SUStikaram
post May 31 2016, 08:30 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(bro bro @ May 31 2016, 07:10 PM)
Thanks for sharing and the feedback !!!
Really looking forward!!!
I don't mind pay for the maintenance if they can keep it at good quality and provide good security ...
If high maintenance fees our ROI will be sibeh jialat low. cry.gif
ace77
post Jun 2 2016, 04:23 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ May 31 2016, 08:30 PM)
If high maintenance fees our ROI will be sibeh jialat low. cry.gif
how much rental then?
eeiwan
post Jun 5 2016, 04:22 PM

139 posts

Eaton college new campus will be opened soon in sept...i think the road will be opened to public also..rite now the road will open is private road 7am-7pm..if already open at least have another access to Besraya highways and prevent jammed early in the morning to putrajaya..what you guys think??
Eye Property
post Jun 5 2016, 05:26 PM

27 posts

Got my key last week. I shall say Gamuda product is satisfied. Currently planning for renovation.

Just a sharing here, Not marketing purpose. I have known indon worker, if you need it just pm me. (I am not their boss yaaaaaa....)
natman
post Jun 8 2016, 08:44 AM

2,908 posts

Anyone start renovate ? saw a unit for sale banner up so hurry to sell
Canbiel
post Jun 8 2016, 12:41 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(natman @ Jun 8 2016, 08:44 AM)
Saw an unit curtains up oledi...Block A
NigC
post Jun 8 2016, 01:33 PM

39 posts

Pls share if you have contractor contact for the main door grill.
natman
post Jun 8 2016, 02:30 PM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(Canbiel @ Jun 8 2016, 12:41 PM)
Saw an unit curtains up oledi...Block A
Do u think is for secu
Canbiel
post Jun 8 2016, 06:08 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(natman @ Jun 8 2016, 02:30 PM)
Do u think is  for secu
Wah...wan think like tat mei...wahaha
Eye Property
post Jun 9 2016, 04:58 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(natman @ Jun 8 2016, 08:44 AM)
Bro, it could be rent too. biggrin.gif
natman
post Jun 9 2016, 05:19 PM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(Eye Property @ Jun 9 2016, 04:58 PM)
Bro, it could be rent too. biggrin.gif
Yours kah ? biggrin.gif
SUStikaram
post Jun 9 2016, 09:17 PM

10,722 posts

To those that already get keys.

don't forget to claim your LAD for common areas still not ready by devloper. especially facilities at block c and d which still under construction and no CF yet. rclxms.gif

If you don't need the money. Take the LAd and donate it to the poor. Don't let developer go, and not doing what its suppose to do under our spa. bangwall.gif

don't discourage by deny . Developer will keep deny.

This post has been edited by tikaram: Jun 9 2016, 09:19 PM
SUSbalakong
post Jun 10 2016, 02:47 PM

340 posts

I just collected my keys and now start add in furniture and fittings. My unit is 2 beds block A.

I have some question.

A fully furnished can get RM2,500K ?

How to claim LAD?

MeToo
post Jun 10 2016, 02:52 PM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(balakong @ Jun 10 2016, 02:47 PM)

I just collected my keys and now start add in furniture and fittings. My unit is 2 beds block A.

I have some question.

A fully furnished can get RM2,500K ?

How to claim LAD?
I assume u mean 2,500 instead... doubt can get so good. (for sure not 2,500k)
ShutSatiVa
post Jun 10 2016, 03:21 PM

QUOTE(tikaram @ Jun 9 2016, 09:17 PM)

don't forget to claim your LAD for common areas still not ready by devloper. especially facilities at  block c and d which still under construction and no CF yet. rclxms.gif

If you don't need the money. Take the LAd and donate it to the poor. Don't let developer  go, and not doing  what its suppose to do under our spa. bangwall.gif

Hey Tikaram, for your info the gym, aerobics room, sauna, steam bath are operationals since early this week. So it was just two weeks without those facilities. LAD for two weeks, when anyway noone is stayin inside yet or using the facilities...

Can I call you Mr Kiatsu instead of Tikaram ? Kidding wink.gif

This post has been edited by ShutSatiVa: Jun 10 2016, 03:23 PM
natman
post Jun 10 2016, 04:57 PM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(ShutSatiVa @ Jun 10 2016, 03:21 PM)
Hey Tikaram, for your info the gym, aerobics room, sauna, steam bath are operationals since early this week. So it was just two weeks without those facilities. LAD for two weeks, when anyway noone is stayin inside yet or using the facilities...

Can I call you Mr Kiatsu instead of Tikaram ? Kidding wink.gif
Hi neaighbour, have u done any reno so far on your unit ?
kikilai
post Jun 10 2016, 11:56 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Jun 9 2016, 09:17 PM)

don't forget to claim your LAD for common areas still not ready by devloper. especially facilities at  block c and d which still under construction and no CF yet. rclxms.gif

If you don't need the money. Take the LAd and donate it to the poor. Don't let developer  go, and not doing  what its suppose to do under our spa. bangwall.gif

my friend collected key since early of May 2016, the gym room ready to you, can i know how to claim the LAD ? pls share . Thanks
ShutSatiVa
post Jun 11 2016, 05:40 PM

QUOTE(natman @ Jun 10 2016, 04:57 PM)
Hi neaighbour, have u done any reno so far on your unit ?
Yes sir, plaster ceiling and electrical work is done, now start painting. Lots of furnitures /fixtures delivery on this coming week then final moving by next weekend. My relative is block A has already moved in ( she is the one with the curtain smile.gif )

See you around.
nexona88
post Jun 11 2016, 06:59 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,447 posts

QUOTE(balakong @ Jun 10 2016, 02:47 PM)

A fully furnished can get RM2,500?
doubt can get that rate hmm.gif hmm.gif
cheekychee
post Jun 12 2016, 01:54 PM

61 posts

Anyone found any defect? please share, i couldn't found any.

107 Pages « < 98 99 100 101 102 > » Top

0.0364sec    0.99    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:14 AM