Why U buy Cyberjaya?

woolei
post Jul 15 2013, 12:49 AM

1,745 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Jul 14 2013, 10:50 PM)
I think 2-3 years still can't really see the effect.
Got to wait until completion of SJRKC, KLIA2, pangaea, Eco glades mall, sky park etc + 1 year then you can really see the attractions. But, ppl will complain about the pricing liau smile.gif
Not to forget the CCC factor also!
The completion date of KLIA2 is already delay..assume it complete at jun 2013.

Eco glades mall progress very fast..it will be a good news for me as i am working in cyberjaya, i can go watch movie with collegues while LDP is jam.

Sky park sitting at a very far place from cyberjaya center(shell,ibm,hsbc,dhl,fujisu,hp,dell,tsystem), it will take 4 years from now to complete the project. Even it complete,ong or not ong is a mistery yet. How long it take the office n resident to occupied the units?

For the SJRKC school,the parent who own stay in cyberjaya will send their 7-12 years old kid to school..so definately they wont own a studio,soho,duplex but a apartment suite with atleast 2-4 room.

For pangaea, it will be complete at Q4 2015 with all in one concept again..shopping mall,service apartment,hotel and street mall.

My conclusion:
The rental market will be very very bad when they got plenty of choice for residency. Dont forget those local student not neccessory to stay in cyber if the got car,they can choose puchong n seri kembangan too,the rental is much much much more cheaper.

The subsales market will be terrible, when all those units complete, can the new buyer affort the cracy down payment?
Case 1:400k studio, buyer need to prepare 40k down payment +15k snp = 45k.
Case 2:500k duplex, buyer need 50k dp + 20k snp = 70k.

What If bank value suck!bank valuer are very careful today!
Case 3:selling for 400k, but bankvalue 350k, buyer need 35k dp + 15k snp + 50k top up = 100k.
Case 4:selling for 500k, but bankvalue 420k, buyer need 42k dp + 20k snp + 80k top up = 142k.

Snp is depand on ur property price,so it wont change.
Nowaday all bank value will be lower then the selling price, so dont tell me it not possible to happen.

When flipper cant flip, the will mark down the price or rent out the unit cheap. Both action will killing the market.

Correct me if i am wrong, or give us a different thought about cyberjaya.

Soros007
post Jul 15 2013, 01:24 AM

3,852 posts

What you want to do at 40s?
Too young to retire n easily game over ler???
Lol.

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Jul 14 2013, 11:59 PM)
2017-2018. Old liao lor tht time....
Soros007
post Jul 15 2013, 01:26 AM

3,852 posts

Buy only family friendly size condo or landed!
Subsale is always good in landed.
Anyway for mct lakefront, I still got no clue how ppl will buy an unit starting from Rm690K considered that density is so high! Developer must aware about this n wondering what are the main factors that they think they can sell?

QUOTE(woolei @ Jul 15 2013, 12:49 AM)
The completion date of KLIA2 is already delay..assumeĀ  it complete at jun 2013.

Eco glades mall progress very fast..it will be a good news for me as i am working in cyberjaya, i can go watch movie with collegues while LDP is jam.

Sky park sitting at a very far place from cyberjaya center(shell,ibm,hsbc,dhl,fujisu,hp,dell,tsystem), it will take 4 years from now to complete the project. Even it complete,ong or not ong is a mistery yet. How long it take the office n resident to occupied the units?

For the SJRKC school,the parent who own stay in cyberjaya will send their 7-12 years old kid to school..so definately they wont own a studio,soho,duplex but a apartment suite with atleast 2-4 room.

For pangaea, it will be complete at Q4 2015 with all in one concept again..shopping mall,service apartment,hotel and street mall.

My conclusion:
The rental market will be very very bad when they got plenty of choice for residency. Dont forget those local student not neccessory to stay in cyber if the got car,they can choose puchong n seri kembangan too,the rental is much much much more cheaper.

The subsales market will be terrible, when all those units complete, can the new buyer affort the cracy down payment?

Case 3:selling for 400k, but bankvalue 350k, buyer need 35k dp + 15k snp + 50k top up = 100k.
Case 4:selling for 500k, but bankvalue 420k, buyer need 42k dp + 20k snp + 80k top up = 142k.

Nowaday all bank value will be lower then the selling price, so dont tell me it not possible to happen.

When flipper cant flip, the will mark down the price or rent out the unit cheap. Both action will killing the market.

This post has been edited by Soros007: Jul 15 2013, 01:29 AM
Soros007
post Jul 15 2013, 01:34 AM

3,852 posts

Nusajaya / iskandar - i hate the traffic jam -2 hrs each direction sad.gif got chopper bor?

QUOTE(Sikit2JadiBukit @ Jul 15 2013, 01:29 AM)
ya, Nusajaya/ Iskandar also sibeh over supply  laugh.gif
Soros007
post Jul 15 2013, 01:48 AM

3,852 posts

Yalor...... Terrible traffic jam at custom in / out.
Crazy la sad.gif

QUOTE(Sikit2JadiBukit @ Jul 15 2013, 01:40 AM)
2hr to sinkapo?
HouseToLive
post Jul 15 2013, 10:25 AM

- A.W.E.S.O.M.E -
1,973 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Jul 15 2013, 01:48 AM)
Yalor...... Terrible traffic jam at custom in / out.
Crazy la sad.gif
That calls for a 3rd causeway!!
Lcsx
post Jul 15 2013, 10:37 AM

1,016 posts

The completion date of KLIA2 is already delay..assume  it complete at jun 2013.

My conclusion:

At the low bank value you assumed of RM350k for studio at RM420k for duplex, the investor would be laughing to the bank already loh. Heck, even another mark down of 50k from RM300k and RM370k respectively they be laughing to the bank.

noblebaby
post Jul 15 2013, 10:58 AM

4,921 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Jul 15 2013, 01:24 AM)
What you want to do at 40s?
Too young to retire n easily game over ler???
Lol.

tongue.gif

This post has been edited by noblebaby: Jul 15 2013, 01:53 PM
woolei
post Jul 15 2013, 01:41 PM

1,745 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Jul 15 2013, 01:26 AM)
Buy only family friendly size condo or landed!
Subsale is always good in landed.
Anyway for mct lakefront, I still got no clue how ppl will buy an unit starting from Rm690K considered that density is so high! Developer must aware about this n wondering what are the main factors that they think they can sell?
Mct lakefront direction is going to family friendly size, agree 690k is future price but i feel it still safer then studio/soho.
Let see how the sales going.

woolei
post Jul 15 2013, 01:46 PM

1,745 posts

QUOTE(Lcsx @ Jul 15 2013, 10:37 AM)
At the low bank value you assumed of RM350k for studio at RM420k for duplex, the investor would be laughing to the bank already loh. Heck, even another mark down of 50k from RM300k and RM370k respectively they be laughing to the bank.
Lol~~
My point is It become high entry for buyer to buy over the property at cyberjaya,Do expect the subsales take up rate will be slower.

TSxyyap
post Jul 15 2013, 02:04 PM

5,219 posts

The completion date of KLIA2 is already delay..assume  it complete at jun 2013.

My conclusion:

Eco glades mall progress very fast..
>>> Any photos?

In short...

Own stay: HER
Investment: Selective Condo
Flip: Cannot make it

Flip Cyberjaya @ your own risk.

TSxyyap
post Jul 15 2013, 02:07 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(Sikit2JadiBukit @ Jul 15 2013, 01:29 AM)
ya, Nusajaya/ Iskandar also sibeh over supply  laugh.gif
Currently Nusajaya is already over supplied.

Yet developer build build build, because still have huge empty lands...

TSxyyap
post Jul 15 2013, 02:10 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(woolei @ Jul 15 2013, 01:46 PM)
Lol~~
My point is It become high entry for buyer to buy over the property at cyberjaya,Do expect the subsales take up rate will be slower.
Actually this is happening in Nusajaya, sellers normally asking 20% above valuation, subsale there is moving very slow.

BUT people who entered during 2010, already made huge paper profit, even they sell at valuation price.

SUSnilambanting
post Jul 15 2013, 02:11 PM

654 posts

Page 226 and MOD still did not closed for V2? Amazing MOD
SUSnilambanting
post Jul 15 2013, 02:11 PM

654 posts

Opps, Should be V3 by now!
Soros007
post Jul 15 2013, 02:15 PM

3,852 posts

Rm690K might as well buy Cristal Residence or Serin Residence???
Or, go for Mah Seng Garden Residence which 26x85 with ASKING price of Rm 830K!
Wah lau eh..... MCT lakefront - i am really curious to see the 'wow factors' that they confident it will be selling like a hot cake.
No wonder SEG Liu Li Garden 1/2 kena sapu 8899 la.

QUOTE(woolei @ Jul 15 2013, 01:41 PM)
Mct lakefront direction is going to family friendly size, agree 690k is future price but i feel it still safer then studio/soho.
Let see how the sales going.
hasec
post Jul 15 2013, 04:50 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Jul 15 2013, 02:15 PM)
Rm690K might as well buy Cristal Residence or Serin Residence???
Or, go for Mah Seng Garden Residence which 26x85 with ASKING price of Rm 830K!
Wah lau eh..... MCT lakefront - i am really curious to see the 'wow factors' that they confident it will be selling like a hot cake.
No wonder SEG Liu Li Garden 1/2 kena sapu 8899 la.
I presume u r referring to Garden Residence 2 storey terrace house. i don't think it's selling that cheap unless the location of the house is not that good..but in general the 2 storey house is selling around 1 million.
Soros007
post Jul 15 2013, 05:04 PM

3,852 posts

If the owner is desperate, can even neg down to Rm7XXK!!!
http://www.iproperty.com.my/propertylistin...k_House_ForSale

QUOTE(hasec @ Jul 15 2013, 04:50 PM)
I presume u r referring to Garden Residence 2 storey terrace house. i don't think it's selling that cheap unless the location of the house is not that good..but in general the 2 storey house is selling around 1 million.
noblebaby
post Jul 15 2013, 05:04 PM

4,921 posts

why need to close? we do no harm

QUOTE(nilambanting @ Jul 15 2013, 02:11 PM)
Page 226 and MOD still did not closed for V2? Amazing MOD
noblebaby
post Jul 15 2013, 05:05 PM

4,921 posts

even 1 mil is still cheap

QUOTE(hasec @ Jul 15 2013, 04:50 PM)

307 Pages « < 223 224 225 226 227 > » Top

0.0200sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:36 PM