AES speed camera location, Please share

irmo
post Aug 7 2012, 08:56 AM

17 posts

the one at Putrajaya is still under testing,and now everybody start to drive very damn slow when passing by the area..ahakss...and so many 'mat saleh' doing the testing lately..
irmo
post Aug 7 2012, 10:56 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(TripleJ104 @ Aug 7 2012, 09:35 AM)
Sure balik kampung trip will be long & boring trip..even sudirman song wont cheer me up sad.gif.

Anyway keep this thread alive so we can take precaution..
not for me as i have 2 super active son,all the time will do their common task.. smile.gif
irmo
post Sep 18 2012, 03:34 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(jepakazoid_82 @ Sep 18 2012, 12:48 PM)
There is one at PLUS highway From Bangi Exit towards Kajang Exit (KL Bound). Few hundred meters from Kajang Exit if not mistaken. I saw the flash from the AES thingy on the left side yesterday.
this one..i kena flash on sunday evening..luckily it's not enforced yet..
irmo
post Sep 20 2012, 02:21 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(bizz3189 @ Sep 18 2012, 04:08 PM)
as i know AES oledi enforced around august 2012,
are u sure JPJ still pending this AES system?
but i got info from someone in JPJ told me all AES camera spot got alert signboard around 100m-50m before camera (onli for speed trap) and until last month most AES camera oledi operated in klang valley and only a few AES camera in other state@big city, try to get full list all AES hot spot from him (if can larr), as i know AES camera location:

1- Putrajaya (Persiaran from Precint 11 heading to Precint 2-7,8)
2- Putrajaya (Persiaran to Kajang/KL@after Telekom building/Alamanda)
3- SKVE (2 cams near Shell station before MAEPS towards to Kajang/Bangi)
not enforced yet..aiyoo..you know lah our gomen SOP..very the flip flop one ma..normal lor..
for those who got flashed shud receive their 'surat cinta' within 5 days (i doubt this one).
That #1 location is just nearby my house,and she got flashed very often everyday...hahahaha..later on once enforce i will count HowManyTimeFlashed * RM300..kaya kaya..
And yes,there is an alert signboard around 50-100m before the camera..but that 80km/h is really pain!
irmo
post Sep 20 2012, 05:31 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(Jo_da48 @ Sep 20 2012, 05:00 PM)
How far the camera could aims? As putting the warning sign 1KM before,and once you saw it you may already in the camera sad.gif
good question..i wanna know also..
irmo
post Sep 21 2012, 11:19 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(naz21st @ Sep 21 2012, 10:56 AM)
kena flash with that one already last night.. damn.. its working!  rclxub.gif
it's working but the summons not yet enforced. don't wury..just show peace ..haha
irmo
post Sep 24 2012, 11:44 AM

17 posts

any update of AES coordinate in lokatoo?
irmo
post Sep 26 2012, 09:27 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(sengasdf @ Sep 26 2012, 09:24 AM)
I travel home from cyberjaya using that path daily... got to observe properly to prevent ticket.

going uphill less than 80km/h is a pain in the ass.... vmad.gif
paying 300 is more pain tho.. smile.gif
irmo
post Sep 27 2012, 09:13 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(be7a @ Sep 27 2012, 12:18 AM)
What if there are traffic police at junctions with AES? Are they going to disable it before manually directing traffic? hmm.gif
ermm....gud point..anybody can clarify this? but if AES can snap the police officer pic then we shud b ok. but if it don't?
irmo
post Sep 28 2012, 02:49 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(-dexter- @ Sep 28 2012, 02:41 PM)
well, i rang up the AES operation base this morning. that guy told me i should not be summoned.
it will only caught those who crossed the traffic light white line when its RED.
but anyway you were correct, he says next time its better to wait for open space first.
i guess the flashes ytd was for the van behind me. hmm, god bless me!
cant afford to pay 300 compound in this kinda bad time.. cry.gif
If u didn't receive any 'surat cinta' by the end of next week then u're save bro..RM300 is quite lot tho..phuh...hopefully ;god bless u bro.
irmo
post Oct 2 2012, 01:44 PM

17 posts

yes...waze is a good product. Some Muslim boycott it as it is a israel made of.
irmo
post Oct 2 2012, 06:02 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(cheehoong91 @ Oct 2 2012, 05:30 PM)
Guys, this afternoon when I was passing by the old klang road.. I noticed there is a aes in front of pearl point.. When the moment I turn to the right the traffic light was showing yellow but eventually it turns red when I crossing half way.. Aes no flash light, does it indicate no summon issue to me or due to day time, no flash light needed but it will still works?
u have 1 or 2 sec b4 got flashed out. erm..so i think u r safe.
irmo
post Oct 2 2012, 06:02 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(cheehoong91 @ Oct 2 2012, 05:30 PM)
Guys, this afternoon when I was passing by the old klang road.. I noticed there is a aes in front of pearl point.. When the moment I turn to the right the traffic light was showing yellow but eventually it turns red when I crossing half way.. Aes no flash light, does it indicate no summon issue to me or due to day time, no flash light needed but it will still works?
u have 1 or 2 sec b4 got flashed out. erm..so i think u r safe.
irmo
post Oct 3 2012, 03:39 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(Royal Malaysia Pirate @ Oct 3 2012, 03:36 PM)
ehh silap already edit.
Its Sunday 30/9/2012
just prepare 300 duit la if like that 1. gud luck 2 u bro..cheers!
irmo
post Oct 3 2012, 04:45 PM

17 posts

I got flashed out 2 times already, and what can i say is, it's not affected me at all. so yes, i second what cybermaster98 said.
irmo
post Oct 3 2012, 04:51 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(mcliong1 @ Oct 3 2012, 04:50 PM)
Please post out ur snap photo if really u kena... thanks
ermm...want to see her face kaa? hehehe...
irmo
post Oct 9 2012, 01:49 PM

17 posts

phewww...looking at the location given..looks so scary yoo..AES r everywhere...hope i'm not misslooking the signboard sudala. Elite also got 1? aiyaaaa..
irmo
post Oct 9 2012, 05:08 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(komandermaut @ Oct 9 2012, 04:54 PM)
alamak... where in elite? u know the exact location? icon_question.gif
based on the information given by 1 of the LYN forumer, seems that it just nearby the saujana exit. but not sure which side is it. gonna see it today evening. erm..and if this 1 already enforced or not still out of my idea. i used to speedy on this area..aisehh...
irmo
post Oct 10 2012, 05:12 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(eastwest @ Oct 10 2012, 04:47 PM)
is there any camera near marriot putrajaya? according to the list there is one, but i have yet to see it...
near marriot? didn't spotted it b4, i thought there's only 2 AES camera at Putrajaya. 1 at lebuhraya wawasan n the other 1 is at persiaran timur.
irmo
post Oct 11 2012, 08:48 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(eastwest @ Oct 10 2012, 05:26 PM)
no, it is at skve km 6.4(i think)...according to google map should be around that area... maybe not installed yet, and don't know in which direction(kajang or puchong)...
erm..if at skve,iinm it's already installed n my friend told he got flashed out a past few days. or it could be at the other skve location,not sure abt that.

0.0208sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 04:09 AM