85 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Bottom

Headphones PhilipS HP890 and SHP895 and SBC HP1000 clubz^^, come and share ur love story of this can

naruto_kun
post Aug 26 2006, 02:20 PM

818 posts

my hp890 already crack and broke at the right side cup which connects the headband what should I do???? cry.gif
TSyeah_guyz
post Aug 26 2006, 03:19 PM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll
3,980 posts

QUOTE(naruto_kun @ Aug 26 2006, 02:20 PM)
my hp890 already crack and broke at the right side cup which connects the headband what should I do???? cry.gif
sell to pcwork tongue.gif
naruto_kun
post Aug 26 2006, 03:26 PM

818 posts

QUOTE(yeah_guyz @ Aug 26 2006, 03:19 PM)
sell to pcwork tongue.gif
Dun plan on selling.... sweat.gif Just wanna ask can it be fixed??
TSyeah_guyz
post Aug 26 2006, 03:28 PM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll
3,980 posts

QUOTE(naruto_kun @ Aug 26 2006, 03:26 PM)
Dun plan on selling....  sweat.gif  Just wanna ask can it be fixed??
try ask him
he has repaired 1 b4
glue and rope??
naruto_kun
post Aug 26 2006, 03:36 PM

818 posts

QUOTE(yeah_guyz @ Aug 26 2006, 03:28 PM)
try ask him
he has repaired 1 b4
glue and rope??
Thanks for the suggestion... i will ask him.
aichiban
post Aug 26 2006, 11:49 PM

pot yia thee keh tai lang!!
1,994 posts

cost - RM6 - the racquet rubber thingy
others r scrap.....xcept the psc805. minieph n the hp1000 la

This post has been edited by aichiban: Aug 26 2006, 11:52 PM
TSyeah_guyz
post Aug 27 2006, 12:01 AM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll
3,980 posts

QUOTE(aichiban @ Aug 26 2006, 11:49 PM)

cost - RM6 - the racquet rubber thingy
others r scrap.....xcept the psc805. minieph n the hp1000 la
ha
y spend so much time
jz use ur psc805 laugh.gif
aichiban
post Aug 27 2006, 10:27 AM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(yeah_guyz @ Aug 27 2006, 12:01 AM)
ha
y spend so much time
jz use ur psc805 laugh.gif
psc805 too short na....
everytime oso hafta put a cd case vertically standing on top of psc o i can...
hafta balance it oso...

no time spent, except for 10 minutes wrapping the racquet band...
abusing managerial power is awesome whistling.gif whistling.gif
PcWork
post Aug 27 2006, 08:57 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

haha
not bad..
but slightly too high.. no? or higher
almost same heigh as the casing of computer already..
=P
not so good to put on small table.

naruto_kun
PS: the Hp890 if u wanna sell me cheap cheap. do PM me.
haha ur pm reply.

This post has been edited by PcWork: Aug 27 2006, 08:59 PM
naruto_kun
post Aug 27 2006, 11:46 PM

818 posts

QUOTE(PcWork @ Aug 27 2006, 08:57 PM)
haha
not bad..
=P
naruto_kun
PS: the Hp890 if u wanna sell me cheap cheap. do PM me.
haha ur pm reply.
aiya sayang la want to sell... if can so oso how much can get sweat.gif

anyway the rosak part is in the picture sad.gif

This post has been edited by naruto_kun: Aug 27 2006, 11:47 PM

aichiban
post Aug 28 2006, 02:25 AM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(PcWork @ Aug 27 2006, 08:57 PM)
haha
not bad..
=P
hhoho
coz no "ukur" before i do
just agak agak then hentam
if lower better, true true

the sound oso brighter and not so bassy

Baron_Bleakstare
post Aug 29 2006, 04:19 PM

242 posts

new user of SHP895 reporting in... biggrin.gif
PcWork
post Aug 30 2006, 12:43 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

QUOTE(naruto_kun @ Aug 27 2006, 11:46 PM)
aiya sayang la want to sell... if can so oso how much can get sweat.gif

anyway the rosak part is in the picture sad.gif
by the way. it's quite normal.
ijan's headphone broke that place too. then he sell to me. and it does give him a good reason to upgrade.... and until now.. he has HD595.. and some new toys is comming. lol.
do pm me if you really wanna sell.

naruto_kun
post Aug 30 2006, 06:45 PM

818 posts

QUOTE(PcWork @ Aug 30 2006, 12:43 PM)
by the way. it's quite normal.
ijan's headphone broke that place too. then he sell to me. and it does give him a good reason to upgrade.... and until now.. he has HD595.. and some new toys is comming. lol.
do pm me if you really wanna sell.
I fixed it already by using super glues, sealing tapes for pipes and duct tapes. Working as a charm now, but dunno can tahan how long. Later if it broke again I sell it to you laugh.gif
night killer
post Sep 10 2006, 03:59 AM

542 posts

cry.gif ah...... i get SHP 895 today .... actually i plan to get the AKG 26p one ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh but i get this .... sad.gif ... i not reallly satify... with this... before i buy when test out okie one... but now go back home already... i try in my pc.... god.. i heard right side the valume was not stable....... got sound come out but soometime big and sometime low.......wtf.... new thing man..... if using the cd rom to play it is okie not heard big different... if use my audigy .... oh no ... alot diferent.... like one side the valume was low... than another side.... like cut out a bass part.....how come like that ... so sui ...... anyone try to open the headphone inside?? how to open it if can i try to fix it...on my own i also got the sbc hp 200 the cheap cheap one even better ...only the top there broke lao kakaka i fix my own also....ai............ sad.gif
Eokboy
post Sep 10 2006, 04:28 AM

BRIX!
1,599 posts

QUOTE(night killer @ Sep 10 2006, 03:59 AM)
cry.gif ah...... i get  SHP 895  today .... actually i plan to get the AKG 26p one ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh but i get this .... sad.gif ... i not reallly satify... with this... before i buy when test out okie one... but now go back home already... i try in my pc.... god.. i heard right side the valume was not stable....... got sound come out but soometime big and sometime low.......wtf.... new thing man..... if using the cd rom to play it is okie not heard big different... if use my audigy .... oh no ... alot diferent.... like one side the valume was low... than another side.... like cut out a bass part.....how come like that ... so sui ...... anyone try to open the  headphone inside?? how to open it if can i try to fix it...on my own i also got the sbc hp 200 the cheap cheap one even better ...only the top there broke lao kakaka i fix my own also....ai............ sad.gif
Sounds like a problem with the soundcard instead of headphone, if it works well with CDP. Or maybe theres no real problem at all whistling.gif .

I suggest listening to the SHP-895 for at least a few hours before passing any conclusion. The stuff that makes it sounds superior can be hard to pick up.
TSyeah_guyz
post Sep 10 2006, 06:37 AM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll
3,980 posts

QUOTE(night killer @ Sep 10 2006, 03:59 AM)
cry.gif ah...... i get  SHP 895  today .... actually i plan to get the AKG 26p one ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh but i get this .... sad.gif ... i not reallly satify... with this... before i buy when test out okie one... but now go back home already... i try in my pc.... god.. i heard right side the valume was not stable....... got sound come out but soometime big and sometime low.......wtf.... new thing man..... if using the cd rom to play it is okie not heard big different... if use my audigy .... oh no ... alot diferent.... like one side the valume was low... than another side.... like cut out a bass part.....how come like that ... so sui ...... anyone try to open the  headphone inside?? how to open it if can i try to fix it...on my own i also got the sbc hp 200 the cheap cheap one even better ...only the top there broke lao kakaka i fix my own also....ai............ sad.gif
QUOTE(Eokboy @ Sep 10 2006, 04:28 AM)
Sounds like a problem with the soundcard instead of headphone, if it works well with CDP. Or maybe theres no real problem at all  whistling.gif .

I suggest listening to the SHP-895 for at least a few hours before passing any conclusion. The stuff that makes it sounds superior can be hard to pick up.
hehe
go n try eokboy setup
u will wow rclxm9.gif brows.gif
night killer
post Sep 10 2006, 12:11 PM

542 posts

no no is the headphoen problem when i move abit the headphone the sound will got high abit and low abit one ahhhhhhhhh
mean some connection in the headphone connecting not that nice.....i think is the joining there ......in the right side ....sad.gif
KilJim
post Sep 10 2006, 12:35 PM

^-_-^ ZzzZzZzZzzz....
4,424 posts

QUOTE(night killer @ Sep 10 2006, 12:11 PM)
no no is the headphoen problem when i move abit the headphone the sound will got high abit and low abit one ahhhhhhhhh
mean some connection in the headphone connecting not that nice.....i think is the joining there ......in the right side ....sad.gif
Dohhh....it's obviously a faulty unit then
Send it back for a replacement

No company has a 100% quality control
night killer
post Sep 10 2006, 12:52 PM

542 posts

but that guys say no replement for this problem beccause when i buy not check if properly ..........sad.gif damn bad luck............

85 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Top

0.0245sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 08:37 AM