128 Pages « < 83 84 85 86 87 > » Bottom

Maybankard 2 Gold & Platinum Cards V6, Please read page#1 FAQ before posting.

vult2res
post Apr 1 2013, 07:34 PM

264 posts

26-Mar-2013 26-Mar-2013 RM3 MILLION CASH BACK RM102.84

woot woot!!

lazyserv
post Apr 1 2013, 11:17 PM

oh mai~
745 posts

QUOTE(alexwsk @ Apr 1 2013, 05:45 PM)
CCRIS will show records of the past 12 months
by year cycle? ie: FY 12 and FY 13?

if yes meaning to say i need to settle all my debt asap and hopefully next year can bring me a good record to reapply maybank2card again sad.gif
bakkutt3h
post Apr 2 2013, 01:22 AM

153 posts

QUOTE(lazyserv @ Apr 1 2013, 11:17 PM)

if yes meaning to say i need to settle all my debt asap and hopefully next year can bring me a good record to reapply maybank2card again sad.gif
if i'm not mistaken, ur name at BNM will white-listed after 6month after u clear everything or be good on ur payment for 6month. My exp as a car broker =p
Dannyl
post Apr 2 2013, 08:40 AM

what the fucuk-yimai
6,113 posts

Ikan bilis reporting in...
26-Mar-2013 26-Mar-2013 RM3 MILLION CASH BACK RM19.14
meteoraniac
post Apr 2 2013, 10:09 AM

1,099 posts

silly me of thinking it would never happen to me, but it did at 12.30 am this morning..

USD 175 transacted for Facebook and USD 50 for strawberry.net

already reported to CS and will be getting new card by end of this week.
SUSDavid83
post Apr 2 2013, 10:19 AM

52,874 posts

Received a call from MBB Penang stating that I'm a "valued" customer and ask if I'm interested in any of the investment product. sweat.gif
CP88
post Apr 2 2013, 10:20 AM

2,677 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Apr 2 2013, 10:19 AM)
Received a call from MBB Penang stating that I'm a "valued" customer and ask if I'm interested in any of the investment product. sweat.gif
Mind to share what investment product? tongue.gif
SUSDavid83
post Apr 2 2013, 10:24 AM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(CP88 @ Apr 2 2013, 10:20 AM)
Mind to share what investment product?  tongue.gif
Didn't ask further as I said that I have no interest at all. Sorry bro!
alexwsk
post Apr 2 2013, 10:26 AM

4,094 posts

QUOTE(lazyserv @ Apr 1 2013, 11:17 PM)

not by FY, CCRIS will show last 12 months from before the month you requested for the report
raptar_eric
post Apr 2 2013, 10:31 AM

Live life to the fullest!
1,367 posts

hi guys, are there any issue with mb2u system now?? it seems that my outstanding balance is increasing, but no statement is being showed.. i remember doing some transactions days back, however has yet to reflect on mb2u, but oustanding balance been increasing...
CP88
post Apr 2 2013, 10:33 AM

2,677 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Apr 2 2013, 10:24 AM)
Didn't ask further as I said that I have no interest at all. Sorry bro!
It's okie. Saja ask!
Human Nature
post Apr 2 2013, 11:03 AM

- student of human nature -
26,524 posts

QUOTE(raptar_eric @ Apr 2 2013, 10:31 AM)
hi guys, are there any issue with mb2u system now?? it seems that my outstanding balance is increasing, but no statement is being showed.. i remember doing some transactions days back, however has yet to reflect on mb2u, but oustanding balance been increasing...
Yeah, I am facing the same issue too. Even the monthly cashback is not recorded yet.
Ricky300
post Apr 2 2013, 11:25 AM

1,514 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Apr 2 2013, 11:03 AM)
Yeah, I am facing the same issue too. Even the monthly cashback  is not recorded yet.
Yes I can't track the cash rebate.....>.<"
pisang
post Apr 2 2013, 12:00 PM

854 posts

QUOTE(meteoraniac @ Apr 2 2013, 10:09 AM)
silly me of thinking it would never happen to me, but it did at 12.30 am this morning..

USD 175 transacted for Facebook and USD 50 for strawberry.net

already reported to CS and will be getting new card by end of this week.
Another fraud case! Seems like it s quite common.
BRY7
post Apr 2 2013, 01:03 PM

Siri: I'm your humble personal assistant
7,924 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Apr 2 2013, 11:03 AM)
Yeah, I am facing the same issue too. Even the monthly cashback  is not recorded yet.
mine seems to be fine.
rebate recorded and transactions are all upto date.
ps had a few overseas transaction that havent appear prior to this morning
deity01
post Apr 2 2013, 01:28 PM

921 posts

haha

20-Mar-2013 19-Mar-2013 37PETRONAS RM200,000 Cash Back RM5.00

26-Mar-2013 26-Mar-2013 RM3 MILLION CASH BACK RM300.00

01-Apr-2013 31-Mar-2013 CASH REBATE RM27.48
ronnie
post Apr 2 2013, 02:53 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

My PayPal transaction on Sunday managed to post in 1 day (instead of 2 days). Luckily it will be under April's Weekend Rebate Calculation
Darkcursed
post Apr 2 2013, 03:04 PM

435 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Apr 1 2013, 10:42 AM)
Nope.
Via SMS notification.
Exactly same encounter & same reply.

Just wondering is there any precaution to prevent this from happening?

p/s: Googled and found that http://www.skinnycorp.com/ is an online web selling graphic T-shirts.
I just hope my card can be issued quickly and maybank can implement MSOS code like visa for AMEX too if is dealing with any online transaction,in that way you cant simply be charge for it.
sj0217
post Apr 2 2013, 03:42 PM

6,483 posts

have been used MBB2 cards for one year plus, but my AMEX card has little crack, don't know what is going on as I have just realized that. doh.gif

Would it be free of charge due to this reason for changing new card??

Anyone encounter this issued also?? hmm.gif
ronnie
post Apr 2 2013, 03:57 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(sj0217 @ Apr 2 2013, 03:42 PM)
have been used MBB2 cards for one year plus, but my AMEX card has little crack, don't know what is going on as I have just realized that.  doh.gif

Would it be free of charge due to this reason for changing new card??

Anyone encounter this issued also??  hmm.gif
Normal to be cracked after prolong usage.... Call the Maybankard CS and tell them the EMV chip is unreadable (sometimes working, sometimes not working)
The repalcement should be FREE... if not insist on getting it for FREE.
Also tell them you urgently need the card in the same week for MBB to expedite the delivery

128 Pages « < 83 84 85 86 87 > » Top

0.0240sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:27 PM