QUOTE(cybermaster98 @ Nov 15 2012, 07:01 PM)
If I can remind well. It was around a storey higher. It makes KR2 more taller with its 30 storey buildings. A plain news for me but maybe low floor buyer prefer this to be much higher.
Kiara Residence 2, Bukit Jalil / Bukit OUG v2, A concept quadrant zone living in BJ
Nov 15 2012, 09:22 PM
10,387 posts Joined: Dec 2011 |
QUOTE(cybermaster98 @ Nov 15 2012, 07:01 PM) If I can remind well. It was around a storey higher. It makes KR2 more taller with its 30 storey buildings. A plain news for me but maybe low floor buyer prefer this to be much higher. |
Nov 15 2012, 09:26 PM
78 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
QUOTE(Travaller @ Nov 14 2012, 11:14 PM) Thx CC. Yup all 3 sets stamped. I will get a copy of the loan agreement from Armiy Rais also ? Coz all this 3 sets is only S&P from SNG & CO. I dindn't get yet Any other bro get this already ? I just signed like 2 weeks only. Added on November 15, 2012, 9:29 pm QUOTE(great2bcool @ Nov 15 2012, 12:01 PM) Breakdown into Tower 1, 2 & 3, high floor to low floor, Type A, B & C, total buyers from LYN is 46 : Tower 1 (16 buyers, Type C=7, Type A=9) 1 khelben Tower 1 / Type A1 / High Floor / Own Stay / South view 2 Xccess Tower 1 / Type C / High Floor / Own stay / Pool and Kesas view 3 garyhew Tower 1 / Type A / 16th Floor / Investment / South View 4 123456789 Tower 1 / Type A / Middle Level / Own Stay or investment / Facing South 5 ah_chung Tower 1 / Type C / Middle Floor / Own Stay / Kesas View 6 tmc Tower 1 / Type C / Mid level / Own Stay or Investment / Kesas View 7 LWK Tower 1 / Type A / Middle floor / Own Stay / South view 8 JT Tower 1 / Type C / Middle Floor / Investment / Pool or Kesas 9 JQ Tower 1 / Type C / MIddle Floor / Investment / Pool or Kesas 10 phekjoo Tower 1/ Type C/ Medium floor/ Own stay/ Investment/ North View 11 kennychia Tower1/Type A/ Medium High floor/Own stay /investment/ South 12 Erran Tower 1/ Type A/ Level 8/ Investment/ Pool- Kesas View 13 Ryei Tower 1 / Type A / Level 6 / Investment / Pool View 14 sam Tower 1 / Type A / Lower Floor / Investment / South View 15 211445 Tower 1 / Type C / Low Floor / maybe own stay / pool view 16 localfish Tower 1/ Type C / Low Floor / Own Stay / Pool - Kesas View Tower 2 (8 buyers, Type C=2, Type A=6) 1 bill11 Tower 2 / Type A1 / Highest Floor / Own Stay / South View 2 Kim Chiew (tower 2/ type A2/ 29th floor) - bukit jalil view / (shot term stay/ investment) 3 Twincharger07 Tower 2 / Type A / High Floor / Investment / South view 4 1ullaby Tower 2 / Type C / High Floor / Own Stay / North View 5 Eerkyeerk Tower 2 / Type C / Mid level / Own Stay / Kesas View 6 Firdaus87 Tower 2 / type A / level 5 / Own stay / Golf view 7 Luvox Tower 2 / type A / lower floor/ Own stay / Pool or Kesas view 8 Frozen44 Tower 2 / Type A / Lower Floor / Investment / Facing South Tower 3 (22 buyers, Type C=12, Type B= 10) 1 Chris Chew Tower 3 / Type C / High Floor / Investment / Golf View 2 Ronn77 Tower 3 / Type C / High Floor / Investment or probably Own Stay / Kesas KL View 3 LKH Tower 3 / Type C / High Floor / Investment / Golf View 4 Kloe Tower 3 / Type C / High Floor / Own Stay / Golf View 5 E-Tan Tower 3 / Type C / High Floor / Own Stay / Golf View 6 cybermaster98 / Tower 3 / Type C / High Floor /Investment / Kesas/KL View 7 JoeLWC Tower 3 / Type C / Middle Floor / Investment / South 8 YY Tower 3 / Type C / Middle Floor / Own Stay / South or Golf View 9 MGG Tower 3/ Type C2 / lvl Mid floor / Garden View / ZR Sky View 10 KENZO Tower 3 / Type C / Medium high floor / Own Stay / Golf or South View 11 aph105 Tower 3 / Type C / 16th Floor / Own Stay / Pool- KESAS View 12 cybermaster98 / Tower 3 / Type C / Medium Floor /Investment / Kesas/KL View 13 Travaller Tower 3 / Type B4 / High Floor / Own Stay / Facing KM1 (LRT cannot see lah so small below) hahaha 14 horse183 Tower 3 / Type B / High Floor / - / South/Golf View 15 CHM Tower 3 / Type B4 / High Floor / Own Stay / Golf View 16 great2bcool Tower3/Type B4/High floor/Investment/South view 17 Van123 Tower 3 / Type B1a / High Floor / Own Stay / South/Golf View 18 akent Tower 3/ Type B4/ Medium level/ Own Stay/ Investment/ South 19 idless Tower 3/Type B4/Medium/Own Stay/South 20 pslee3883 Tower 3/Type B4/Medium High/Own Stay/North 21 Kagawa 26 (tower 3/ Type B/ 5th floor) - own stay plus rent plus investment/ lrt view) 22 fooyc Tower 3 / Type B4 / 5th floor / Investment or probably reserve for my son / Kesas Added on November 15, 2012, 9:35 pm QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Nov 15 2012, 05:39 PM) they say they will build (say only la.. you know "say only" can mean many things) I agree, too much exit point will make more trouble/no secure no... only 1 main entrance.. no exit at tower 3 due to security reasons.. This post has been edited by 211445: Nov 15 2012, 09:35 PM |
Nov 15 2012, 10:48 PM
37 posts Joined: Jul 2012 |
bros here, i m first time to sign S&P,
I read those who signed will get stamped LO by lawyer. And the documents is depends how fast lawyer prepare. Is it apply to all buyer? Recently, Those SA's nose really getting higher compare to before that |
Nov 15 2012, 11:05 PM
2,508 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Nov 15 2012, 04:52 PM) Me "da gong chai" can afford the most 1 unit only, unlike bro Chris can buy few at once without thinking twice Added on November 15, 2012, 11:10 pm QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Nov 15 2012, 05:16 PM) Ohh, haha. Same type same facing of my main unit. Earlier, I hold on it bcz I might end up changing to cheaper unit at Tower 1/2 lower floor facing pool or if any released unit at my fren's quadrant zone which very unlikely. Based on current KR2 land level, it seems slightly lower than the Kesas although believe not much difference. Hopefully they can make the ground higher as what you mentioned by leveling up using sands or else the condo may look a bit awkward if the level is lower than the road which is bad for fengshui too.Most likely would stick to it bcz really cant find such RM 420 psf pricing at such location but dev had prob arranging the S&P lawyer for 2nd unit and yet to finalise my LO. So, would still keep the options open until they chase me to pen to the black & white. Added on November 15, 2012, 5:33 pm Woo. The LRT station looks modern and better looking. Great greatgreat! Yes. Only 1 entrance. They just promised they will build a covered walk way from main entrance linked to rear and to LRT station. This can be a good news for rental investors but not pleasant own stayers if exit at T3 which was exclusive and premium. Better the dev sticks to this plan to avoid more trepassing from the LRT mixed passers. They would not build a direct walkway from Tower 3, bcz it was quite tall ( LRT Station GrdFlr directly facing KR2 L2 Car park ) and it would be wasted since they purposely build another layer of 3 storey heights brick wall separated KR2 building and LRT station for more security reasons. ( I disclosed this bfore ) And another minor thing I yet to inform, is, they will put more sand and will increase the heights of the current land. Unsure how high they can do so but KR2 would be stand a little bit higher. This post has been edited by ronn77: Nov 15 2012, 11:10 PM |
Nov 16 2012, 11:46 AM
QUOTE(ronn77 @ Nov 15 2012, 11:05 PM) Based on current KR2 land level, it seems slightly lower than the Kesas although believe not much difference. Hopefully they can make the ground higher as what you mentioned by leveling up using sands or else the condo may look a bit awkward if the level is lower than the road which is bad for fengshui too. Ohh really? It would be bad for feng shui? Alamak, hehe. |
Nov 16 2012, 12:12 PM
2,772 posts Joined: Feb 2012 |
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Nov 16 2012, 11:46 AM) It ( L4 & Facilities ) would be on par with Kesas Highway high, if not higher than it. The dev say they are increasing the land lvl, dunno end up is what. Bro, they only doing this for KR2 and not KR1? KR2 is doing piling at this stage and by raising the level, their piling gone to waste isn it? Have you sign your S&P yet? Anyone receive their stamp documents from SNG and CO already?Ohh really? It would be bad for feng shui? Alamak, hehe. |
Nov 16 2012, 03:09 PM
QUOTE(Xccess @ Nov 16 2012, 12:12 PM) Bro, they only doing this for KR2 and not KR1? KR2 is doing piling at this stage and by raising the level, their piling gone to waste isn it? Have you sign your S&P yet? Anyone receive their stamp documents from SNG and CO already? Bro, they only told me for KR2. I didnt ask anything of KR1 except the completion of KR1 would somewhere of 2014. I dont think the pilling is going to waste at this stage and probably they completed the strenghtening works. As I had just replied some bro recently, I am yet to sign the S&P where the lawyers are confusing with the developer over my documentation and now I cant sign it as I am outstation for 2 weeks. Bro Travallar had received the stamp documents from Sng & Co dy but weird that Armiy Rais handle his loan documentation. |
Nov 16 2012, 03:16 PM
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Nov 16 2012, 03:09 PM) Bro, they only told me for KR2. I didnt ask anything of KR1 except the completion of KR1 would somewhere of 2014. Hmmm alright. I will call SNG & CO to check the status.I dont think the pilling is going to waste at this stage and probably they completed the strenghtening works. As I had just replied some bro recently, I am yet to sign the S&P where the lawyers are confusing with the developer over my documentation and now I cant sign it as I am outstation for 2 weeks. Bro Travallar had received the stamp documents from Sng & Co dy but weird that Armiy Rais handle his loan documentation. |
Nov 16 2012, 03:24 PM
3 posts Joined: Nov 2012 |
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Nov 15 2012, 01:04 AM) Hi. Welcome pslee3883! Hi bro Chris, yup. I booked the unit since Jan and I almost give up and look for others but think of its location and LRT station, I sticked to KR2 Another Tower 3 B4 Type member for own stay. U must have book it some weeks ago. Hehe. It was a good unit anyway. Pls share more here if you think you have any negative comment bout this KR2, developer or S&P lawyer services.... On my personal opinion, I quite dislike the way developer handle the things, such as no official website for this KR1 or KR2 (unlike the Leaf which has nice website), no firm answer of maintenance fee until I signed the SPA. Did anyone know what the size of the tiles are? I do not include lawyer fee into my loan, do I need to pay the lawyer before they send the document for stamping? Thanks |
Nov 16 2012, 03:27 PM
4,440 posts Joined: Jan 2010 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Guys, need some info. For EPF withdrawals, i was told the first withdrawal from Account 2 can be banked into your savings account. Subsequent withdrawals into loan account. Is this true?
Nov 16 2012, 03:33 PM
QUOTE(pslee3883 @ Nov 16 2012, 03:24 PM) Hi bro Chris, yup. I booked the unit since Jan and I almost give up and look for others but think of its location and LRT station, I sticked to KR2 You need to issue cheque during signing of S&P, mine is type C 1457sq/ft, paid about 6K plus for S&P.On my personal opinion, I quite dislike the way developer handle the things, such as no official website for this KR1 or KR2 (unlike the Leaf which has nice website), no firm answer of maintenance fee until I signed the SPA. Did anyone know what the size of the tiles are? I do not include lawyer fee into my loan, do I need to pay the lawyer before they send the document for stamping? Thanks |
Nov 16 2012, 04:06 PM
QUOTE(pslee3883 @ Nov 16 2012, 03:24 PM) Hi bro Chris, yup. I booked the unit since Jan and I almost give up and look for others but think of its location and LRT station, I sticked to KR2 Hihi. Ya, same goes to me. At the end, I also stick back to KR2 due to its pricing, freebies and great location. On my personal opinion, I quite dislike the way developer handle the things, such as no official website for this KR1 or KR2 (unlike the Leaf which has nice website), no firm answer of maintenance fee until I signed the SPA. Did anyone know what the size of the tiles are? I do not include lawyer fee into my loan, do I need to pay the lawyer before they send the document for stamping? Thanks KR1/2 wont do showroom or even nice webby bcz internal and external response too good for them. The Leafz webby is nice bcz they really need this tool or other marketing ad to help them selling. Their unsold units are much even more if not internal help. I also quite agree with u and dislike the developer handle the things. It was due to dev was ex main con and pass the management and admin works back to Knox Group, the land proprietor and marketing arms. So, the info was a bit confusing. But thr maintenance was very clear cut at RM 0.22 psf included sinking fund since early days. The size for the tiles are 2 x 2 porcelain white colour, same goes to all bedrooms except bathrooms and yard. You need to clarify with SA / Francis / Qistina whether ur S&P lawyer is handling ur loan doc. You need to discuss the fee with ur loan doc and you must issue cheque upon signing Loan Facilities Agrement. Added on November 16, 2012, 4:18 pm QUOTE(cybermaster98 @ Nov 16 2012, 03:27 PM) Guys, need some info. For EPF withdrawals, i was told the first withdrawal from Account 2 can be banked into your savings account. Subsequent withdrawals into loan account. Is this true? You must determine whether the purpose of first withdrawal.If purpose of buying house, the amount withdrawable, you can choose to select which bank current/savings account by providing the bank book or statement to proof ownership. Yes, subsequent withdrawal purpose would be reducing principal balance, KWSP would bank into your loan account where, you will be unable to withdraw it. Hope its clarify bro. This post has been edited by Chris Chew: Nov 16 2012, 04:18 PM |
Nov 19 2012, 10:54 AM
1,185 posts Joined: Dec 2011 |
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Nov 15 2012, 05:16 PM) Ohh, haha. Same type same facing of my main unit. Earlier, I hold on it bcz I might end up changing to cheaper unit at Tower 1/2 lower floor facing pool or if any released unit at my fren's quadrant zone which very unlikely. There are a few things unpleasant have happened to my bookings and now I am seriously considering dropping out from it. The lawyer people say they will charge me RM2000 from loan document preparation, other than that I will almost have to pay nothing else, and I will get full refund for my booking fees. Most likely would stick to it bcz really cant find such RM 420 psf pricing at such location but dev had prob arranging the S&P lawyer for 2nd unit and yet to finalise my LO. So, would still keep the options open until they chase me to pen to the black & white. I would like to ask if any one got experience handling this. I have given them no letters or verbal consent to get them to prepare for the loan documents. Furthermore they have got my booking fees for close to a year now, rightfullly the money would have earn some interests. What do you guys think ? |
Nov 19 2012, 11:36 AM
4,788 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
QUOTE(tmc @ Nov 19 2012, 10:54 AM) There are a few things unpleasant have happened to my bookings and now I am seriously considering dropping out from it. The lawyer people say they will charge me RM2000 from loan document preparation, other than that I will almost have to pay nothing else, and I will get full refund for my booking fees. quite standard... should had pullout before they got the AP, or before your loan approved.. once your loan is approved, it is normal that they will proceed with legal document...I would like to ask if any one got experience handling this. I have given them no letters or verbal consent to get them to prepare for the loan documents. Furthermore they have got my booking fees for close to a year now, rightfullly the money would have earn some interests. What do you guys think ? I kena with 1 of the prop in cheras, got it booked and loan approved, but this KR2 attracted me more.. so i cancelled the deal but all the legal docs already ready to be sign, same thing 2k admin fee.. If you check with the booking letter, that full refund likely when the deposit is with the stake holder which is SNG before the AP is obtained. Maybe once AP is obtained and legal document is proceeded, the TnC is different... |
Nov 19 2012, 01:00 PM
QUOTE(tmc @ Nov 19 2012, 10:54 AM) There are a few things unpleasant have happened to my bookings and now I am seriously considering dropping out from it. The lawyer people say they will charge me RM2000 from loan document preparation, other than that I will almost have to pay nothing else, and I will get full refund for my booking fees. Oh bro, what happen apart of the DIBS letter and car park allocation thingy?I would like to ask if any one got experience handling this. I have given them no letters or verbal consent to get them to prepare for the loan documents. Furthermore they have got my booking fees for close to a year now, rightfullly the money would have earn some interests. What do you guys think ? Yes, like Twin bro said, now AP and DL had been obtained, so they will put on some charges if there are any cancellation. Some developers not only charge the Loan Doc fee but also partly of the 3% earnest deposit or RM 500-2000 as penalty for admin fee. If u really cancel, I suggest u to ask the lawyer show u the loan doc immediately bfore issuing them the cheque. Franckly speaking, RM 2,000 is quite expensive bcz the cost are only A4 paper several sets and the agreement are very standard. It may inclusive RM 200-300 loan doc fee which charged by bank to lawyer upon LI issuance to them. One of my fren, unable to obtain loan and just cancel his purchase. Full refund received in 2 weeks time. No charges on loan doc fee bcz no confirmation prior to this. |
Nov 21 2012, 12:36 AM
138 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
Hi all k2 buyers,
i just signed my snp two weeks ago. bought tower 1,type A, middle floor, for investment/ maybe for own stay, south view |
Nov 21 2012, 01:19 AM
269 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
Nov 21 2012, 01:21 AM
395 posts Joined: Jun 2012 |
Nov 21 2012, 11:05 AM
138 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
Breakdown into Tower 1, 2 & 3, high floor to low floor, Type A, B & C, total buyers from LYN is 46 :
Tower 1 (16 buyers, Type C=7, Type A=9) 1 khelben Tower 1 / Type A1 / High Floor / Own Stay / South view 2 Xccess Tower 1 / Type C / High Floor / Own stay / Pool and Kesas view 3 garyhew Tower 1 / Type A / 16th Floor / Investment / South View 4 123456789 Tower 1 / Type A / Middle Level / Own Stay or investment / Facing South 5 gabriel87 tower 1 / type A /middle floor/ own stay or investment / south view 6 ah_chung Tower 1 / Type C / Middle Floor / Own Stay / Kesas View 7 tmc Tower 1 / Type C / Mid level / Own Stay or Investment / Kesas View 8 LWK Tower 1 / Type A / Middle floor / Own Stay / South view 9 JT Tower 1 / Type C / Middle Floor / Investment / Pool or Kesas 10 JQ Tower 1 / Type C / MIddle Floor / Investment / Pool or Kesas 11 phekjoo Tower 1/ Type C/ Medium floor/ Own stay/ Investment/ North View 12 kennychia Tower1/Type A/ Medium High floor/Own stay /investment/ South 13 Erran Tower 1/ Type A/ Level 8/ Investment/ Pool- Kesas View 14 Ryei Tower 1 / Type A / Level 6 / Investment / Pool View 15 sam Tower 1 / Type A / Lower Floor / Investment / South View 16 211445 Tower 1 / Type C / Low Floor / maybe own stay / pool view 17 localfish Tower 1/ Type C / Low Floor / Own Stay / Pool - Kesas View Tower 2 (8 buyers, Type C=2, Type A=6) 1 bill11 Tower 2 / Type A1 / Highest Floor / Own Stay / South View 2 Kim Chiew (tower 2/ type A2/ 29th floor) - bukit jalil view / (shot term stay/ investment) 3 Twincharger07 Tower 2 / Type A / High Floor / Investment / South view 4 1ullaby Tower 2 / Type C / High Floor / Own Stay / North View 5 Eerkyeerk Tower 2 / Type C / Mid level / Own Stay / Kesas View 6 Firdaus87 Tower 2 / type A / level 5 / Own stay / Golf view 7 Luvox Tower 2 / type A / lower floor/ Own stay / Pool or Kesas view 8 Frozen44 Tower 2 / Type A / Lower Floor / Investment / Facing South Tower 3 (22 buyers, Type C=12, Type B= 10) 1 Chris Chew Tower 3 / Type C / High Floor / Investment / Golf View 2 Ronn77 Tower 3 / Type C / High Floor / Investment or probably Own Stay / Kesas KL View 3 LKH Tower 3 / Type C / High Floor / Investment / Golf View 4 Kloe Tower 3 / Type C / High Floor / Own Stay / Golf View 5 E-Tan Tower 3 / Type C / High Floor / Own Stay / Golf View 6 cybermaster98 / Tower 3 / Type C / High Floor /Investment / Kesas/KL View 7 JoeLWC Tower 3 / Type C / Middle Floor / Investment / South 8 YY Tower 3 / Type C / Middle Floor / Own Stay / South or Golf View 9 MGG Tower 3/ Type C2 / lvl Mid floor / Garden View / ZR Sky View 10 KENZO Tower 3 / Type C / Medium high floor / Own Stay / Golf or South View 11 aph105 Tower 3 / Type C / 16th Floor / Own Stay / Pool- KESAS View 12 cybermaster98 / Tower 3 / Type C / Medium Floor /Investment / Kesas/KL View 13 Travaller Tower 3 / Type B4 / High Floor / Own Stay / Facing KM1 (LRT cannot see lah so small below) hahaha 14 horse183 Tower 3 / Type B / High Floor / - / South/Golf View 15 CHM Tower 3 / Type B4 / High Floor / Own Stay / Golf View 16 great2bcool Tower3/Type B4/High floor/Investment/South view 17 Van123 Tower 3 / Type B1a / High Floor / Own Stay / South/Golf View 18 akent Tower 3/ Type B4/ Medium level/ Own Stay/ Investment/ South 19 idless Tower 3/Type B4/Medium/Own Stay/South 20 pslee3883 Tower 3/Type B4/Medium High/Own Stay/North 21 Kagawa 26 (tower 3/ Type B/ 5th floor) - own stay plus rent plus investment/ lrt view) 22 fooyc Tower 3 / Type B4 / 5th floor / Investment or probably reserve for my son / Kesas |
Nov 21 2012, 11:29 AM
QUOTE(Travaller @ Nov 21 2012, 01:19 AM) Haha. Now all using the new breakdown list. But a bit hard to see, lol. Maybe I prefer to check Type ownership more than Tower's breakdown. Anyway, welcome gabriel87, are u the one who dud PM me bfore??? Hmm ... |
| Change to: | 0.0365sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 01:14 AM |