... brows.gif
Steven83
post Apr 3 2013, 09:10 PM

595 posts

QUOTE(EddyLB @ Apr 3 2013, 09:07 PM)
Woohoo...let's vote for PR. We can buy cheap properties  thumbup.gif
it won't happen, no matter which party wins. Except PKR put harder regulation on the credit.
SUSworgen
post Apr 3 2013, 09:15 PM

1,359 posts

QUOTE(EddyLB @ Apr 3 2013, 09:07 PM)
Woohoo...let's vote for PR. We can buy cheap properties  thumbup.gif
ddd camp, pls vote wisely. ah dern, ah sakura888, ah mrchipsley or ah fake rooney, pls vote wisely. vote to buy cheap properties. thumbup.gif

p/s: tic tac, pls dun betray ddd camp this ge13.

This post has been edited by worgen: Apr 3 2013, 09:19 PM

124 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0269sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:28 PM