126 Pages « < 78 79 80 81 82 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB V35, Hali hali bikin keleta ooh, haiyoh...

dares
post Nov 24 2012, 09:49 AM

834 posts

QUOTE(nickzkuso @ Nov 24 2012, 09:45 AM)
Preve steering hmm.gif
Nick nick wub.gif
vantoria
post Nov 24 2012, 09:52 AM

70 posts

allrighto. G'morning guys, just got my new unit of SE this week. Been driving it for weeks. It's awesome. Although persona is nice to but i prefer this small sedan car size for me. =D
dares
post Nov 24 2012, 09:54 AM

834 posts

QUOTE(vantoria @ Nov 24 2012, 09:52 AM)
allrighto. G'morning guys, just got my new unit of SE this week. Been driving it for weeks. It's awesome. Although persona is nice to but i prefer this small sedan car size for me. =D
blink.gif blink.gif

Just got it this week but drove it for weeks unsure.gif

This post has been edited by dares: Nov 24 2012, 09:54 AM
Noobdao
post Nov 24 2012, 09:55 AM

126 posts

Morning all, so sad that my headlamp had changed, and they scratched liitle bit on bumper there...Then is ok...Now I need to claim warranty also on my dorr...Got nyek nyek sound...They put oil d also no use....They do that need 1 hour...LOL...
vantoria
post Nov 24 2012, 09:55 AM

70 posts

week. typo. xD, btw I realized this yesterday that when I tried to do side parking on a slope. while I'm reversing the engine died for three times. Is that consider normal for CVT? cause I think auto normally don't have this problem right?

This post has been edited by vantoria: Nov 24 2012, 10:10 AM
TSV12Kompressor
post Nov 24 2012, 10:18 AM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Nov 24 2012, 09:25 AM)
Just curious ma, maybe even more low end power like the Preve update... drool.gif
TBH, the only benefit from the recent Preve ECU update is the VVT cleaning function. The new mapping sucks. For the old mapping, there is a solution for the lag.

NUT.

lol

QUOTE(vantoria @ Nov 24 2012, 09:55 AM)
week. typo. xD, btw I realized this yesterday that when I tried to do side parking on a slope. while I'm reversing the engine died for three times. Is that consider normal for CVT? cause I think auto normally don't have this problem right?
probably the CVT still in adaptation stage. Give it a couple of run in and it will be fine. smile.gif

that slope is downwards sloping or upwards sloping?

----
those going bukit jalil one, good luck. MRR2 jam like mad easter bunny now. I take U turn balik rumah because of that.
TSV12Kompressor
post Nov 24 2012, 10:27 AM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

XD XD XD
ckdenion
post Nov 24 2012, 10:29 AM

Financial Practitioner
2,866 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Nov 24 2012, 10:18 AM)
those going bukit jalil one, good luck. MRR2 jam like mad easter bunny now. I take U turn balik rumah because of that.
bukit jalil beside zoo negara only ma... tongue.gif

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Nov 24 2012, 10:27 AM)

XD XD XD
new member? shakehead.gif
dares
post Nov 24 2012, 10:29 AM

834 posts

TBH, the only benefit from the recent Preve ECU update is the VVT cleaning function. The new mapping sucks. For the old mapping, there is a solution for the lag.

NUT.

lol
Issit, Allen and a few owners say gooding wor hmm.gif

Added on November 24, 2012, 10:29 am
QUOTE(ckdenion @ Nov 24 2012, 10:29 AM)
bukit jalil beside zoo negara only ma... tongue.gif
blink.gif

This post has been edited by dares: Nov 24 2012, 10:29 AM
r3apers
post Nov 24 2012, 10:35 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Nov 24 2012, 10:27 AM)

XD XD XD
vantoria
post Nov 24 2012, 10:35 AM

70 posts

NUT.

lol
probably the CVT still in adaptation stage. Give it a couple of run in and it will be fine. smile.gif

that slope is downwards sloping or upwards sloping?

----
It's going downward. I tried to play around with handbrake and also accelerator. O well I guess that's normal.

TSV12Kompressor
post Nov 24 2012, 10:41 AM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(r3apers @ Nov 24 2012, 10:35 AM)

QUOTE(vantoria @ Nov 24 2012, 10:35 AM)
It's going downward. I tried to play around with handbrake and also accelerator. O well I guess that's normal.
my guess is, lack of throttle level to reverse the car on the slope. since it is a downwards slope, you will need more force to "push" the car up (backwards) to the parking slot during parking and the weight of the car is pulling the car down (forward). This is why, I usually dive in head first when parking on a slope or choose not to park at any slope area if possible.

This post has been edited by V12Kompressor: Nov 24 2012, 10:42 AM
r3apers
post Nov 24 2012, 10:54 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Nov 24 2012, 10:41 AM)
my guess is, lack of throttle level to reverse the car on the slope. since it is a downwards slope, you will need more force to "push" the car up (backwards) to the parking slot during parking and the weight of the car is pulling the car down (forward). This is why, I usually dive in head first when parking on a slope or choose not to park at any slope area if possible.
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

bila u senang?
davidke20
post Nov 24 2012, 10:56 AM

QUOTE(vantoria @ Nov 24 2012, 10:35 AM)
V12k is right. Our GaGa's CVT is clutch based, meaning its exactly like a manual car. Imagine, if you put your car reverse on a slope, you don't step on your clutch nor gas pedal, what will happen? Engine die lor doh.gif So as CVT, if you're on R with the butt facing up slope, engine could die geh. Why like that geh? Because most of the time when we reverse in AUTO cars, we do not step on the gas pedal and let the car roll by itself. If dont apply brake, clutch doesn't release than ma engine die lor.

It is more effective if anytime use front side facing uphill slope, during reverse time you can release your brake and let the down slope take your car down. And ofcourse, if possible then don't park at slope lor.

vantoria
post Nov 24 2012, 10:57 AM

70 posts

Allrighto, thanks for the heads up. I'll reduce to park on the slope.

btw I was looking into fuelly, there's one option engine. There's L2 and L4 I wonder what it means.
TSV12Kompressor
post Nov 24 2012, 11:05 AM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(vantoria @ Nov 24 2012, 10:57 AM)

btw I was looking into fuelly, there's one option engine. There's L2 and L4 I wonder what it means.
L2 = 2 cylinder
L4 = 4 cylinder

Added on November 24, 2012, 11:06 am
QUOTE(r3apers @ Nov 24 2012, 10:54 AM)
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

bila u senang?
apa mau?

This post has been edited by V12Kompressor: Nov 24 2012, 11:06 AM
TSV12Kompressor
post Nov 24 2012, 11:07 AM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(vantoria @ Nov 24 2012, 10:57 AM)

no need to reduce parking on slope. Just practice timbang timbang the throttle. lol

treat it like a manual, without a mechanical clutch.
r3apers
post Nov 24 2012, 11:21 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Nov 24 2012, 11:05 AM)
L2 = 2 cylinder
L4 = 4 cylinder

Added on November 24, 2012, 11:06 am

apa mau?
u ckp mau pergi buat tu brg brg punya...u lupa ke...
vantoria
post Nov 24 2012, 11:55 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Nov 24 2012, 11:07 AM)
no need to reduce parking on slope. Just practice timbang timbang the throttle. lol

treat it like a manual, without a mechanical clutch.
Oh.. heh I will reduce parking on the side slope anyway. xD Don't wanna take the risk parking at the side of the road. *padahal the parking is illegal anyway.* haha.

And thanks for the information on the v2/4. Added the car info into the website.
r3apers
post Nov 24 2012, 12:14 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(vantoria @ Nov 24 2012, 11:55 AM)
Oh.. heh I will reduce parking on the side slope anyway. xD Don't wanna take the risk parking at the side of the road. *padahal the parking is illegal anyway.* haha.

And thanks for the information on the v2/4. Added the car info into the website.
hope u enjoy the car more... wub.gif

Added on November 24, 2012, 12:19 pmshell lego 2nd batch release liao???

This post has been edited by r3apers: Nov 24 2012, 12:19 PM

126 Pages « < 78 79 80 81 82 > » Top

0.0272sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:48 PM