25 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Alam Impian Nukilan, Anyone staying at Nukilan?

sycluap
post Mar 2 2013, 02:53 PM

958 posts

Hi all, I would like to ask/know, how many Lowyat forumers are Nukilan buyer?

Actually I am considering purchasing Nukilan 3 for my own stay, thus would like to request for some feedback if Nukilan 3 worth the price tag. Reading through other topics on AI (Pentas, TTDI, etc), notice that majority of the feedback in on I&P marketing strength and commercial development. Looking the AI township planning map, they did reserved big portion of the land for commercial purposes, may I know what is the concern here?

Thanks~

This post has been edited by sycluap: Mar 2 2013, 02:56 PM
sycluap
post Mar 4 2013, 08:26 AM

958 posts

Hi UFO-ET Kor, mind sharing with me the Pentas 1 information? PM me. Thanks!
sycluap
post Mar 4 2013, 08:42 AM

958 posts

QUOTE(WL6016 @ Mar 3 2013, 09:25 PM)
You are Chinese right? For Nukilan 3, top part near to big mosque, bottom part got a lot of split levels ( not a piece of flat land through out the entire phase ), Chinese may Kira due to feng Sui, be careful when you choose those units with split level, try not to choose units lower than your neighbor unless you don't mind.

One more, the bottom of Nukilan 3, I recall is a sewage plant, can double check from their master plan.

As for commercial, really no comment...I&P is real slow.
I did notice the split units too. But a new point for me here, why Chinese Feng Sui don't like he Neighbour higher than the owner? Any specific reason?
sycluap
post Mar 5 2013, 09:33 AM

958 posts

If that's really the case (split unit Feng Shui say), the non-bumi units should be very difficult to sell, but it seems from my last visit on 16-Feb, almost all units were sold except facing west units. But, those units are sitting on the highest point. Most of the buyer don't really know or concern about this Feng Shui say I believe, or at least it is something new to me.

So the point is:
- Sit (the house) high up and 'look down' to all neighbours but face west (another Feng Shui say no good). smile.gif

Very difficult to choose a best unit for own stay if like that...

This post has been edited by sycluap: Mar 5 2013, 09:37 AM
sycluap
post Mar 6 2013, 11:29 AM

958 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Mar 6 2013, 10:09 AM)
Agree.

If one trusted too heavy feng shui, it was hard to buy a good unit at good location, best timing and best price.

For me, I just trust the basic feng shui imply on me.
+1 rclxms.gif

Couldn't agree more.
sycluap
post Mar 8 2013, 12:10 PM

958 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Mar 8 2013, 10:43 AM)
Bdr Rimbayu phenomenon inject sales into Nukilan 3, indeed Nukilan price has been revised and set higher.
The danger with Bdr Rimbayu is that % of investor is a lot higher than AI, I&P (& AI Sdn Bhd) took 7 yrs to launch bout 1,000 units of link houses while BR IJM in 2013 alone is going to launch 1,000 units (22x75, 24x75, 22x80, 24x80) also, IJM SA refuses to reveal the total number of link hses in BR, I guess bout 4,000 which is bout 2X more than AI, initial stage for BR with this kind of price has higher risk than AI current launch IF mkt has major correction.
2014 & 2015 are very challenging year, play safe for relatively mature township.
Nukilan 3 price has been revised and set higher? No longer 688,888 for intermediate?
sycluap
post Mar 11 2013, 11:33 AM

958 posts

Getting to know from Pentas forum, Nukilan 3 left 16 units, out of 120 units for sale. It rounds up to 87% sold within 1 1/2 months.

Looking at the demand, any sifu here can roughly estimate, what will be the property price when it is VP ready in 2015? How much will be its value by then? Anywhere reaching 800k?
sycluap
post Mar 11 2013, 04:48 PM

958 posts

Therefore, from the short summary above, it is believe to purchase directly from developer now is better than subsale upon completion. Unfortunately, units left are not at the best location.
sycluap
post Mar 28 2013, 10:37 AM

958 posts

Not sure if this question already brought up anywhere in the forum because too many separate topics. So I would like to ask again.

I saw the area in front of the mosque has been enclosed, area next to Pentas and Canting also piling works carrying on. The Shell petrol station also started construction. It seems to me suddenly AI development starts to speed up.

Anyone has any idea what's the proposed building on those areas? No information of upcoming launches I can receive from the sales gallery. Anyone has any idea?
sycluap
post Mar 28 2013, 08:24 PM

958 posts

Hi guys, I went to the Sales Gallery again today to make some payment, and have discussed about the questions I have again and again with sales person and a banker. So, below is the summary with reference to the map above:

A. 22x80 Terrace
- Last 22x80 terrace in A1 precint. In fact, from my observation to the township plan, it is the last 22x80 phase available in AI township
- Pricing will be similar to Nukilan 3, starting at ~RM688k++
- Layout & Facade will be slightly different
- Naming and official floor plan is not out yet
- 80 units
- Progress going very fast, piling almost done.
- Approx. launch date: Jun - July, 2013

B. Semi D Units
- Pricing starting at RM1.5M++
- Layout, facade, naming and floor plan not out yet
- # of units 27units approx. (based on Township floor plan count)
- Launch date: Not sure
- Enclosed. Machineries in the area, piling to start soon from my physical observation at the site

C. Petronas Related (Reserved Land)
- Observe a notice board showing Petronas signage. Maybe for petrol station, maybe not.
- Most probably gas piping station or so per the township plan

D. Shell Petrol Station
- Under construction per my physical observation at the site
- Next to Tenun shoplots.

E. Land next to Pentas 3
- Land cleared
- Piling observed
- 25x85 superlink terrace
- Starting RM850k++
- Estimated launch date: Apr '2013
- # of units: Not sure
- Naming, floor plan, facade, layout: Not sure

F. Commercial Area
- Type: Unknown
- # Units: Unknown
- Pricing: Unknown
- Estimated launch date: Dec '13 (based on the information given by 2 different sales person)

Additional observation at site:
- Road widening at Pentas entrance/exit to persiaran Tun Teja in progress
- Tar road machinery at Pentas 1 area, road to be completed anytime soon

In general summary, there will be a very aggressive year for AI development this year. 4 phases to be launch starting Apr '2013 as told. So I guess should be A, B, E, F above. As I passing by AI everyday after work to home, seeing the changes of AI daily really make me have high confident in the projects here.

Hope information above helps to anyone that interested in AI township as much as I do.

REMARK: ALL INFORMATION ABOVE WERE FROM SALES GALLERY PERSONNEL AND A BANKER. ALL OBSERVATION ABOVE IS PHYSICAL OBSERVATION AT SITE. ALL ESTIMATED PRICING, NO. UNITS, LAUNCH DATE MAY DIFFERS TO WHAT REPORTED. USE AS IT IS, FOR REFERENCE PURPOSE ONLY.

sycluap
post Mar 28 2013, 10:58 PM

958 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Mar 28 2013, 10:14 PM)
Thanks for sharing such great details. Very informative. Seems like AI is shaping nicely by days.

I think inp will focus and complete Precint 1 first before moving on to Precint 2+ commercial.
Was wandering whether  any 22X80 in Precint 2. How come all planning are of min 25X85.
I have go through the Township development plan in a very detailed and thorough mode. Sticking to what planned and showed in the plan, generally:

1. 22x80 Terrace last phase in whole AI planning is the one under development next to Tenun shoplot & Nukilan 3.

2. 25x85 Superlinks are grouped around Pentas development area

3. Most of the planned superlinks terrace in AI is 24x80.

Maybe there will change according to the market demand. But I believe that will be rather difficult due to:
1. The application for the township is approved by MBSA with such planning
2. If the size of the houses change, then the township planner, architects will be very bz is redrawing and reallocate sufficient units in a sufficient land size. rolleyes.gif

Maybe I am wrong, but that's my logic.

As I will be passing by AI almost every day, if any of AI owners want to have some information on what's going on around, do let me know, I will share what I know.
sycluap
post Mar 28 2013, 11:00 PM

958 posts

QUOTE(tookinen @ Mar 28 2013, 10:11 PM)
boss good info. you bought nukilan?
Yeah, manage to get 1 rclxms.gif

Talking about fencing. Did any of the buyers sign additional documents during SPA that states the possibilities and feasibility of fencing upon 80% agreement of the residents?

During my SPA sign, I come across additional docs, something like DMC (deed of mutual covenant) stating that this phase Nukilan 3 can be fenced. I ask the lawyer, she explains that if 80% of the residents agree to fence up, then it can be done. But with residents own money.

Any sifus have information like this during previous launches purchase?

This post has been edited by sycluap: Mar 28 2013, 11:08 PM
sycluap
post Mar 28 2013, 11:11 PM

958 posts

QUOTE(Williamckh64 @ Mar 28 2013, 11:02 PM)
Wah very pro and very informative.. Thanks for sharing so much bro..
No problem at all bro, hope it helps a little so all AI buyers can have better picture of how is it going on around.

QUOTE(Williamckh64 @ Mar 28 2013, 11:03 PM)
U bought nukilan 3? I am nukilan 2 owner.. Soon we are neighbour... Haha..
Great! But for that, soonest will also be approx. 24 months from now. biggrin.gif But really look forward to that thumbup.gif
sycluap
post Mar 28 2013, 11:55 PM

958 posts

Then I think boss AMINT is signing something similar to me. I believe it is not DMC (as it was not written as DMC). But the lawyer just explain that it is something similar like DMC.

If as what the lawyer explained, 80% and above agree to fence, that it will be doable. Looking at Canting's case, it was the resident to pay for the fencing, not developer. Theoretically all purchasers will also sign this documents together when signing the SPA, will that be any possibility that a purchaser will not sign? If all signed, why not the developer can fence it up all together upon delivery of the house? Frankly, I don't really mind paying for the fencing, it is good to my opinion. Question is now, how do I know if 80% agreed, and if yes, who should initiate this?

I am confused rclxub.gif Any sifu can enlighten me?

This post has been edited by sycluap: Mar 28 2013, 11:56 PM
sycluap
post Mar 29 2013, 12:12 AM

958 posts

Let me try to get an answer from the sales gallery.

Btw, did anyone of you manage to obtain the full floor plan with dimensions from I&P? What's in my SPA were only gross dimension, that made me fully blind on how big is the room, hall, etc.

I contacted product department, they ask me to liaise directly with architect. I contacted architect, they initially say have to buy from them, around RM50. Later say it is P&C, cannot be revealed. My only question to them was:" As the buyer of the property, I have no right to know how big is my room?". Then they say will get back to me, and yet to hear from them. Will also try to bug them again tomorrow.

Maybe any sifus here already obtain their detailed floor plan can share with me the process in getting it?
sycluap
post Mar 29 2013, 12:49 PM

958 posts

QUOTE(aktoh @ Mar 29 2013, 09:51 AM)
Nukilan3 still available?
Yes, still available around 25-28 units as I check yesterday. But for exact breakdown of availability for bumi/non-bumi, you have to contact sales gallery.
sycluap
post Mar 29 2013, 02:47 PM

958 posts

I first thought the same too, because there were a few reply by forumers left very few units. But when I physically count at the sales gallery yesterday, it is about 25 - 28 units available. My memory only serve me to remember what I squared in red above, which is still available as of 28-Mar-13 4:00pm.
sycluap
post Mar 29 2013, 08:23 PM

958 posts

From the take up, near to mosque is not the issue to what I observed as all units near to mosque all sold out. I believe what holding buyers back was the last row which near to the Loji pemprosesan.

Actually, the 'real' Loji pemprosesan have a distance away. Only the area mapped in the township plan looks big. If calculated, even the last row of Ukiran is near to it also.
sycluap
post Mar 30 2013, 01:52 PM

958 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Mar 30 2013, 01:41 PM)
Any idea of the loji distance away from Nukilan 3?

Its part of the reason why I didnt book a unit of Nukilan 3 bcz available units are mostly near to loji. And I think, I was told by SA that non bumi lots fully sold.
No, I don't think non-bumi unit sold out. Referring to my post above, non bumi units still available.

As for the actual distance from the Loji, I do not have solid data. But if you interested to know, you can roughly estimate per proportion calculation on the map I attached in previous post too. E.g. If the length of 1 Nukilan 3 house is 80feet, multiply it with how many times before it reached the Loji. Btw, my physical observation, the actual Loji pemprosesan is in the center of the mapped area, ie roughly at the wording 'loji rawatan kumbahan' Area nearer to Nukilan 3 phase are some buildings or so.

This post has been edited by sycluap: Mar 30 2013, 01:54 PM
sycluap
post Mar 30 2013, 02:49 PM

958 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Mar 30 2013, 02:01 PM)
Oic, thanks for ur clearance bro.

Too bad, I mostly use iphone to browse so a bit tough to estimate the distance lol.

Hmm, I think I will skip this since u had mentioned there would be similar size of 22x80 is up for coming launch.

Seems the SA not aggressive enough to give me more info when I went there for 3 times. If she is, I think I would have book a unit on the first day for the Nukilan 3 abt 2 weeks ago. Only the loji issue prompted me not to proceed first bcz I am not urgent buyer. And found the lands next to Pentas 2 and 3 are more strategic.
No problem bro.

Yes, upcoming 22x80, 80 units, behind Canting, next to Tenun. However, another point for consideration: Right in front of factories.

This post has been edited by sycluap: Mar 30 2013, 02:50 PM

25 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0445sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:00 AM