129 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

News Y500FHD i7,GT750@2999/SLI@3899;Y400 GT750@2499 V1, Thread closed & continue to V2 ^^

Laine
post Nov 21 2012, 04:22 PM

325 posts

QUOTE(PF T.J. @ Nov 21 2012, 03:34 PM)
Nice description! brows.gif

There are reviews on the unit already right?  hmm.gif
Hope it comes soon~
I'd like to see how that ultrabay works  rclxms.gif
can't find any review with actual unit yet. do you see any?
Acid_RuleZz
post Nov 21 2012, 04:27 PM

ミウ ❤
6,612 posts

how legit is this? hmm.gif
Proclaimer
post Nov 21 2012, 05:22 PM

1,150 posts

QUOTE(Acid_RuleZz @ Nov 21 2012, 04:27 PM)
how legit is this? hmm.gif
Why not legit? COD is available.
Acid_RuleZz
post Nov 21 2012, 05:27 PM

ミウ ❤
6,612 posts

QUOTE(Proclaimer @ Nov 21 2012, 05:22 PM)
Why not legit? COD is available.
because in previous page a guy posted Lenovo Malaysia haven't bring in this model ma and the seller claimed this is Malaysia model.
100% Genuine From Lenovo Malaysia.

QUOTE(destroyer @ Nov 21 2012, 02:00 PM)
chat with lenovo malaysia on FB. they don't have any information regarding the availability of this model in malaysia YET. however they do mention that some reseller already imported the item from overseas thus making it available on local market.

more waiting time for me i guess... damn it lenovo. at least release it to the pc magazine/online for people to review it first. the feeling of waiting is like able to watch waifu but unable to touch her for 6month.
Proclaimer
post Nov 21 2012, 05:35 PM

1,150 posts

QUOTE(Acid_RuleZz @ Nov 21 2012, 05:27 PM)
because in previous page a guy posted Lenovo Malaysia haven't bring in this model ma and the seller claimed this is Malaysia model.
You can always check the box during COD what. Just see the country = MY means its malaysia set on the box

This post has been edited by Proclaimer: Nov 21 2012, 05:36 PM
Jabberwocky
post Nov 21 2012, 05:46 PM

122 posts

Confirmed legit??

So TEMPTING.
destroyer
post Nov 21 2012, 06:17 PM

Gila Makan!
1,624 posts

lenovo inform me that there is no FIRM information on these model. however, they do mention that some reseller already import these model from oversea.

just be careful before buying.
Jabberwocky
post Nov 21 2012, 06:27 PM

122 posts

Sorry just a question here, is GN36 stated here equals to 655M 2Gb?
destroyer
post Nov 21 2012, 06:33 PM

Gila Makan!
1,624 posts

QUOTE(Jabberwocky @ Nov 21 2012, 06:27 PM)
Sorry just a question here, is GN36 stated here equals to 655M 2Gb?
i think it's the external gt650m ultrabay.
Jabberwocky
post Nov 21 2012, 06:35 PM

122 posts

but what gn175546 is offering is 655M not 650M for the external.
destroyer
post Nov 21 2012, 06:41 PM

Gila Makan!
1,624 posts

be careful then... better wait for lenovo official announcement.
TSytlay
post Nov 21 2012, 06:45 PM

1,087 posts

Lenovo official specs Y500 with dual GPUs GT650M(2GB) stock ready according to trustworthy reseller Devour. thumbup.gif
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Frixfox-Solu...249192148450486

Y500(5934-9366), i7-3630/Nvidia GT650 (2GB)/15.6" FHD/4GB/500GB/W8/red backlit keyboard/16" Backpack/2 years warranty
Free GN36 External Graphic / Removable + additional Y500 170W Adapter
Price : RM3799.

Lenovo malaysia facebook is quite slow in new product update.
Sometime they are not aware the new laptop already available in the market till the user update them. biggrin.gif

Y400 specs below will reach us in December, price will be around Y480. rclxms.gif
Y400 come with ultrabay DVD but no option for ultrabay GT650M.

Y400, i7-3630/Nvidia GT650 (2GB)/4GB/500GB/W8/red backlit keyboard/2 years warranty
ODD: DVDRW (swappable)
ETA: early December

QUOTE(Jabberwocky @ Nov 21 2012, 06:35 PM)
but what gn175546 is offering is 655M not 650M for the external.
GT655M is the SLI version of GT650M.

This post has been edited by ytlay: Nov 21 2012, 06:49 PM
destroyer
post Nov 21 2012, 06:53 PM

Gila Makan!
1,624 posts

QUOTE(ytlay @ Nov 21 2012, 06:45 PM)
Lenovo official specs Y500 with dual GPUs GT650M(2GB) stock ready according to trustworthy reseller Devour.  thumbup.gif

Y500(5934-9366),  i7-3630/Nvidia GT650 (2GB)/15.6" FHD/4GB/500GB/W8/red backlit keyboard/16" Backpack/2 years warranty

Sometime they are not aware the new laptop already available in the market till the user update them.  biggrin.gif

Y400 specs below will reach us in December, price will be around Y480.  rclxms.gif

Y400, i7-3630/Nvidia GT650 (2GB)/4GB/500GB/W8/red backlit keyboard/2 years warranty
me waiting for more variant n review about gaming performance n heat dissipation.
ajul
post Nov 21 2012, 06:58 PM

100% ONLINE DEALER
1,258 posts

nice laptop...i will bring it from US with such lower price soon...:-D
CidBunansa
post Nov 21 2012, 08:08 PM

102 posts

Anyone found any benchmarks/reviews on the web regarding the GPU? I really can't wait to see the 3DMark11 benchmarks.
Amal
post Nov 21 2012, 08:10 PM

1,672 posts

QUOTE(CidBunansa @ Nov 21 2012, 08:08 PM)
Anyone found any benchmarks/reviews on the web regarding the GPU? I really can't wait to see the 3DMark11 benchmarks.
Not sure whether it's the one :

http://www.3dmark.com/3dm11/4614658

But it does stated SLI enabled.
CidBunansa
post Nov 21 2012, 08:29 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(Amal @ Nov 21 2012, 08:10 PM)
Not sure whether it's the one :

http://www.3dmark.com/3dm11/4614658

But it does stated SLI enabled.
Thank you for the link. Can anyone else approve this?
If it is true, AWESOME!
destroyer
post Nov 21 2012, 08:33 PM

Gila Makan!
1,624 posts

i think that's the one.

Added on November 21, 2012, 8:34 pm
QUOTE(ajul @ Nov 21 2012, 06:58 PM)
nice laptop...i will bring it from US with such lower price soon...:-D
if the review is good, bring in the model k!

This post has been edited by destroyer: Nov 21 2012, 08:34 PM
minzisme
post Nov 22 2012, 03:56 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(ytlay @ Nov 21 2012, 06:45 PM)
Lenovo official specs Y500 with dual GPUs GT650M(2GB) stock ready according to trustworthy reseller Devour.  thumbup.gif

Y500(5934-9366),  i7-3630/Nvidia GT650 (2GB)/15.6" FHD/4GB/500GB/W8/red backlit keyboard/16" Backpack/2 years warranty

Sometime they are not aware the new laptop already available in the market till the user update them.  biggrin.gif

Y400 specs below will reach us in December, price will be around Y480.  rclxms.gif

hi,just wan to check with you...is 170w ac adapter for thinkpad w520 can work/use in y500 also?As we know Y500 with external graphic required for 170w ac adapter)..BUT here the problem come, i did an order for a y500 with external graphic,but the supplies told me that the ac adapter is out for stock now=.=so will only deliver to me the Y500+external graphic but without the ac adapter!!!The problem is, i m going oversea for study soon (in 2 week time)seem like dun have much time wait for that ac adapter available,if ac adapter for w520 work in y500 as well,i would just buy it.some 1 please check for me!!
destroyer
post Nov 22 2012, 04:34 PM

Gila Makan!
1,624 posts

QUOTE(minzisme @ Nov 22 2012, 03:56 PM)
hi,just wan to check with you...is 170w ac adapter for thinkpad w520 can work/use in y500 also?As we know Y500 with external graphic required for 170w ac adapter)..BUT here the problem come, i did an order for a y500 with external graphic,but the supplies told me that the ac adapter is out for stock now=.=so will only deliver to me the Y500+external graphic but without the ac adapter!!!The problem is, i m going oversea for study soon (in 2 week time)seem like dun have much time wait for that ac adapter available,if ac adapter for w520 work in y500 as well,i would just buy it.some 1 please check for me!!
u order from who? do they giv any refund/discount without the adapter?

as long as the watt remain the same, shud be no problem. however, if anything happen, it might void ur warranty.

129 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0273sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:04 PM