PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB V35, Hali hali bikin keleta ooh, haiyoh...

TSV12Kompressor
post Nov 30 2012, 05:10 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(OCMAX @ Nov 30 2012, 05:05 PM)
It felt like the fuel pump cannot pump the fuel or something like that. If I press the throttle. the car store and not moving and the engine felt like going to die.

sad.gif
Like that next time apply the handbrake maybe by 3 to 4 clicks. Then apply throttle gradually and when you feel car begin to go front, release handbrake and steer out.

Added on November 30, 2012, 5:12 pm
QUOTE(OCMAX @ Nov 30 2012, 05:09 PM)
yeap! even I warm up the engine also same. is sometime quite dangerous because my house carpark has a small slope. every morning when I reverse the car the car engine like that. after the car on a flat road it cannot move and it's on the middle of the road D. sigh!
Btw, Try to go sc and update ECU or tcu.

This post has been edited by V12Kompressor: Nov 30 2012, 05:12 PM
OCMAX
post Nov 30 2012, 05:15 PM

858 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Nov 30 2012, 05:10 PM)
Like that next time apply the handbrake maybe by 3 to 4 clicks. Then apply throttle gradually and when you feel car begin to go front, release handbrake and steer out.

Added on November 30, 2012, 5:12 pm

Btw, Try to go sc and update ECU or tcu.
I have complain last 3 days ago during my first service and they help me to reset but it's still the same. sad.gif

Could it be I have a defective fuel pump?
iskazulka
post Nov 30 2012, 05:17 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Nov 30 2012, 04:35 PM)
hmm.gif You put under partial refuel for the latest one?
Cannot use as PVR unless ur satellite got 2 cables coming out from the dish.
sweat.gif Me and Pak Z1 got hangout at the Byond thread at Home Entertainment. If the fellas there know how to copy it and can use it, you think we dunno meh.  shakehead.gif
where is the tread eh? want to join as new PVR owner..
GP mad man
post Nov 30 2012, 05:18 PM

249 posts

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Nov 30 2012, 04:46 PM)
t-800 revoluted into tikus.
dry.gif

QUOTE(r3apers @ Nov 30 2012, 04:52 PM)

ni tak cukup daging, kena makan manyak sikit hmm.gif

QUOTE(zeone @ Nov 30 2012, 05:00 PM)
Wow! My last FC...100% City driving...a whopping huge 17.6L/100Km!!!

Thk God me din buy my Gaga for FC feature!!  rclxm9.gif

Good advice for those intending to get a car but worry abt FC and doing lots of City Driving....??
Pls...Pls stay away from our Gagas...like as if it's worse than the "Plague"!!!  icon_rolleyes.gif

ps. Me luving my Gaga by the minute... wub.gif
z1, lololololol...
nice car, i also like it so much wub.gif
pg i think should be raining now, am i right?
drive safe yo~

speaking of pg, where is the LC2K creator???
gone for so long, lols~

This post has been edited by GP mad man: Nov 30 2012, 05:20 PM
TSV12Kompressor
post Nov 30 2012, 05:20 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(OCMAX @ Nov 30 2012, 05:15 PM)
I have complain last 3 days ago during my first service and they help me to reset but it's still the same. sad.gif

Could it be I have a defective fuel pump?
Still new ehh... Hmm.... Try rev a bit the engine before shut it off.

If defective fuel pump you should b experiencing power loss whenever you are driving the car.
OCMAX
post Nov 30 2012, 05:24 PM

858 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Nov 30 2012, 05:20 PM)
Still new ehh... Hmm.... Try rev a bit the engine before shut it off.

If defective fuel pump you should b experiencing power loss whenever you are driving the car.
thx. will try it work to see whether it help. smile.gif
TSV12Kompressor
post Nov 30 2012, 05:33 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(OCMAX @ Nov 30 2012, 05:24 PM)
thx. will try it work to see whether it help. smile.gif
The idea itself seems kinda stupid but worth a try.... laugh.gif
r3apers
post Nov 30 2012, 05:36 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(GP mad man @ Nov 30 2012, 05:18 PM)
dry.gif
ni tak cukup daging, kena makan manyak sikit  hmm.gif
z1, lololololol...
nice car, i also like it so much  wub.gif
drive safe yo~

gone for so long, lols~
skeleton robot where got daging wan... rclxub.gif
OCMAX
post Nov 30 2012, 05:52 PM

858 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Nov 30 2012, 05:33 PM)
The idea itself seems kinda stupid but worth a try.... laugh.gif
anything might help. thanks for the input smile.gif
zeone
post Nov 30 2012, 05:58 PM

A Friend...
784 posts

QUOTE(GP mad man @ Nov 30 2012, 05:18 PM)
z1, lololololol...
nice car, i also like it so much  wub.gif
drive safe yo~

gone for so long, lols~
Yup, Gaga is really a nice car...no complaints @my end since it became part of my life! cheers.gif
Serving me very well... thumbup.gif wub.gif

Nope, no rain in Pg since me arrived this morning... smile.gif
At least where I am now...NE section of Island...

Bro Luke?
Last me read in here, he went over to KL recently IINM...acc2 1 of Bro YAB's posts....
His Pg home is @south of Island lo....
Mayb since he started working here, he's go work all piled up on him? rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by zeone: Nov 30 2012, 06:05 PM
JGT
post Nov 30 2012, 06:18 PM

need advise on saga rear spoiler, is it possible to remove it?. will there any pin/screw hole after remove it or it just a tape?. plan to remove it cose i hate it unsure.gif , prefer the clean look. My silver Flx gonna arrive next week. Cant wait rclxm9.gif
TSV12Kompressor
post Nov 30 2012, 06:31 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(JGT @ Nov 30 2012, 06:18 PM)
need advise on saga rear spoiler, is it possible to remove it?. will there any pin/screw hole after remove it or it just a tape?.  plan to remove it cose i hate it  unsure.gif , prefer the clean look. My silver Flx gonna arrive next week. Cant wait  rclxm9.gif
akan ada lobang
JGT
post Nov 30 2012, 06:36 PM

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Nov 30 2012, 06:31 PM)
akan ada lobang
aduii, lubang hmm.gif
TSV12Kompressor
post Nov 30 2012, 06:39 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

walalalala...

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry56477943

kthxbai.