AES speed camera location, Please share
picang
Sep 18 2012, 11:51 AM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « QUOTE QUOTE (old_and_slow @ Sep 18 2012, 09:40 AM)
bump with an update, there's one at skve shell towards putrajaya. After exit from ldp. 80kmh zone 80KM/H you sure? Seem to slow for that part. true, i kena flash while overtaking... i see 2 stationary AES cameras on the left-side of the road before the Shell... demm now wait for the summon to arrive, This post has been edited by picang: Sep 18 2012, 11:56 AM
picang
Sep 18 2012, 11:57 AM
Update: AES will be enforced this month!SOS HereSo lets start compiling all the stationary AES poles people! ============================= i'm not sure until when is the testing, just keep my fingers crossed, saman tak sampai. This post has been edited by picang: Sep 18 2012, 12:07 PM
picang
Sep 24 2012, 10:55 AM
sample AES camera. This is the one near Shell on heading towards MAEPS/Hospital Serdang/Putrajaya » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
picang
Sep 24 2012, 12:26 PM
QUOTE(jepakazoid_82 @ Sep 24 2012, 11:11 AM) Not sure, but if you noticed, i got extra box sticking out from the side, the other mcm takde, so maybe 1 got IR/night vision kot... hhaha
picang
Nov 25 2012, 11:41 PM
QUOTE(alyem @ Nov 14 2012, 11:30 PM) Picang, I took this picture on Sunday 11/11/12. My photo show one AES, and yours shown two. Both photos show the AES are not in the same location.  I noticed also, same place. 1 of the camera was removed.