62 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Bottom

AnGGUN 3 @ Rawang: Hillside Tropical Living, Gated & Guarded Dev. by Hong Bee Land

jason_chee
post Oct 12 2013, 03:28 PM

1,559 posts

QUOTE(Glcotan @ Oct 12 2013, 03:24 PM)
I dont have good experience with outsource agents too..
most recent one is Bandar bestari.. somehow, as if i know more than them
that's normal. but some agent has vast knowledge of the property. my friend is working in real estate and he got few project from developer. so far his knowledge it good. but i do agreed with u. sometimes, it seems like "we are the agent" and not them. haha
masbruno
post Oct 12 2013, 03:30 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Oct 12 2013, 02:54 PM)
I was told by the appointed agent that there are only 2 units of Semi D selling at 1.088mil, the rest would be priced from RM1.2m, so don't be excited for now.
Most probably the 2 cheapest units sapu by internal.
Any reason why only 2 units Semi-D with this price. When I look at the layout, I can't really find 2 units which are particularly more inferior in term of location or land size.

cheahcw2003
post Oct 12 2013, 03:35 PM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(masbruno @ Oct 12 2013, 03:30 PM)
Any reason why only 2 units Semi-D with this price. When I look at the layout, I can't really find 2 units which are particularly more inferior in term of location or land size.
Apparently developer want to grasp higher profit.
Agents are commission based, the higher the SPA amount, the better for them.
As long as they sell in between the min and max price approved by land office will do.
masbruno
post Oct 12 2013, 03:49 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Oct 12 2013, 03:35 PM)
Apparently developer want to grasp higher profit.
Agents are commission based, the higher the SPA amount, the better for them.
As long as they sell in between the min and max price approved by land office will do.
Got it, it's all about profitability $$$!
Like that sell both kidneys also not enough for Semi-D lor! LOL!

tmm
post Oct 12 2013, 10:21 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Oct 12 2013, 03:52 PM)
Visited the sales gallery 30 mins ago.
Dislike the sales wearing hong bee t shirt but in fact they are outsourced agent. They are more interested to gain commission than selling u a home with lifestyle.

As at noon, 2SL only left the last row with big land from 718k, 3SL cheapest from 798k.
I was told by my friend that rm860k for 2sty corner with landsize 3500sf. thumbup.gif
Rm718k for 2sty with bigger land is worth to buy comparing the intermediate 3sty.

Glcotan
post Oct 12 2013, 10:28 PM

3,333 posts

QUOTE(tmm @ Oct 12 2013, 10:21 PM)
I was told by my friend that rm860k for 2sty corner with landsize 3500sf.  thumbup.gif
Rm718k for 2sty with bigger land is worth to buy comparing the intermediate 3sty.
depending how big is the land.. if 3500sf, no need to think lor.. larger than smd.. then no back to back connect.. got back lane somemore..
Chris Chew
post Oct 12 2013, 10:43 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(tmm @ Oct 12 2013, 10:21 PM)
I was told by my friend that rm860k for 2sty corner with landsize 3500sf.  thumbup.gif
RM 718k for 2 storey and bigger land is definitely a good price to call, but is that a standard pricing for corner unit or is this odd price due to odd corner lot?

Can recall me what's the price for 2 storey intermediate ah? Not RM 600k?

Glcotan
post Oct 12 2013, 10:50 PM

3,333 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Oct 12 2013, 10:43 PM)
RM 718k for 2 storey and bigger land is definitely a good price to call, but is that a standard pricing for corner unit or is this odd price due to odd corner lot?

Can recall me what's the price for 2 storey intermediate ah? Not RM 600k?
i think 698k b4 30k discount
Chris Chew
post Oct 12 2013, 10:53 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(Glcotan @ Oct 12 2013, 10:50 PM)
i think 698k b4 30k discount
Wow, RM 698k after the RM 30k discount also need RM 668k .... how come the corner lot as mentioned by tmm moments ago, only RM 718k?

Glcotan
post Oct 12 2013, 11:00 PM

3,333 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Oct 12 2013, 10:53 PM)
Wow, RM 698k after the RM 30k discount also need RM 668k .... how come the corner lot as mentioned by tmm moments ago, only RM 718k?
that's why i say can whack if it's true.. but need to confirm the land size
rainman19
post Oct 12 2013, 11:36 PM

2,140 posts

QUOTE(Glcotan @ Oct 12 2013, 11:00 PM)
that's why i say can whack if it's true.. but need to confirm the land size
Agreed
698k with bigger built up can whack man
Is Anggun 3 Under GnG?

This post has been edited by rainman19: Oct 12 2013, 11:37 PM
tmm
post Oct 12 2013, 11:43 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Oct 12 2013, 11:53 PM)
I was told rm860k for 2sty 3500sf corner, rm718 from cheahcw2003, that's why I said 718k worth to buy, but not sure the landsize.

Comparing 2sty rm668k and 3sty rm768k, both intermediate. I will choose the later. Dont know why so many people choose the 668k.
Sell 3sty rm1m after 3 years. rclxm9.gif
Glcotan
post Oct 12 2013, 11:55 PM

3,333 posts

QUOTE(tmm @ Oct 12 2013, 11:43 PM)
I was told rm860k for 2sty 3500sf corner, rm718 from cheahcw2003, that's why I said 718k worth to buy, but not sure the landsize.

Comparing 2sty rm668k and 3sty rm768k, both intermediate. I will choose the later. Dont know why so many people choose the 668k.
Sell 3sty rm1m after 3 years.  rclxm9.gif
Many ppl don't like 3rd floor... If you are as old as me... You will know.. Climbing stairs is tough
cheahcw2003
post Oct 13 2013, 12:18 AM

5,379 posts

The 718K unit one is intermediate unit, last row besides Hindu Temple, same BU, but extra bigger land at the backyard...I don't think it is a good buy unless you want to tanam sayur at the backyard.
tmm
post Oct 13 2013, 12:20 AM

140 posts

QUOTE(Glcotan @ Oct 13 2013, 12:55 AM)
Many ppl don't like 3rd floor... If you are as old as me... You will know.. Climbing stairs is tough
By paying another rm100k or 15% can get 1 more storey, it looks very attracting. rclxms.gif
I understand a lot of 3sty houses only occupy 3-5 people, and the top floor is empty.

cheahcw2003
post Oct 13 2013, 12:35 AM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(tmm @ Oct 13 2013, 12:20 AM)
By paying another rm100k or 15% can get 1 more storey, it looks very attracting.  rclxms.gif
I understand a lot of 3sty houses only occupy 3-5 people, and the top floor is empty.
Most ppl see the 3 storey is not good for older ppl. Not practical for own stay. Rawang plenty of land, the local still cant accept the 3 storey property yet.

On the separate note, 3 storey also not left many, they have anything to sell tomorrow on official preview?

Heard the repeat customers from Ag1 + Ag2 got additional 10K discount on top of 30K rebate?
Chris Chew
post Oct 13 2013, 01:19 AM

10,387 posts

Oic. Sorry I confuse maybe bcz sometimes view by phone too hard to catch the multi comments.

If intermediate at RM 668k but the corner with such size of 3500 sq ft at RM 860k should be consider very fair and good price dy. It just about RM 200k additional. Means, I reckon the end lot should be RM 760k ono and if this end lot is not next to a lorong, then I sure reckon this unit is very worth to buy.

Hmm, as far as I am concerned, for all the landed price btw RM 500-1mil, the price gap btw 2 storey and 3 storey on a piece of same footprint, would always differ by RM 100-130k.

It could be individual preference to prefer 2 or 3 storey, if I buy for investment, I go for 2 storey for more liquid.

If I buy for own stay, at the moment maybe prefer 2 storey due to no kids, but in future, I never rule out to buy 3 storey for additional rooms and space within the house and moreover, 3 storey facade normally more grand and higher end.

Chris Chew
post Oct 13 2013, 01:22 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Oct 13 2013, 12:18 AM)
The 718K unit one is intermediate unit, last row besides Hindu Temple, same BU, but extra bigger land at the backyard...I don't think it is a good buy unless you want to tanam sayur at the backyard.
Ohh, the RM 718k is intermediate but with bigger land at the backyard.

Honestly, if this unit backyard has high wall and if not beside a Temple, I feel this is very great unit for those who unable to afford end lot or corner lot with land.

I visit my friend's semi-d in Armada Villa, Tmn Desa and kinna impressed with the idea of long back yard for space and looks exclusive where people at the front unable to know or see what the owner and family doing / playing with their kids like most of the corner lots in older Tamans.

jason_chee
post Oct 13 2013, 09:57 AM

1,559 posts

QUOTE(Glcotan @ Oct 12 2013, 11:55 PM)
yea. agree with u. that's why for 3 storey house, i prefer Split-Level Concept where main floor is middle. Master room and some room is on top and lower level has the rest of the rooms.
TSsmooth9
post Oct 13 2013, 08:04 PM

134 posts

Hello,

Anyone went to today's Anggun 3 Official launch? How is it?

62 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top

0.0233sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 07:29 PM