Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Complain against Silverfire, Help me settle guys :(

alibaba12
post Jul 31 2012, 06:58 AM

From the first seller want to cheat...demo unit said used unit..then the biggest cheating is seller provide wrong warranty info..FULL REFUND....and strip off his safe trader ....shame on u seller...
alibaba12
post Aug 2 2012, 09:57 AM

QUOTE(Silverfire @ Aug 2 2012, 09:41 AM)
Use your brain and think dude, the serial number of the lens was never confirmed from the start. Heck he could've used another lens from the start to frame me. Gosh. If people can actually read, TS has ignored so many crucial questions regarding the lens with inconsistent claims, like a hydra, to frame me for it.
Lol..now u r framed by buyer? hahahahha.Plz use your brain first ... as a seller u dun record the serial number for urself ka? lol....thought u r smart enuff but.....huhuhuh...next time me also want to frame u la...one word is suit u..stupid and arrogant..orang kata bodoh sombong
alibaba12
post Aug 2 2012, 10:00 AM

QUOTE(Silverfire @ Aug 2 2012, 09:54 AM)
Yes I agree, but for a person like me as Izwan would remind the community more than once, a student, has no capability to fork out a few hundred bucks just to settle a case which is not my fault to start with.

Another thing to note is: Why is the warranty applicable on the first repair quotation?
Any prove not your fault ? at least izwan got prove..ur prove only your stupid and bodoh sombong word..

Added on August 2, 2012, 10:01 am
QUOTE(Izwan898 @ Aug 2 2012, 09:59 AM)
Stupid boy. Ok I will make a report and we will see from there. Waaaa and what a COINCIDENCE  the SAME lens was sent TWICE to Nikon Service Centre. Waaa and where can I find a same lens that have been sent TWICE to Nikon? Hmmmmmm beli kat pasar malam? Stupid!! vmad.gif
support u bro..kasi ajar ini orang bodoh sombong...

This post has been edited by alibaba12: Aug 2 2012, 10:01 AM
alibaba12
post Aug 2 2012, 10:03 AM

QUOTE(Silverfire @ Aug 2 2012, 10:01 AM)
Well the idiocy runs high when people don't read properly and posts a reply.

Valid questions ignored, more insults and accusations. Well done Izwan, well done thumbup.gif
which valid question ignored? show ur prove la....talk nonsense la u...puuuuuiiiihhhhhh at ur face....
alibaba12
post Aug 2 2012, 10:07 AM

QUOTE(Silverfire @ Aug 2 2012, 09:51 AM)
Then he should simply make a report, and when it comes back with nothing, I demand a public apology from Izwan. Along with that apology he will have to go back to tell police to tell them his mistake else I would report him for defamation and attempt of fraud.
another way not to refund ..see how this silverfire very good in cheating..hope after police report is made no action from the police ( u know la there is thousand report police need to solve) so he safe and no refund..very gud in cheating this bodoh sombong boy...
alibaba12
post Aug 2 2012, 10:10 AM

QUOTE(Silverfire @ Aug 2 2012, 10:04 AM)
At first I just thought you couldn't understand simple English, turns out even worse doh.gif

Check this link again http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/820/img726150110.jpg/ , see the Warranty on the side note? It states Y for applicable warranty.
now u seem more stupid..very panic to defend urself...of coz la under warranty coz u stated still under warranty from nikon...
alibaba12
post Aug 2 2012, 10:16 AM

QUOTE(Izwan898 @ Aug 2 2012, 10:10 AM)
Agree with u bro...

Added on August 2, 2012, 10:12 am

Whylaaa so stupid! Warranty still have....for 6 months....but VOID due to impact damage!! Done by u or your friend!! So cannot claim la!! aiyaaa!!

Added on August 2, 2012, 10:13 amAnd the warranty already void AFTER your friend sent it to nikon!! zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz vmad.gif
Seem like he need 6 days to come out with an idiot statement to defend itself.. silverfire true mission is not to refund in anyway..that his mission..even made police report gud for him coz atleast no need for him to refund..it take toooooo long or for police to investigate...
alibaba12
post Aug 2 2012, 10:32 AM

QUOTE(Silverfire @ Aug 2 2012, 10:24 AM)
I'm not sure what you're trying to say. Previous report clearly states warranty is still applicable, and all the sudden when you submit its void due to impact damage? Oh please.
for 1st time sent for warranty ( by your firend or urself) of coz l still under warranty..the 2nd time sent warranty nikon stated warranty already void coz of the previous owner sent it before hmm.gif hmm.gif ..

seem undirectly u r telling us u know the warranty is already void but u still sell it and said still under warranty from nikon ? hmm.gif hmm.gif
alibaba12
post Aug 2 2012, 10:56 AM

QUOTE(Black Valor @ Aug 2 2012, 10:48 AM)
lol..warranty still got but because of the 2 missing screws nikon assume the warranty is void..is it difficult enough to understand?  doh.gif
he knew that bro..but seem he trying to bash word around and think people will got confused by his word....silverfire a true SNAKE...

0.0295sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 10:28 AM