307 Pages « < 205 206 207 208 209 > » Bottom

Why U buy Cyberjaya?

mtec
post Jun 17 2013, 10:12 PM

42 posts

Got CYBERSQUARE unit to let go by early bird buyer
pls pm me if u interested. Be fast or too late :-)

Description :-
450sft (corner unit) - pool view, with SkyGarden
775sft (corner unit) - pool view, with SkyGarden

10% Rebate, DIBS, FREE SPA & Loan Agreement
For more details, pls check http://www.cybersquare.com.my/main.php
TSxyyap
post Jun 18 2013, 03:40 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Jun 14 2013, 10:27 PM)
I just came back from Cyber, after I had my dinner with my ex-coll. I shared with him i just bought a property in cyber...currently he staying in puchong, he also look good at cyber & agreed that cyber would be a good place to stay...even now...now he even can see some mat salleh walk to their office...

and he share with me his fren SME company plan to shift to cyber, bcos rental is cheaper and not so conjested...

Just share my fren feedback after another site visit...
If people willing to move & stay @ Cyberjaya, it will be a success garden city.

If more companies moving there, this garden city will prosper...

TSxyyap
post Jun 18 2013, 03:44 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Jun 14 2013, 10:40 PM)
I agree with bro Soros, although different ppls hav diff strategies, but the winning factors r the same: able to hold, hold for long term, positive cash flow. We all know property has its cycle, and no investment in this world offers zero risks.

Personally I prefer high rise which is easier to generate positive cash flow. With this positive cash flow I can channel the $ into landed property. I actually dun hav preference in condo or landed coz they r just tool for me to generate extra $$$$$...

Many ppls buy buy buy property but not all able to make $$$... coz they cant hold... some thought landed sure make $ coz they r betting on big gain for an unpromised future. Those who r able to hold through will b the winner.

Sorry to say tht, the poor will continue to b poor, rich gets richer.
The last property bull cycle just over, agree holding power & positive cash flow will be the key.

Else, u will miss the next cycle in 5 to 10 years.

& choosing the right product is extremely important.

For us, we do the reverse, do LTV 90% for landed, now going to do LTV 70% for highrise, cash flow!

This post has been edited by xyyap: Jun 18 2013, 04:06 PM
TSxyyap
post Jun 18 2013, 03:48 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Jun 14 2013, 11:05 PM)
I see over supply of SOHO... verdi is good coz of small outlay, furnished n good environment n facilities. The BU is reasonable. Think from a tenant standpoint.

Mirage by the lake is abit expensive. Yes, its location is quite good, good view but price is not right. High chance unable generate positive cash flow.
Mirage by The Lake asking RM 700+ psf already, entering now for investment a bit late.

TSxyyap
post Jun 18 2013, 04:02 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Jun 14 2013, 11:54 PM)
I agree with bro noblebaby.
It's very risky to buy Soho / Sofo / studio unit in cyber with Rm300-400K for a shoes box plus ridiculous over supply.
If can afford - stretch a bit for MCT lakefront or even MBTL and Verdi.
Start to feel many highrise buyers going for investment, but end up they come in for own stay, due to flip & rental competition.

Good...

blowwater101
post Jun 18 2013, 04:02 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Jun 18 2013, 03:48 PM)
Mirage by The Lake asking RM 700+ psf already, entering now for investment a bit late.
me cry.gif

so i need to hold longer...

but i believe the unit selling point for this project is still there, and I also believe this condo will be maintain well by OSK after many years as it attached with the villas...hope I am right.. biggrin.gif
noblebaby
post Jun 18 2013, 04:04 PM

4,921 posts

your unit facing water?

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Jun 18 2013, 04:02 PM)
me  cry.gif

so i need to hold longer...

but i believe the unit selling point for this project is still there, and I also believe this condo will be maintain well by OSK after many years as it attached with the villas...hope I am right.. biggrin.gif
blowwater101
post Jun 18 2013, 04:06 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Jun 18 2013, 04:04 PM)
your unit facing water?
No wo rclxub.gif

facing lake expensive....
noblebaby
post Jun 18 2013, 04:08 PM

4,921 posts

how much was the high floor facing lake that time?

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Jun 18 2013, 04:06 PM)
No wo  rclxub.gif

facing lake expensive....
qz4eva
post Jun 18 2013, 04:13 PM

743 posts

Haha... Lakeview...

blowwater101
post Jun 18 2013, 04:22 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Jun 18 2013, 04:08 PM)
how much was the high floor facing lake that time?
high floor 3bedroom should be around 850k after disc+rebate...
TSxyyap
post Jun 18 2013, 05:48 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Jun 16 2013, 10:22 PM)
IMHO, ppl or even cyber workers do not prefer to stay there are due to:-
1). No SRJK © at the moment - but to be completed in 2014/5.
2). No shopping malls - 1st will be D'pulze followed by remaining 10+ big / small malls. Mostly VP by 2016/7 such as Skypark.
Yes, even though mature place like Damansara, The Curve still required 5 years to be vibrant and hot. But, I am OK to wait since I am only paying half the price in DPC to own a good landed residential area on condition to wait for 5-8 yrs.
3). No many restaurant / food choices or expensive etc - it's only the chicken and eggs issue. The last few visits I noticed that there are new shops opening in cyber every month. Yes, at the moment the food in some places are expensive but in future where competitiveness comes into the picture, the food price will be self adjusted to suit market demand to survive.
4). Now cyber only has few educational institutes. Bear in mind that few more uni and colleges are coming up. number of population will shoot up which driving commercial activities.
5). Cyber will be vibrant / hot or not - I think the developer will worry than any of us since they own some land there and need to push the sales. They have to make it HOT in order to sell.
6). No more lands to be developed in north klang valley - all major developments are shifting to south now. If developers don't goring south Klang valley like cyber, how are they going to make more $$$ from development? In addition, not many F/H lands in south klang valley.
7). Accessibilities are one of the most critical factors to be considered - 20mins drive to KLCC / KLIA / Puchong - ideal for rich upgrader.
8). Yes, cyber takes time to grow and to be vibrant. But which city in this world doesn't? Even DPC also took 1st 5 yrs to attract ppl from Kepong to accept it. Cyber has a better start - attract MNC local workers + KLIA2 workers.

8). Last but not least - Why ppl wants to stay far away from working area if:-
a). Education for kids are at doorstep distance (international school, SRJK ©, cyber smart school etc).
b). Shopping malls are nearby - skypark, Pangaea, D'pulze........etc
c). Good living environment with plenty of green + landscape + developed under one master developer!
d). Accessibilities to KLCC, KLIA, Puchong and IOI Resort City Mall (similar to Mid Valley) and reachable within 20mins+.
e). Safe and good quality of community - GnG with recreational facilities.

Give cyber another 5 yrs, both commercials and residential have to be growing at the same time.
Personally -  The one I like most are - peaceful, greenery, safe and resort feel lifestyle in cyber but 20mins drive away from office/airport biggrin.gif
Soros007
post Jun 18 2013, 06:13 PM

3,852 posts

That's why i think as long the unit is sold, someone will be staying there anyway.
And...population in cyber will go up up up (regardless it's shoes box, high rise etc) > good for commercials > ong factors > limited landed GnG pricing - up up up = kar ching!

QUOTE(xyyap @ Jun 18 2013, 04:02 PM)
Start to feel many highrise buyers going for investment, but end up they come in for own stay, due to flip & rental competition.

Good...
Soros007
post Jun 18 2013, 06:16 PM

3,852 posts

Buy house to make $$$ = holding power.
Buy share to make $$$ = holding power.
Buy FX to make $$$ = holding power.
Buy franchise to make $$$ = holding power.
Buy business to make $$$ = holding power.

It's always the money makes money games right.

QUOTE(xyyap @ Jun 18 2013, 03:44 PM)
The last property bull cycle just over, agree holding power & positive cash flow will be the key.

Else, u will miss the next cycle in 5 to 10 years.

& choosing the right product is extremely important.

For us, we do the reverse, do LTV 90% for landed, now going to do LTV 70% for highrise, cash flow!
noblebaby
post Jun 18 2013, 08:50 PM

4,921 posts

If some one got money, bank willing to lend more money. Brokerage allow the person to leverage more. The point is must hav money. Lol

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Jun 18 2013, 06:16 PM)
Buy house to make $$$ = holding power.
Buy share to make $$$ = holding power.
Buy FX to make $$$ = holding power.
Buy franchise to make $$$ = holding power.
Buy business to make $$$ = holding power.

It's always the money makes money games right.
TSxyyap
post Jun 18 2013, 09:13 PM

5,219 posts

One of the best non G & G neighborhood:

Lembah Kiara Park @ TTDI:

TSxyyap
post Jun 18 2013, 09:18 PM

5,219 posts

One of the best G & G neighborhood:

Desa ParkCity:

TSxyyap
post Jun 18 2013, 09:31 PM

5,219 posts

Monday morning, I drived from Sri Damansara to Maybank Tower...

My journey started from 8:00 AM, reached there 9:20 AM.
>>> To me, for a 15+ km distance, this is far.

Back 1:00 PM, reached home 1:20 PM.

TSxyyap
post Jun 18 2013, 09:33 PM

5,219 posts

Everytime I take ktm, I will see cement train, ytl @ lafarge.

KL is booming like Singapore. Build, build build...

TSxyyap
post Jun 18 2013, 09:41 PM

5,219 posts

To my surprised, TBS is quite well maintained after few years in operation.

This is one of the most "white elephant" building, even rate better than Malaysia custom, available @ KL South.

& Yes believe strongly High Speed Train will hit KL South...

This post has been edited by xyyap: Jun 19 2013, 08:13 PM

307 Pages « < 205 206 207 208 209 > » Top

0.0389sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 08:28 AM