Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(nkhairil @ Jul 3 2013, 08:22 PM)
at the back side of Pentas 2
will be good if they build the jogging track surrounding P2  biggrin.gif

[attachmentid=3518238]
[attachmentid=3518241]
[attachmentid=3518239]
There will be great can run safely but must with provide Fish and Goat is ready biggrin.gif
Gill71
post Jul 4 2013, 08:55 AM

437 posts

QUOTE(sycluap @ Jul 3 2013, 06:52 PM)
No problem boss. Btw, I was told by the SA that AI will also be launching commercial units by end of this year. Looking into this matter, you will notice the land along the way to AI TTDI is also doing the ground work, where that area according to the master plan is for commercial. It is the area marked as Tesco in wikimapia.
Is INP able to confirm this. The drainage and levelling works started about 2 mths ago
sycluap
post Jul 4 2013, 09:11 AM

958 posts

QUOTE(Gill71 @ Jul 4 2013, 08:55 AM)
Is INP able to confirm this. The drainage and levelling works started about 2 mths ago
I think someone (cannot remember which taikor) tried to clarify with InP, but was told no Tesco to be built. No sure who marked Tesco at the map.

1 thing for sure is, that piece of land is reserved for commercials as shown in the masterplan, and according to SA commercial will start to kick in end of this year.
M2K2Land
post Jul 4 2013, 09:49 AM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

For sure person who bought AI know there is not commercial right now. If you are expecting commercial in the 1st place, you shouldnt buy AI now smile.gif you might choose some city area or setia alam perhaps.
ReVolVolution
post Jul 4 2013, 10:13 AM

311 posts

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Jul 4 2013, 09:49 AM)
For sure person who bought AI know there is not commercial right now. If you are expecting commercial in the 1st place, you shouldnt buy AI now smile.gif you might choose some city area or setia alam perhaps.
Actually, it doesn't have to be a BIG commercial place. Just as long there are adequate commercial businesses such as Giant, Old Town etc etc, then I believe the AI would be a great place to live. Look at Bandar Kinrara. It has a Giant hypermart, Old Town for leisure etc etc. Not bad in my opinion.

hmm.gif
nkhong
post Jul 4 2013, 10:34 AM

2,442 posts

There is econsave already. But dont have kopitiam yet. If someone open kopitiam there, do you think it will has good business due no competition, or no business due to low occupancy. Or the kopitiam will kena rob everyday
waga
post Jul 4 2013, 10:44 AM

173 posts

8 minutes from Pentas......we have NSK hypermarket and 2 minutes from NSK.....my favourite BKT shop.......more than sufficient to meet my needs until commercials appear in AI
M2K2Land
post Jul 4 2013, 10:46 AM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(nkhong @ Jul 4 2013, 10:34 AM)
There is econsave already. But dont have kopitiam yet. If someone open kopitiam there, do you think it will has good business due no competition, or no business due to low occupancy. Or the kopitiam will kena rob everyday
QUOTE(waga @ Jul 4 2013, 10:44 AM)
8 minutes from Pentas......we have NSK hypermarket and 2 minutes from NSK.....my favourite BKT shop.......more than sufficient to meet my needs until commercials appear in AI
Turn right after econ save about 2-3 mins you will see Giant.

waga... what is the bkt name??? I want to try

This post has been edited by M2K2Land: Jul 4 2013, 10:47 AM
waga
post Jul 4 2013, 10:50 AM

173 posts

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Jul 4 2013, 10:46 AM)
Turn right after econ save about 2-3 mins you will see Giant.

waga... what is the bkt name???  I want to try
2 minutes from NSK hypermarket.........on your right side(if coming from AI's direction).....corner shop.....painted yellow on the outside......think it is called.....Yap XXXXXX sorry....can't remember the full name but the shop is packed during lunch time.........

This post has been edited by waga: Jul 4 2013, 10:52 AM
M2K2Land
post Jul 4 2013, 10:52 AM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(waga @ Jul 4 2013, 10:50 AM)
2 minutes from NSK hypermarket.........on your right side.....corner shop.....painted yellow on the outside......think it is called.....Yap XXXXXX  sorry....can't remember the full name but the shop is packed during lunch time.........
Must give a try next time, thanks smile.gif
flhooi
post Jul 4 2013, 10:33 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(Danielp @ Jun 3 2013, 06:01 PM)
Some think that i not happy is their sales person attitude! WTF, till now still the same. I went there no one come to serve, only a guy from Hong Leong Bank pass me a name card. inp staff busy with their own things. Mayb they think we're come to wasting their time if we ask them. vmad.gif  When i ask one of the sales lady, any chance for Pentas to go for gated. She said" Our developer never plan for doing it"  mad.gif  With this kind of sales attitude u don't expect can see a friendly smell from their "Fxxxing" face. If not because of the price & size, Hur! "Tunggu aja lah saya mari" bruce.gif
I 100% agree with you. We went there a few months ago, also kena this cold treatment from two ladies staff. No greeting, no smiling face like we owe her money! We need to walk to their place and ask them question! They shouldn't work as front office if attitude problem! mad.gif mad.gif

Danielp
post Jul 4 2013, 11:16 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(flhooi @ Jul 4 2013, 10:33 PM)
I 100% agree with you. We went there a few months ago, also kena this cold treatment from two ladies staff. No greeting, no smiling face like we owe her money! We need to walk to their place and ask them question! They shouldn't work as front office if attitude problem! mad.gif  mad.gif
thumbup.gif like those taiko said before size & the price make us buy it not their SA team. End of the day we will enjoy not them. Be happy rclxm9.gif
Danielp
post Jul 4 2013, 11:20 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Jul 4 2013, 10:52 AM)
Must give a try next time, thanks smile.gif
Yeah your should try cause sometime around 12++ already finish during weekend. Not bad thumbup.gif
M2K2Land
post Jul 5 2013, 10:01 AM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(flhooi @ Jul 4 2013, 10:33 PM)
I 100% agree with you. We went there a few months ago, also kena this cold treatment from two ladies staff. No greeting, no smiling face like we owe her money! We need to walk to their place and ask them question! They shouldn't work as front office if attitude problem! mad.gif  mad.gif
2 years ago... they also having same attitude... I believe they wont change... just bear with them or else you can try to complaint to their CEO tongue.gif

I think because they dont have commission that why they not so urge to serve you smile.gif Mau beli Tak Mau belah tongue.gif

QUOTE(Danielp @ Jul 4 2013, 11:20 PM)
Yeah your should try cause sometime around 12++ already finish during weekend. Not bad  thumbup.gif
Yeah, I will
Lionking1900
post Jul 7 2013, 10:30 PM

1,286 posts

http://www.bnm.gov.my/index.php?ch=en_pres...ac=2841&lang=en

Measures to Further Promote a Sound and Sustainable Household Sector

Bank Negara Malaysia announces today, the implementation of a set of measures aimed at avoiding excessive household indebtedness and to reinforce responsible lending practices by key credit providers. These measures, which take effect immediately, complements the earlier measures introduced since 2010 to promote a sound and sustainable household sector.

The measures are:

Maximum tenure of 10 years for financing extended for personal use;
Maximum tenure of 35 years for financing granted for the purchase of residential and non-residential properties;
Prohibition on the offering of pre-approved personal financing products.

The limits on financing tenure will not affect applications made before today.

Household debts have continued to increase at a strong pace, averaging at an annual rate of 12% over the recent five years. While this has been supported by positive income and employment conditions, in the more recent period, there has been a growing trend in the offering of financial products that are not in the long-term interest of consumers. This includes extended financing tenures of up to 45 years for house financing and 25 years for personal financing. While this may reduce the monthly repayments, in the long run, this increases the overall debt burden of households. Such practices encourage excessive debt accumulation by households and increase the vulnerability of this sector.

These measures are issued pursuant to section 31(1)(a) of the Central Bank of Malaysia Act 2009 and apply to all financial institutions regulated by Bank Negara Malaysia, credit cooperatives regulated by the Suruhanjaya Koperasi Malaysia, Malaysia Building Society Berhad and AEON Credit Service (M) Berhad. This is to ensure consistency in the financing practices across all the key credit providers.

In addition to the above measures, the key credit providers are required to observe prudent debt service ratios in their credit assessment to ensure households have sufficient financial buffers to protect them against rising costs and unexpected adverse events. Households who have the financial capacity to take on borrowings will continue to enjoy access to financing. To enhance responsible debt management by households, Bank Negara Malaysia will intensify its efforts in financial education to all segments of society including young and first time borrowers from financial institutions. In addition, the framework for consumer protection will continue to be further strengthened under the Financial Services Act and Islamic Financial Services Act.

Bank Negara Malaysia
05 July 2013

This post has been edited by Lionking1900: Jul 7 2013, 10:30 PM
dunhillmenthol
post Jul 7 2013, 10:31 PM

144 posts

good to test if there is a bubble..
M2K2Land
post Jul 7 2013, 10:33 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

lets see this work or not...
Lionking1900
post Jul 7 2013, 10:43 PM

1,286 posts

im still waiting the decision of 60% debt ratio...

or

curb of DIBS
dunhillmenthol
post Jul 7 2013, 11:59 PM

144 posts

both are good measures to sustain long term growth of the property market..seems like overheating at the moment..
nkhong
post Jul 8 2013, 02:40 AM

2,442 posts

The measures taken by BNM still too soft. Perhap they afraid property might collapse if they ve taken tighter measurament.

They should prohibited developer from offering dibs and rebates. I am afraid this easy entry might coz many default their loan when the property is oversupply a little, they couldnt hold and couldnt sell and couldnt rent out.

Nowaday people buying property mindset are really scary, in their mind the price is always up up up, just buy and dont really study the price as long as it is low entry, just buy and thinking to flip when it is completed.

196 Pages « < 154 155 156 157 158 > » Top

0.0351sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 02:32 PM