307 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

Why U buy Cyberjaya?

Cybercitizen
post Nov 18 2012, 08:32 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Nov 18 2012, 06:41 PM)
i support your statement. Felt the same on my last visit.
CBJ is a purpose built IT hub and commercial area and hence it makes sense the road infrastructure has to be wide to accommodate the future volume when township is fully developed and operational. (As a matter of fact, I think the roads should be far wider). We have often seen too many township and commercial areas developed without due consideartions and proper planning with regards to supporting infrastructures (proper road systems, amenities, etc).

The reason for the lack of residents (emptiness) in CBJ today is simply because there are not many 'properly built' houses built or available in this area. But this will change as we see it now.
cheahcw2003
post Nov 18 2012, 08:39 PM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(cybertechmkteo @ Nov 18 2012, 06:56 PM)
V need more chinese kopitiams instead of over supply iranian, arabic, mamak, indian, malay food...
This is what the current demograhic of CBJ mah, if tai tong open there, will chap lap very fast, especially at night no night time population, A restaurant like Tai Tong cant survive only serving lunch.

This post has been edited by cheahcw2003: Nov 18 2012, 08:41 PM
TSxyyap
post Nov 18 2012, 10:50 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(CK15 @ Nov 18 2012, 03:23 PM)
come to make another visit to confirm ur statement still valid... smile.gif
Cool! It looks like we have many "local" @ Cyberjaya.

A picture is better than a thousand words. Please try to post more photos.

Many Thanks!!!

TSxyyap
post Nov 18 2012, 10:56 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(MrHunter @ Nov 18 2012, 03:25 PM)
It is true! One need to be a bit imaginative to foresee the changes in ciber haha if intend to buy one there. In term of separation of dev, it ll change at least at that stretch from seg to sejati. Many dev set to develope over there to form an enclave for resi cum commercial area.

Personal view, recent launches on shoebox size apartment are overpriced. Cap appreciation ll b very limited. I still prefer landed over there.
When u comparing KL prime area & Singapore ulu area, landed (RM 2 M) vs landed (S$ 4M) & condo (RM 1000 psft) vs condo (S$ 1000 psft), u will find KL landed is too cheap.

Landed is confirmed a better bet in long run.

This post has been edited by xyyap: Nov 18 2012, 11:11 PM
TSxyyap
post Nov 18 2012, 11:01 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(cybertechmkteo @ Nov 18 2012, 06:56 PM)
V need more chinese kopitiams instead of over supply iranian, arabic, mamak, indian, malay food...
It is a supply & demand market.

The Chinese buyers are quite a lot, the supply will come in slowly.

TSxyyap
post Nov 18 2012, 11:10 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(Cybercitizen @ Nov 18 2012, 08:32 PM)
CBJ is a purpose built IT hub and commercial area and hence it makes sense the road infrastructure has to be wide to accommodate the future volume when township is fully developed and operational. (As a matter of fact, I think the roads should be far wider). We have often seen too many township and commercial areas developed without due consideartions and proper planning with regards to supporting infrastructures (proper road systems, amenities, etc).

The reason for the lack of residents (emptiness) in CBJ today is simply because there are not many 'properly built' houses built or available in this area. But this will change as we see it now.
U don't have to convince others. Forum is to share. Not to convince or debate. In fact, I think he is a smart master student.

When I start this thread, I never expect to attract attention from investors like Soros007, noblebaby...

I am surprised to see AMINT, MrHunter... to contribute their comments, since they don't think positive about Cyberjaya previously.

Cyberjaya, u like @ hate it. Flipper, please go away, u will have time making money by entering now.

AMINT
post Nov 18 2012, 11:14 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Nov 18 2012, 11:10 PM)
U don't have to convince others. Forum is to share. Not to convince or debate. In fact, I think he is a smart master student.

When I start this thread, I never expect to attract attention from investors like Soros007, noblebaby...

I am surprised to see AMINT, MrHunter... to contribute their comments, since they don't think positive about Cyberjaya previously.

Cyberjaya, u like @ hate it. Flipper, please go away, u will have time making money by entering now.
I have to contribute coz i am vested in it. kekekek. no la, actually i believe cbj will be prosper in the future based on my own study. to be honest, good, new,good location, landed by reputable developers are not easy to find. on commercial side, i am eager to see how skypark will turn cbj around.
Cybercitizen
post Nov 18 2012, 11:39 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Nov 18 2012, 11:10 PM)

I am not here to convince anything - I don't have the desire and motivation to do that.
What is said is simply sharing what I know to my best knowledge. We need impartial views - both positive and negative.t's pertinent people knows the best to their knowledge and make informed decision. I hope this is the reason for this forum, no ?

Also, please don't pre judge if anyone here is flipper or not. No one should make judgement here. Debate yes. Agree to disagree. Disagree to agree.

Soros007
post Nov 18 2012, 11:45 PM

3,852 posts

Personal view, recent launches on shoebox size apartment are overpriced. Cap appreciation ll b very limited. I still prefer landed over there.

[/quote]
Absolutely agreed, buy only landed biggrin.gif
AMINT
post Nov 19 2012, 12:07 AM

7,446 posts

[quote=Soros007,Nov 18 2012, 11:45 PM]

[/quote]

[/quote]
u dont believe that i can rent skypark shoebox to expat? (if it is funny, please dont laugh)
Soros007
post Nov 19 2012, 12:12 AM

3,852 posts

[quote=AMINT,Nov 19 2012, 12:07 AM]

[/quote]
u dont believe that i can rent skypark shoebox to expat? (if it is funny, please dont laugh)

[/quote]
Of course can bro but what we meant is property appreciation ma.
AMINT
post Nov 19 2012, 12:19 AM

7,446 posts

[quote=Soros007,Nov 19 2012, 12:12 AM]

[/quote]
Of course can bro but what we meant is property appreciation ma.

[/quote]
hahaha. ok. lets see in 2017. honestly u may think it is funny but i also think skypark will appreciate substantially because it is special as compared to other buildings. ( for a landed guy, i cant believe i am saying this.kekkekee)
TSxyyap
post Nov 19 2012, 10:40 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Nov 18 2012, 11:14 PM)
I have to contribute coz i am vested in it. kekekek. no la, actually i believe cbj will be prosper in the future based on my own study. to be honest, good, new,good location, landed by reputable developers are not easy to find. on commercial side, i am eager to see how skypark will turn cbj around.
Wish it tranforms into Marina Bay Sands @ Cyberjaya! thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by xyyap: Nov 20 2012, 03:11 PM
TSxyyap
post Nov 19 2012, 10:44 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(Cybercitizen @ Nov 18 2012, 11:39 PM)
I am not here to convince anything - I don't have the desire and motivation to do that.
What is said is simply sharing what I know to my best knowledge. We need impartial views - both positive and negative.t's pertinent people knows the best to their knowledge and make informed decision. I hope this is the reason for this forum, no ?

Also, please don't pre judge if anyone here is flipper or not. No one should make judgement here. Debate yes. Agree to disagree. Disagree to agree.
Welcome postitive & negative comments. No personal attack. No non stop debate.

Based on info, the buyer judge themselves.

I don't judge anyone here flipper, what I mean is if one is a flipper, it is hard for him to make from Cyberjaya by entering now 2012/2013.

dRwh0
post Nov 19 2012, 11:03 PM

573 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Nov 19 2012, 10:44 PM)
Welcome postitive & negative comments. No personal attack. No non stop debate.

Based on info, the buyer judge themselves.

I don't judge anyone here flipper, what I mean is if one is a flipper, it is hard for him to make from Cyberjaya by entering now 2012/2013.
Agree..👍
philip_loo
post Nov 19 2012, 11:31 PM

29 posts

Below Market!!!
Sell at 880k
CASSIA, GARDEN RESIDENCE

A MODERN FREEHOLD 2 STOREY SUPERLINK FOR SALE!!!
LAND AREA : 24'X 80'
BUILD UP : 2845 SF

2 STY-LINKED, SEMI-D AND BUNGALOW ALSO AVAILABLE
MANY UNITS TO CHOOSE
1ST COME 1ST SERVE BASIS

AN EXCLUSIVE, GATED & GUARDED, PREMIER LIFESTYLE Resort Home

CYBERJAYA, Malaysia’s Most Intelligent Garden City

Cyberjaya houses 3 International Universities (Multimedia University, Cyberjaya University College of Medical Sciences (CUCMS) and Lim Kok Wing University of Creative Technology). There is also an ELC International School.

There are over 500 Multinational & Local Corporations operating at Cyberjaya

Garden Residence key’s features

•Open Concept Layout for Flexibility
•High Ceiling
•Smart Home Features & Alarm System
•Intercom System
•Fiber Optic Infrastructure
•Broadband Connectivity
•Rainwater Harvesting System
•Centralized Solar-Powered Water Heater System
•Centralized Filteration System
•Centralized Booster Pump System

In term of accessibility, Garden Residence is easily connected via :-
1.Kuala Lumpur-Putrajaya Expressway (MEX Expresway) just 20 minutes to KL City
2.North-South Expressway
3.Damansara-Puchong Expressway (LDP)
4.North South Central Link (ELITE Highway)
5.South Klang Valley Expressway (SKVE)
6.North Klang Valley Expressway

Kindly Call For More Information Or Viewing
012-2244561 Philip Loo
Soros007
post Nov 20 2012, 12:09 AM

3,852 posts

What was the original purchased price after discount from 1st owner? If really attractive we can consider further.
QUOTE(philip_loo @ Nov 19 2012, 11:31 PM)
Below Market!!!
Sell at 880k
CASSIA, GARDEN RESIDENCE

A MODERN FREEHOLD 2 STOREY SUPERLINK FOR SALE!!!
LAND AREA : 24'X 80'
BUILD UP : 2845 SF

2 STY-LINKED, SEMI-D AND BUNGALOW ALSO AVAILABLE
MANY UNITS TO CHOOSE
1ST COME 1ST SERVE BASIS

AN EXCLUSIVE, GATED & GUARDED, PREMIER LIFESTYLE Resort Home

CYBERJAYA, Malaysia’s Most Intelligent Garden City

Cyberjaya houses 3 International Universities (Multimedia University, Cyberjaya University College of Medical Sciences (CUCMS) and Lim Kok Wing University of Creative Technology). There is also an ELC International School.

There are over 500 Multinational & Local Corporations operating at Cyberjaya

Garden Residence key’s features

•Open Concept Layout for Flexibility
•High Ceiling
•Smart Home Features & Alarm System
•Intercom System
•Fiber Optic Infrastructure
•Broadband Connectivity
•Rainwater Harvesting System
•Centralized Solar-Powered Water Heater System
•Centralized Filteration System
•Centralized Booster Pump System

In term of accessibility, Garden Residence is easily connected via :-
1.Kuala Lumpur-Putrajaya Expressway (MEX Expresway) just 20 minutes to KL City
2.North-South Expressway
3.Damansara-Puchong Expressway (LDP)
4.North South Central Link (ELITE Highway)
5.South Klang Valley Expressway (SKVE)
6.North Klang Valley Expressway

Kindly Call For More Information Or Viewing
012-2244561 Philip Loo

Added on November 20, 2012, 12:12 am
QUOTE(xyyap @ Nov 19 2012, 10:40 PM)
Wish it tranforms into Marina Sands @ Cyberjaya!  thumbup.gif
Fully support!!!

This post has been edited by Soros007: Nov 20 2012, 12:12 AM
philip_loo
post Nov 20 2012, 12:14 AM

29 posts

7xxk mention from owner
i also dun get actual figure how much he bought
Just he wanna let off quick for his personal issue

Added on November 20, 2012, 12:16 ammost of the owners planning to sell around 1 million for 2sty superlink

This post has been edited by philip_loo: Nov 20 2012, 12:16 AM
cybertechmkteo
post Nov 20 2012, 07:48 AM

Proppy Doppy Toppy Toop
2,406 posts

QUOTE(philip_loo @ Nov 20 2012, 12:14 AM)
7xxk mention from owner
i also dun get actual figure how much he bought
Just he wanna let off quick for his personal issue

Added on November 20, 2012, 12:16 ammost of the owners planning to sell around 1 million for 2sty superlink
U r in wrong thread wrong section but pls pm me ur details i wanna have appmnt on viewing
Soros007
post Nov 20 2012, 08:17 AM

3,852 posts

Wah!!! Bro cybertech buying one more landed...respect notworthy.gif
Pls PM me your email address / hp pls Mr. Loo.

QUOTE(cybertechmkteo @ Nov 20 2012, 07:48 AM)
U r in wrong thread wrong section but pls pm me ur details i wanna have appmnt on viewing

307 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0191sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:25 AM