128 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

English Clubs Liverpool FC- The Kop Talk 2012, Liverpool 0-2 Arsenal - 2nd defeat!

4ddict
post Aug 19 2012, 07:58 PM

34 posts

give the manager time guys, is not easy to to be successful in just 3-5 game. west brom play really well last night and our captain is not that effective last night..
lets see the europa match this wednesday!
SUSdemamkuning
post Aug 19 2012, 08:27 PM

91 posts

shit

happens
bitebug
post Aug 19 2012, 08:41 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(kcmy @ Aug 19 2012, 04:38 PM)
It was not an Anfield debut for borrini bro,yesterday's was an away game.
It was his debut in BPL.
kcmy
post Aug 19 2012, 09:07 PM

I gazed a gazeless stare
726 posts

QUOTE(mirage91 @ Aug 19 2012, 06:23 PM)
Usually people will plant their other foot and harden their body when trying to make such interception. Long on the other hand fell easily in the incident.  laugh.gif
That idiot has to compensate for his penalty miss hence the desperate tackle and as luck would have it, Skertel was just going to pass the ball but he accidentally kicked the idiot instead.

Added on August 19, 2012, 9:08 pm
QUOTE(bitebug @ Aug 19 2012, 08:41 PM)
It was his debut in BPL.
u mentioned an Anfield debut, u should put it as a Liverpool debut.

This post has been edited by kcmy: Aug 19 2012, 09:08 PM
digilife
post Aug 19 2012, 09:24 PM

The MNP guy, its me yeah.
8,025 posts

QUOTE(kcmy @ Aug 19 2012, 09:07 PM)
That idiot has to compensate for his penalty miss hence the desperate tackle and as luck would have it, Skertel was just going to pass the ball but he accidentally kicked the idiot instead.

Added on August 19, 2012, 9:08 pm

u mentioned an Anfield debut, u should put it as a Liverpool debut.
Skertel din kick the fler, that fler run into Skertel foot to be "kick" down...........this is a new trick that Suarez must learn when in the opponent's box...........

But then again, Suarez wont get the penalty if he did fall as most refree are biased against us sad.gif

w_lun
post Aug 19 2012, 10:15 PM

It seems that Sahin chose Arsenal over us. He wanted CL football afterall.

David Ornstein ‏@bbcsport_david
Arsenal close to completing Sahin deal. Season-long loan with view to permanent. Confirmation likely early next week #bbcfootball #afc #rmfc
TSsolstice818
post Aug 19 2012, 10:31 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

QUOTE(Sifha238 @ Aug 19 2012, 06:51 PM)
Yeah, you are the worst girl, same old story, never miss the word "stupid" when attack personal biggrin.gif
No absence of such word when you are around. Flipped through the whole dictionary and this happen to be the most precise word to describe you.

Now , dont thank me for finding you such a word of compliment. Just thought someone who badly need attention like you are, need a little bit of sympathy from us...It's ok, really.
leaF
post Aug 19 2012, 11:19 PM

517 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Aug 19 2012, 09:24 PM)
Skertel din kick the fler, that fler run into Skertel foot to be "kick" down...........this is a new trick that Suarez must learn when in the opponent's box...........

But then again, Suarez wont get the penalty if he did fall as most refree are biased against us  sad.gif
finally you talk some senses here .. everyone is frustated with yesterday match but it is not too late b4 we learn from the mistake and improve from there
Yluxion
post Aug 19 2012, 11:20 PM

543 posts

As much as I want Liverpool to win, things just didn't go smoothly as we think. I do feel the result is a little hard done to the team. The last minute injury of Enrique surely doesn't help. The back four seems unsettle when the game starts and also we miss our usual full backs link with our wide players. (Enrique-Borini & Downing-Johnson)

Credit to Steve Clarke's men. He engineered an effective plan against us. If they continue performance like this, I can see them being very handful when they're playing in The Hawthorns.
redkord
post Aug 19 2012, 11:54 PM

399 posts

rodgers watching city game now.
Yluxion
post Aug 20 2012, 12:01 AM

543 posts

QUOTE(redkord @ Aug 19 2012, 11:54 PM)
rodgers watching city game now.
that Tevez's goal could easily been offside, but instead they gotten an favourable decision by the lines man.

I don't know if I'm being sour here. But things like this seldom happen for us.
skeleton202
post Aug 20 2012, 12:07 AM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

stop bringing 2-3 players... just bring 1 real quality one is enough...

jovetic > boriini + allen + osama
redkord
post Aug 20 2012, 12:14 AM

399 posts

QUOTE(Yluxion @ Aug 20 2012, 12:01 AM)
that Tevez's goal could easily been offside, but instead they gotten an favourable decision by the lines man.

I don't know if I'm being sour here. But things like this seldom happen for us.
if it was our team.. definitely gonna offside yawn.gif
vcj1992
post Aug 20 2012, 12:52 AM

53 posts

Arsenal close to signing Real Madrid's Nuri Sahin on loan

Guess we knew it's been coming.. cry.gif

This post has been edited by vcj1992: Aug 20 2012, 12:52 AM
ftptwistedclown
post Aug 20 2012, 12:59 AM

242 posts

dun worry still got dempsey
w_lun
post Aug 20 2012, 01:53 AM

He joined Arsenal? sad.gif

This post has been edited by w_lun: Aug 20 2012, 02:04 AM

hfi
post Aug 20 2012, 02:04 AM

598 posts

Did anyone see Nasri's tees at the end of the game ? Says "Eid Mubarak" which is selamat hari raya. haha class.
carloz28
post Aug 20 2012, 02:09 AM

Sons of Anarchy
499 posts

QUOTE(hfi @ Aug 20 2012, 02:04 AM)
Did anyone see Nasri's tees at the end of the game ? Says "Eid Mubarak" which is selamat hari raya. haha class.
Yellow carded for that. What a BS
Zephyr_Mage
post Aug 20 2012, 02:13 AM

Validating
5,444 posts

QUOTE(solstice818 @ Aug 19 2012, 10:31 PM)
No absence of such word when you are around. Flipped through the whole dictionary and this happen to be the most precise word to describe you.

Now , dont thank me for finding you such a word of compliment. Just thought someone who badly need attention like you are, need a little bit of sympathy from us...It's ok, really.
Try this one - "pathetic"
JustForFun
post Aug 20 2012, 02:14 AM

Seeker
1,281 posts

QUOTE(w_lun @ Aug 20 2012, 01:53 AM)
He joined Arsenal? sad.gif
This chop is so weak... lol

128 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top