31 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Complain against Silverfire, Help me settle guys :(

shahru98
post Aug 2 2012, 10:07 AM

85 posts

QUOTE(Silverfire @ Aug 2 2012, 09:51 AM)
Then he should simply make a report, and when it comes back with nothing, I demand a public apology from Izwan. Along with that apology he will have to go back to tell police to tell them his mistake else I would report him for defamation and attempt of fraud.
i guess TS should just proceed with the police report then.
though it would be utterly stupid for TS if he uses another lens to frame you.
why would people look for trouble if nothing is wrong? what if he really did that and he was found guilty after that?
do you think someone that already has a job and has a monthly income would want to squeeze a student's money for no reason?
they better off doing it on the people that really have money to begin with.
people don't usually get angry for a mistake that they do, let alone unleashing it on those who are unrelated.
this loophole that you are trying to use, isn't gonna work.

if the name is revealed and it is your friend's name, what are you going to do? are you going to apologize and refund his money?

Silverfire
post Aug 2 2012, 10:08 AM

Cruxiaer
4,947 posts

QUOTE(Izwan898 @ Aug 2 2012, 10:04 AM)
Now he have no money to refund that's why he's acting all stupid and arrogant here...trying to buy time...sheeshh mad.gif

Added on August 2, 2012, 10:06 am

Y for yes since it's still UNDER ONE YEAR idiot! BUT since it's missing screws and broken, cannot claim lah!! Warranty still got but cannot claim!! UNDERSTANDDD??

Wow what idiocy is this? From your report it was said warranty is void due to impact damage not due to warranty expire. I'm beginning to think a thick head like you can't understand a thing. Gosh doh.gif
alibaba12
post Aug 2 2012, 10:10 AM

QUOTE(Silverfire @ Aug 2 2012, 10:04 AM)
At first I just thought you couldn't understand simple English, turns out even worse doh.gif

Check this link again http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/820/img726150110.jpg/ , see the Warranty on the side note? It states Y for applicable warranty.
now u seem more stupid..very panic to defend urself...of coz la under warranty coz u stated still under warranty from nikon...
Izwan898
post Aug 2 2012, 10:10 AM

MrNastey
937 posts

QUOTE(alibaba12 @ Aug 2 2012, 10:07 AM)
another way not to refund ..see how this silverfire very good in cheating..hope after police report is made no action from the police ( u know la there is thousand report police need to solve) so he safe and no refund..very gud in cheating this bodoh sombong boy...
Agree with u bro...

Added on August 2, 2012, 10:12 am
QUOTE(Silverfire @ Aug 2 2012, 10:08 AM)
Wow what idiocy is this? From your report it was said warranty is void due to impact damage not due to warranty expire. I'm beginning to think a thick head like you can't understand a thing. Gosh doh.gif
Whylaaa so stupid! Warranty still have....for 6 months....but VOID due to impact damage!! Done by u or your friend!! So cannot claim la!! aiyaaa!!

Added on August 2, 2012, 10:13 amAnd the warranty already void AFTER your friend sent it to nikon!! zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz vmad.gif

This post has been edited by Izwan898: Aug 2 2012, 10:13 AM
alibaba12
post Aug 2 2012, 10:16 AM

QUOTE(Izwan898 @ Aug 2 2012, 10:10 AM)
Agree with u bro...

Whylaaa so stupid! Warranty still have....for 6 months....but VOID due to impact damage!! Done by u or your friend!! So cannot claim la!! aiyaaa!!

Added on August 2, 2012, 10:13 amAnd the warranty already void AFTER your friend sent it to nikon!! zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz vmad.gif
Seem like he need 6 days to come out with an idiot statement to defend itself.. silverfire true mission is not to refund in anyway..that his mission..even made police report gud for him coz atleast no need for him to refund..it take toooooo long or for police to investigate...
zeroglyph
post Aug 2 2012, 10:16 AM

woot!!! senior member now?
1,255 posts

wow, the arrogance of this kid reminds me of my case here:
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1867046

kids nowadays... dry.gif
beetle_larvae
post Aug 2 2012, 10:18 AM

1,000 posts

cakap banyak tak guna...bawak silverfire..member dia..org nikon dan TS pergi balai polis buat report.
shalzkasbsp
post Aug 2 2012, 10:18 AM

355 posts

How come the mods have not removed to Safe trader tag as this case is still under dispute? Brother Izwan, you should just make the report and see how it goes from there..

An issue that should have been amicably settled has dragged on to such a long winded drama.
post Aug 2 2012, 10:19 AM

837 posts

QUOTE(Silverfire @ Aug 2 2012, 10:08 AM)
what are you trying to prove ? your command of english makes you far more superior than others ?

don't beat around the bush kiddo, playing with words doesn't make you look innocent, in fact you are digging your own grave.

what investigation is needed ? you and your friend's dealing got nothing to do with TS.

and doubting TS stating he might use another lens to sent in ? seriously ?

just be a man and own up.
Izwan898
post Aug 2 2012, 10:22 AM

MrNastey
937 posts

Think boy think!! What other excuses can u come up in 6 days? Is that all u got? Me buying other lens and sent it to Nikon to fraud and defame u? And it's magic that it's the same lens that's been sent before...wahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh~~~~~~ kawaiiii~~~ wub.gif
Silverfire
post Aug 2 2012, 10:24 AM

Cruxiaer
4,947 posts

QUOTE(Izwan898 @ Aug 2 2012, 10:22 AM)
Think boy think!! What other excuses can u come up in 6 days? Is that all u got? Me buying other lens and sent it to Nikon to fraud and defame u? And it's magic that it's the same lens that's been sent before...wahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh~~~~~~ kawaiiii~~~ wub.gif

QUOTE(Izwan898 @ Aug 2 2012, 10:10 AM)
Agree with u bro...

I'm not sure what you're trying to say. Previous report clearly states warranty is still applicable, and all the sudden when you submit its void due to impact damage? Oh please.
Izwan898
post Aug 2 2012, 10:26 AM

MrNastey
937 posts

QUOTE(Silverfire @ Aug 2 2012, 10:24 AM)
I'm not sure what you're trying to say. Previous report clearly states warranty is still applicable, and all the sudden when you submit its void due to impact damage? Oh please.
I LOLED AT THIS!!! laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

Added on August 2, 2012, 10:27 amBoy, if it's still applicable why your friend didn't claim? Why no repairs done? whistling.gif

This post has been edited by Izwan898: Aug 2 2012, 10:27 AM
shahru98
post Aug 2 2012, 10:27 AM

85 posts

now you are really beating around the bush.
did it cross your mind that even though the warranty was applicable, the previous owner still have to pay the repair cost?
so what difference does it make in this case? same damage, same warranty, but not applicable?
the only thing that changed was the lens owner.

This post has been edited by shahru98: Aug 2 2012, 10:28 AM
alibaba12
post Aug 2 2012, 10:32 AM

for 1st time sent for warranty ( by your firend or urself) of coz l still under warranty..the 2nd time sent warranty nikon stated warranty already void coz of the previous owner sent it before hmm.gif hmm.gif ..

seem undirectly u r telling us u know the warranty is already void but u still sell it and said still under warranty from nikon ? hmm.gif hmm.gif
Izwan898
post Aug 2 2012, 10:36 AM

MrNastey
937 posts

QUOTE(alibaba12 @ Aug 2 2012, 10:32 AM)
for 1st time sent for warranty ( by your firend or urself) of coz l still under warranty..the 2nd time sent warranty nikon stated warranty already void coz of the previous owner sent it before hmm.gif  hmm.gif  ..

seem undirectly u r  telling us u know the warranty is already void but u still sell it and said still under warranty from nikon ?  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
That's what people here call "Digging his own grave" lol
fatani
post Aug 2 2012, 10:36 AM

261 posts

seller should read the terms and conditions of warranties by nikon.

as far as i know, any manufacturer would honour the warranty if the items is faulty because of MANUFACTURING DEFECTS within a period of time. but warranty void if the item became faulty because of USER MISUSE..

it's like u buy a new car..
whatever part of the car that is faulty by manufacturing defects would be covered by warranty. BUT..
If u crash it, do you expect the manufacturer to honour the warranty? common sense..

same case with this lense..
Black Valor
post Aug 2 2012, 10:48 AM

22 posts

lol..warranty still got but because of the 2 missing screws nikon assume the warranty is void..is it difficult enough to understand? doh.gif

alibaba12
post Aug 2 2012, 10:56 AM

QUOTE(Black Valor @ Aug 2 2012, 10:48 AM)
lol..warranty still got but because of the 2 missing screws nikon assume the warranty is void..is it difficult enough to understand?  doh.gif
he knew that bro..but seem he trying to bash word around and think people will got confused by his word....silverfire a true SNAKE...
Izwan898
post Aug 2 2012, 10:57 AM

MrNastey
937 posts

QUOTE(alibaba12 @ Aug 2 2012, 10:56 AM)
he knew that bro..but seem he trying to bash word around and think people will got confused by his word....silverfire a true SNAKE...
or HYDRA? lol
sHawTY
post Aug 2 2012, 11:00 AM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

I've been keeping my mouth shut this whole time, but it's time for me to say something.
Silverfire, you didn't change at all since your previous case with casperito, you still doesn't want to accept your responsibility & you always want to run away.

As the previous case, you didn't want to be responsible eventhough you're the one who opened the sales thread.
And now, with all this hard proof that the item you sold is faulty from the start, again you're running from your responsiblity and telling people this guy changed the lens.

Yes, I've read this whole thread since the 1st post.
And you clearly haven't changed at all.

I don't know what's running in your head, but you're making other user posted image look irresponsible.
You don't deserve that tag.

This post has been edited by sHawTY: Aug 2 2012, 11:05 AM

31 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0251sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 01:58 AM