200K ? i think only apply to P1 owners....ish...
Alam impian Pentas Superlink V2, Pentas series discussion
Apr 18 2013, 12:00 PM
144 posts Joined: Apr 2013 |
200K ? i think only apply to P1 owners....ish...
Apr 18 2013, 12:19 PM
Apr 19 2013, 01:24 PM
QUOTE(AMINT @ Apr 18 2013, 04:32 PM) Suggestion if really our Pentas can get that paper gain: Very finance Savvy! thanks for the good advice to overcome the 30% hurdle. 1) Refinance (dont sell) 2) Refinance money use to buy other developments and bulldoze that LTV70%. 3) Be happy I have been doing this all this while. You can also just park that money in amanah saham earning 7-9% (depending on which saham) while waiting for the right development. Dijaya development is usually a hit. Try checking nadayu 92 in kajang. also next to it = dijaya high end development. I must say, Lowyat.net is "hidden dragon crouching tiger"..lots of experts around.. |
Apr 19 2013, 03:09 PM
QUOTE(AMINT @ Apr 19 2013, 02:58 PM) Hahhaa. This "hidden dragon" is only a 30 years old bro. Many here may have more experience than me. that is even more impressive.. only 30 yrs old.. really FML lor.. i am only going to buy my first property..seems like i wasted my first 10 years after i started working.. |
Apr 19 2013, 07:06 PM
Being young is like invincible.....too bad i didnt capitalise it when i was younger..now playing catch up!
Apr 20 2013, 09:49 AM
now the new play ground is sunway mentari huh
Apr 20 2013, 11:42 AM
i was talking about cyber cafe moved to sunway mentari..you guys think too much..
This post has been edited by dunhillmenthol: Apr 20 2013, 11:43 AM |
Apr 21 2013, 11:58 AM
QUOTE(asura108 @ Apr 21 2013, 02:38 AM) went there last week.. the roads for p1 were already tarred.. probably putting the finishing touches.. couldn't go in and see though.. doors were locked.. they were also doing the roundabout at the entrace and the announcement board for the next phase opposite pentas was already up.. they are also redoing the entrance now.. can't comment on it as it was still underway then.. Can't wait to come back in August to check out my pentas 3!Is the pentas TT session this week? |
Apr 21 2013, 01:52 PM
QUOTE(AMINT @ Apr 21 2013, 01:11 PM) Guys, who are the potential DUN and parliment candidates for alam impian? We need to go baik2 with those people. http://www.malaysiakini.com/news/227505If this guy wins, not sure if I want to baik2 with him. Hopefully someone who has a moderate view wins! |
Apr 22 2013, 01:42 AM
+1
Apr 22 2013, 09:24 AM
QUOTE(AMINT @ Apr 22 2013, 02:27 AM) http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2783230 I-city getting an lrt station and it says here it will be an extension from kelana jaya. It is good that we go baik2 with our YB after election. It's just speculation at the moment with respect to the LRT. They still have some units left on i-residence. I plan to take up a unit. 1300sf is about 480psf and 1100psf is about 530psf. They have only signed MoU with the thai mall operator, and expect the joint development agreement to sign next month. If the mall does not materialise, it is going to be a financial disaster for investors in i-city, given the price is on the high side. |
Apr 22 2013, 03:17 PM
wah. is this behind P2/3? nice wor. plentiful of back garden for P2/P3 to plan tomato and ubi kayu...are they gonna tar it into road?
Apr 22 2013, 04:57 PM
Apr 24 2013, 09:40 PM
I am unable to join but let me know what i can do from a distance.
Apr 25 2013, 09:21 AM
Apr 28 2013, 01:56 PM
QUOTE(waga @ Apr 25 2013, 04:49 PM) woa.. you r pretty bullish about malaysia propert market! despite GE13 is around the corner..mind sharing which area you just signed up for? anyway..anything usefull turned out from the meeting? |
May 1 2013, 12:22 PM
QUOTE(jucl @ May 1 2013, 11:15 AM) Bro, I don't think there is any more unit left over unless bumi lot which is oso very limited. U shud drop by and check with sales gallery. p4 not so good maybe? directly facing the apartment next to p1-p3..Anyway, I heard new 25X85 is launching soon, probaby end of this month. |
May 1 2013, 07:04 PM
May 3 2013, 07:06 AM
QUOTE(AMINT @ May 2 2013, 10:58 AM) Other people got chance wan. I cant buy everywhere wan. Not enuf money. Hahaha. Anyway, who ever got extra money i suggest buy nadayu. Developer increased price again wor for 3 storeys superlink 3600 sqft. Got a few units left. Dijaya next to it cleared everything already. nadayu kajang? some short analysis perhaps? what's the going price now?QUOTE(ahken100 @ May 2 2013, 11:19 AM) You come back for vote? This time GE13 are meaning fulled to decide change or not. So your vote very important. Ha ha i wished too but i need to save that flight ticket money for my 10% DP for my P3..lol |
May 3 2013, 02:56 PM
I hope they pass by I-city!