129 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Proton Prevé V16, I'm proven. Et vous?

K2002
post Nov 13 2012, 11:20 PM

61 posts

no no must not say not good. must say they are improving alot. saga is good example.
allenultra
post Nov 13 2012, 11:22 PM

9,027 posts

QUOTE(edwinkbs @ Nov 13 2012, 11:11 PM)
cannot la, potong bad, 1 star only. Safety not good, quality not good. Dugong better  rclxms.gif 5 star ANCAP, no need air bag also won't die.
Totally agreed with you. Preve CFE especially is a lousy car, the turbochargers hardly work. It just for cosmetic purpose, actually CFE power output is just the same as IAFM+ variant.
maverickng
post Nov 13 2012, 11:28 PM

62 posts

only lousy milo tin car need many airbag...because chassis fail,airbag safe u whistling.gif
mozac
post Nov 13 2012, 11:30 PM

LOL sarcasm at its finest rclxms.gif
Dickong
post Nov 14 2012, 05:55 AM

1,689 posts

QUOTE(maverickng @ Nov 13 2012, 09:04 PM)
r u serious blink.gif
Anything wrong for having seconf preve, secondly after the remap of the ecu/tcu i have even more interested in this car then my stupid vios. Actually the only good point about vois is the resale value other then that i see no reason to pay for the jap f.... car. If preve will to launch earlier i wouldnt be having a vios.

Added on November 14, 2012, 6:03 am
QUOTE(dares @ Nov 13 2012, 09:21 PM)
Why you trade in a 5-star NCAP car for a 1-star NCAP car?  whistling.gif
Dont bother what basher have in mind, we know what this preve is good or even better then those f..... jap car, becos i have been driving my preve for 5 months. Just ignore them becos basher know nuts about preve n they r more happy if u reply

Added on November 14, 2012, 6:04 am
QUOTE(dares @ Nov 13 2012, 09:21 PM)
Why you trade in a 5-star NCAP car for a 1-star NCAP car?  whistling.gif
Dont bother what basher have in mind, we know what this preve is good or even better then those f..... jap car, becos i have been driving my preve for 5 months. Just ignore them becos basher know nuts about preve n they r more happy if u reply

This post has been edited by Dickong: Nov 14 2012, 06:04 AM
gkl83
post Nov 14 2012, 09:41 AM

8,377 posts

interested on Preve CFE too as going for bigger car for family usage, may end up with end of this year / early or end of next year...
any common issues from Preve from current batch?

QUOTE(winazza @ Nov 13 2012, 05:22 PM)
Hi all..i met 1 proton dealer, he offered me RM5k discount for preve premium. With downpayment RM7,390-RM5,000=RM2,390 not include discount for NCD, is it worth?
Loan RM65,600 with 2.68%, 9 years...

bro... can PM me the dealer contact and location?
but what means is no discount for NCD? thought our NCD are transferable?
rich8833
post Nov 14 2012, 11:01 AM

Look at my stars!
2,194 posts

S'gor beri tempoh 14 hari tanggalkan kamera AES

Now Preve can go faster in Selangor..

SOS

deity01
post Nov 14 2012, 11:18 AM

921 posts

QUOTE(rich8833 @ Nov 14 2012, 11:01 AM)
S'gor beri tempoh 14 hari tanggalkan kamera AES

Now Preve can go faster in Selangor..
SOS
then probably they will move the camera to KL...so more for KL?

btw..about our POI Warning List, recently I saw a few new n big camera at bukit jalil highway, LDP highway, Seremban Highway and...forgot...are they AES too? cos POI Warning did not alert me or they are AES but not in the list?

further more, I was at Kinrara but the POI Warning can alert me about Subang AES or Kepong AES hmm.gif tat time i set alert me within 2km la now change to 1km already...but tak kan 2 km from Puchong Kinrara is Subang or Kepong rclxub.gif
downcreek
post Nov 14 2012, 11:50 AM

142 posts

wow....this Preve look so cun ma.... thumbup.gif

bila nak keluar staff purchase ni, slowpok betul.... doh.gif

madlys
post Nov 14 2012, 11:51 AM

QUOTE(aegis`- @ Nov 13 2012, 07:51 AM)
i need help on how to proxy thru the great firewall of china

Kennteoh here
Help help help...!!
i cant google a thing everything seems block..
im using a mac please pm me the instruction and proxy svr stuff sad.gif helppp

btw im in china now dohh sad.gif
Yo Kennteoh bro!
Have you tried to change the DNS?
Try to Bing/Yahoo any other method. Uncle Google won't help you over there bro.

maverickng
post Nov 14 2012, 12:03 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(Dickong @ Nov 14 2012, 05:55 AM)
Anything wrong for having seconf preve, secondly after the remap of the ecu/tcu i have even more interested in this car then my stupid vios. Actually the only good point about vois is the resale value other then that i see no reason to pay for the jap f.... car. If preve will to launch earlier i wouldnt be having a vios.
nothing wrong bro..boring la if have 2 same d car...maybe wait proton launch other model lie hatchback preve ke?2 door preve?proton civic,proton accord laugh.gif
deity01
post Nov 14 2012, 12:35 PM

921 posts

QUOTE(maverickng @ Nov 14 2012, 12:03 PM)
nothing wrong bro..boring la if have 2 same d car...maybe wait proton launch other model lie hatchback preve ke?2 door preve?proton civic,proton accord laugh.gif
take key open wrong car scenario will happen.. whistling.gif
maverickng
post Nov 14 2012, 02:21 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(deity01 @ Nov 14 2012, 12:35 PM)
take key open wrong car scenario will happen.. whistling.gif
can tell proton customize for 2 car use 1 key ma... icon_rolleyes.gif
DaBestOne
post Nov 14 2012, 02:48 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(K2002 @ Nov 13 2012, 11:20 PM)
no no must not say not good. must say they are improving alot. saga is good example.
yaya. should say there are improved a lot nod.gif
cwk150
post Nov 14 2012, 02:54 PM

QUOTE(maverickng @ Nov 14 2012, 02:21 PM)
can tell proton customize for 2 car use 1 key ma... icon_rolleyes.gif
Press 1 button, 2 cars doors open at the same time tongue.gif

This post has been edited by cwk150: Nov 14 2012, 02:57 PM
gkl83
post Nov 14 2012, 04:14 PM

8,377 posts

hi guys, is this power window issues solved on current batch?

Dickong
post Nov 14 2012, 04:28 PM

1,689 posts

QUOTE(maverickng @ Nov 14 2012, 12:03 PM)
If really can get 5k discount , i wouldnt mind to have same car. To be honest before the ecu/tcu upgrade i was like wtf with this car. Secondly i have a good resale value for my dugong n i just have to top up small amount to get another new better car compare with the dugong. Sorry i am not bashing dugong but through my experience between the 2 cars.
edwinkbs
post Nov 14 2012, 04:51 PM

QUOTE(Dickong @ Nov 14 2012, 04:28 PM)
If really can get 5k discount , i wouldnt mind to have same car. To be honest before the ecu/tcu upgrade i was like wtf with this car. Secondly i have a good resale value for my dugong n i just have to top up small amount to get another new better car compare with the dugong. Sorry i am not bashing dugong but through my experience between the 2 cars.
No need feel sorry. Is kinda less dugong owner bash dugong. Almost all of them hide their cars' problems. But for proton, they share all over the world. But other brands, even though they had to take out their engine, they still say ok wouldn't mind.
dares
post Nov 14 2012, 04:57 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(Dickong @ Nov 14 2012, 04:28 PM)
Respect bro notworthy.gif
rich8833
post Nov 14 2012, 05:32 PM

Look at my stars!
2,194 posts

blush.gif

This post has been edited by rich8833: Nov 14 2012, 06:00 PM

Attached image(s)

129 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top