44 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

AES speed camera location, Please share

Maknusia
post Sep 23 2012, 02:05 PM

997 posts

QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Aug 9 2012, 04:58 PM)
AES - Camera Locations (Full List)

TS, please post this on first page. Thanks bang thumbup.gif
Fubar20
post Sep 23 2012, 02:16 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(Maknusia @ Sep 23 2012, 02:05 PM)
[/spoiler]

TS, please post this on first page. Thanks bang  thumbup.gif
Itu bukan AES lah. doh.gif
Maknusia
post Sep 23 2012, 03:44 PM

997 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Sep 23 2012, 02:16 PM)
Itu bukan AES lah.  doh.gif
akh akh, baru perasaan. Sorry ye. doh.gif

sanadi
post Sep 23 2012, 04:16 PM

The REAL location of AES Cameras:

http://portal.jpj.gov.my/index.php?option=...emid=45&lang=ms

From JPJ themselves
brucesss
post Sep 23 2012, 04:30 PM

Stay hungry, Stay foolish
2,266 posts

Thank goodbess there is no camera from ldp kelana jaya to taylors. I always speed there early in the morning. Now not cheap to test performance liao
Maknusia
post Sep 23 2012, 04:47 PM

997 posts

QUOTE(sanadi @ Sep 23 2012, 04:16 PM)
The REAL location of AES Cameras:

http://portal.jpj.gov.my/index.php?option=...emid=45&lang=ms

From JPJ themselves
thanks for sharing, I guess they have not updated the location yet.

They had only listed their Pilot Locations.

No.
Lokasi
No. laluan
Daerah
Kelajuan (kmh)
Koordinat
Satuts Kamera
Pihak Berkuasa Jalan
Pemegang Konsesi
Mahkamah
KM 7 Jalan Maharajalela Teluk Intan
F0058
Hilir Perak
Mobile
JKR Negeri Perak
-
Teluk Intan
KM 376, L/Raya PLUS - Slim River
E0001
Tanjung Malim
Fixed
LLM
PLUS
Slim River
KM 91 Jalan Ipoh -Butterworth
F0001
Kerian
Mobile
JKR Negeri Perak
-
Taiping
KM 85.5 Jalan Ipoh - Kuala Lumpur
F0001
Tapah
3.9657, 101.3270
Fixed
JKR Negeri Perak
-
Slim River
KM 205.6 Taiping Utara
E0001
Taiping
Fixed
LLM
PLUS
Taiping
KM 26 Jalan Ipoh - Kuala Kangsar
F0001
Sungai Siput
-
Lampu Isyarat
JKR Negeri Perak
-
Sg. Sipot
Jalan Pasir Putih (Berhampiran TNB)
A0184
Ipoh
-
Lampu Isyarat
JKR Negeri Perak
-
Ipoh

No.
Lokasi
No. laluan
Daerah
Kelajuan (kmh)
Koordinat
Satuts Kamera
Pihak Berkuasa Jalan
Pemegang Konsesi
Mahkamah
KM D7.7 Sungai Besi
E0002
Kuala Lumpur
Mobile
JKR Wilayah Persekutuan
-
Jalan Duta
Jalan Persiaran Timur
Z0002
Putrajaya
Mobile
Perbadanan Putrajaya
-
Kajang 3. Km 301.9, Kajang E0002 Kajang 90 02.97565, 101.74259 Fixed LLM PLUS Kajang
Jalan Lebuh Sentosa
Z0022
Putrajaya
Fixed
Perbadanan Putrajaya
-
Kajang 5. Km 6.6 Jalan Kajang/ Puchong E0026 Kuala Lumpur 90 02.973157, 101.685212 Fixed LLM SKVE Kajang
Jalan Klang Lama
Z0089
Kuala Lumpur
-
Lampu Isyarat
JKR Wilayah Persekutuan
-
Jalan Duta
Jalan Ipoh
Z0060
Kuala Lumpur
-
Lampu Isyarat
JKR Wilayah Persekutuan
-
Jalan Duta

alcatrez
post Sep 23 2012, 08:27 PM

543 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Sep 23 2012, 01:55 PM)
When kena? It only started today. Check it after one week time.
I got caught on Tuesday morning 7.30am.

Maybe they were testing it coz 2nd and 3rd day, i drove slowly. Some cars were still driving fast but no flash.

Plus, i checked my.eg and no summons.

it is at the petrol pump under the flyover.

Jo_da48
post Sep 24 2012, 08:40 AM

1,529 posts

The company will be hardwork to ensure the Summor going into your hand and pay

"In the case of the AES project, there are three tiers agreed upon with different commissions applicable. In the first tier, each company will receive RM16 per valid summons (ie the fine is paid after due process is observed) and this tier is capped at RM5 million per company. Assuming that 10 million summonses are issued each year (only based on offences captured by the AES) and fines of up to RM300 are paid on 50% of the summonses, each company would get up to RM80 million. When the second tier kicks in, each company will be entitled to 50% of the fines collected with a cap of RM270 million. For Tier 3, the commission will reduce to 7.5% and the projection is RM66 million per company by this time.

There is a 5-year contractual period for the development, operation and maintenance of the system by the two companies and after that, the government can either take over or extend the contract (and presumably new terms can be negotiated as well).

"
sengasdf
post Sep 24 2012, 09:19 AM

492 posts

QUOTE(alcatrez @ Sep 23 2012, 08:27 PM)
I got caught on Tuesday morning 7.30am.

Maybe they were testing it coz 2nd and 3rd day, i drove slowly. Some cars were still driving fast but no flash.

Plus, i checked my.eg and no summons.

it is at the petrol pump under the flyover.
The one outside Shell station? Yea I got flash twice by it couple weeks back, I knew there are 2 cameras there and I was driving at 86km/h( I believe GPS is less than 80), guess it is still in testing stage.

There are a lot of cars going more than 100km/h, but I don't see flash hmm.gif
eastwest
post Sep 24 2012, 10:03 AM

1,608 posts

QUOTE(sengasdf @ Sep 24 2012, 09:19 AM)
The one outside Shell station? Yea I got flash twice by it couple weeks back, I knew there are 2 cameras there and I was driving at 86km/h( I believe GPS is less than 80), guess it is still in testing stage.

There are a lot of cars going more than 100km/h, but I don't see flash  hmm.gif
Why did they installed the camera there? Yes, many car were speeding at that point, but why didn't they put the camera at the other side also(infront of petronas)? many car speeding also... hmm.gif
sanosizo
post Sep 24 2012, 10:04 AM

4,553 posts

in b4 the avengers come and spray/break the lenses...
sengasdf
post Sep 24 2012, 10:49 AM

492 posts

QUOTE(eastwest @ Sep 24 2012, 10:03 AM)
Why did they installed the camera there? Yes, many car were speeding at that point, but why didn't they put the camera at the other side also(infront of petronas)? many car speeding also... hmm.gif
If in front of petronas even more people kantoi. I doubt you will hold the brake for the "free acceleration"

Got to drive like turtle from today onward damn it, FC going up for slow down when going uphill.
picang
post Sep 24 2012, 10:55 AM

24 posts

sample AES camera. This is the one near Shell on heading towards MAEPS/Hospital Serdang/Putrajaya

jepakazoid_82
post Sep 24 2012, 11:11 AM

830 posts

QUOTE(picang @ Sep 24 2012, 10:55 AM)
sample AES camera. This is the one near Shell on heading towards MAEPS/Hospital Serdang/Putrajaya

Why there are 2 of them?
savershubDotcom
post Sep 24 2012, 11:15 AM

This is the link to all AES location as announced by JPJ with maps and GPS coordinate:

http://www.savershub.blogspot.com/2012/09/...system-aes.html
jepakazoid_82
post Sep 24 2012, 11:35 AM

830 posts

QUOTE(Jo_da48 @ Sep 24 2012, 08:40 AM)
The company will be hardwork to ensure the Summor going into your hand and pay

"In the case of the AES project, there are three tiers agreed upon with different commissions applicable. In the first tier, each company will receive RM16 per valid summons (ie the fine is paid after due process is observed) and this tier is capped at RM5 million per company. Assuming that 10 million summonses are issued each year (only based on offences captured by the AES) and fines of up to RM300 are paid on 50% of the summonses, each company would get up to RM80 million. When the second tier kicks in, each company will be entitled to 50% of the fines collected with a cap of RM270 million. For Tier 3, the commission will reduce to 7.5% and the projection is RM66 million per company by this time.

There is a 5-year contractual period for the development, operation and maintenance of the system by the two companies and after that, the government can either take over or extend the contract (and presumably new terms can be negotiated as well).

"
Sigh.. we have high car prices, all highways are toll ways, now the government squeeze the rakyat by these AES?

Why is it RM16 per summon anyways? I think its too high...
irmo
post Sep 24 2012, 11:44 AM

17 posts

any update of AES coordinate in lokatoo?
alcatrez
post Sep 24 2012, 11:46 AM

543 posts

QUOTE(sengasdf @ Sep 24 2012, 10:49 AM)
If in front of petronas even more people kantoi. I doubt you will hold the brake for the "free acceleration"

Got to drive like turtle from today onward damn it, FC going up for slow down when going uphill.
i think it is utterly rubbish to have the speed camera there.

The highway is safe to go 90km/h (my GPS says 90km/h also. same as driver).

Why 80 km/h?

i simply don't understand.

Statistics show that bike accidents are more than cars and buses. So why not focus more on cars and buses?

Or why not spend the money on public transportation? If there is a convenient bus from Shah Alam to Bangi, i would not require to drive my car.

regards,

sengasdf
post Sep 24 2012, 11:54 AM

492 posts

QUOTE(alcatrez @ Sep 24 2012, 11:46 AM)
i think it is utterly rubbish to have the speed camera there.

The highway is safe to go 90km/h (my GPS says 90km/h also. same as driver).

Why 80 km/h?

i simply don't understand.

Statistics show that bike accidents are more than cars and buses. So why not focus more on cars and buses?

Or why not spend the money on public transportation? If there is a convenient bus from Shah Alam to Bangi, i would  not require to drive my car.

regards,
Why 80 km/h? - So they can achieve higher income

So why not focus more on cars and buses? - I assumed you mean why focus on cars and buses instead of bikes?, I rather not say =D

Or why not spend the money on public transportation? - If public transportation is good, who buy car? no people buy car? how to get income from tax?

picang
post Sep 24 2012, 12:26 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(jepakazoid_82 @ Sep 24 2012, 11:11 AM)
Why there are 2 of them?
Not sure, but if you noticed, i got extra box sticking out from the side, the other mcm takde, so maybe 1 got IR/night vision kot... hhaha

44 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0283sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 09:59 AM