QUOTE(WL6016 @ Sep 20 2013, 03:06 PM)
I reply here because I believe many will be interested to know too.Alam Impian Nukilan, Anyone staying at Nukilan?
Alam Impian Nukilan, Anyone staying at Nukilan?
Sep 20 2013, 03:10 PM
958 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Klang |
Sep 20 2013, 03:30 PM
10,001 posts Joined: May 2013 |
Bro sycluap n WL6016, thanks for d info
Sep 23 2013, 12:09 PM
276 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
Any non malays living in nulkilan 2? My family went for the meet and greet event and saw no other races except Malays...Um no racism here, my old family homes used to have a good mixture, i prefer that way la. Seeing only malays makes me pening, seeing only chinese or indian also make me pening, again lol no racism intended, good mixture is good for the community, i had that in my old housing area, we got indians, chinese, arabs, singh..
Ps. Please dont misunderstand my post |
Sep 23 2013, 12:37 PM
7,446 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
QUOTE(thahirah @ Sep 23 2013, 12:09 PM) Any non malays living in nulkilan 2? My family went for the meet and greet event and saw no other races except Malays...Um no racism here, my old family homes used to have a good mixture, i prefer that way la. Seeing only malays makes me pening, seeing only chinese or indian also make me pening, again lol no racism intended, good mixture is good for the community, i had that in my old housing area, we got indians, chinese, arabs, singh.. U want a good mixture in inp, go to canting or pentas. mixed well. like rojak buah. hehehe Ps. Please dont misunderstand my post |
Sep 23 2013, 01:22 PM
Should have Chinese. This thread starter should be a Chinese. Also, right in front of the mosque building, I saw red lantern houses, will be Chinese too.
Sep 23 2013, 01:27 PM
QUOTE(sycluap @ Sep 23 2013, 01:22 PM) Should have Chinese. This thread starter should be a Chinese. Also, right in front of the mosque building, I saw red lantern houses, will be Chinese too. I know should have alot, because when i went to buy the house there was alot of non malay buyers.Thing is the meet and great session 100% malay for nukilan 2 ,just last week, maybe they werent aware? |
Sep 23 2013, 01:34 PM
336 posts Joined: Oct 2012 |
Sep 23 2013, 01:51 PM
2,407 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
Sep 23 2013, 02:04 PM
382 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Sep 23 2013, 02:05 PM
QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Sep 23 2013, 01:51 PM) Yeapp. SA said soft launch starts today, offical 'should be' on Saturday....Frankly I don't know I&P also conduct such ''soft launches"...I only go for their offcial launch in the past. This post has been edited by WL6016: Sep 23 2013, 02:08 PM |
Sep 23 2013, 03:11 PM
2,407 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
Sep 23 2013, 03:25 PM
7,446 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
Sep 23 2013, 03:52 PM
382 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Ya, i saw PH in kemuning utama too
Sep 23 2013, 05:26 PM
QUOTE(WL6016 @ Sep 23 2013, 01:34 PM) Oh really? Must drop by and kepoh a bit. So the brochures, floor plan, price list and layout all available already?You are just great, can get the information so fast. If you didn't inform here, I wouldn't know the soft launch started This post has been edited by sycluap: Sep 23 2013, 05:39 PM |
Sep 23 2013, 06:39 PM
QUOTE(sycluap @ Sep 23 2013, 05:26 PM) Oh really? Must drop by and kepoh a bit. So the brochures, floor plan, price list and layout all available already? Brother, my frens ask me to check when is d launch date, so just cincai call, then SA said soft launch today wor....I assume all the above shd have oledi. You are just great, can get the information so fast. If you didn't inform here, I wouldn't know the soft launch started I dun have time to go, only have time to go this weekend. May be u can drop by and check then report here. Haha. |
Sep 23 2013, 06:56 PM
10,387 posts Joined: Dec 2011 |
QUOTE(sycluap @ Sep 23 2013, 05:26 PM) Oh really? Must drop by and kepoh a bit. So the brochures, floor plan, price list and layout all available already? Ohh, ada soft launch?You are just great, can get the information so fast. If you didn't inform here, I wouldn't know the soft launch started The new 24 x 80 ??? |
Sep 23 2013, 08:40 PM
QUOTE(WL6016 @ Sep 23 2013, 06:39 PM) Brother, my frens ask me to check when is d launch date, so just cincai call, then SA said soft launch today wor....I assume all the above shd have oledi. This week I'm occupied, most probably unable to dropby until Saturday. I dun have time to go, only have time to go this weekend. May be u can drop by and check then report here. Haha. Anyone going, share more info here. |
Sep 23 2013, 10:45 PM
10,001 posts Joined: May 2013 |
Any update on the soft launch?
Sep 24 2013, 11:31 AM
401 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
QUOTE(thahirah @ Sep 23 2013, 12:09 PM) Any non malays living in nulkilan 2? My family went for the meet and greet event and saw no other races except Malays...Um no racism here, my old family homes used to have a good mixture, i prefer that way la. Seeing only malays makes me pening, seeing only chinese or indian also make me pening, again lol no racism intended, good mixture is good for the community, i had that in my old housing area, we got indians, chinese, arabs, singh.. have u move in yet and which jalan are ur house? a/b/c/d?Ps. Please dont misunderstand my post we dont practice racism here in nukilan...be it 1 or 2...all are invited and aware of the events...maybe they got some other plans that night...or coming at different time than yours? btw are you malays or non malays? |
Sep 24 2013, 12:35 PM
QUOTE(pharez @ Sep 24 2013, 11:31 AM) have u move in yet and which jalan are ur house? a/b/c/d? No lah im not implying any racism, im just surprised there was no other race at that time O_O and there were many people.we dont practice racism here in nukilan...be it 1 or 2...all are invited and aware of the events...maybe they got some other plans that night...or coming at different time than yours? btw are you malays or non malays? My house is corner lot in nukilan 2, family will move in by end of this year...but my mom has started to attend the events there just to get to know the neighbours Im a malay...Im not putting too much thought on this lah, i was just wondering what the demographic would be like I heard that my mom will be paying for fencing soon, wonder when will it start? |
| Change to: | 0.0276sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:07 PM |