Alam Impian Nukilan, Anyone staying at Nukilan?
pharez
Sep 24 2013, 12:47 PM
haha..there's several corner lots here...which jalan?maybe i can give u rough demography...at my jalan itself roughly 30% moved in are non malays...others might be for investments...which might also explains ur Q on the balanced mixed during bookings...
we will start once the collection achieve 40% of the total cost...do convince ur mom to get the fund rolling in...
anyway how did u get the invitation since u not yet moved in?whatsapp?or the mailing letter?
pharez
Sep 24 2013, 12:53 PM
QUOTE(AMINT @ Sep 23 2013, 03:25 PM) I thought Ukiran only got PH... Selangor state import player sum more...hahaha
sycluap
Sep 24 2013, 01:54 PM
QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Sep 23 2013, 10:45 PM) Any update on the soft launch? Managed to squeeze some information from the SA and obtained the soft copy of the brochure for the upcoming 24x80. It is named 'Tari'. The built-up is sadly small at: Intermediate: 2454sqft Endlot: 2477sqft Corner: 3468sqft The site layout also have some changes compared to AI masterplan, where I observe more fields/playground. 86 units in total for grab from RM799,888 (intermediate) to RM1,635,888 (Large corner). Only large corner unit comes with powder room at living hall, others no. Looking at the offering, it is pricey isn't it, for intermediate at RM325/sqft. Of course, the location is one of the best in AI.
WL6016
Sep 24 2013, 02:56 PM
QUOTE(sycluap @ Sep 24 2013, 01:54 PM) Managed to squeeze some information from the SA and obtained the soft copy of the brochure for the upcoming 24x80. It is named 'Tari'. The built-up is sadly small at: Intermediate: 2454sqft Endlot: 2477sqft Corner: 3468sqft The site layout also have some changes compared to AI masterplan, where I observe more fields/playground. 86 units in total for grab from RM799,888 (intermediate) to RM1,635,888 (Large corner). Only large corner unit comes with powder room at living hall, others no. Looking at the offering, it is pricey isn't it, for intermediate at RM325/sqft. Of course, the location is one of the best in AI. Told my fren to go there see see yesterday, he said pricey, buy sub sales better, since a lot of existing one available for sales haha. Also yesterday was very quiet, no sms to their registrant quah. Let's wait for the official launch this Saturday.
wil-i-am
Sep 24 2013, 03:16 PM
QUOTE(WL6016 @ Sep 24 2013, 02:56 PM) Told my fren to go there see see yesterday, he said pricey, buy sub sales better, since a lot of existing one available for sales haha. Also yesterday was very quiet, no sms to their registrant quah. Let's wait for the official launch this Saturday. Got free makan n minum?
1ullaby
Sep 24 2013, 03:18 PM
QUOTE(sycluap @ Sep 24 2013, 01:54 PM) Managed to squeeze some information from the SA and obtained the soft copy of the brochure for the upcoming 24x80. It is named 'Tari'. The built-up is sadly small at: Intermediate: 2454sqft Endlot: 2477sqft Corner: 3468sqft The site layout also have some changes compared to AI masterplan, where I observe more fields/playground. 86 units in total for grab from RM799,888 (intermediate) to RM1,635,888 (Large corner). Only large corner unit comes with powder room at living hall, others no. Looking at the offering, it is pricey isn't it, for intermediate at RM325/sqft. Of course, the location is one of the best in AI. Boss, can share the facade? Not gated but guarded as well?
WL6016
Sep 24 2013, 03:23 PM
QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Sep 24 2013, 03:16 PM) If launch this weekend, got quah...will 6 c 6 c.
M2K2Land
Sep 24 2013, 04:01 PM
QUOTE(sycluap @ Sep 24 2013, 01:54 PM) Managed to squeeze some information from the SA and obtained the soft copy of the brochure for the upcoming 24x80. It is named 'Tari'. The built-up is sadly small at: Intermediate: 2454sqft Endlot: 2477sqft Corner: 3468sqft The site layout also have some changes compared to AI masterplan, where I observe more fields/playground. 86 units in total for grab from RM799,888 (intermediate) to RM1,635,888 (Large corner). Only large corner unit comes with powder room at living hall, others no. Looking at the offering, it is pricey isn't it, for intermediate at RM325/sqft. Of course, the location is one of the best in AI. 799,888 / 2452 = 325.9 psf ?? wow... very high
wil-i-am
Sep 24 2013, 04:12 PM
QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Sep 24 2013, 04:01 PM) 799,888 / 2452 = 325.9 psf ?? wow... very high Yup initially After 2nd tot, not really They will change d entire landscape for commercial area This should b future catalyst
M2K2Land
Sep 24 2013, 04:15 PM
QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Sep 24 2013, 04:12 PM) Yup initially After 2nd tot, not really They will change d entire landscape for commercial area This should b future catalyst I agreed with this... If the commercial start, I believe this price is consider cheap already
WL6016
Sep 24 2013, 04:33 PM
QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Sep 24 2013, 04:15 PM) I agreed with this... If the commercial start, I believe this price is consider cheap already Unfortunately SA pour cold water when my fren asked about commercial plan yesterday, informed still a long way to go, and told him no plan yet...sad.  So lost 1 potential buyer! This post has been edited by WL6016: Sep 24 2013, 04:35 PM
M2K2Land
Sep 24 2013, 05:21 PM
QUOTE(WL6016 @ Sep 24 2013, 04:33 PM) Unfortunately SA pour cold water when my fren asked about commercial plan yesterday, informed still a long way to go, and told him no plan yet...sad.  So lost 1 potential buyer! But in positive way, this mean the SA dont over promise ma  however they really need a strong SA
WL6016
Sep 24 2013, 06:37 PM
Sycluap, any soft copy brochure to share here?
The build up is even smaller than Nukilan 3, and if compare with the 24x80 twin, Karya and Arca.. ..ermm.
sycluap
Sep 24 2013, 07:11 PM
QUOTE(WL6016 @ Sep 24 2013, 06:37 PM) Sycluap, any soft copy brochure to share here? The build up is even smaller than Nukilan 3, and if compare with the 24x80 twin, Karya and Arca.. ..ermm. Got, I have the soft copy. Will share later. Just reach home. Personally, the floor plan does not attract me.
Kenneth G
Sep 24 2013, 08:16 PM
QUOTE(sycluap @ Sep 24 2013, 07:11 PM) Got, I have the soft copy. Will share later. Just reach home. Personally, the floor plan does not attract me.  Thanks Scyluap, you are like SA here:)
The Jedi
Sep 24 2013, 08:38 PM
location wise, this Tari is on the best spot in AI....central location, elevated land, overlooking the central lake and future AI town centre.
unit wise, the corner unit is the bestest in terms of layout and space with 4 bedrooms at 1st floor but price will not come cheap. ideal for ownstayers with bigger family.
cheahcw2003
Sep 24 2013, 08:48 PM
QUOTE(The Jedi @ Sep 24 2013, 08:38 PM) location wise, this Tari is on the best spot in AI....central location, elevated land, overlooking the central lake and future AI town centre. unit wise, the corner unit is the bestest in terms of layout and space with 4 bedrooms at 1st floor but price will not come cheap. ideal for ownstayers with bigger family. Boss wanna sapu another unit?
cheahcw2003
Sep 24 2013, 08:50 PM
QUOTE(WL6016 @ Sep 24 2013, 04:33 PM) Unfortunately SA pour cold water when my fren asked about commercial plan yesterday, informed still a long way to go, and told him no plan yet...sad.  So lost 1 potential buyer! Typical response and answer from SA. We can get more info from here than via SA.
The Jedi
Sep 24 2013, 09:01 PM
QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Sep 24 2013, 08:48 PM) Boss wanna sapu another unit? Boss, I have no bullets to buy new projects. If I got extra bullets to spare, I would consider corner unit if the price is right. Also wishful thinking the fish and goat will come to this place after VP.
sycluap
Sep 24 2013, 09:02 PM
QUOTE(1ullaby @ Sep 24 2013, 03:18 PM) Boss, can share the facade? Not gated but guarded as well? QUOTE(WL6016 @ Sep 24 2013, 06:37 PM) Sycluap, any soft copy brochure to share here? The build up is even smaller than Nukilan 3, and if compare with the 24x80 twin, Karya and Arca.. ..ermm. Boss, here you go, some screen shots and also the link to download the soft copy of the brochure below. No, as expected, not gated, but design with single entrance/exit with guard. Package as normal, free SnP, 50% MOT, 2 years security guard free by developer. Guess after viewing the floor plan, then most of us can understand why the built up is smaller than Nukilan 3. But location wise, Tari wins hands down.          Full soft copy can be downloaded here: https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/1759783...%20Brochure.pdfFull price list here: https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/1759783...rice%20list.pdfThis post has been edited by sycluap: Sep 24 2013, 09:09 PM