English Clubs Liverpool FC- The Kop Talk 2012, Liverpool 0-2 Arsenal - 2nd defeat!

kcmy
post Aug 19 2012, 04:38 PM

I gazed a gazeless stare
726 posts

QUOTE(bitebug @ Aug 19 2012, 02:50 PM)
IMO, it's not the formation or the tactic that was the problem last night. Our players are the problem. Very dissapointed in the team last night especially Gerrard and Downing. Let's face it, Gerrard has past his prime. Maybe it's time to consider starting another midfielder? Borini had a very quiet game but I can see he's very nervous. Well, it was his Ainfield debut after all so that's that. Suarez was intense. He was the only star in our team last night.
And Carragher man. I think even Coates is better than him now. He just doesn't have it anymore.
It was not an Anfield debut for borrini bro,yesterday's was an away game.
kcmy
post Aug 19 2012, 09:07 PM

I gazed a gazeless stare
726 posts

QUOTE(mirage91 @ Aug 19 2012, 06:23 PM)
Usually people will plant their other foot and harden their body when trying to make such interception. Long on the other hand fell easily in the incident.  laugh.gif
That idiot has to compensate for his penalty miss hence the desperate tackle and as luck would have it, Skertel was just going to pass the ball but he accidentally kicked the idiot instead.

Added on August 19, 2012, 9:08 pm
QUOTE(bitebug @ Aug 19 2012, 08:41 PM)
It was his debut in BPL.
u mentioned an Anfield debut, u should put it as a Liverpool debut.

This post has been edited by kcmy: Aug 19 2012, 09:08 PM
kcmy
post Aug 22 2012, 01:00 AM

I gazed a gazeless stare
726 posts

QUOTE(Petre @ Aug 21 2012, 08:54 PM)
good news is aguero will miss the match i think? he was injured right?

and by the way, aint Joe Cole = free transfer?
Yes,we got Cole on a free bt his salary of 90k pound per week is too much for someone who doesn't contribute to the team's cause at all.

This post has been edited by kcmy: Aug 22 2012, 01:01 AM
kcmy
post Aug 22 2012, 06:56 PM

I gazed a gazeless stare
726 posts

QUOTE(solstice818 @ Aug 22 2012, 02:24 AM)
Now you are wrong. Cole isn't sit there and doing there. Actually he had been carried out a secret duty assigned to him. He was sent to check whether our medical department did their job and the level of efficiency of the doctors. Not much people know this but he is an undercover....  tongue.gif
rclxms.gif thumbup.gif

Haih,dunno wat to say abt tis fella,when playing for Lille he seems ok bt after coming back terus injured. Is english football too much for him?

This post has been edited by kcmy: Aug 22 2012, 06:56 PM
kcmy
post Aug 27 2012, 12:54 AM

I gazed a gazeless stare
726 posts

haih,so near yet so far bt at least the team played well. even jonjo is playing well,just too bad many of sterling crosses went nowhere...
kcmy
post Aug 31 2012, 04:24 AM

I gazed a gazeless stare
726 posts

Not again SUAREZ!!!
kcmy
post Aug 31 2012, 04:25 AM

I gazed a gazeless stare
726 posts

QUOTE(leftist @ Aug 31 2012, 04:22 AM)
At this rate..morgan played better than luis
yeah, i like wat i see in morgan,he's good at running into space,hope he can be our next robbie 'god' fowler.
kcmy
post Aug 31 2012, 04:37 AM

I gazed a gazeless stare
726 posts

QUOTE(leftist @ Aug 31 2012, 04:29 AM)
No wonder BR let andy goes out..he likes what he saw in morgan..good movement+hard working
yeah,kudos to BR who dares to play them youngsters in match like this. to get them accustomed to big games atmosphere. so far they outshines those seniors.
kcmy
post Aug 31 2012, 04:44 AM

I gazed a gazeless stare
726 posts

QUOTE(wyk85 @ Aug 31 2012, 04:40 AM)
Reina passing 100% tongue.gif
you were saying?
kcmy
post Aug 31 2012, 04:48 AM

I gazed a gazeless stare
726 posts

there you go, its not that hard isnt it, suarez? wink.gif

This post has been edited by kcmy: Aug 31 2012, 04:49 AM
kcmy
post Sep 2 2012, 09:51 PM

I gazed a gazeless stare
726 posts

Arteta playing like a man possessed!
kcmy
post Sep 2 2012, 10:12 PM

I gazed a gazeless stare
726 posts

mancini will be asking why be play like a top 4 teams against them and a bottom 4 teams against others...
kcmy
post Sep 2 2012, 10:16 PM

I gazed a gazeless stare
726 posts

Dempsey is sorely missed...
kcmy
post Sep 2 2012, 10:25 PM

I gazed a gazeless stare
726 posts

i dun care if we lose 3-0 or 5-0, all i want to see is a little fire and enthusiasm from every player whenever they wore the sacred Liverpool jersey,is that too much to ask for?
kcmy
post Sep 2 2012, 10:27 PM

I gazed a gazeless stare
726 posts

QUOTE(manx @ Sep 2 2012, 10:26 PM)
Lets get Wittingham from Cardiff City. He just scored a hatrik with a nice freekick smile.gif.
can he come to us FOC cos the yanks are too stingy to part with their money.
kcmy
post Sep 3 2012, 01:08 AM

I gazed a gazeless stare
726 posts

Dont say RVP, even Michu is miles better than all of our Strikeforce combined..

This post has been edited by kcmy: Sep 3 2012, 01:09 AM
kcmy
post Sep 3 2012, 01:12 AM

I gazed a gazeless stare
726 posts

QUOTE(saikuan @ Sep 3 2012, 01:10 AM)
Thinking back, we were linked with Michu once..lol
if only we were serious in pursuing him, if only...
kcmy
post Sep 3 2012, 01:14 AM

I gazed a gazeless stare
726 posts

Zephyr,

then would you say Gerrard is still the best player nowaday?

This post has been edited by kcmy: Sep 3 2012, 01:16 AM
kcmy
post Sep 3 2012, 01:21 AM

I gazed a gazeless stare
726 posts

QUOTE(Zephyr_Mage @ Sep 3 2012, 01:17 AM)
Suarez isn't 32.
You cannot expect a player to do everything on his own.
that makes it worst doesnt it? he's young, full of energy and cant score easy goals?
kcmy
post Sep 3 2012, 01:25 AM

I gazed a gazeless stare
726 posts

i just hope we are not in a precarious position come Jan if not be prepare for another round of panic and expensive signing as other teams will know that we are desperate and will jack up the price of their players.

0.0216sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 11:17 AM