Alam impian Pentas Superlink V2, Pentas series discussion
AMINT
Aug 20 2013, 12:29 PM
QUOTE(1ullaby @ Aug 20 2013, 12:25 PM) Its a friendly competition to bring the best out of two tamans.. dont worry at the end of the day, we are still satu alam impian .. hehe +1 we all gurau kasar a bit only. hehe. at the end, both TTDI and INP buyers and developers should work together to ensure the safety of our township, cleanliness and also move on with commercials, tesco etc.
AMINT
Aug 20 2013, 12:31 PM
QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Aug 20 2013, 12:13 PM) No need to argue. Let's Numbers do the talking. When both Vped, which give better ROI and COCG wins, which can sell faster with outshine the others. For INP and TTDI, it could be both win-win, not necessary 1 win 1 must loose. +1 from what i see, if any one prosper, the other would have some positive effect too. kenot be one prosper, the other total failure.
cheahcw2003
Aug 20 2013, 12:32 PM
QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Aug 20 2013, 12:51 AM) I dun like TTDI becoz it is too near to the river, low land No doubt Inp sold the most unwanted land to TTDI. But the entire AI is at higher ground. There is a 20ft wall barrier with good drainage system built on against the Klang river. 20ft height is equivalent to 15 people's height. If TTDI AI floods, then the whole Klang old town would sink.
Chris Chew
Aug 20 2013, 04:38 PM
QUOTE(AMINT @ Aug 20 2013, 12:31 PM) +1 from what i see, if any one prosper, the other would have some positive effect too. kenot be one prosper, the other total failure. True. I only can see both prosper together but definitely won't one prosper higher and one go lower.
nkhong
Aug 20 2013, 05:24 PM
QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Aug 20 2013, 12:32 PM) No doubt Inp sold the most unwanted land to TTDI. But the entire AI is at higher ground. There is a 20ft wall barrier with good drainage system built on against the Klang river. 20ft height is equivalent to 15 people's height. If TTDI AI floods, then the whole Klang old town would sink. 20ft height is very high but should be around 3 to 4 people height onli right? ...
nkhong
Aug 20 2013, 05:36 PM
QUOTE(ahken100 @ Aug 20 2013, 11:58 AM) Im skip to visit AI today for opening P1 vp. Any updated from there so far? Reach there around 10.30 am, not as many people as i expected, probably due to weekdays. Breakfast provided but no satay, just normal kuih and fried mee hoon. Still see a lot of goodies beg with keys, i think alot of people still havent collected their keys. Free gift -> key chains!! + wooden key box. I have quickly go through the fitting checklist with inp personal, already spotted few defects like ceiling leakage, ceiling and wall got hair line crack, etc ...
bariong
Aug 20 2013, 06:01 PM

Bros and taikos
Just to check, developer legal firm offered 9.9k for legal fees bank loan..loan value 750k..
Is it reasonable or mahal? Haha..
AMINT
Aug 20 2013, 06:06 PM
QUOTE(bariong @ Aug 20 2013, 06:01 PM) Bros and taikos Just to check, developer legal firm offered 9.9k for legal fees bank loan..loan value 750k.. Is it reasonable or mahal? Haha.. If not mistaken mine was around rm10.5k for my loan rm950k.
dunhillmenthol
Aug 20 2013, 07:56 PM

Anyway just aim for at least 40 % discount on professional fees. The rest are standard charges.
bariong
Aug 20 2013, 08:30 PM

QUOTE(dunhillmenthol @ Aug 20 2013, 07:56 PM) Anyway just aim for at least 40 % discount on professional fees. The rest are standard charges. Based on standard legal fees, given 35% off. I will wait for rhb agents quote pulak
dunhillmenthol
Aug 22 2013, 10:35 AM

QUOTE(bariong @ Aug 20 2013, 08:30 PM) Based on standard legal fees, given 35% off. I will wait for rhb agents quote pulak sounds lik Z&K from Cheras? you can tell them u have a quote for 50% off and they would usually let you have another 5 % off.
cyrix
Aug 22 2013, 09:15 PM

QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Aug 20 2013, 12:32 PM) No doubt Inp sold the most unwanted land to TTDI. But the entire AI is at higher ground. There is a 20ft wall barrier with good drainage system built on against the Klang river. 20ft height is equivalent to 15 people's height. If TTDI AI floods, then the whole Klang old town would sink. Although TTDI land is closer to the river but actually it is on higher ground than Pentas area.
1ullaby
Aug 22 2013, 09:47 PM
QUOTE(cyrix @ Aug 22 2013, 09:15 PM) Although TTDI land is closer to the river but actually it is on higher ground than Pentas area. Thats not true. Pentas average 30-35m above sea level, reaching 40m at some point TTDI land, emerald area 10-20m, spira area 20-22m, sales gallery area 33-35m
AMINT
Aug 22 2013, 09:51 PM
QUOTE(1ullaby @ Aug 22 2013, 09:47 PM) Thats not true. Pentas average 30-35m above sea level, reaching 40m at some point TTDI land, emerald area 10-20m, spira area 20-22m, sales gallery area 33-35m Yeah. On top of that, if u have 2 plots and 1 big hill in the middle of the 2 plots with a river next to 1 plot, what do u think that will happen if the river starts to flood? Lol. Only on side of the plot kena banjir. The other plot got that big hill to cover it. That is the situation now between pentas and TTDI AI. Hopefully never floods though
1ullaby
Aug 22 2013, 09:56 PM
QUOTE(AMINT @ Aug 22 2013, 09:51 PM) Yeah. On top of that, if u have 2 plots and 1 big hill in the middle of the 2 plots with a river next to 1 plot, what do u think that will happen if the river starts to flood? Lol. Only on side of the plot kena banjir. The other plot got that big hill to cover it. That is the situation now between pentas and TTDI AI. Hopefully never floods though Haha, ya, thank you big hill I think if Sri Muda isnt flooding already, AI is very safe one. I cant find a spot in Sri Muda that exceeds 10m above sea level ...  Can say AI piece of land is the best in terms of elevation vs the surrounding areas ... up down left right also kalah .. This post has been edited by 1ullaby: Aug 22 2013, 09:58 PM
AMINT
Aug 22 2013, 10:01 PM
QUOTE(1ullaby @ Aug 22 2013, 09:56 PM) Haha, ya, thank you big hill I think if Sri Muda isnt flooding already, AI is very safe one. I cant find a spot in Sri Muda that exceeds 10m above sea level ...  Can say AI piece of land is the best in terms of elevation vs the surrounding areas ... up down left right also kalah .. Yup. And also pentas is on elevated land. Geologically pentas location is keng.
TSAng Ang
Aug 23 2013, 03:24 PM
Many units got Panel hanging. Lot of folks here are selling their house. Our president as well.
M2K2Land
Aug 23 2013, 03:40 PM
QUOTE(Ang Ang @ Aug 23 2013, 03:24 PM) Many units got Panel hanging. Lot of folks here are selling their house. Our president as well. Seem like alot Investor for Pentas
wil-i-am
Aug 23 2013, 07:20 PM
If flood hit AI @ TTDI area, I'm sure all potential buyers will blacklist ENTIRE AI
Gill71
Aug 25 2013, 12:22 PM
QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Aug 23 2013, 07:20 PM) If flood hit AI @ TTDI area, I'm sure all potential buyers will blacklist ENTIRE AI  There must be a lot of thought put in by the developers before planning buying the land and development. Both INP and TTDI definitely have done their homework well. In comparison to INP, TTDi's development is more like a boutique township development due to its size and offerings over INP.