4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Alam Impian Nukilan, Anyone staying at Nukilan?

AMINT
post Feb 1 2013, 10:11 PM

7,446 posts

niceeeeee more AI residents coming smile.gif
AMINT
post Feb 1 2013, 10:14 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Feb 1 2013, 10:12 PM)
Sooner or later AI sure become a very "powderful" township..hehehe
Hopefully commercials will come in soon too smile.gif
AMINT
post Feb 2 2013, 11:18 AM

7,446 posts

how is the response at today's launch? many people or not?
AMINT
post Feb 3 2013, 02:51 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Feb 3 2013, 02:26 AM)
Hahaha, really? It was a real great profit.

Karya and Arca for RM 800-850k, what size?

I see Arca 24 x 80 is selling around RM 750k and Karya 24 x80 is asking around RM 800k.

Quite impress with both quality, especially Karya but quite not impress with the rooftop. Arca also looks not bad too. The feeling of I&P's Alam Impian really very similar designs of the I&P's Bandar Kinrara latest phases.
So Chris, r u buying? smile.gif
AMINT
post Feb 3 2013, 03:11 AM

7,446 posts

true2. smile.gif
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Feb 3 2013, 03:05 AM)
Not a good timing for me now bcz I just wanted a decent landed for future own stay, not now cz wife prefer condo that's why I sold my Spira.

Tight budget left if only 70% loan, also dunno whether can get loan or not.

2011-12 too active, this year gotta slowly watching, and see whether got good deal ( cheaper range ) for investment. I still never rule back buying AI again because I rate this very well and I still can catch the pricing here compare to others such as Bdr Kinrara latest series or Bukit Jalil, for sure unable to afford in next 3-5 years.
AMINT
post Feb 3 2013, 11:21 AM

7,446 posts

anybody bought more than 1 unit in AI?
QUOTE(Williamckh64 @ Feb 3 2013, 11:18 AM)
Karya 800k-850k 24x80 facing field... I think most of the owner will decide after cny.. I think they will sell higher.. As I know Pentas owner for subsale going to shoot up more than a million.. Haha..

Seriously quite a good profit because this area still consider young.. About 10-15% developed.. Another 15 years projects to go.. So it's good for the pioneer... Haha..
AMINT
post Feb 3 2013, 11:28 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(Williamckh64 @ Feb 3 2013, 11:22 AM)
Wait for u to buy lar... I plan to.. But no budget.. For investment.. Haha..
hahaha. cannot la bro. i target to buy shoplot this year. pocket not deep enough to buy both. tongue.gif
AMINT
post Feb 3 2013, 11:31 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(Williamckh64 @ Feb 3 2013, 11:29 AM)
Which area of shoplot u looking at? Share some tips ler... Haha...
sungei buloh and cheras bro. targeting tenanted
AMINT
post Feb 4 2013, 12:48 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(Williamckh64 @ Feb 4 2013, 12:44 PM)
Wait for AI shoplot lar.. haha
When eh launching?
AMINT
post Feb 4 2013, 08:20 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(Williamckh64 @ Feb 4 2013, 04:45 PM)
No idea yet... U got know any big name in i&p or not? My previous experience those first phase shoplot like corner or nice unit only sell to their own people.. The balance only open to the public.. Haha..
manyak susah itu macam
AMINT
post Feb 5 2013, 01:14 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(Williamckh64 @ Feb 5 2013, 12:07 PM)
Honestly if for end lot just additional 30k is consider damn fxxking cheap... Haha...
ya lor, better get those. got some extra land
AMINT
post Feb 7 2013, 04:57 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(kyoshooo @ Feb 7 2013, 09:39 AM)
Setia Alam house design look old fashion outdated especially 70's inner layout...
so far i only prefer design of AI or new kemuning Utama smile.gif
ayu prima and ayu impian looks new design. by pkns though
AMINT
post Feb 7 2013, 10:57 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Feb 7 2013, 10:50 PM)
Despite the posibility, i still prefer the differentiated products but not the homogeneous products.
for me, inp may look boring now ( i get bored too coz my dad has bought another inp product and damn, they look the same) but honestly, the same design is evergreen. inp design looks like resort theme. i bet 10 years down the road, the design still looks ok while those too modern designs will look outdated pretty quick.
AMINT
post Feb 7 2013, 11:09 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Feb 7 2013, 11:02 PM)
as i mentioned to William, your money your decision.
I only comment on Nukilan facade based on William's post, i did not critics on Pentas series, dont have to be so deffensive.
huh?? not trying to be defensive la. just saying inp design all almost same. pentas, nukilan, etc. even kinrara and alam damai.
AMINT
post Feb 22 2013, 03:55 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(ahken100 @ Feb 22 2013, 01:19 PM)
Cannot la.. Alam Impian around 1200acre no shoplot? If I stay here I want eat chinese seafood la... Dont ask me every time must drive to Kota Kemuning eat only...

I&P must build shop around & with chinese restaurant & mamak... I know how I suffer during I work at Shah Alam near PTPL last time... Everyday nasi lemak. Want find chinese restaurant also dont have. Must drive 15mins to Hicom glenmarie got restaurant there...
When is the commercial gonna launch? Interested to buy ( i dont like the small row near canting).
AMINT
post Feb 22 2013, 04:16 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Feb 22 2013, 04:09 PM)
The I&P commercial planning is quite bad. They always plan for few rows or mini size commercial zone / area.
From my own findings, usually small few rows of commercials seldom work. Might as well not build it. We need at least 150 and above. I also got some other findings that i found interesting for commercials. Maybe we can share and open a new thread
AMINT
post Feb 22 2013, 04:17 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Feb 22 2013, 04:12 PM)
From the masterplan, very likely the commercial  will be build near the lake or the piece of land in front of pentas near to sales gallery. Looks big in plan, hopefully this comes true. This is why Pentas is the most strategic in AI- near to commercial.. Huhuhu
+1
AMINT
post Feb 22 2013, 10:49 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Feb 22 2013, 07:38 PM)
Yalor, quite impress with wat they delivered n did for landed housing quality in Bdr Kinrara, Alam Damai and Alam Impian but definitely not commercial.

Like BK9, dunno why they built 11-12 units of 2 rows shop which cant create anything n most vacant. Same goes to most BK commercial area, residents rather go Puchong Jaya or Bdr Puteri.

In term of township planning, Alam Impian is much better than Bandar Kinrara. Though I dont like their idea of snake / curvy roads instead of more straight roads due to slowing down cars but it seems doesnt. The phases of BK housing are inproper arrangement n bad accessibility in such good location of next to KL or Bukit Jalil.
+1 commercial cannot be like that. Rows so sikit, it wont be that wong. The one behind canting is really wtf. 1 row with 5 or 6 units only. Hahaha. What the heck. Whose idea was that?

This post has been edited by AMINT: Feb 22 2013, 10:52 PM
AMINT
post Feb 23 2013, 12:58 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Feb 23 2013, 12:32 AM)
Hahaha, true, I can't imagine why they keep repeat the same mistakes. How the 5-6 or 11-12 units show lots able to sustain their business while the area unable to draw more consumers?

I&P really I&P!! If they really build at least 5-6 rows or min 150 units shop lots, it would be more vibrant and could bring a different story.
Yup. U can also see this happening in Alam Damai. Shoplot so skit. Haiii why always like this la I&P
AMINT
post Mar 5 2013, 09:48 PM

7,446 posts

Nukilan 3 sales really not bad la. only a few left

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0380sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:33 PM