Headphones PhilipS HP890 and SHP895 and SBC HP1000 clubz^^, come and share ur love story of this can
Akabane@DrJackel
Sep 13 2006, 06:27 PM
QUOTE(night killer @ Sep 13 2006, 01:47 PM) har not so heavy wearing outdoor?? look like a big head  sure people will think craZy when whore so big headphone. i never try before so far, is dare will only use my grado SR80, seem not so big as my SHP895.
rainingzero
Sep 13 2006, 06:36 PM
QUOTE(night killer @ Sep 13 2006, 12:19 PM) thanks  yeah_guyz and rainingzero ... and did u guys use that also ??? nice resualt when use it??really increase alot ?? of course improve.in term of clearity and tighter bass... wah,now got trend wearing big hp when going outside arr??? wanna try, but not dare alone...  maybe we can arrange a gathering??must bring+wear with our hp??hehehe.... edit:type error.. This post has been edited by rainingzero: Sep 13 2006, 06:37 PM
KilJim
Sep 13 2006, 10:01 PM
^-_-^ ZzzZzZzZzzz....
Come to think of it, it might be some Audio Technica instead... Either way they're pretty big
Akabane@DrJackel
Sep 13 2006, 10:21 PM
QUOTE(KilJim @ Sep 13 2006, 10:01 PM) Come to think of it, it might be some Audio Technica instead... Either way they're pretty big  Audio Technica is not bad too but still bulky lo, i got one for studioring purpose.
TSyeah_guyz
Sep 13 2006, 10:59 PM
-shit- double post This post has been edited by yeah_guyz: Sep 13 2006, 11:02 PM
TSyeah_guyz
Sep 13 2006, 11:00 PM
QUOTE(night killer @ Sep 13 2006, 12:19 PM) thanks  yeah_guyz and rainingzero ... and did u guys use that also ??? nice resualt when use it??really increase alot ?? nope, i not using cmoy i usung Little Dot 2+ amp and yes,it do produce the dam nice sound(poison  ) but i going to learn diy cmoy with my friend
KilJim
Sep 13 2006, 11:03 PM
^-_-^ ZzzZzZzZzzz....
QUOTE(Akabane@DrJackel @ Sep 13 2006, 10:21 PM) Audio Technica is not bad too but still bulky lo, i got one for studioring purpose.  Haha, not too bad? Between the AD series and the HP890, i'm not sure which would be bigger
Akabane@DrJackel
Sep 14 2006, 12:58 AM
QUOTE(KilJim @ Sep 13 2006, 11:03 PM) Haha, not too bad? Between the AD series and the HP890, i'm not sure which would be bigger  of course the SHP890 will bulky, i seen before using this headphone walking on da street. haha. recently i saw a guy using pioneer headphone not that bulky but is nice. anyone have any pioneer headphone here?
KilJim
Sep 14 2006, 01:15 AM
^-_-^ ZzzZzZzZzzz....
QUOTE(Akabane@DrJackel @ Sep 14 2006, 12:58 AM) of course the SHP890 will bulky, i seen before using this headphone walking on da street. haha. recently i saw a guy using pioneer headphone not that bulky but is nice. anyone have any pioneer headphone here?  Have u seriously seen the AD series?
Tachikoma
Sep 14 2006, 01:30 AM
I'm going to wear my electrostats outside one day :l33t:
*just won a portable amp off ebay >_< but I'll need to dump it inside a backpack*
Akabane@DrJackel
Sep 14 2006, 01:26 PM
QUOTE(KilJim @ Sep 14 2006, 01:15 AM) Have u seriously seen the AD series? yes, see before. The AD300 is seem not that bulky compare with SHP 890:thumbs: This post has been edited by Akabane@DrJackel: Sep 14 2006, 01:36 PM
night killer
Sep 14 2006, 01:48 PM
QUOTE(rainingzero @ Sep 13 2006, 06:36 PM) of course improve.in term of clearity and tighter bass... wah,now got trend wearing big hp when going outside arr??? wanna try, but not dare alone...  maybe we can arrange a gathering??must bring+wear with our hp??hehehe.... edit:type error.. where u got the cmoy?? i mean u buy from where??? i goto ebay search only got one... but unlucky.. i dun have credit card ahhhhhhhhh local canot find ??
night killer
Sep 14 2006, 01:50 PM
QUOTE(yeah_guyz @ Sep 13 2006, 11:00 PM) nope, i not using cmoy i usung Little Dot 2+ amp and yes,it do produce the dam nice sound(poison  ) but i going to learn diy cmoy with my friend  wat is the little dot 2 + amp?? and your friend know hot to create it?? teach me also laahhhhh heheehe
TSyeah_guyz
Sep 14 2006, 01:55 PM
QUOTE(night killer @ Sep 14 2006, 01:48 PM) where u got the cmoy?? i mean u buy from where??? i goto ebay search only got one... but unlucky.. i dun have credit card ahhhhhhhhh local canot find ?? he diy himself? QUOTE(night killer @ Sep 14 2006, 01:50 PM) wat is the little dot 2 + amp?? and your friend know hot to create it?? teach me also laahhhhh heheehe  ha  , dun think got ppl diy it
PcWork
Sep 14 2006, 04:20 PM
QUOTE(yeah_guyz @ Sep 13 2006, 12:21 PM) haha!!some ppl think that is cool erm, hp890 so so lo who dare to wear philips Hp1000 outside??  like wearing helmet hah  brother Hp1000 is smaller in size compare to HP890 lah. Hp890 is fat and thick.
TSyeah_guyz
Sep 14 2006, 04:29 PM
QUOTE(PcWork @ Sep 14 2006, 04:20 PM) brother Hp1000 is smaller in size compare to HP890 lah. Hp890 is fat and thick. ??? i thougt hp1k bigger than hp890??
andystanza
Sep 14 2006, 10:35 PM

Hallo everyone...I need some help here can? I jus bought a philip headphone and i dont know how to BUrn In My fren ask me to Burn in the headphone then the sound will be better? Issit true? Can anyone teach me pls..Me really noob hehe
Eokboy
Sep 14 2006, 11:36 PM
QUOTE(andystanza @ Sep 14 2006, 10:35 PM) Hallo everyone...I need some help here can? I jus bought a philip headphone and i dont know how to BUrn In My fren ask me to Burn in the headphone then the sound will be better? Issit true? Can anyone teach me pls..Me really noob hehe Just play music for 8 million hours or a day or so. Even if you don't burn in your headphones, it'll burn in by itself after a while. QUOTE i got check ah but only the hphone was ok that time going back use baru got problem mah..... heheheh Audio Phreak i try to burn in the headphone mah not like that ah???and no one tell me how to make it the sound better one amp ?? cmoy?? thing wat is that? Burn in with max volume  . I think it'll do more harm.
TSyeah_guyz
Sep 14 2006, 11:42 PM
QUOTE(Eokboy @ Sep 14 2006, 11:36 PM) Just play music for 8 million hours or a day or so. Even if you don't burn in your headphones, it'll burn in by itself after a while. Burn in with max volume  . I think it'll do more harm. 8 million hours8 million hours?? burn in max volume=earphone kong faster
Eokboy
Sep 15 2006, 12:13 AM
QUOTE(yeah_guyz @ Sep 14 2006, 11:42 PM) 8 million hours8 million hours?? burn in max volume=earphone kong faster  That's what I did, and mine sounds so much better than my other friend's SHP-895. Try it then you'll know. There are noticeable improvements especially bass response and mid-range sounds more liquid.