Investment Elements@Ampang, Good

TSAMINT
post May 5 2012, 03:43 PM, updated 10y ago

7,446 posts

Hello guys, I just went to Elements@Ampang showroom.Block A about 80% sold while Block B 90% sold. Not bad. The building also under construction and can be seen currently at level 5. Anybody here bought Elements?
M2K2Land
post May 5 2012, 04:01 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

how much psf and how many type of units they have?
SUSrockefeller
post May 5 2012, 04:27 PM

522 posts

I paid booking for a unit type H here but cancelled and bought G Residence by Tan & Tan instead. The cons for this project outweighed the pros that's why I decided not to proceed (price point, density, developer's reputation, location and etc.) compared to G Residence wink.gif

This post has been edited by rockefeller: May 5 2012, 04:58 PM
TSAMINT
post May 5 2012, 05:06 PM

7,446 posts

They have 5 types I think. Price
at 800 psf. I think main selling point is the circle line
which is walking distance, M city shopping mall and about 5 min to KLCC.
Hunakadoo
post May 5 2012, 05:08 PM

Call me Gold Man !
2,494 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ May 5 2012, 05:06 PM)
They have 5 types I think. Price
at 800 psf. I think main selling point is the circle line
which is walking distance, M city shopping mall and about 5 min to KLCC.
i believe M city also around 800 psft isnt it ?
somemore developer is Mah Sing . much more potential
TSAMINT
post May 5 2012, 05:08 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(rockefeller @ May 5 2012, 04:27 PM)
I paid booking for a unit type H here but cancelled and bought G Residence by Tan & Tan instead. The cons for this project outweighed the pros that's why I decided not to proceed (price point, density, developer's reputation, location and etc.) compared to G Residence wink.gif
Isnt G residence leasehold? I think this part of the city more keng than the one near G residence

Added on May 5, 2012, 5:11 pmM city the old units was 800 psf but new ones are 900 psf, right?

This post has been edited by AMINT: May 5 2012, 05:11 PM
Hunakadoo
post May 5 2012, 06:38 PM

Call me Gold Man !
2,494 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ May 5 2012, 05:08 PM)

Added on May 5, 2012, 5:11 pmM city the old units was 800 psf but new ones are 900 psf, right?
Yeah , maybe it hit RM1k psqft also .... crazy prices . Lol
But i think u can try call M City and ask . Maybe there's still some unit buyer loan rejected by bank .

TSAMINT
post May 5 2012, 07:17 PM

7,446 posts

I called just now. M city new phase near 1000 psf. no wonder there is a sudden rush to buy elements.
Bert Rizal
post May 5 2012, 08:22 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ May 5 2012, 07:17 PM)
I called just now. M city new phase near 1000 psf. no wonder there is a sudden rush to buy elements.
For 1,000psf, maybe u can find a decent subsale near klcc.
I think elements can leverage on mcity's price, commercial, marketing, etc. Mahsing development's price usually will increase 20-30% once completed. If that s the case, good for elements. If I m not mistaken, elements's price is 20-30% lower than m-city, depending on units.
TSAMINT
post May 5 2012, 10:54 PM

7,446 posts

Bert Rizal, yup agree with you. KLCC area can get at 1000 psf. I believe elements have the advantage here solely due to price
SUSrockefeller
post May 6 2012, 02:10 AM

522 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ May 5 2012, 05:08 PM)
Isnt G residence leasehold? I think this part of the city more keng than the one near G residence

Yes, G Residence is leasehold you're right. Location wise IMHO G Residence is better as it is accessible both from kampung pandan and ampang hilir. So during rush hour there's alternative route assuming you're coming from cbd. Also there's a proposed link to link directly to jalan jelatek. Where as in element's case, no choice but to endure the notorious rush hour traffic long Jalan Ampang..

Having said all this, I must concur element's location is better than m city in the sense that it is away from the main road therefore making it more private and exclusive.
TSAMINT
post May 6 2012, 08:33 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(rockefeller @ May 6 2012, 02:10 AM)
Yes, G Residence is leasehold you're right. Location wise IMHO G Residence is better as it is accessible both from kampung pandan and ampang hilir. So during rush hour there's alternative route assuming you're coming from cbd. Also there's a proposed link to link directly to jalan jelatek. Where as in element's case, no choice but to endure the notorious rush hour traffic long Jalan Ampang..

Having said all this, I must concur element's location is better than m city in the sense that it is away from the main road therefore making it more private and exclusive.
Actually I beg to differ. Have you tried AKLEH near jalan tun razak to Elements? You havr to pay toll but less than 5 minutes to the site. No jam. I came from KLCC, took me less than 5 minutes to reach there and less than 5 minutes to come back to KLCC. Jalan Ampang during peak hours is like crazy. hehe

This post has been edited by AMINT: May 6 2012, 08:34 AM
SUSrockefeller
post May 6 2012, 11:42 AM

522 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ May 6 2012, 08:33 AM)
Actually I beg to differ. Have you tried AKLEH near jalan tun razak to Elements? You havr to pay toll but less than 5 minutes to the site. No jam. I came from KLCC, took me less than 5 minutes to reach there and less than 5 minutes to come back to KLCC. Jalan Ampang during peak hours is like crazy. hehe
Which exit would you take when you want to exit AKLEH?

Added on May 6, 2012, 11:47 am
QUOTE(AMINT @ May 5 2012, 03:43 PM)
Hello guys, I just went to Elements@Ampang showroom.Block A about 80% sold while Block B 90% sold. Not bad. The building also under construction and can be seen currently at level 5. Anybody here bought Elements?
Project was launched in 2010 and yet they still have quite a number of units available. It got me to think what's the reason behind this.

For comparison's sake, G Residence Desa Pandan which was launched just a few months ago has only 10% remaining units (not choice units with less desirable views). Those with Golf Course and KLCC view were snapped up like hot cakes.

I think this boils down to the price point and prospect of capital appreciation and rental returns in the future upon VP.

This post has been edited by rockefeller: May 6 2012, 11:47 AM
TSAMINT
post May 6 2012, 12:23 PM

7,446 posts

Yup, Elements Block A launched in April 2010 not mistaken. Got tough competition from M City. Block B recently launched and doing better than Block A. Block B actually doing better than M City while Block A the other way around. To takr AKLEH from
Jalan Tun Razak, just go straight into the tunnel and later to a flyover (dont go to the left to Jalan Samarak). There is an exit on ur left to AKLEH. take the 2nd exit at AKLEH to go to Elements. Very near.
SUSrockefeller
post May 6 2012, 04:25 PM

522 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ May 6 2012, 12:23 PM)
Yup, Elements Block A launched in April 2010 not mistaken. Got tough competition from M City. Block B recently launched and doing better than Block A. Block B actually doing better than M City while Block A the other way around. To takr AKLEH from
Jalan Tun Razak, just go straight into the tunnel and later to a flyover (dont go to the left to Jalan Samarak). There is an exit on ur left to AKLEH. take the 2nd exit at AKLEH to go to Elements. Very near.
Second exit means you'd be on ulu klang part of MRR 2 which is right before the sikh temple (first exit is jelatek setiawangsa). you can't get to the elements unless you make a big u turn at taman sri ukay. if you choose to exit at the third exit, you'd go down to ampang jaya with iskl and mutiara school on your left and the big petronas on your right, meaning you have to make a u turn still and endure the terrible traffic out of ampang jaya which is murder heading towards flamingo at peak hours. right?
TSAMINT
post May 6 2012, 06:14 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(rockefeller @ May 6 2012, 04:25 PM)
Second exit means you'd be on ulu klang part of MRR 2 which is right before the sikh temple (first exit is jelatek setiawangsa). you can't get to the elements unless you make a big u turn at taman sri ukay. if you choose to exit at the third exit, you'd go down to ampang jaya with iskl and mutiara school on your left and the big petronas on your right, meaning you have to make a u turn still and endure the terrible traffic out of ampang jaya which is murder heading towards flamingo at peak hours. right?
yup, make a u turn at petronas. after that you will face 1 traffic light. at that traffic light, make another u turn and there is a road heading towards m city/elements. dont think you will get affected by the jam. i have used this road all the time anf never been affected by the crazy jam.
SUSrockefeller
post May 6 2012, 07:38 PM

522 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ May 6 2012, 06:14 PM)
yup, make a u turn at petronas. after that you will face 1 traffic light. at that traffic light, make another u turn and there is a road heading towards m city/elements. dont think you will get affected by the jam. i have used this road all the time anf never been affected by the crazy jam.
I get what you mean. Have you passed through that petronas road during peak hours? Having lived in taman tar half my life, trust me, you wouldn't wanna use that road during rush hours be it in the morning or evening after work time. You can be stuck for at least half an hour just to get out from the petronas road towards flamingo or suzi's corner.
liangshu17
post May 7 2012, 05:24 PM

163 posts

i just signed my s&P last week for 640sf studio in elements, hope this is a good buy for me smile.gif

personally i go with this than M-City mainly due to lower price, although i would say the SOHO for M-City is very nice as well (but all sold out)

TSAMINT
post May 7 2012, 05:43 PM

7,446 posts

I actually use that road during peak hours too coz i work near KLCC. not really affected. maybe just my luck? anyway liangshu17, i think your choice is the right one. smile.gif fingers crossed
SUSrockefeller
post May 7 2012, 06:15 PM

522 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ May 7 2012, 05:43 PM)
I actually use that road during peak hours too coz i work near KLCC. not really affected. maybe just my luck? anyway liangshu17, i think your choice is the right one. smile.gif fingers crossed
I agree with you on this. I think the M City is just simply overpriced. They are leveraging on the Jalan Ampang factor when it is not even at the so called creme de la creme part of Jalan Ampang (towards 212 DC and Menara HSC side). I find the 500sf+ unit too cramped as well.

froglai88
post May 8 2012, 07:19 AM

410 posts

QUOTE(rockefeller @ May 5 2012, 06:27 PM)
I bgt both The Elements and G residence. I bgt type F ( If not mistaken) and signed SPA early last year for The Elements.

Added on May 8, 2012, 7:20 am
QUOTE(AMINT @ May 5 2012, 05:43 PM)
Wah, sales suddenly so keng ? Maybe like others said, pp rush into The Elements bcoz of skyhigh price for M City..

This post has been edited by froglai88: May 8 2012, 07:20 AM
TSAMINT
post May 8 2012, 08:22 AM

7,446 posts

Hello, froglai88. Bought both aa. hehe. i am currently also vested in elements. Like you I was suprised of the sales. Sudden rush
SUSrockefeller
post May 8 2012, 09:07 AM

522 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ May 8 2012, 08:22 AM)
Hello, froglai88. Bought both aa. hehe. i am currently also vested in elements. Like you I was suprised of the sales. Sudden rush
Which type and what floor did you go for
TSAMINT
post May 8 2012, 09:10 AM

7,446 posts

My type is 1 bedroom. floor 5 floors above swimming pool.
SUSrockefeller
post May 8 2012, 10:22 AM

522 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ May 8 2012, 09:10 AM)
My type is 1 bedroom. floor 5 floors above swimming pool.
What size?

The studio 520sf is cramped as hell! Cheap but no space to move at all.
TSAMINT
post May 8 2012, 11:50 AM

7,446 posts

Mine 800+ psf if not mistaken. The studio is small not i realized fit for purpose.
liangshu17
post May 8 2012, 12:28 PM

163 posts

QUOTE(rockefeller @ May 8 2012, 10:22 AM)
What size?

M-City even smaller.. around 460sf. The studio for M-city are not selling well at all i believe
froglai88
post May 9 2012, 06:45 AM

410 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ May 8 2012, 10:22 AM)
This is a good news for us then, instead of slow sales and progress news all the times. rclxms.gif

Added on May 9, 2012, 6:52 am
QUOTE(rockefeller @ May 8 2012, 12:22 PM)
Agreed. I think 520sf abit too small, however it is design to cater for different mkt. Anyway, how many studio and 1 bedroom unit all together in tis project ?

This post has been edited by froglai88: May 9 2012, 06:52 AM
SUSrockefeller
post May 17 2012, 03:00 PM

522 posts

Can we merge this thread with The Elements, mod?
TSAMINT
post May 17 2012, 03:10 PM

7,446 posts

+1
diK-jazZCap
post May 20 2012, 12:46 PM

hi new in this forum.....
jz sign LOA for a small unit 520sft2, under DIBS scheme.
smile.gif wish can enjoy over that room on weekend since got lot of facilities there....
iancyteo
post May 22 2012, 02:04 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(diK-jazZCap @ May 20 2012, 01:46 PM)
jz sign LOA  for a small unit 520sft2, under DIBS scheme.
smile.gif wish can enjoy over that room on weekend since got lot of facilities there....
The smallest ain't 640sq.ft? May I know what is your entry price? Do they still have any promotional package?

Feel strange they still have unit left since launching is 2 years back.... hmm.gif
liangshu17
post May 22 2012, 07:07 PM

163 posts

QUOTE(iancyteo @ May 22 2012, 02:04 PM)
The smallest ain't 640sq.ft? May I know what is your entry price? Do they still have any promotional package?

Feel strange they still have unit left since launching is 2 years back.... hmm.gif
They re-launch for the bumi lot which are just released couple months ago, and they take opportunity to change the layout introducing the smaller studio unit of 520sf. Entry price is below RM400k i think.. The current promotion is pay only RM10k deposit, DIBS, free legal fee (S&P and loan) and kitchen cabinet + wardrobe.

I think the 640sf oled sold out.. now left 520sf studio i believe.
diK-jazZCap
post May 24 2012, 11:51 PM

true....they re-launch with smaller unit....
but is open not only for bumi....since i was a chinese.... smile.gif
anyhow, their packages really temp if u take m-city within few hundred metre away as a comparison.....
* but have to admit their marketing isnt strong enuf for stil have units left after this promotion, :s

post May 25 2012, 10:22 AM

4,228 posts

QUOTE(diK-jazZCap @ May 20 2012, 12:46 PM)
jz sign LOA  for a small unit 520sft2, under DIBS scheme.
How much is the downpayment?

liangshu17
post May 25 2012, 12:01 PM

163 posts

QUOTE(1282009 @ May 25 2012, 10:22 AM)
How much is the downpayment?
RM10k only.. the rest bear by developer
froglai88
post May 25 2012, 12:34 PM

410 posts

is the 10% discount still available ?
post May 25 2012, 12:54 PM

4,228 posts

Is this a good buy for the smallest unit?

liangshu17
post May 25 2012, 02:07 PM

163 posts

QUOTE(froglai88 @ May 25 2012, 12:34 PM)
is the 10% discount still available ?
The promotion is 10% - RM10k, i believe is same as the Forestra

QUOTE(1282009 @ May 25 2012, 12:54 PM)
Is this a good buy for the smallest unit?
I believe this is feasible seeing M-City is selling RM1.1k psf now, some more proposed MRT station in walking distance. Downside is high density in the neighborhood (M-City, Elements, Olive, M-Suites) But i felt RM10k worth the risk la..
post May 25 2012, 02:59 PM

4,228 posts

QUOTE(liangshu17 @ May 25 2012, 02:07 PM)
The promotion is 10% - RM10k, i believe is same as the Forestra
I believe this is feasible seeing M-City is selling RM1.1k psf now, some more proposed MRT station in walking distance. Downside is high density in the neighborhood (M-City, Elements, Olive, M-Suites) But i felt RM10k worth the risk la..
Mind to share how much is ur unit/size/floor?

TSAMINT
post May 25 2012, 06:36 PM

7,446 posts

Buy elements. compare with new condo in puchong, bandar kinrara, elements not much difference. if compare to m-city, elements also look cheap. potential price increment has higher margin.
post May 25 2012, 09:46 PM

4,228 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ May 25 2012, 06:36 PM)
Buy elements. compare with new condo in puchong, bandar kinrara, elements not much difference. if compare to m-city, elements also look cheap. potential price increment has higher margin.
Even the price is closed to 800psf now? hmm.gif

TSAMINT
post May 25 2012, 11:53 PM

7,446 posts

price rm800 psf considered cheap compared to m city rm1100 psf. puchong new condo also around Rm650psf.
froglai88
post May 26 2012, 10:13 AM

410 posts

Seems like we need to thx Mah Sing, coz M City suddenly made The Elements a good buy due to lower entry price. If not mistaken, there were still lots of nagative feedback and unsold units back to 4 mths ago..
iancyteo
post Jun 6 2012, 04:50 PM

135 posts

Price of Elements depends on M-City. Elements will be completed in 2014 (if on schedule), and M-City targets 2016.

Passed by the place last Sunday, sign of construction slowing down. Elements is about 7-8 floors now. But M-City is still seeing a big hole instead of building up.

I did visit Mah Sing sales office last month, they are still selling tower 2, and 2 more towers not yet launched. Mean the sales is not so optimistic in this price (it was RM1k/sf then).

If still on target, Elements owner might need to hold on for 2 years til 2016 M-City completion. If M-City is delay, then probably you gonna hold it longer...

Hopefully Elements will be delayed too (since it is DIBS)...

Just my 2 cents....
TSAMINT
post Jun 6 2012, 08:56 PM

7,446 posts

Eh I thought M City also 2014? No ahh? Actually not necesarily that it is bad for Elements if M-city delays coz not so much supply at 1 time. Elements buyer will
already be competing against each other. huhu. dont steal my expat tenant,ahhh. tongue.gif If not mistaken, in S&P got stated limit year for DIBS. I have to check
back

This post has been edited by AMINT: Jun 6 2012, 08:58 PM
froglai88
post Jun 7 2012, 07:03 AM

410 posts

QUOTE(iancyteo @ Jun 6 2012, 06:50 PM)
Price of Elements depends on M-City. Elements will be completed in 2014 (if on schedule), and M-City targets 2016.

Passed by the place last Sunday, sign of construction slowing down. Elements is about 7-8 floors now. But M-City is still seeing a big hole instead of building up.

I did visit Mah Sing sales office last month, they are still selling tower 2, and 2 more towers not yet launched. Mean the sales is not so optimistic in this price (it was RM1k/sf then).

If still on target, Elements owner might need to hold on for 2 years til 2016 M-City completion. If M-City is delay, then probably you gonna hold it longer...

Just my 2 cents....
Thx for the update. 7-8 floor, tats pretty quick.. how many progressive drawndown so far ?

I tot DIBS only for 36mths ? After that, regardless VP on not, we are liable for interest payment then. Can anyone clarify ?

Heard from those previous ML customers, their project nvr on time, keke. Instead of 2014, I would say 2015 then... whistling.gif whistling.gif

Added on June 7, 2012, 7:07 am
QUOTE(AMINT @ Jun 6 2012, 10:56 PM)
Eh I thought M City also 2014? No ahh? Actually not necesarily that it is bad for Elements if M-city delays coz not so much supply at 1 time. Elements buyer will
already be competing against each other. huhu. dont steal my expat tenant,ahhh. tongue.gif If not mistaken, in S&P got stated limit year for DIBS. I have to check
back
Agreed, 1040 units, very strong competition. rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by froglai88: Jun 7 2012, 07:07 AM
TSAMINT
post Jun 7 2012, 08:33 AM

7,446 posts

Froglai88, yes you are correct. 36 months only. siap or not after that have to pay already. and yeah stiff competition. plus judging from experience with DIBS projects, there will be many many investors ( more towards flippers)
froglai88
post Jun 7 2012, 12:17 PM

410 posts

Yup, very strong competition, esp those smaller size units below 1000sf, make up of ard 73+% of the entire project.

Read the chart just now, 140 units of Type H (1570sf).

Amint, u for flip or rental or own stay ?
iancyteo
post Jun 7 2012, 02:00 PM

135 posts

36 months... is it started counting from the day of signing S&P?
I did visit another ML Project, and we knew that ML is famous of delaying the project, I did ask what if DIBS has been over? SA said we don't have to worry and developer should be paying the penalty~~~ Of course it is not easy to get them pay.
TSAMINT
post Jun 7 2012, 03:10 PM

7,446 posts

froglai88, I will rent it first. Not flipping after VP. you leh? lancyteo, i think cannot believe 100% coz if both parties already agreed to the terms in S&P and signed for 36 months DIBS only, why would they become so baik hati to pay. by law, they are off the hook
froglai88
post Jun 8 2012, 08:01 AM

410 posts

AMINT, i also for rental purpose at this stage. Flipping isnt my expertise, not good at it at all, keke.

I think we will pay the interest once over d 36mths DIBS period. Heard from ex buyers of ML, they nvr pay LAD, is it true ? If it is true, then I dont think they will pay d interest despite late delivery.
iancyteo
post Jun 8 2012, 10:31 AM

135 posts

Elements is the joint development by L&G and ML. Seem the whole project is handled by L&G (SA is from L&G too), ML just own the land.

How's the reputation of L&G??? I only knew they developed Bdr. Sri D'sara.
ace77
post Jun 8 2012, 11:22 AM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(froglai88 @ Jun 8 2012, 08:01 AM)
AMINT, i also for rental purpose at this stage.  Flipping isnt my expertise, not good at it at all, keke.

I think we will pay the interest once over d 36mths DIBS period.  Heard from ex buyers of ML, they nvr pay LAD, is it true ? If it is true, then I dont think they will pay d interest despite late delivery.
Elements got ML DNA so just dont put so much hope in it for LAD...

Added on June 8, 2012, 11:30 am
QUOTE(iancyteo @ Jun 6 2012, 04:50 PM)

Just my 2 cents....
M City only got 3 towers only. Now current stage is piling but as u know MS style : Fast n Furious

Added on June 8, 2012, 11:38 am
QUOTE(rockefeller @ May 6 2012, 02:10 AM)

Elements is behind M City. I do not know how u derive that as better location. If u see M City traffic, there is multiple entry and exist which mirrow G Residence. But however Elements residents still can use but need to pass M City first

This post has been edited by ace77: Jun 8 2012, 11:38 AM
iancyteo
post Jun 18 2012, 10:57 AM

135 posts

Last weekend I went to KLCC iproperty fair. L&G counter is just next to entrance, and I kpc again to 6c6c the Elements sales again.
The sales girl showed me the available units. Wow!!! Who said 80% sold earlier??? I can see more white than red (red color units were sold). I estimate is only 50%. Compare to last time, the price is remained the same and they have the same package (RM10k dp, and rest bounded by developer).
Hmm.... doesn't look optimistic.
The other side of MRR2, new launching D'Suria, only RM430/sf, total 253 units into the market in Ampang.
TSAMINT
post Jun 18 2012, 11:11 AM

7,446 posts

Sure or not? I went to the sales gallery. Block B is 90% and Block A is around 80%. Cannot be 50%. Try counting
iancyteo
post Jun 18 2012, 01:47 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Jun 18 2012, 12:11 PM)
Sure or not? I went to the sales gallery. Block B is 90% and Block A is around 80%. Cannot be 50%. Try counting
Try to ask different SA, they will give you different answers. whistling.gif
TSAMINT
post Jun 18 2012, 02:04 PM

7,446 posts

Haha. Dunno la. Property market now got hanky panky.
Bert Rizal
post Jun 18 2012, 10:08 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Jun 18 2012, 11:11 AM)
Went to the office this afternoon, to confirm on the following:
1) units sold 85% but 100 SPAs not yet signed. So total confirmed 75% sold, units available mainly small studios.
2) on the DIBS, although stated 36 months in the SPA but the bank won't release the money not until we receive the keys. So we will only start paying right after VP.

Hopefully it's true.. Hehe

froglai88
post Jun 19 2012, 02:14 PM

410 posts

Hmmmm... this is interesting, such a big difference of sale record btw d fair and SA.

No wonder there was only 1 progressive drawndown so far. But is bank allow to do that ? Means not release funds until VP.

This post has been edited by froglai88: Jun 19 2012, 02:15 PM
TSAMINT
post Jun 19 2012, 03:17 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(Bert Rizal @ Jun 18 2012, 10:08 PM)
Went to the office this afternoon, to confirm on the following:
1) units sold 85% but 100 SPAs not yet signed. So total confirmed 75% sold, units available mainly small studios.
2) on the DIBS, although stated 36 months in the SPA but the bank won't release the money not until we receive the keys. So we will only start paying right after VP.

Hopefully it's true.. Hehe
Yup, I realized the lawyer only 1 person but so many units to prepare for SPAs. Hopefully your no. 2) is true. smile.gif
nick6231
post Jul 6 2012, 07:26 AM

40 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Jun 19 2012, 03:17 PM)
Yup, I realized the lawyer only 1 person but so many units to prepare for SPAs. Hopefully your no. 2) is true. smile.gif
True la bro, I went to collect the snp yesterday and they were very very busy.
froglai88
post Jul 6 2012, 08:22 AM

410 posts

Mayb they changed lawyer ? I remembered when I signed mine, there r at least 5-6 pp working in tis lawyer firm.
nick6231
post Jul 6 2012, 07:58 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(froglai88 @ Jul 6 2012, 08:22 AM)
Mayb they changed lawyer ? I remembered when I signed mine, there r at least 5-6 pp working in tis lawyer firm.
Nope same firm. There were 4-5 of them, all very busy on something.
peri peri
post Jul 6 2012, 08:14 PM

10k nonsense talkative club
11,943 posts

Anyone one let go, my outstation fren want 1 biji
nick6231
post Jul 6 2012, 09:52 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Jul 6 2012, 08:14 PM)
Anyone one let go, my outstation fren want 1 biji
Call the sales office, I believe there are unsold units.
TSAMINT
post Jul 6 2012, 10:22 PM

7,446 posts

there are unsold units. go to the sales office. if can buy from developer, why buy subsales. anyway, i just got an info saying that the MRT circle line at Ampang Point will be underground
nick6231
post Jul 6 2012, 10:40 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Jul 6 2012, 10:22 PM)
there are unsold units. go to the sales office. if can buy from developer, why buy subsales. anyway, i just got an info saying that the MRT circle line at Ampang Point will be underground
Bro, how far is it from Elements?

TSAMINT
post Jul 7 2012, 12:16 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(nick6231 @ Jul 6 2012, 10:40 PM)
Bro, how far is it from Elements?
5 minutes walk
froglai88
post Jul 9 2012, 06:57 AM

410 posts

Can anyone update the construction progress ?
ace77
post Jul 9 2012, 08:26 AM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Jul 7 2012, 12:16 AM)
5 minutes walk
U got pass through M City before reach the station.
TSAMINT
post Jul 9 2012, 10:42 PM

7,446 posts

Hello guys. This was last week when I was at the site. You can see that Elements progressing fast. The 1st picture is from AKLEH. try using that from KLCC. Only 5-10 minutes drive. The 2nd picture is at the site itself. The 3rd picture is M-City. Dunno why but M-City is progressing rather slow.

blink.gif

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
nick6231
post Jul 9 2012, 11:26 PM

40 posts

What is the current take up rate at Elements and M City?

I saw M City is advertising big time in SG and HK...

froglai88
post Jul 10 2012, 07:42 AM

410 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Jul 10 2012, 12:42 AM)
Hello guys. This was last week when I was at the site. You can see that Elements progressing fast. The 1st picture is from AKLEH. try using that from KLCC. Only 5-10 minutes drive. The 2nd picture is at the site itself. The 3rd picture is M-City. Dunno why but M-City is progressing rather slow.

blink.gif
AMINT bro, thx for ur pics..anyway, wat level they up to now ? They progress so fast, mayb try to rush for the promised completion date. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by froglai88: Jul 10 2012, 07:49 AM
TSAMINT
post Jul 10 2012, 07:51 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(nick6231 @ Jul 9 2012, 11:26 PM)
What is the current take up rate at Elements and M City?

I saw M City is advertising big time in SG and HK...
M city i am not so sure. For Elements, you can read earlier replies here for the current take up rate

Added on July 10, 2012, 7:54 am
QUOTE(froglai88 @ Jul 10 2012, 07:42 AM)
AMINT bro, thx for ur pics..anyway, wat level they up to now ? They progress so fast, mayb try to rush for the promised completion date.  laugh.gif
they should be at around 6-7 floors already. yeah SA told me quite confident can be completed in 2014. i prefer a bit delay so can leverage on 2 things: commercials at M city and MRT circle line which will be lambat2 lagi wan. M city should be around 2016 while MRT should be operating in 2020.

This post has been edited by AMINT: Jul 10 2012, 07:54 AM
froglai88
post Jul 10 2012, 08:02 AM

410 posts

Yeah, I also prefer for late VP, to avoid direct competition with those expecting VP ard the same time in this area.. haha.
TSAMINT
post Jul 10 2012, 08:43 AM

7,446 posts

huhu. yup, u are right. byk competition woo.
iancyteo
post Jul 10 2012, 11:32 AM

135 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Jul 10 2012, 08:51 AM)
they should be at around 6-7 floors already. yeah SA told me quite confident can be completed in 2014. i prefer a bit delay so can leverage on 2 things: commercials at M city and MRT circle line which will be lambat2 lagi wan. M city should be around 2016 while MRT should be operating in 2020.
If still 6-7 floors, means Elements also slow in progress... I was at the site a month ago, it was at 6-7 floors too....

This post has been edited by iancyteo: Jul 10 2012, 02:44 PM
nick6231
post Jul 10 2012, 01:49 PM

40 posts

I also prefer late VP. M City will push up Elements rentals.
TSAMINT
post Jul 10 2012, 02:29 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(iancyteo @ Jul 10 2012, 11:32 AM)
If still 6-7 floors, means Elements also slow in progress... I was at the site a month ago, it was at 6-7 floors too....
good la. biar slow sikit
froglai88
post Jul 10 2012, 02:37 PM

410 posts

I think d 1st competition will come from the Elements owners themselves, esp those below 1000sf, 758 units out of 1040 units.
liangshu17
post Jul 10 2012, 03:27 PM

163 posts

what do you guys think is the rental for studio & 1 bedroom for Elements?
TSAMINT
post Jul 10 2012, 05:38 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(liangshu17 @ Jul 10 2012, 03:27 PM)
what do you guys think is the rental for studio & 1 bedroom for Elements?
Demand of rental and how much it supposed to be are 2 different things. Some might not agree with me but demand should be around RM3k for those 700++sqft. How much it supposed to be could be RM3200-RM3500 to pay for monthly installments, service cost. The ideal rental =10 months should cover 1 year of your commitment towards that property

This post has been edited by AMINT: Jul 10 2012, 06:44 PM
froglai88
post Jul 11 2012, 07:35 AM

410 posts

We will know what is the exact rental when VP and competition start, good luck, guys.
nick6231
post Jul 11 2012, 07:50 AM

40 posts

I hope they do a decent job on the facilities and maintenance.
iancyteo
post Jul 13 2012, 08:49 AM

135 posts

Elements investor, you will be interested to know this too...

iancyteo
post Jul 13 2012, 08:49 AM

135 posts

Elements investor, you will be interested to know this too...

nick6231
post Jul 14 2012, 08:02 PM

40 posts

Thank you. It will be helpful.

So any of you guys consider M-City as well?
TSAMINT
post Jul 14 2012, 09:03 PM

7,446 posts

From that advertisement, there will be seminar by MRT rep. So i believe proposed MRT is now "confirmed" MRT. good news
76radius
post Jul 24 2012, 12:23 AM

232 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Jul 14 2012, 09:03 PM)
From that advertisement, there will be seminar by MRT rep. So i believe proposed MRT is now "confirmed" MRT. good news
The construction stage quite slow for Elements. Now only up to Stage 2a. The next billing will be in September.
kh8668
post Jul 24 2012, 12:24 AM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

what is the sale rates now?
76radius
post Jul 24 2012, 12:26 AM

232 posts

QUOTE(kh8668 @ Jul 24 2012, 12:24 AM)
what is the sale rates now?
Not sure. Have to check with the Developer. I managed to get 825 sq ft. They have few panel lawyers.
TSAMINT
post Jul 24 2012, 05:29 AM

7,446 posts

4 days ago:

http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/267/picture106o.jpg/

if you compare from earlier picture, it is about 3-4 storeys higher. Hopefully not so fast. wait for mcity.huhu

This post has been edited by AMINT: Sep 4 2012, 05:22 PM
76radius
post Sep 5 2012, 08:39 PM

232 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Jul 24 2012, 05:29 AM)
4 days ago:

http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/267/picture106o.jpg/

if you compare from earlier picture, it is about 3-4 storeys higher. Hopefully not so fast. wait for mcity.huhu
Cool. Thanks for the updates.
TSAMINT
post Sep 5 2012, 11:08 PM

7,446 posts

no problem bro. I think postpone kau2 also nevermind. the price of elements starting to look cheap if conpared to other new service apartments in outside of kl
peiling28
post Sep 19 2012, 09:36 PM

Hi all,

I bought at year 2011. Update me for any news. I hope i won't lose in this investment.
Learjet35
post Oct 13 2012, 08:44 PM

500hp
1,931 posts

hey guys..just paid depo for 2bedrooms unit with 2bathroom.hehe..who gonna be my future neighbour ? tongue.gif
TSAMINT
post Oct 13 2012, 08:49 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(maryjane9996 @ Oct 13 2012, 08:44 PM)
hey guys..just paid depo for 2bedrooms unit with 2bathroom.hehe..who gonna be my future neighbour ? tongue.gif
Which block? Own stay or investment?
Learjet35
post Oct 13 2012, 08:54 PM

500hp
1,931 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Oct 13 2012, 08:49 PM)
Which block? Own stay or investment?
im not sure which block bro,i passed by that place in the afternoon,went there just to have a look.but my anchor suddenly stuck there.. biggrin.gif

mine lvl 19 the block that have swimming pool and and facing klcc.. smile.gif

i dont mind,can be for flip,rental or own stay.hehe

what about u bro ? smile.gif

any opinion on the rental yield ?
kh8668
post Oct 13 2012, 08:59 PM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

QUOTE(maryjane9996 @ Oct 13 2012, 08:54 PM)
im not sure which block bro,i passed by that place in the afternoon,went there just to have a look.but my anchor suddenly stuck there..  biggrin.gif

mine lvl 19 the block that have swimming pool and and facing klcc..  smile.gif

what about u bro ?  smile.gif

Sold well?
Learjet35
post Oct 13 2012, 09:07 PM

500hp
1,931 posts

QUOTE(kh8668 @ Oct 13 2012, 08:59 PM)
Sold well?
mine is the last 850sqft unit.should i say im lucky coz that unit only available this morning due to prev guy fail to get loan..

i would say,there are less than 60 units left,those studio and 1500sqft.
TSAMINT
post Oct 13 2012, 09:12 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(maryjane9996 @ Oct 13 2012, 08:54 PM)
im not sure which block bro,i passed by that place in the afternoon,went there just to have a look.but my anchor suddenly stuck there..  biggrin.gif

mine lvl 19 the block that have swimming pool and and facing klcc..  smile.gif

what about u bro ?  smile.gif

Mine is the lowest floor because I wanna play rental here. I also dunno how much will we get but with 7.5% at the price I got with other expenses to maintain bla bla bla, I have to get around RM3300. Fingers crossed.

Added on October 13, 2012, 9:13 pm
QUOTE(maryjane9996 @ Oct 13 2012, 09:07 PM)
mine is the last 850sqft unit.should i say im lucky coz that unit only available this morning due to prev guy fail to get loan..

Good to know that. You know la now got lots of sticker game until a genuine buyer comes, then only they show the real number

This post has been edited by AMINT: Oct 13 2012, 09:13 PM
kh8668
post Oct 13 2012, 09:20 PM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

60 out of 1000

Wow good sales
TSAMINT
post Oct 13 2012, 11:49 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(kh8668 @ Oct 13 2012, 09:20 PM)
60 out of 1000

Wow good sales
Yeah that is quite good but just imagine 1000 units. pengsan woo competition. smile.gif
Learjet35
post Oct 14 2012, 01:39 PM

500hp
1,931 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Oct 13 2012, 11:49 PM)
Yeah that is quite good but just imagine 1000 units. pengsan woo competition. smile.gif
then it will depends on marketing and the unit it self..higher unit,klcc view,etc2..

bro,any comment on the density ? 1000 units,500units each tower...hmmm hmm.gif
TSAMINT
post Oct 14 2012, 01:57 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(maryjane9996 @ Oct 14 2012, 01:39 PM)
then it will depends on marketing and the unit it self..higher unit,klcc view,etc2..

bro,any comment on the density ? 1000 units,500units each tower...hmmm  hmm.gif
I think the first few years, we are going to compete with each other gao gao. But if developer does a very good job in promoting, I think should not be a big issue. Some more proposed circle line is nearby. But proposed only so far. Got some insiders said confirmed to me but wont release anything yet to media.

Added on October 14, 2012, 4:17 pmKategori Rumah HARGA TINGGI
Jenis Rumah PANGSAPURI SERVIS
Bil Tingkat 41
Luas Lantai 64.1064.10 mps
Luas Lot mps
Bil Unit 1040
Tarikh Kelulusan TCF (CF Sementara)
Tarikh Kelulusan CF
Harga Max RM 1,711,800.00
Harga Piawai RM 643,390.00
Harga Min RM 508,800.00
Laporan Kemajuan Projek Terakhir Sesi JUN Tahun 2012

This post has been edited by AMINT: Oct 14 2012, 04:17 PM
froglai88
post Oct 15 2012, 11:29 AM

410 posts

QUOTE(maryjane9996 @ Oct 13 2012, 11:07 PM)

This is definately a good news rclxms.gif Thx... Anyway, welcome to the club.. rclxm9.gif
Learjet35
post Oct 15 2012, 11:43 AM

500hp
1,931 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Oct 14 2012, 01:57 PM)
I think the first few years, we are going to compete with each other gao gao. But if developer does a very good job in promoting, I think should not be a big issue. Some more proposed circle line is nearby. But proposed only so far. Got some insiders said confirmed to me but wont release anything yet to media.

Added on October 14, 2012, 4:17 pmKategori Rumah HARGA TINGGI  
Jenis Rumah PANGSAPURI SERVIS  
Bil Tingkat 41  
Luas Lantai 64.1064.10 mps
Luas Lot  mps 
Bil Unit 1040  
Tarikh Kelulusan TCF (CF Sementara)   
Tarikh Kelulusan CF   
Harga Max RM 1,711,800.00  
Harga Piawai RM 643,390.00 
Harga Min RM 508,800.00  
Laporan Kemajuan Projek Terakhir  Sesi JUN Tahun 2012
this is consider service condo ? what are the diff between normal and serviced ? hmm.gif

Added on October 15, 2012, 11:43 am
QUOTE(froglai88 @ Oct 15 2012, 11:29 AM)
This is definately a good news  rclxms.gif Thx... Anyway, welcome to the club..  rclxm9.gif
hi future neighbour.
which type u bought ? smile.gif

This post has been edited by maryjane9996: Oct 15 2012, 11:43 AM
TSAMINT
post Oct 15 2012, 12:14 PM

7,446 posts

this is service apartment. just like hotel where people come and make up ur bed, take away ur trash and some even wash dishes( some dont). I know elements sales will pick up because it looks cheap already. other new high rise like in puchong, seri kembangan already near to element psf. wtf.
froglai88
post Oct 15 2012, 12:22 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(maryjane9996 @ Oct 15 2012, 01:43 PM)
hi future neighbour.
which type u bought ?  smile.gif
I think type F, 2+1 bedrooms. tongue.gif

Added on October 15, 2012, 12:24 pm
QUOTE(AMINT @ Oct 15 2012, 02:14 PM)
this is service apartment. just like hotel where people come and make up ur bed, take away ur trash and some even wash dishes( some dont). I know elements sales will pick up because it looks cheap already. other new high rise like in puchong, seri kembangan already near to element psf. wtf.
Oh... nvr know elements classified as service apartment... blush.gif

This post has been edited by froglai88: Oct 15 2012, 12:24 PM
kh8668
post Oct 15 2012, 12:28 PM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

it call serv. apartment due to it is located on commercial lot. LOL
froglai88
post Oct 15 2012, 12:47 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(kh8668 @ Oct 15 2012, 02:28 PM)
it call serv. apartment due to it is located on commercial lot. LOL
Boss, can explain abit more d difference btw condo and service apartment ? Abit confuse with bolehland housing classification... tongue.gif
kh8668
post Oct 15 2012, 12:53 PM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

QUOTE(froglai88 @ Oct 15 2012, 12:47 PM)
Boss, can explain abit more d difference btw condo and service apartment ? Abit confuse with bolehland housing classification...  tongue.gif
read this http://www.hba.org.my/news/2004/904/cost.htm

more to read

http://www.propertick.com/article/the-attr...iced-apartments

This post has been edited by kh8668: Oct 15 2012, 12:55 PM
froglai88
post Oct 15 2012, 01:01 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(kh8668 @ Oct 15 2012, 02:53 PM)
Boss, apart from all these parking, utilise charges, late payment penalty... can service apartment use like 'hotel', for short term stay ?

I think elements come with parking bay allocated. D rest fingers crossed then.. tongue.gif
kh8668
post Oct 15 2012, 01:05 PM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

QUOTE(froglai88 @ Oct 15 2012, 01:01 PM)
Boss, apart from all these parking, utilise charges, late payment penalty... can service apartment use like 'hotel', for short term stay ?

I think elements come with parking bay allocated.  D rest fingers crossed then..  tongue.gif
can it is actually no different with condo
Learjet35
post Oct 15 2012, 02:16 PM

500hp
1,931 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Oct 15 2012, 12:14 PM)
edited--

just spoke to the SA,he said its a service residential on commercial title.

the electricity and water bill will be slightly higher.cukai pintu dah tanah also will be higher,maybe double ?

they do have people to come and clean the house,but thats optional.

and concierge service also optional.

at first i want to buy somewhere along jalan lapangan terbang,subang..but the price almost the same with kl area..

This post has been edited by maryjane9996: Oct 15 2012, 02:32 PM
yuanyuen
post Oct 16 2012, 03:07 PM

52 posts

Just in case someone interested to buy Elements @ Ampang,
Do PM me your email.
Will send you info

I am agent and we have 100++ exclusive units to be launch here.

This post has been edited by yuanyuen: Oct 16 2012, 03:23 PM
kh8668
post Oct 16 2012, 03:17 PM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

QUOTE(yuanyuen @ Oct 16 2012, 03:07 PM)
Do PM me.

still have 100 more units? not 60 left?
froglai88
post Oct 17 2012, 06:17 AM

410 posts

QUOTE(yuanyuen @ Oct 16 2012, 05:07 PM)
Do PM me your email.
Will send you info

rclxub.gif rclxub.gif Suddenly so many available..
yuanyuen
post Oct 18 2012, 12:58 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(kh8668 @ Oct 16 2012, 04:17 PM)
still have 100 more units? not 60 left?

If anyone really interested can always pm me~

I need some opinion from ppl / investors also brows.gif

This post has been edited by yuanyuen: Nov 7 2012, 11:25 AM
kh8668
post Oct 18 2012, 01:00 AM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

QUOTE(yuanyuen @ Oct 18 2012, 12:58 AM)

As u know this project is JV of 2 developers, they divide it into 70:30.
The 120 was actually lock and thats y last time you ask it said not available (it launched phase by phase).

Now this 120 units just unlock and was open to the public.

Our team decided to offer more discount as we deduct from our commission (got competition among teams la bro)

I need some opinion from ppl / investors also  brows.gif
ohh..how much additional disc you're going to offer blush.gif
yuanyuen
post Oct 18 2012, 01:08 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(kh8668 @ Oct 18 2012, 02:00 AM)
ohh..how much additional disc you're going to offer  blush.gif
Havent finalize it among all of our team...

Need your opinion abt this projects,
what do u think abt this?
kh8668
post Oct 18 2012, 01:10 AM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

QUOTE(yuanyuen @ Oct 18 2012, 01:08 AM)

good. one of the reasons - near to hospital - big potential rental market.
hon
post Oct 18 2012, 08:25 AM

220 posts

PM me details, thanks.

This post has been edited by hon: Nov 7 2012, 11:17 PM
nevergonewrong
post Oct 18 2012, 08:30 AM

296 posts

pm me thanks!

This post has been edited by nevergonewrong: Nov 7 2012, 01:42 PM
boxtel
post Oct 18 2012, 08:35 AM

21 posts

PM me pls rclxms.gif
Learjet35
post Oct 18 2012, 12:20 PM

500hp
1,931 posts

QUOTE(yuanyuen @ Oct 16 2012, 03:07 PM)
Do PM me your email.
Will send you info

ha ?? shocking.gif

what do u mean by exclusive ? and whhich type ?

QUOTE(yuanyuen @ Oct 18 2012, 12:58 AM)

As u know this project is JV of 2 developers, they divide it into 70:30.
The 120 was actually lock and thats y last time you ask it said not available (it launched phase by phase).

Now this 120 units just unlock and was open to the public.

Our team decided to offer more discount as we deduct from our commission (got competition among teams la bro)

I need some opinion from ppl / investors also  brows.gif
how much moree ? brows.gif

Added on October 18, 2012, 12:22 pmanybody who got their loan approved can share their unit bank value or not ? Plm pm..thanksss..

This post has been edited by maryjane9996: Oct 18 2012, 12:22 PM
peri peri
post Oct 18 2012, 12:27 PM

11,943 posts

Pls PM me details, my friend is looking for new prop near KLCC, thx
seanooi880327
post Oct 18 2012, 12:48 PM

seven heaven !!!
2,841 posts

Hi Yuen, please pm as well.. smile.gif
ahmai2332
post Oct 18 2012, 12:50 PM

713 posts

PM me as well. biggrin.gif
yuanyuen
post Oct 18 2012, 01:08 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(maryjane9996 @ Oct 18 2012, 01:20 PM)
ha ??  shocking.gif

what do u mean by exclusive ? and whhich type ?
how much moree ?  brows.gif

Added on October 18, 2012, 12:22 pmanybody who got their loan approved can share their unit bank value or not ? Plm pm..thanksss..
Exclusive means our team tell developer these 100+ units
sales office cannot sell, only through us.

All from B-block,
from 640 square feets - 1640 square feet
starting from 480k...

got like 100+ last time not open...
nevergonewrong
post Oct 18 2012, 01:15 PM

296 posts

QUOTE(yuanyuen @ Oct 18 2012, 02:08 PM)

All from B-block,
starting from 480k...

I have just visited their sales gallery like an hour ago...totally different story woo....
yuanyuen
post Oct 18 2012, 01:16 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(nevergonewrong @ Oct 18 2012, 02:15 PM)
I have just visited their sales gallery like an hour ago...totally different story woo....
like to share?
Learjet35
post Oct 18 2012, 01:25 PM

500hp
1,931 posts

QUOTE(nevergonewrong @ Oct 18 2012, 01:15 PM)
mind share with us here bro ? thanks
peri peri
post Oct 18 2012, 01:57 PM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(nevergonewrong @ Oct 18 2012, 01:15 PM)
what different story?

The modular unit seems impressive

or this?

you met her there?
yuanyuen
post Oct 18 2012, 02:40 PM

52 posts

Just manage to sort things out...

pm me i send you info...

scared post here kena mod delete

This post has been edited by yuanyuen: Oct 18 2012, 02:43 PM
will ooi
post Oct 18 2012, 03:05 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(yuanyuen @ Oct 18 2012, 01:08 PM)

All from B-block,
starting from 480k...

Could you send me detail please?
property88
post Oct 18 2012, 05:59 PM

mah sing better location..
already booked a unit
Bert Rizal
post Oct 18 2012, 06:47 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(yuanyuen @ Oct 18 2012, 01:08 PM)

All from B-block,
starting from 480k...

pm me details pls smile.gif
yuanyuen
post Oct 18 2012, 07:27 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(Bert Rizal @ Oct 18 2012, 07:47 PM)
pm me details pls smile.gif
email address pls?
37 Exposures
post Oct 18 2012, 07:42 PM

1,593 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Oct 18 2012, 01:57 PM)
what different story?

The modular unit seems impressive

or this?

you met her there?
+1 Nice picture! smile.gif
yuanyuen
post Oct 24 2012, 01:06 AM

52 posts

Oh ya btw,

They now reach 8th floor

Took a pic today rclxms.gif

froglai88
post Oct 24 2012, 08:09 AM

410 posts

+1. Thx for the update.
Bert Rizal
post Oct 24 2012, 08:12 AM

93 posts

Thx for the update. How's the progress on MCity?
TSAMINT
post Oct 24 2012, 08:14 AM

7,446 posts

can u give me an update about the girl? kekeke

This post has been edited by AMINT: Oct 24 2012, 08:15 AM
yuanyuen
post Oct 24 2012, 01:43 PM

52 posts

M-City currently no floor (only a big hole like hit by meteor)

No girl in sales office = =""

Only a Malay SA there....

T.T

TSAMINT
post Oct 24 2012, 01:45 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(yuanyuen @ Oct 24 2012, 01:43 PM)

T.T
I dont understand why M-City moving so slow. Is TMS having trouble or what?
Learjet35
post Oct 25 2012, 01:40 PM

500hp
1,931 posts

i forfeit my booking the other day.if u guys interested with 855sqft level 19 facing klcc,pls call them. smile.gif
froglai88
post Oct 25 2012, 01:49 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(maryjane9996 @ Oct 25 2012, 03:40 PM)
i forfeit my booking the other day.if u guys interested with 855sqft level 19 facing klcc,pls call them. smile.gif
For The Elements or M City ? Why ? tongue.gif
Learjet35
post Oct 25 2012, 01:55 PM

500hp
1,931 posts

QUOTE(froglai88 @ Oct 25 2012, 01:49 PM)
For The Elements or M City ? Why ?  tongue.gif
elements..but idk whether it still available or not ya. smile.gif

i book another unit in nova saujana coz it less than 5min drive to my workplace which is subang airport.i chose elements before because its near to my family member house and its quite near to my company HQ.

ill get a landed unit around ampang in next few years. hehe.
ace77
post Oct 25 2012, 02:04 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(yuanyuen @ Oct 24 2012, 01:43 PM)

T.T
no worry, TMS is not famous for late delivery and with their ranking and image, they dare not practice the same.
peri peri
post Oct 25 2012, 02:07 PM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Oct 24 2012, 01:45 PM)
everytime road closure for stupid events like recent Nike Chicken Run, how to work fast?
odieboy
post Oct 25 2012, 03:45 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Oct 24 2012, 01:45 PM)
It is in their own interest to deliver VP ASAP as under DIBS scheme, for late delivery, they not only have to pay LAD, they also have to service interest to the banks. So unlike they will delay. Their M-suites is coming up nicely.
ahloy84
post Nov 3 2012, 10:14 PM

31 posts

SA told me still have 30% unsold... i am planning to get one smaller unit with 750psf above after discount.... anyone want to stop me or encourage me doing that??? any buyer or withdrawer would like to give me some inputs?
CMW123
post Nov 3 2012, 11:36 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(maryjane9996 @ Oct 25 2012, 01:40 PM)
How much your net price? How many car park? Sales package?
TSAMINT
post Dec 8 2012, 06:26 PM

7,446 posts

guys, i was using AKLEH the other day and was shocked to see the building so tall already. haiya, might be completed on time. I was hoping a delay waiting for M city and operational circle line in 2020

Added on December 8, 2012, 6:28 pm
QUOTE(CMW123 @ Nov 3 2012, 11:36 PM)
How much your net price? How many car park? Sales package?
psf price =rm760. m city beside it (service aparment psf price =rm1200 if not mistaken, 1 room will get 1 carpark. 2 rooms will get 2 carparks

This post has been edited by AMINT: Dec 8 2012, 06:34 PM
iamgoodman
post Dec 8 2012, 06:41 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Dec 8 2012, 06:26 PM)
guys, i was using AKLEH the other day and was shocked to see the building so tall already. haiya, might be completed on time. I was hoping a delay waiting for M city and operational circle line in 2020

Added on December 8, 2012, 6:28 pm
psf price =rm760. m city beside it (service aparment psf price =rm1200 if not mistaken, 1 room will get 1 carpark. 2 rooms will get 2 carparks
amint, so u got one?
TSAMINT
post Dec 8 2012, 07:03 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(iamgoodman @ Dec 8 2012, 06:41 PM)
amint, so u got one?
yes bro. i got one. how bout u?
thx2012
post Dec 8 2012, 07:26 PM

876 posts

for type 750 sqft, how much the price?

i am interest to buy...
iamgoodman
post Dec 8 2012, 07:36 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Dec 8 2012, 07:03 PM)
yes bro. i got one. how bout u?
i reserve my bullet.. still thinking why so long dy this elements still havent sold out... it will be hard for me to sell this property in future since now already hard to get buyer....

but based on logical analysis, this project is a good buy still... just dont know whats the reason makes the sales so slow.... same to mcity...
TSAMINT
post Dec 8 2012, 07:36 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(thx2012 @ Dec 8 2012, 07:26 PM)
for type 750 sqft, how much the price?

i am interest to buy...
got studio around rm400k++. got 1 bedroom around rm560k++. got 2 bedrooms around rm700k++. got 3 bedrooms around rm900k++

Added on December 8, 2012, 7:41 pm
QUOTE(iamgoodman @ Dec 8 2012, 07:36 PM)
i reserve my bullet.. still thinking why so long dy this elements still havent sold out... it will be hard for me to sell this property in future since now already hard to get buyer....

but based on logical analysis, this project is a good buy still... just dont know whats the reason makes the sales so slow.... same to mcity...
everywhere started slowing down since bnm introduced 3rd property LTV70%. Only a few landed props i bought sold out during launching day

This post has been edited by AMINT: Dec 8 2012, 07:41 PM
thx2012
post Dec 8 2012, 07:44 PM

876 posts

400k++ how many sqft?
TSAMINT
post Dec 8 2012, 07:46 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(thx2012 @ Dec 8 2012, 07:44 PM)
400k++ how many sqft?
Around 500++ sqft
iamgoodman
post Dec 8 2012, 07:53 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Dec 8 2012, 07:36 PM)
got studio around rm400k++. got 1 bedroom around rm560k++. got 2 bedrooms around rm700k++. got 3 bedrooms around rm900k++

everywhere started slowing down since bnm introduced 3rd property LTV70%. Only a few landed props i bought sold out during launching day
u are damn damn rich!!!!!!!!!!!!
TSAMINT
post Dec 8 2012, 08:07 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(iamgoodman @ Dec 8 2012, 07:53 PM)
u are damn damn rich!!!!!!!!!!!!
i am just a small fish compared to other big fishes in lowyat.net, bro. they gave me inspiration to be like them. smile.gif
thx2012
post Dec 8 2012, 09:27 PM

876 posts

500 Sqft too small for me....
76radius
post Dec 8 2012, 09:54 PM

232 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Dec 8 2012, 07:36 PM)

Got units facing KLCC opened up for sale. Last time I went there all are fully booked, perhaps loans not approved by the Banks.

BTW, the construction stage now reached stage 2b. Just received the billings last week.
TSAMINT
post Dec 8 2012, 10:11 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(thx2012 @ Dec 8 2012, 09:27 PM)
500 Sqft too small for me....
then go for 1 bedroom at 720 sqft or 2 bedrooms at 910 sqft
thx2012
post Dec 8 2012, 10:12 PM

876 posts

my budget below 500k...
TSAMINT
post Dec 8 2012, 10:33 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(thx2012 @ Dec 8 2012, 10:12 PM)
my budget below 500k...
assuming u r thinking of minimum 1000 sqft, the max only rm500 psf. easy bro. that price cannot get service apartment in kl
nevergonewrong
post Dec 8 2012, 11:38 PM

296 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Dec 8 2012, 11:33 PM)
assuming u r thinking of minimum 1000 sqft, the max only rm500 psf. easy bro. that price cannot get service apartment in kl
assuming u r thinking of minimum 1000 sqft, the max only rm500 psf. easy bro. that price cannot get NEW service apartment in kl

This post has been edited by nevergonewrong: Dec 8 2012, 11:39 PM
TSAMINT
post Dec 9 2012, 12:25 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(nevergonewrong @ Dec 8 2012, 11:38 PM)
assuming u r thinking of minimum 1000 sqft, the max only rm500 psf. easy bro. that price cannot get NEW service apartment in kl
Yeah, that was what I meant. Thanks smile.gif
thx2012
post Dec 9 2012, 10:02 AM

876 posts

nvm , i find 2nd hand de....
charlieboy61
post Dec 10 2012, 05:46 PM

734 posts

What is the status of the sales, selling price and the package now? Called the sales office but no reply.
iancyteo
post Dec 12 2012, 12:15 AM

135 posts

developer has default the DIBS interest for 2 months already. Received calls from bank almost every week asking for paying up.

call developer (whatever number), also no answer one.
Cass.Goh
post Dec 12 2012, 02:21 AM

Hi I'm Cassandra from VOA Mortgage Consultant. Anyone looking for housing loan, please feel free to pm or call me 012-6115502.
froglai88
post Dec 12 2012, 06:06 AM

410 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Dec 8 2012, 09:36 PM)

Amint kor, you sound like fully loaded... thumbup.gif For landed, r u talking abt Reed @ YTL ?

Added on December 12, 2012, 6:08 am
QUOTE(iancyteo @ Dec 12 2012, 02:15 AM)
developer has default the DIBS interest for 2 months already. Received calls from bank almost every week asking for paying up.

call developer (whatever number), also no answer one.
If developer default the DIBS interest, is that means the borrower will need to bear with it ? How to recover from the developer then ? mad.gif

This post has been edited by froglai88: Dec 12 2012, 06:08 AM
nie feng
post Dec 12 2012, 06:31 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(froglai88 @ Dec 12 2012, 06:06 AM)
Amint kor, you sound like fully loaded...  thumbup.gif For landed, r u talking abt Reed @ YTL ?

Added on December 12, 2012, 6:08 am

If developer default the DIBS interest, is that means the borrower will need to bear with it ? How to recover from the developer then ?  mad.gif
Sorry I'm not in the country right now so bank can not call.. Is it true already 2 months default ? Anybody else can give feedback? Also what is the progress? Crane ada jalan ka
froglai88
post Dec 12 2012, 06:44 AM

410 posts

QUOTE(nie feng @ Dec 12 2012, 08:31 AM)
Sorry I'm not in the country right now so bank can not call.. Is it true already 2 months default ? Anybody else can give feedback? Also what is the progress? Crane ada jalan ka
Im d same, live overseas, thats why bank cant call, must get my lawyer to check and follow up for me.. Dont wan ' default in payment' in my CRISS when I enter d country later.. cry.gif
nie feng
post Dec 12 2012, 06:49 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(froglai88 @ Dec 12 2012, 06:44 AM)
Im d same, live overseas, thats why bank cant call, must get my lawyer to check and follow up for me.. Dont wan ' default in payment' in my CRISS when I enter d country later..  cry.gif
That's why if blacklisted susah mau cari makan..
Anything please share ya thanks!
76radius
post Dec 12 2012, 07:17 AM

232 posts

QUOTE(nie feng @ Dec 12 2012, 06:31 AM)
The construction stage has reached the 11 floor. I have received the billing for Stage 2b, end of last month.
froglai88
post Dec 12 2012, 06:22 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(76radius @ Dec 12 2012, 09:17 AM)
The construction stage has reached the 11 floor. I have received the billing for Stage 2b, end of last month.
Oledi reached 11th flr, progress well, thx for d update. rclxms.gif

When is d expecting completion date, 2014 or 2015 ?

This post has been edited by froglai88: Dec 12 2012, 06:22 PM
pretty.vain
post Dec 12 2012, 07:25 PM

44 posts

till have units available?
76radius
post Dec 12 2012, 09:55 PM

232 posts

QUOTE(froglai88 @ Dec 12 2012, 06:22 PM)
Oledi reached 11th flr, progress well, thx for d update.  rclxms.gif

When is d expecting completion date, 2014 or 2015 ?
Expected to complete by 2014. Most prob year end.
TSAMINT
post Dec 12 2012, 10:28 PM

7,446 posts

huwaaa dont be so fast, please. huhuhu
froglai88
post Dec 13 2012, 05:12 AM

410 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Dec 13 2012, 12:28 AM)
huwaaa dont be so fast, please. huhuhu
Agreed.. Maybe late 2015 just nice... tongue.gif
iancyteo
post Dec 16 2012, 08:11 AM

135 posts

Loan is under borrow name (mean you), if developer not paying up the Dibs, so bank will come after you, not the developer.
What we can do is to use the power of media (FB, forum) to alert investor...
TSAMINT
post Dec 16 2012, 08:50 AM

7,446 posts

i went to elements 2 days ago and asked GCB pak guard to let me in. just to let u know that those 1st phase units facing ampang hill has a good view of GCB swimming pool. so nice. GCB swimming pool is well maintained as well

This post has been edited by AMINT: Dec 16 2012, 08:50 AM
76radius
post Dec 16 2012, 09:11 AM

232 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Dec 16 2012, 08:50 AM)
i went to elements 2 days ago and asked GCB pak guard to let me in. just to let u know that those 1st phase units facing ampang hill has a good view of GCB swimming pool. so nice. GCB swimming pool is well maintained as well
Mine facing Ampang at 11 floor. Hopefully not facing the Flamingo hotel.
TSAMINT
post Dec 16 2012, 09:23 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(76radius @ Dec 16 2012, 09:11 AM)
Mine facing Ampang at 11 floor. Hopefully not facing the Flamingo hotel.
if urs is 1st phase (1st block), then u will have a good view of the pool. i bought low unit too coz i wanna rent it out cheaper than everybody else can
76radius
post Dec 16 2012, 09:26 AM

232 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Dec 16 2012, 09:23 AM)
if urs is 1st phase (1st block), then u will have a good view of the pool. i bought low unit too coz i wanna rent it out cheaper than everybody else can
Yes, mine is the 1st Phase. That's cool. hehe
TSAMINT
post Dec 16 2012, 09:28 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(76radius @ Dec 16 2012, 09:26 AM)
Yes, mine is the 1st Phase. That's cool. hehe
i will post some pics when i get to my laptop. lowyat
should allow to post via iphone. sure laju wan
76radius
post Dec 16 2012, 09:40 AM

232 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Dec 16 2012, 09:28 AM)
i will post some pics when i get to my laptop. lowyat
should allow to post via iphone. sure laju wan
Thanks Bro. Will wait for that.
CMW123
post Dec 17 2012, 04:01 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Dec 16 2012, 08:50 AM)
Bro, what is GCB?
TSAMINT
post Dec 17 2012, 05:00 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Dec 17 2012, 04:01 PM)
Bro, what is GCB?
Grill Chicken Burger at McD. huhh. jokes aside, the condo next to elements

Added on December 18, 2012, 8:01 amDear All,

Sorry for late posting. here are some new pics.

Picture 1: Side view of Block A and B

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

Picture 2: GCB Court swimming pool that low units of Block B and A will be facing (facing ampang hill)

Picture 3: More side view

Picture 4: Front view

This post has been edited by AMINT: Dec 18 2012, 08:15 AM
76radius
post Dec 18 2012, 10:12 PM

232 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Dec 17 2012, 05:00 PM)

Picture 2: GCB Court swimming pool that low units of Block B and A will be facing (facing ampang hill)

Picture 4: Front view

Thanks Bro. Seems construction stage on time.

TSAMINT
post Dec 18 2012, 10:16 PM

7,446 posts

yup. but why m-city is still a big hole? someone here said m-city already at ground level but i checked still big hole. hopefully both will complete around the same time

This post has been edited by AMINT: Dec 18 2012, 10:17 PM
76radius
post Dec 18 2012, 10:23 PM

232 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Dec 18 2012, 10:16 PM)
yup. but why m-city is still a big hole? someone here said m-city already at ground level but i checked still big hole. hopefully both will complete around the same time
Mah Sing has launched Tower 1 & 2, Tower 3 will be launched early next year. They will start with the foundation after launching of Tower 3.
post Dec 18 2012, 11:48 PM

4,228 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Dec 18 2012, 10:16 PM)
Just curious, they are not using any red bricks?

TSAMINT
post Dec 18 2012, 11:53 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(1282009 @ Dec 18 2012, 11:48 PM)
Just curious, they are not using any red bricks?
huhu. i never really check that part bro coz i had to rush to alam impian to take other pictures.
froglai88
post Dec 19 2012, 11:18 AM

410 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Dec 17 2012, 07:00 PM)

Thx for the pic. I cant remember where is mine facing, hahaha. But eveif facing GCB, will b too high to look down at the pool.. cry.gif
76radius
post Jan 13 2013, 09:58 PM

232 posts

QUOTE(froglai88 @ Dec 19 2012, 11:18 AM)
Thx for the pic.  I cant remember where is mine facing, hahaha.  But eveif facing GCB, will b too high to look down at the pool..  cry.gif
The Elements seem has reached 15 floor. The billing has been issued.
TSAMINT
post Jan 13 2013, 10:02 PM

7,446 posts

how much is the billing and the % of completion based on the amount? Supposed to VP by 2014, right?
76radius
post Jan 14 2013, 07:10 AM

232 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Jan 13 2013, 10:02 PM)
how much is the billing and the % of completion based on the amount? Supposed to VP by 2014, right?
15% billing. Reached Stage 2b. yeah VP in 2014.
froglai88
post Jan 15 2013, 06:31 AM

410 posts

wah, means very likely can VP on time ?
TSAMINT
post Jan 15 2013, 08:12 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(froglai88 @ Jan 15 2013, 06:31 AM)
wah, means very likely can VP on time ?
maybe can. sad.gif
ultratara
post Jan 22 2013, 09:27 PM

81 posts

Is there any Facebook group for elements buyer?
a-ei-a
post Jan 22 2013, 09:45 PM

379 posts

Guys, is ur SPA included the free items like kitchen cabinet?
76radius
post Jan 22 2013, 09:54 PM

232 posts

QUOTE(a-ei-a @ Jan 22 2013, 09:45 PM)
Guys, is ur SPA included the free items like kitchen cabinet?
Yes. Including Hob & Hood, Built-in Oven, Wardrobe, Built-in Hot Water System for Bathroom Plus Air Conditioning Units under 4th Schedule of the SPA.
ultratara
post Jan 22 2013, 10:37 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(76radius @ Jan 22 2013, 09:54 PM)
Yes. Including Hob & Hood, Built-in Oven, Wardrobe, Built-in Hot Water System for Bathroom Plus Air Conditioning Units under 4th Schedule of the SPA.
Yes.. Second the above..
a-ei-a
post Jan 22 2013, 10:42 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(76radius @ Jan 22 2013, 09:54 PM)
Is this suppose to be in as necessity or depends on solicitor? hmm.gif
SPA draft (softcopy) I received doens't state these.
a-ei-a
post Jan 22 2013, 10:43 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(ultratara @ Jan 22 2013, 09:27 PM)
Is there any Facebook group for elements buyer?
Why don't you create one? smile.gif

76radius
post Jan 22 2013, 11:06 PM

232 posts

QUOTE(a-ei-a @ Jan 22 2013, 10:42 PM)
Is this suppose to be in as necessity or depends on solicitor? hmm.gif
SPA draft (softcopy) I received doens't state these.
Which Unit Type?
a-ei-a
post Jan 22 2013, 11:12 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(76radius @ Jan 22 2013, 11:06 PM)
Which Unit Type?
640 bro
76radius
post Feb 3 2013, 09:55 AM

232 posts

QUOTE(a-ei-a @ Jan 22 2013, 11:12 PM)
640 bro
They should include it in your agreement.
ultratara
post Feb 3 2013, 01:34 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(a-ei-a @ Jan 22 2013, 10:43 PM)
Why don't you create one? smile.gif
Can do... How many of us in lowyat? Give me a thumbs up if you think Facebook link will be useful..
froglai88
post Feb 3 2013, 03:29 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(76radius @ Jan 22 2013, 11:54 PM)
Yes, if i remember it correctly, d lawyer went thru it wit me during SPA signing.
a-ei-a
post Feb 23 2013, 01:19 AM

379 posts

QUOTE(76radius @ Feb 3 2013, 09:55 AM)
They should include it in your agreement.
QUOTE(froglai88 @ Feb 3 2013, 03:29 PM)
Yes, if i remember it correctly, d lawyer went thru it wit me during SPA signing.
Yes, it's in the SPA. smile.gif

QUOTE(ultratara @ Feb 3 2013, 01:34 PM)
Can do... How many of us in lowyat? Give me a thumbs up if you think Facebook link will be useful..
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

and, here is the site progress: wink.gif

This post has been edited by a-ei-a: Feb 23 2013, 01:19 AM
TSAMINT
post Feb 23 2013, 08:37 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(a-ei-a @ Feb 23 2013, 01:19 AM)
Yes, it's in the SPA.  smile.gif
thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
and, here is the site progress:  wink.gif

Waaa, manyak tinggi sudah
justbehappy305
post Feb 24 2013, 06:19 PM

251 posts

How much for this property? Me and my bf looking for a house to get marriage.
Any suggestion?
TSAMINT
post Feb 24 2013, 07:54 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(justbehappy305 @ Feb 24 2013, 06:19 PM)
How much for this property? Me and my bf looking for a house to get marriage.
Any suggestion?
Now is around RM800 psf. What size are u looking at?
froglai88
post Mar 1 2013, 07:33 AM

410 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Feb 24 2013, 09:54 PM)
If 800psf, before or after discount ? Means not much different since the initial launch price.. hmm.gif
odieboy
post Mar 1 2013, 09:45 AM

165 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Feb 24 2013, 07:54 PM)
Wow really expensive now. I am vested in a corner unit at MSuite, almost fully furnished, better location (i think) and mid/high floor. I paid around RM780psf 2 years ago and was consider expensive then. I was one of the early birds About to complete soon. Hope to untung a bit. Anyone bought MSuite?
76radius
post Mar 10 2013, 10:35 AM

232 posts

QUOTE(a-ei-a @ Feb 23 2013, 01:19 AM)
Yes, it's in the SPA.  smile.gif
thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
and, here is the site progress:  wink.gif

Pretty fast. I received another Billing for Stage 2D (electrical wiring, plumbing, roofing for the unit)
TSAMINT
post Mar 10 2013, 10:45 AM

7,446 posts

Good la. Last time i hope can VP late. But after seeing statistics with oversupplies of high rise in 2015-2016, i hope can VP faster
a-ei-a
post Mar 22 2013, 01:38 AM

379 posts

anyone has the email of the developer? Need to send email ask to extend billing date due to BNM new standard template.
peri peri
post Apr 1 2013, 10:19 AM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Mar 10 2013, 10:45 AM)
Good la. Last time i hope can VP late. But after seeing statistics with oversupplies of high rise in 2015-2016, i hope can VP faster
ur loan no lock in period?
TSAMINT
post Apr 1 2013, 03:22 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Apr 1 2013, 10:19 AM)
ur loan no lock in period?
Yeah, i nego until no lock in period that time. Long time already. Anyway i got some new pics. Later i post.
76radius
post Apr 1 2013, 08:30 PM

232 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Apr 1 2013, 03:22 PM)
Yeah, i nego until no lock in period that time. Long time already. Anyway i got some new pics. Later i post.
It's already 26th floor completed. Developer targeted to complete one floor every week. Expected delivery vacant possession by 2nd quarter of 2014 as confirmed by Developer.
TSAMINT
post Apr 1 2013, 08:33 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(76radius @ Apr 1 2013, 08:30 PM)
It's already 26th floor completed. Developer targeted to complete one floor every week. Expected delivery vacant possession by 2nd quarter of 2014 as confirmed by Developer.
Aiyayai so long? I saw so tall already. Taller than ampang plaza city
ultratara
post Apr 2 2013, 02:56 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(76radius @ Apr 1 2013, 08:30 PM)
👍👍👍
TSAMINT
post Apr 2 2013, 03:34 PM

7,446 posts

eiii why cannot post pictures?
TSAMINT
post Apr 2 2013, 03:38 PM

7,446 posts

TSAMINT
post Apr 2 2013, 04:02 PM

7,446 posts

TSAMINT
post Apr 2 2013, 04:06 PM

7,446 posts

MRT circle line near elements/m-city:

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2755452/all

TSAMINT
post Apr 2 2013, 04:18 PM

7,446 posts

i saw m-city also no longer a big hole already. moving towards same level as the road. nice... i cannot wait for everything to move on. mrt circle line also confirmed to be nearby. those who bashed elements and m-city saying will get burned la this la that la, i am sure some of them are starting to regret of what they said.
noblebaby
post Apr 10 2013, 05:18 PM

4,921 posts

M-city and Elements, which one is better buy?

QUOTE(AMINT @ Apr 2 2013, 04:18 PM)
i saw m-city also no longer a big hole already. moving towards same level as the road. nice... i cannot wait for everything to move on. mrt circle line also confirmed to be nearby. those who bashed elements and m-city saying will get burned la this la that la, i am sure some of them are starting to regret of what they said.
noblebaby
post Apr 10 2013, 05:20 PM

4,921 posts

bro AMINT, for non-KLCC facing, do you think those unit facing the old condos is too near? What is the distance? Any idea?

QUOTE(AMINT @ Apr 2 2013, 04:02 PM)

TSAMINT
post Apr 10 2013, 05:30 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Apr 10 2013, 05:20 PM)
bro AMINT, for non-KLCC facing, do you think those unit facing the old condos is too near? What is the distance? Any idea?
It is quite near. I would say probably from my balcony is 50m to the compound of the condo next to it. Try going there. It is not that bad coz they maintain it quite well.mine is facing their swimming pool
noblebaby
post Apr 10 2013, 06:05 PM

4,921 posts

bro, u have any photo?

yours is which floor?

if want to get a unit that clear the height of the condo, which floor to go? above 25th?

QUOTE(AMINT @ Apr 10 2013, 05:30 PM)
It is quite near. I would say probably from my balcony is 50m to the compound of the condo next to it. Try going there. It is not that bad coz they maintain it quite well.mine is facing their swimming pool
TSAMINT
post Apr 10 2013, 06:56 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Apr 10 2013, 06:05 PM)
bro, u have any photo?

yours is which floor?

if want to get a unit that clear the height of the condo, which floor to go? above 25th?
Mine not so high. I wanna play rental so i wanna beat the ROI%. Yeah u can go above 25th should be fine. It is not that bad. Just go to the site and see for urself. Kasi puas hati.
ultratara
post Apr 10 2013, 09:02 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Apr 10 2013, 06:56 PM)
Mine not so high. I wanna play rental so i wanna beat the ROI%. Yeah u can go above 25th should be fine. It is not that bad. Just go to the site and see for urself. Kasi puas hati.
Yup.. Agree.. And thanks for the photo..
froglai88
post Apr 15 2013, 11:27 AM

410 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Apr 2 2013, 06:18 PM)
As u say so... haha rclxms.gif

Thx for d pic, seems like can get key on time, must stay a few days before rent it out.. tongue.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by froglai88: Apr 15 2013, 11:28 AM
post Apr 15 2013, 06:24 PM

4,228 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Apr 2 2013, 04:02 PM)

Not bad at all. The height of parking level seem lower just like some highlighted about DF parking level or maybe just eyes perception..

Christine3
post May 3 2013, 11:20 PM

59 posts

There are total 11 blocks for this project.... Pls PM me if you are interested smile.gif
TSAMINT
post May 3 2013, 11:28 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(Christine3 @ May 3 2013, 11:20 PM)
There are total 11 blocks for this project.... Pls PM me if you are interested smile.gif
11 blocks? U mean 11 units left blocked by developer? Others sold out?

This post has been edited by AMINT: May 3 2013, 11:29 PM
SpeechLess11
post May 4 2013, 12:56 AM

484 posts

current price psf is 800-850 d...nice flip?
TSAMINT
post May 4 2013, 01:13 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(SpeechLess11 @ May 4 2013, 12:56 AM)
Still not nice. Wait for mrt nearby and m-city shopping mall.
SpeechLess11
post May 4 2013, 09:16 AM

484 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ May 4 2013, 01:13 AM)
Amint kor got unit at there oso? if i recall correctly, early early bird getting around 650psf. gain 200psf d...

edited: wrong person

This post has been edited by SpeechLess11: May 4 2013, 09:25 AM
TSAMINT
post May 4 2013, 09:24 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(SpeechLess11 @ May 4 2013, 09:16 AM)
Peri kor got unit at there oso? if i recall correctly, early early bird getting around 650psf. gain 200psf d...
I think so too la. peri2 got a unit here. He is a taikor wan. Huhu. I also forgot how much i got last time. If not mistaken rm750psf. I dont think it was rm650psf
SpeechLess11
post May 4 2013, 09:38 AM

484 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ May 4 2013, 09:24 AM)
I think so too la. peri2 got a unit here. He is a taikor wan. Huhu. I also forgot how much i got last time. If not mistaken rm750psf. I dont think it was rm650psf
diversify too much until forget element entry price? izzit too many property in-hand? brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif

hopefully 1 day i can be like tat oso!! thumbup.gif
ultratara
post May 4 2013, 12:19 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(SpeechLess11 @ May 4 2013, 12:56 AM)
Speechless, current price fr what source? Thks
ultratara
post May 4 2013, 12:20 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ May 4 2013, 01:13 AM)
Ya ya... The future is bright..
SpeechLess11
post May 4 2013, 04:19 PM

484 posts

QUOTE(ultratara @ May 4 2013, 12:19 PM)
Speechless, current price fr what source? Thks
from agent. forwarded email...
ultratara
post May 5 2013, 10:45 AM

81 posts

QUOTE(SpeechLess11 @ May 4 2013, 04:19 PM)
from agent. forwarded email...
Cheers..😀
Christine3
post May 8 2013, 11:13 PM

59 posts

Hi everyone...... Exclusive Selling,please PM me if you are interested with Elements @ Ampang.....TQ
TSAMINT
post May 9 2013, 12:01 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(Christine3 @ May 8 2013, 11:13 PM)
Hi everyone...... Exclusive Selling,please PM me if you are interested with Elements @ Ampang.....TQ
Can u elaborate more?
ultratara
post May 9 2013, 01:41 AM

81 posts

QUOTE(Christine3 @ May 8 2013, 11:13 PM)
How does it work? Exclusive selling... Can pm details?
Helius
post May 9 2013, 07:44 AM

1,423 posts

Pls let know as well...
TSAMINT
post May 9 2013, 08:02 AM

7,446 posts

Elements@Ampang building is very tall already. M city is also gaining momentum. Cant wait
Christine3
post May 12 2013, 09:15 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(Helius @ May 9 2013, 07:44 AM)
Pls let know as well...
Done

Christine3
post May 12 2013, 09:15 PM

59 posts

Done... wait for your reply smile.gif
Christine3
post May 12 2013, 11:09 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(Helius @ May 9 2013, 07:44 AM)
Pls let know as well...
froglai88
post May 13 2013, 08:38 AM

410 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ May 9 2013, 10:02 AM)
Elements@Ampang building is very tall already. M city is also gaining momentum. Cant wait
Yes, seems progress very well. So Amint kor, for flip or rental play ?
Helius
post May 13 2013, 08:55 AM

1,423 posts

The facade looks good even before the paint on... Good
For Investment and own stay...
Christine3
post May 13 2013, 09:26 AM

59 posts

QUOTE(Helius @ May 13 2013, 08:55 AM)
Christine3
post May 13 2013, 09:26 AM

59 posts

Hi Helius,

I have sent the info to you.... Do u mind to PM me ur contact number & email address?
TQTQ
ultratara
post May 13 2013, 10:47 AM

81 posts

QUOTE(Christine3 @ May 13 2013, 09:26 AM)
Hi Helius,

I have sent the info to you.... Do u mind to PM me ur contact number & email address?
TQTQ
Christine, can you pls send to me as well? Thks
froglai88
post May 13 2013, 11:17 AM

410 posts

QUOTE(Helius @ May 13 2013, 10:55 AM)
Hope Mayland can keep their words, to deliver a piece of high quality products this round, to change buyers mindset that Mayland only build low quality projects despite high price. tongue.gif
TSAMINT
post May 13 2013, 01:33 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(froglai88 @ May 13 2013, 08:38 AM)
Yes, seems progress very well. So Amint kor, for flip or rental play ?
Rental for a few years then sell.that is the initial plan but if rental is good, i may think otherwise. Having an mrt circle link to major shopping malls will make me think many times before selling
froglai88
post May 13 2013, 02:34 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ May 13 2013, 03:33 PM)
Rental for a few years then sell.that is the initial plan but if rental is good, i may think otherwise. Having an mrt circle link to major shopping malls will make me think many times before selling
thumbup.gif I also thinking, stay for few days after reno b4 rent it out. tongue.gif
TSAMINT
post May 13 2013, 02:53 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(froglai88 @ May 13 2013, 02:34 PM)
thumbup.gif I also thinking, stay for few days after reno b4 rent it out.  tongue.gif
haha i also wanna stay for a few days.. see u soon neighbour
Christine3
post May 13 2013, 03:37 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ May 13 2013, 02:53 PM)
haha i also wanna stay for a few days.. see u soon neighbour
Christine3
post May 13 2013, 03:38 PM

59 posts

Hihi..... You may PM me to make booking for showroom viewing........HOT SELLING!!!
Christine3
post May 13 2013, 03:39 PM

59 posts

Hihi..... You may PM me to make booking for showroom viewing........HOT SELLING!!!
ultratara
post May 13 2013, 06:25 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(froglai88 @ May 13 2013, 02:34 PM)
thumbup.gif I also thinking, stay for few days after reno b4 rent it out.  tongue.gif
Thinking the same too...😝 also Hoping the finished product is classy and all will be well..
Christine3
post May 13 2013, 10:04 PM

59 posts

Definitely you can earn alot once completed and also rental is higher at that area....GOOD Investment that i can say
savants
post May 13 2013, 10:52 PM

829 posts

QUOTE(Christine3 @ May 13 2013, 03:38 PM)
U sales person for elements? Still available?
gordon woong
post May 14 2013, 12:57 AM

>ONLY 2% down payment

>Freehold*

>DIBS (Developer Interest Bearing Scheme)*

>Free SPA Legal Fees*

>Free Loan Agreements Legal Fees*

>Free Stamp Duty*

>Free 1-2 Car Parks*

>Free 2-4 units Air Conditioner*

>Free Kitchen Cabinet with Oven, Cooker and Hood*

>Free Master Bedroom Wardrobe*

>>>>>>>Selling Price from RM 4xx k onward*

>>>>>>>520 sqft to 1,570 sqft*

>>>Hotel type Grand Lobby!!!*

>>> Sky Garden KLCC view!!!*

>>>Superior Facilities!!!*
Interesting please contact to appointment for showroom viewing!!!*

>>>>>>gordon woong (gordonwoong@gmail.com)
Jasonleong9
post May 14 2013, 02:23 PM

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ May 5 2012, 04:01 PM)
how much psf and how many type of units they have?
MIn 750 per sq ft
Jasonleong9
post May 14 2013, 02:25 PM

Exclusive Selling!!!

New Luxury Residential @Kuala Lumpur!!!

ONLY 2% down payment

ü Freehold

ü DIBS (Developer Interest Bearing Scheme)

ü Free SPA Legal Fees

ü Free Loan Agreements Legal Fees

ü Free Stamp Duty

ü Free 1-2 Car Parks

ü Free 2-4 units Air Conditioner

ü Free Kitchen Cabinet with Oven, Cooker and Hood

ü Free Master Bedroom Wardrobe

Ø Selling Price from RM 4xx k onward

Ø 520 sqft to 1,570 sqft

ü Hotel type Grand Lobby!!!

ü Sky Garden KLCC view!!!

ü Superior Facilities!!!

Interesting please contact to appointment for showroom viewing!!!

Person In Charge :Jason

独家代理!!!
新高级公寓@吉隆坡旺区!!!

只需2% 头期

ü 永久地契

ü DIBS (建筑期间免利息)

ü 免 买卖合同律师费

ü 免 贷款合同律师费

ü 免 印花税

ü 送 1至2个停车位

ü 送 2至4 架冷气机

ü 送高级橱柜(含烤箱,灶具和油烟机)

ü 送主卧房衣柜

Ø 售价从 RM 4xx k 起

Ø 520方尺 至 1,570 方尺

ü 豪华酒店式大厅!!!

ü 空中花园之KLCC吉隆坡美景!!!

ü 设施齐全!!!

有意者,欢迎联络预约时间到展厅室!!!

负责人 :Jason

联络号码 :+6 010-2200270
winger7
post May 14 2013, 02:29 PM

31 posts

Congrats to all early buyers. Minimumly RM200psf paper gain already!
Christine3
post May 14 2013, 03:04 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(savants @ May 13 2013, 10:52 PM)
Christine3
post May 14 2013, 03:25 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(savants @ May 13 2013, 10:52 PM)
Hi,yes..... and I have sent the details to you.. smile.gif
Christine3
post May 14 2013, 03:26 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(winger7 @ May 14 2013, 02:29 PM)
You can gain the profit also.....let's meet up
Christine3
post May 14 2013, 03:29 PM

59 posts

Really Hot Selling for this Elements...........
Christine3
post May 15 2013, 10:20 PM

59 posts

So quiet here these 2 days.....everyone busy over there??
iancyteo
post May 16 2013, 05:30 PM

135 posts

Come on... M City...

iancyteo
post May 16 2013, 05:50 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(Christine3 @ May 13 2013, 04:38 PM)
This project already selling 2-3 years... still HOT SELLING???
TSAMINT
post May 16 2013, 06:13 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(iancyteo @ May 16 2013, 05:50 PM)
This project already selling 2-3 years... still HOT SELLING???
Last time not hot. Now only hot. Kakakaka
iancyteo
post May 16 2013, 06:48 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ May 16 2013, 07:13 PM)
Last time not hot. Now only hot. Kakakaka
last time also said HOT... and 80-90% sold!!!
But after 1-2years, still have units unsold...
They think is seller HOT, not buyer HOT. kekeke...
SpeechLess11
post May 16 2013, 09:44 PM

484 posts

QUOTE(iancyteo @ May 16 2013, 05:30 PM)
Come on... M City...

tis smallest unit start with RM682,800 ????????????????????

iproperty
TSAMINT
post May 16 2013, 11:35 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(iancyteo @ May 16 2013, 06:48 PM)
last time also said HOT... and 80-90% sold!!!
But after 1-2years, still have units unsold...
They think is seller HOT, not buyer HOT. kekeke...
Hahah. U biased to m-city ler. tongue.gif
Christine3
post May 17 2013, 09:07 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ May 16 2013, 11:35 PM)
Loll......Developer not always sell all units @ the same time 1....

iancyteo
post May 17 2013, 11:30 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ May 17 2013, 12:35 AM)
Elements is bad, but M-City is worst!
TSAMINT
post May 17 2013, 11:34 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(iancyteo @ May 17 2013, 11:30 PM)
Elements is bad, but M-City is worst!
Worst in what bro? Sales?
iancyteo
post May 17 2013, 11:49 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ May 18 2013, 12:34 AM)
Worst in what bro? Sales?
Yes... I'm talking about sales.
If not mistaken, there should have total 5 blocks for M-City. They target completion in 2015, but only launch 3rd block right now, and 2nd block still have many units available. It is over-pricing, and Elements strategy is soon it will catch up the price of M-city. So how true is it?
TSAMINT
post May 18 2013, 12:40 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(iancyteo @ May 17 2013, 11:49 PM)
If not mistaken, there should have total 5 blocks for M-City. They target completion in 2015, but only launch 3rd block right now, and 2nd block still have many units available. It is over-pricing, and Elements strategy is soon it will catch up the price of M-city. So how true is it?
Yup. If m city sells at least at par to elements, it could have been more saleable. Unfortunately too much difference as compared to elements.
ultratara
post May 18 2013, 02:06 AM

81 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ May 18 2013, 12:40 AM)
Yup. If m city sells at least at par to elements, it could have been more saleable. Unfortunately too much difference as compared to elements.
Shudder at the thought of m-city selling at element price. Element buyers will be in deep xxxx... Pray that day will never come...
savants
post May 18 2013, 01:58 PM

829 posts

M-City & Elements both high dense... over 1000 units... anyway heading to showroom and have a look..
TSAMINT
post May 18 2013, 07:05 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(ultratara @ May 18 2013, 02:06 AM)
Shudder at the thought of m-city selling at element price. Element buyers will be in deep xxxx... Pray that day will never come...
i doubt that will happen. early buyers of m city will feel cheated and complain like mad
ultratara
post May 18 2013, 07:41 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ May 18 2013, 07:05 PM)
i doubt that will happen. early buyers of m city will feel cheated and complain like mad
Ya believe likelihood is low... Hehehe... Patiently waiting till end 2014 to collect unit...
Christine3
post May 18 2013, 09:25 PM

59 posts

What's your opinion on Elements,Savant???
rainman19
post May 18 2013, 09:30 PM

2,140 posts

alot agent sell their package recently, found quite attractive but capital gain might be slightly low compare early bird bought during launching

SpeechLess11
post May 18 2013, 09:32 PM

484 posts

QUOTE(iancyteo @ May 17 2013, 11:49 PM)
er, i tot m-city launching final block last few day?
SpeechLess11
post May 18 2013, 09:33 PM

484 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ May 18 2013, 07:05 PM)
may i know why they feel cheated? abit slowpoke... sweat.gif
TSAMINT
post May 18 2013, 10:13 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(SpeechLess11 @ May 18 2013, 09:33 PM)
may i know why they feel cheated? abit slowpoke... sweat.gif
When they bought as early buyer, it was already 20-30% more expensive than elements. If suddenly TMS starts selling at elements' price, surely marah wan
savants
post May 18 2013, 10:25 PM

829 posts

QUOTE(Christine3 @ May 18 2013, 09:25 PM)
What's your opinion on Elements,Savant???
Elements design is practical and nice, price still reasonable... but the traffic is what im worrying.
ace77
post May 18 2013, 10:31 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(SpeechLess11 @ May 18 2013, 09:32 PM)
er, i tot m-city launching final block last few day?
Yup, it is the last block and I saw M City agent promoting in HK.

Some views here not accurate
may18/2013
post May 18 2013, 10:55 PM

15 posts

Hi All. I just submitted deposit to THE ELEMENTS@AMPAMG for Block A 23A units. 640sqft.
may18/2013
post May 18 2013, 10:57 PM

15 posts

Last Monday when I was there at the Show flat. 5 units sold and the units i reserve was sold at even too on 21 floor.

Helius
post May 18 2013, 10:59 PM

1,423 posts

QUOTE(may18/2013 @ May 18 2013, 10:55 PM)
Hi All.  I just submitted deposit to THE ELEMENTS@AMPAMG for Block A 23A units. 640sqft.
How much you bought for this unit? Average per sf u buying at how much??
benlaw
post May 18 2013, 11:08 PM

548 posts

So mny studio 1 bed unit how u goin to rent out further lrt station not thre yet ...
TSAMINT
post May 18 2013, 11:16 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(benlaw @ May 18 2013, 11:08 PM)
So mny studio 1 bed unit how u goin to rent out further lrt station not thre yet ...
Dunno... hehe.
may18/2013
post May 18 2013, 11:17 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(Helius @ May 18 2013, 10:59 PM)
How much you bought for this unit? Average per sf u buying at how much??
830psf after 13% less and all fee by developer on 23A floor facing ampang hill.
may18/2013
post May 18 2013, 11:22 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ May 18 2013, 11:16 PM)
Dunno... hehe.
Don't worried. I has fate on my judgement and so are all of you too. Singapore has more studio and yeap can rental out. KL will be the next BOOMING in few year time.

TSAMINT
post May 18 2013, 11:26 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(may18/2013 @ May 18 2013, 11:22 PM)
Don't worried. I has fate on my judgement and so are all of you too.  Singapore has more studio and yeap can rental out. KL will be the next BOOMING in few year time.
I am not worried. Just dont feel like answering/sharing. We are already getting 10% paper gain. On rental, i have some tricks under my sleeves.

This post has been edited by AMINT: May 18 2013, 11:27 PM
SpeechLess11
post May 19 2013, 12:27 AM

484 posts

ampang really can fetch rm2.5k for studio?
Helius
post May 19 2013, 12:43 AM

1,423 posts

Element ampang considered bad respond all this while due to pricing can't match with area... Cause even now this have built up to 22 nd floor now but still units avaliable....

If u compare to saville Bangsar at Lembah pantai, it has been fully sold even is only to finish by next 3 yrs...

Helius
post May 19 2013, 12:47 AM

1,423 posts

QUOTE(SpeechLess11 @ May 19 2013, 12:27 AM)
ampang really can fetch rm2.5k for studio?
It depends how high class of the finishing... Cause there are lots of foreigners student in flamingo college... They are rich and from Nigeria...
TSAMINT
post May 19 2013, 12:50 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(Helius @ May 19 2013, 12:47 AM)
It depends how high class of the finishing... Cause there are lots of foreigners student in flamingo college... They are rich and from Nigeria...
Oh God, not pak hitam please. Habis our appreciation value.
SpeechLess11
post May 19 2013, 12:56 AM

484 posts

QUOTE(Helius @ May 19 2013, 12:47 AM)
OMG! at last there is 1 point which Element win over mah sing! Element closest to Flamingo. I pass by 2-3 time per week but did not realise this!! rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
SpeechLess11
post May 19 2013, 12:59 AM

484 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ May 19 2013, 12:50 AM)
Oh God, not pak hitam please. Habis our appreciation value.
Middle east people at ampang area not really cash-rich. beside target expat from embassy, who else can be targeting?

summore i feel that korean is getting lesser at ampang sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
TSAMINT
post May 19 2013, 01:05 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(SpeechLess11 @ May 19 2013, 12:59 AM)
Middle east people at ampang area not really cash-rich. beside target expat from embassy, who else can be targeting?

summore i feel that korean is getting lesser at ampang sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Afaik, middle east, korean, mat salleh, nigerians like this area. Middle east and korean like it the most. Once irresponsible pak hitam masuk and have cex in swimming pool, that is when u know that ur props already got the pak hitam vibe. Habis
Christine3
post May 19 2013, 10:41 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ May 18 2013, 10:13 PM)
When they bought as early buyer, it was already 20-30% more expensive than elements. If suddenly TMS starts selling at elements' price, surely marah wan
Traffic heavy over there,mean there are happening ......definitely the price will also increase
Christine3
post May 19 2013, 10:45 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ May 18 2013, 11:26 PM)
I am not worried. Just dont feel like answering/sharing. We are already getting 10% paper gain. On rental, i have some tricks under my sleeves.
Agreed with you,Amint....... smile.gif
Christine3
post May 19 2013, 10:46 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(may18/2013 @ May 18 2013, 10:55 PM)
Hi All.  I just submitted deposit to THE ELEMENTS@AMPAMG for Block A 23A units. 640sqft.
Too bad, not under my hand sad.gif
may18/2013
post May 20 2013, 03:52 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(liangshu17 @ May 7 2012, 05:24 PM)
i just signed my s&P last week for 640sf studio in elements, hope this is a good buy for me smile.gif

personally i go with this than M-City mainly due to lower price, although i would say the SOHO for M-City is very nice as well (but all sold out)
What price you buy at? I just submitted only at 830psf for 640sqft on mid floor.
TSAMINT
post May 20 2013, 04:05 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(may18/2013 @ May 20 2013, 03:52 PM)
What price you buy at?  I just submitted only at 830psf for 640sqft on mid floor.
He should have bought 10-15% cheaper last time depending on whether early bird or not. No worries bro. I have high confidence that price will increase again soon
ultratara
post May 20 2013, 11:41 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ May 20 2013, 04:05 PM)
He should have bought 10-15% cheaper last time depending on whether early bird or not. No worries bro. I have high confidence that price will increase again soon
👍👍👍👍
Christine3
post May 21 2013, 12:26 AM

59 posts

QUOTE(ultratara @ May 20 2013, 11:41 PM)
👍👍👍👍
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
SpeechLess11
post May 21 2013, 01:29 AM

484 posts

QUOTE(may18/2013 @ May 20 2013, 03:52 PM)
What price you buy at?  I just submitted only at 830psf for 640sqft on mid floor.
mind sneakily inform why the price can up? coz i not so confident with the project.... rclxub.gif
TSAMINT
post May 21 2013, 02:29 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(SpeechLess11 @ May 21 2013, 01:29 AM)
mind sneakily inform why the price can up? coz i not so confident with the project.... rclxub.gif
Mrt and m city shopping mall along with existing tenant market. Thats my pov. Others may say this and that
iancyteo
post May 21 2013, 04:38 PM

135 posts

Buyers sure confident... because they have bought it.
Seller/Agent sure confident... because they sell it.
Real property investor... hmm... as some other said, not so optimistic with the price, no. of units, the rental yield.

But, overall, they property price sure going up, it is the factor of time and speed.

If you are lucky, price fold in years, some might take decades.
ultratara
post May 21 2013, 05:22 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(iancyteo @ May 21 2013, 04:38 PM)
Buyers sure confident... because they have bought it.
Seller/Agent sure confident... because they sell it.
Real property investor... hmm... as some other said, not so optimistic with the price, no. of units, the rental yield.

But, overall, they property price sure going up, it is the factor of time and speed.

If you are lucky, price fold in years, some might take decades.
"To Each His Own"
Everyone is entitled to their views.
Those who read it well, will benefit, those not so well, will lose out..

may18/2013
post May 22 2013, 12:22 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(ultratara @ May 21 2013, 05:22 PM)
"To Each His Own"
Everyone is entitled to their views.
Those who read it well, will benefit, those not so well, will lose out..
I total Agreed. Not all property in flavor to all. Latest Launch at Jalan Sultan Ismail just beside Renaissance Hotel and 800m to KLCC and Time Sq are sell at 1600psf min price. (Face@KLCC)

may18/2013
post May 22 2013, 12:29 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(SpeechLess11 @ May 21 2013, 01:29 AM)
Confident is base on yourself. Who can guarantee price up? If only confident than invest (is already Late) ... And KL Property will not be today price. Moreover, Singapore Government had already mention the high SPEED Train to KL in 90min. Only my point of view and don't code it.
may18/2013
post May 22 2013, 12:31 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ May 20 2013, 04:05 PM)
Thank Mint. that is one reason i submit my order.
Christine3
post May 22 2013, 05:07 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(may18/2013 @ May 22 2013, 12:29 AM)
Confident is base on yourself. Who can guarantee price up? If only confident than invest (is already Late) ... And KL Property will not be today price. Moreover, Singapore Government had already mention the high SPEED Train to KL in 90min.    Only my point of view and don't code it.
Yes,agreed with may18/2013........the price definitely will up smile.gif

micyong
post May 23 2013, 12:45 PM

How much is the B type(700sqf) at Elements selling now ?

This post has been edited by micyong: May 23 2013, 12:46 PM
Christine3
post May 24 2013, 09:58 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(micyong @ May 23 2013, 12:45 PM)
How much is the B type(700sqf) at Elements selling now ?
replied to your mail
76radius
post May 25 2013, 09:01 PM

232 posts

The latest photos taken just now.

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

This post has been edited by 76radius: May 25 2013, 09:16 PM
chealing
post May 25 2013, 10:02 PM

QUOTE(AMINT @ Feb 24 2013, 07:54 PM)
May I know those unit facing klcc view, what is the price psf?

may18/2013
post May 25 2013, 11:32 PM

15 posts

anyone know? How many more units available for 640sqft units?
chealing
post May 25 2013, 11:38 PM

QUOTE(winger7 @ May 14 2013, 02:29 PM)
Now KL view can sell 950psf?

Christine3
post May 26 2013, 02:10 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(chealing @ May 25 2013, 10:02 PM)
May I know those unit facing klcc view, what is the price psf?
Hi, depending on which floor and which type.

This post has been edited by Christine3: May 26 2013, 02:12 PM
Christine3
post May 26 2013, 02:14 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(may18/2013 @ May 25 2013, 11:32 PM)
anyone know? How many more units available for 640sqft units?
Not much left for 640sqft and also 705sqft.....
khoh
post May 27 2013, 02:52 PM

157 posts

Then book a unit at M-City to average down the RM/ Sqft your investment . biggrin.gif
mtee7
post May 27 2013, 05:36 PM

54 posts

Please PM me for 640sqft and 705sqft both facing KLCC and facing Ampang. Is this still developer's unit or subsale?
Christine3
post May 27 2013, 09:10 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(mtee7 @ May 27 2013, 05:36 PM)
Please PM me for 640sqft and 705sqft both facing KLCC and facing Ampang. Is this still developer's unit or subsale?
Hi MT,

Replied to your mail box,pls check smile.gif
This is still under developer......
bytan
post May 28 2013, 07:32 PM

Hi plz also PM me 600 & 705sqft both facing klcc & ampang view. Thx

This post has been edited by bytan: May 28 2013, 07:36 PM
may18/2013
post May 29 2013, 10:33 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(Christine3 @ May 26 2013, 02:14 PM)
Not much left for 640sqft and also 705sqft.....
thank. I got the list as Block A left 2 units on 640sqft. Block B has a about 10units left. All 640sqft and 705 sqft are facing Ampang Hill
TSAMINT
post Jun 7 2013, 05:56 PM

7,446 posts

guys, the parking lot behind risda and in front of the bungalow houses will belong to element@ampang, right? i have been checking the video again and again and keep wondering how the entrance going to be like
SpeechLess11
post Jun 7 2013, 08:47 PM

484 posts

at last i decide is a no-go for this project...the main reason is because of the TRAFFIC! jalan ampang is facing 1 of the worst traffic ever!!! with the combine of element and mah sing unit roughly 3000, i cant imagine how the traffic will be vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif

This post has been edited by SpeechLess11: Jun 7 2013, 08:48 PM
TSAMINT
post Jun 7 2013, 08:56 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(SpeechLess11 @ Jun 7 2013, 08:47 PM)
at last i decide is a no-go for this project...the main reason is because of the TRAFFIC! jalan ampang is facing 1 of the worst traffic ever!!! with the combine of element and mah sing unit roughly 3000, i cant imagine how the traffic will be vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
U forgot ka at the back got AKLEH? I took me 15 minutes to klcc during peak.hours. in 2017 to 2019 probably mrt circle line will be ready. Walking distance
SpeechLess11
post Jun 7 2013, 09:20 PM

484 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Jun 7 2013, 08:56 PM)
U forgot ka at the back got AKLEH? I took me 15 minutes to klcc during peak.hours. in 2017 to 2019 probably mrt circle line will be ready. Walking distance
i know bout akleh...but the whole jalan ampang and mrr2 is PROBLEMATIC! especially from jalan ampang to mrr2 side...i owes pass by there and i can pretty estimate the jam well enuf... sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif
TSAMINT
post Jun 7 2013, 09:24 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(SpeechLess11 @ Jun 7 2013, 09:20 PM)
i know bout akleh...but the whole jalan ampang and mrr2 is PROBLEMATIC! especially from jalan ampang to mrr2 side...i owes pass by there and i can pretty estimate the jam well enuf... sad.gif  sad.gif  sad.gif
Jalan ampang and mrr2 gone case already. Huhuhh
NewPropertyLaunch
post Jun 8 2013, 04:59 PM

156 posts

Don't forget, we have 3Towers as competitors too =)
brianccg
post Jun 8 2013, 05:04 PM

3,024 posts

OMG.. I will be stuck in the traffic longer once these project completed. The bottom from Jalan Ampang to MRRS (near Flamingo Hotel) is killing.
TSAMINT
post Jun 8 2013, 05:20 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(NewPropertyLaunch @ Jun 8 2013, 04:59 PM)
Don't forget, we have 3Towers as competitors too =)
If i have to choose 3towers would be my last choice among the 3
NewPropertyLaunch
post Jun 8 2013, 05:29 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Jun 8 2013, 06:20 PM)
If i have to choose 3towers would be my last choice among the 3
Oh? Now i'm interested to know..

Just for my own knowledge, why would it be last choice?
Is it the developer's name issue? or pricing? or?

No-one ever told me that yet..
SpeechLess11
post Jun 8 2013, 06:35 PM

484 posts

saw element booth at ampang point...still have leftover?
Helius
post Jun 8 2013, 09:11 PM

1,423 posts

QUOTE(SpeechLess11 @ Jun 8 2013, 06:35 PM)
saw element booth at ampang point...still have leftover?
Ab 30% unsold...
TSAMINT
post Jun 8 2013, 09:22 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(Helius @ Jun 8 2013, 09:11 PM)
Ab 30% unsold...
U know sometimes i dunno who to.believe. when i checked last time and asked personally to buy, only a few left and can be counted.
Asgaard
post Jun 8 2013, 09:24 PM

1,249 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Jun 8 2013, 09:22 PM)
U know sometimes i dunno who to.believe. when i checked last time and asked personally to buy, only a few left and can be counted.
Just stick stickers on the Sales board is an easy job. Thats Sales tactic.

When u ask them, they will say got many loan reject. laugh.gif
TSAMINT
post Jun 8 2013, 09:28 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(Asgaard @ Jun 8 2013, 09:24 PM)
Just stick stickers on the Sales board is an easy job. Thats Sales tactic.

When u ask them, they will say got many loan reject.  laugh.gif
But how come when i said i wanna buy they didnt "unblock"? Dont u think it is stupid for them to do that since i said if i dont get that unit, i wouldnt buy. They told me sold sir that one. Haizz dunno la. Huhuhu. I prefer landed props anyway. Just dont like hanky panky games
Helius
post Jun 8 2013, 09:29 PM

1,423 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Jun 8 2013, 09:22 PM)
Check kpkt will do... They won't cheat u...
TSAMINT
post Jun 8 2013, 09:31 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(Helius @ Jun 8 2013, 09:29 PM)
Check kpkt will do... They won't cheat u...
Does kpkt being updated all the time? Just curious. Coz some.of my completed props are not even featured inside

This post has been edited by AMINT: Jun 8 2013, 09:31 PM
SpeechLess11
post Jun 9 2013, 12:41 AM

484 posts

kpkt confirm slow in update 1...sometime really duno who to trust..best walk-in and ask bah...
ultratara
post Jun 9 2013, 11:42 AM

81 posts

QUOTE(Helius @ Jun 8 2013, 09:11 PM)
Ab 30% unsold...
Wow, really.. Is this from the booth?
What kind of prices?
Coz when I buy, only limited units left.

Christine, you are selling the project. Can you shed some light?
TSAMINT
post Jun 9 2013, 11:50 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(ultratara @ Jun 9 2013, 11:42 AM)
Wow, really.. Is this from the booth?
What kind of prices?
Coz when I buy, only limited units left.

Christine, you are selling the project. Can you shed some light?
Thats why. I also saw a few units left and actually insisted that if i dont get that unit, i wont buy some more. They didnt budge
SpeechLess11
post Jun 9 2013, 03:47 PM

484 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Jun 9 2013, 11:50 AM)
Thats why. I also saw a few units left and actually insisted that if i dont get that unit, i wont buy some more. They didnt budge
woo, mind share how many biji u book? brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
may18/2013
post Jun 10 2013, 02:28 PM

15 posts

I call up to my agent and said all 705sqft units total sold out. . . 640sqft units only 1 left and 520sqft with balance 8units. other are above 1000sqft.

Also call up another agent and said the same too.
TSAMINT
post Jun 10 2013, 03:23 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(may18/2013 @ Jun 10 2013, 02:28 PM)
I call up to my agent and said all 705sqft units total sold out. . . 640sqft units only 1 left and 520sqft with balance 8units.  other are above 1000sqft.

Also call up another agent and said the same too.
See. I told u very hard to belive someone sometimes. Dont know la why suddenly 30% unsold. Cannot be leh coz when i said i wanna buy that unit or else forget it, they didnt budge. If really 30% unsold, for sure they will budge. For sure it is more justifiable to sell to me than just lie but still not selling.
SpeechLess11
post Jun 10 2013, 07:25 PM

484 posts

Pass by today and jam..so took a picture for dear investor here...the nearest 1 is m-cty while the green 1 is element! cheer~

TSAMINT
post Jun 10 2013, 07:36 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(SpeechLess11 @ Jun 10 2013, 07:25 PM)
Pass by today and jam..so took a picture for dear investor here...the nearest 1 is m-cty while the green 1 is element! cheer~

Elements should be the highest building here. For now and until m.city and elements completed at least
Christine3
post Jun 11 2013, 11:08 AM

59 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Jun 10 2013, 07:36 PM)
Elements should be the highest building here. For now and until m.city and elements completed at least
Yes,Elements is the highest building at this moment....... Actually, all these are developer marketing strategy.
For 705sqft still available.... smile.gif So,anyone interested can PM me or contact me @ 016-3661013
toytoy
post Jun 25 2013, 07:13 PM

875 posts

is it possible to get 1570sqft unit for RM1M? i m not sure if i was given the wrong info...
chuken123
post Jun 25 2013, 09:55 PM

165 posts

Pm me details
Christine3
post Jun 27 2013, 12:03 AM

59 posts

QUOTE(toytoy @ Jun 25 2013, 07:13 PM)
is it possible to get 1570sqft unit for RM1M? i m not sure if i was given the wrong info...
What do you mean by that?? The price for 1570sqft is abt 1mil ++.

Christine3
post Jun 27 2013, 12:05 AM

59 posts

QUOTE(chuken123 @ Jun 25 2013, 09:55 PM)
Pm me details

What kind of info you need? and now we have left bigger units for Elements.

toytoy
post Jun 27 2013, 11:06 PM

875 posts

Please let me know price for type h 1570sqft unit. Thx

siakap5
post Jun 27 2013, 11:10 PM

443 posts

QUOTE(Christine3 @ Jun 27 2013, 12:03 AM)
What do you mean by that?? The price for 1570sqft is abt 1mil ++.
u from developer kah ? any any discount ? tongue.gif
may18/2013
post Jun 29 2013, 11:13 AM

15 posts

Any one Drive pass The Elements? can take a few shoot of the construction statue? I in Singapore. Thank rclxms.gif
Helius
post Jun 29 2013, 11:29 AM

1,423 posts

Now at wat floor edi?? Seem really tall!!!!
TSAMINT
post Jun 29 2013, 11:46 AM

7,446 posts

http://img585.imageshack.us/img585/3325/scx0.jpg
noblebaby
post Jun 29 2013, 11:47 AM

4,921 posts

When VP?

QUOTE(AMINT @ Jun 29 2013, 11:46 AM)
noblebaby
post Jun 29 2013, 11:48 AM

4,921 posts

U malaysian or singaporean.

QUOTE(may18/2013 @ Jun 29 2013, 11:13 AM)
Any one Drive pass The Elements? can take a few shoot of the construction statue?  I in Singapore.    Thank rclxms.gif
TSAMINT
post Jun 29 2013, 11:52 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Jun 29 2013, 11:47 AM)
When VP?
Wo pu cher tau.
TSAMINT
post Jun 29 2013, 12:02 PM

7,446 posts

http://imageshack.us/photo/photo/402/ceyj.jpg/ http://img402.imageshack.us/img402/8673/ceyj.jpg

This post has been edited by AMINT: Jun 29 2013, 12:03 PM
may18/2013
post Jun 29 2013, 12:02 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Jun 29 2013, 11:46 AM)
thank Pal. almost 35 storey high.
TSAMINT
post Jun 29 2013, 12:10 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(may18/2013 @ Jun 29 2013, 12:02 PM)
thank Pal.  almost 35 storey high.
No problem bro. I think elements is the tallest there even after mcity.
Christine3
post Jun 29 2013, 12:22 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(siakap5 @ Jun 27 2013, 11:10 PM)
u from developer kah ? any any discount ? tongue.gif

Im not under developer...... now have rebate 13%.
Please do contact or text me if you are interested at 016-3661013
may18/2013
post Jun 29 2013, 12:27 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Jun 29 2013, 12:10 PM)
No problem bro. I think elements is the tallest there even after mcity.
Nice to know. maybe can has a coffee when I in KL.

Kent
TSAMINT
post Jun 29 2013, 12:33 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(may18/2013 @ Jun 29 2013, 12:27 PM)
Nice to know. maybe can has a coffee when I in KL.

Kent
R u a malaysian or singaporean?

This post has been edited by AMINT: Jun 29 2013, 12:34 PM
chuken123
post Jun 29 2013, 02:57 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(Christine3 @ Jun 27 2013, 12:05 AM)

What kind of info you need? and now we have left bigger units for Elements.
Pm me more details unit available.

may18/2013
post Jul 4 2013, 01:09 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Jun 29 2013, 12:33 PM)
R u a malaysian or singaporean?
from Singapore
Christine3
post Jul 17 2013, 08:52 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(may18/2013 @ Jul 4 2013, 01:09 PM)
from Singapore
Hi all,

Is there anyone is still interested with Elements? There are few units release from loan rejected.
Thank you.

Christine
Christine3
post Jul 17 2013, 09:42 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(Christine3 @ Jul 17 2013, 08:52 PM)
Hi all,

Is there anyone is still interested with Elements? There are few units release from loan rejected.
Thank you.

Christine
But need to act fast & first come first serve....... biggrin.gif
echowong
post Jul 25 2013, 05:56 PM

still have available unit for 520sf?
echowong
post Jul 25 2013, 05:57 PM

QUOTE(Christine3 @ Jul 17 2013, 08:52 PM)
Hi all,

Thank you.

Christine
Still have available unit for 520sf?
SpeechLess11
post Jul 26 2013, 12:15 AM

484 posts

QUOTE(echowong @ Jul 25 2013, 05:57 PM)
Still have available unit for 520sf?
last week ampang point got booth selling....this week duno
echowong
post Jul 26 2013, 12:42 AM

QUOTE(SpeechLess11 @ Jul 26 2013, 12:15 AM)
last week ampang point got booth selling....this week duno
you went there last week?520sf still available?
SpeechLess11
post Jul 26 2013, 11:01 AM

484 posts

QUOTE(echowong @ Jul 26 2013, 12:42 AM)
you went there last week?520sf still available?
520sf not sure still have or not...actually there is a thing call handphone, u can just pick up and call... doh.gif
TSAMINT
post Jul 26 2013, 11:49 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(SpeechLess11 @ Jul 26 2013, 11:01 AM)
520sf not sure still have or not...actually there is a thing call handphone, u can just pick up and call... doh.gif
Lol. who has the latest pictures ya?
SpeechLess11
post Jul 26 2013, 12:30 PM

484 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Jul 26 2013, 11:49 AM)
Lol. who has the latest pictures ya?
actually not much progress for element...same like 2month ago....
Christine3
post Aug 2 2013, 03:18 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(SpeechLess11 @ Jul 26 2013, 12:30 PM)
actually not much progress for element...same like 2month ago....
Dear all,

There are few units available for 520,640,705sqft.
Kindly PM me at meiyeng_85@yahoo.om

REMARK: first come first serve
Christine
Kvsual
post Aug 19 2013, 11:40 AM

3,718 posts

Heard the new ARTE ampang wil be behind Mcity and block the klcc view of Elements? Anyone can confirmed?
jaccck3
post Aug 19 2013, 03:47 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Aug 19 2013, 11:40 AM)
Heard the new ARTE ampang wil be behind Mcity and block the klcc view of Elements? Anyone can confirmed?
yes! had chit chat session with the salespeople at the Arte's booth at MVC yesterday-- Arte will block the KLCC view of Element.smile.gif
Crusaders
post Aug 19 2013, 03:54 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(Christine3 @ Aug 2 2013, 03:18 PM)
Dear all,

There are few units available for 520,640,705sqft.
Kindly PM me at meiyeng_85@yahoo.om

REMARK: first come first serve
Christine
please pm....very interested.tq

peri peri
post Aug 20 2013, 09:43 AM

11,943 posts

i property expo still selling this doh.gif
TSAMINT
post Aug 20 2013, 09:46 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Aug 20 2013, 09:43 AM)
i property expo still selling this  doh.gif
Lol
TSAMINT
post Aug 20 2013, 09:47 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(jaccck3 @ Aug 19 2013, 03:47 PM)
yes! had chit chat session with the salespeople at the Arte's booth at MVC yesterday-- Arte will block the KLCC view of Element.smile.gif
100% correct. I only hope the top garden not blocked. If all blocked, die
peri peri
post Aug 20 2013, 09:47 AM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Aug 20 2013, 09:46 AM)
Lol
i did not ask, maybe developer release unit. i think the market is picking up.
iancyteo
post Aug 20 2013, 01:09 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Aug 20 2013, 10:47 AM)
100% correct. I only hope the top garden not blocked. If all blocked, die
I think those paying premier for KLCC view at Elements, will "take knife stab laps" jor mad.gif
Arte is about the same height of as Elements, I believe more or less will block the view also.
TSAMINT
post Aug 20 2013, 03:00 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(iancyteo @ Aug 20 2013, 01:09 PM)
I think those paying premier for KLCC view at Elements, will "take knife stab laps" jor  mad.gif
Arte is about the same height of as Elements, I believe more or less will block the view also.
Die
Kvsual
post Aug 20 2013, 04:32 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(iancyteo @ Aug 20 2013, 02:09 PM)
I think those paying premier for KLCC view at Elements, will "take knife stab laps" jor  mad.gif
Anymore empty land behind ARTE then? so ARTE would be the last there to hav klcity view?
elice
post Aug 20 2013, 04:33 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Aug 20 2013, 03:00 PM)
Die
yea this is true...the sales person told me totally block all as arte is much more higher unit than elements! blink.gif
Kvsual
post Aug 20 2013, 04:39 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(elice @ Aug 20 2013, 05:33 PM)
yea this is true...the sales person told me totally block all as arte is much more higher unit than elements!  blink.gif
guess so. arte has 50over floors right if not mistaken? taller than Mcity.
TSAMINT
post Aug 20 2013, 04:51 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(elice @ Aug 20 2013, 04:33 PM)
yea this is true...the sales person told me totally block all as arte is much more higher unit than elements!  blink.gif
Noooooooooooo!!!!!! Lol
Neoh1979
post Aug 20 2013, 05:55 PM

1,811 posts

Ya, arte + is 50 floors. Gonna block elements.
3 blocks Somemore in 1-2 layout
TSAMINT
post Aug 20 2013, 06:06 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(Neoh1979 @ Aug 20 2013, 05:55 PM)
Ya, arte + is 50 floors. Gonna block elements.
3 blocks Somemore in 1-2 layout
Shitttttttt!!!!!!! X 3
Kvsual
post Aug 20 2013, 06:10 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Aug 20 2013, 07:06 PM)
Shitttttttt!!!!!!! X 3
Signed S&P ady?ur unit facing klcity?
TSAMINT
post Aug 21 2013, 12:00 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Aug 20 2013, 06:10 PM)
Signed S&P ady?ur unit facing klcity?
Signed snp 3++ years ago.
PROPERTYMATE
post Aug 21 2013, 12:45 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Aug 21 2013, 12:00 AM)
Signed snp 3++ years ago.
Bro, u pay premium for facing KLCC unit??
TSAMINT
post Aug 21 2013, 01:00 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(PROPERTYMATE @ Aug 21 2013, 12:45 AM)
Bro, u pay premium for facing KLCC unit??
Nope. I actually expected that to happen.hence genting view. But i wasnt that worried on view as long as the top garden is safe. But now, shit!

This post has been edited by AMINT: Aug 21 2013, 01:01 AM
Neoh1979
post Aug 21 2013, 08:15 AM

1,811 posts

Dam, I hate this thing happen again n again.
Never wants facing an empty land. Developer will
built as long as got land ....but still early to tell if its
totally block
tannsia
post Aug 21 2013, 10:58 AM

166 posts

Is arte building right in front of elements
Helius
post Aug 21 2013, 11:09 AM

1,423 posts

Arte ampang with soho units will face exactly to element....
tannsia
post Aug 21 2013, 12:20 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(Helius @ Aug 21 2013, 11:09 AM)
Arte ampang with soho units will face exactly to element....
They are not right in front, dome distance away, am I rite?
iancyteo
post Aug 21 2013, 10:01 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Aug 21 2013, 02:00 AM)
Nope. I actually expected that to happen.hence genting view. But i wasnt that worried on view as long as the top garden is safe. But now, shit!
Propose to developer, build a sky bridge link to Arte rclxms.gif
TSAMINT
post Aug 21 2013, 10:04 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(iancyteo @ Aug 21 2013, 10:01 PM)
Propose to developer, build a sky bridge link to Arte  rclxms.gif
Link everything including mcity and mrt circle line station. KENG!!!. We try to propose la to dbkl. They built many bridges linking many buildings. Maybe they can consider to build for us. Who knows
shawnk
post Aug 21 2013, 10:06 PM

804 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Aug 21 2013, 10:04 PM)
Link everything including mcity and mrt circle line station. KENG!!!. We try to propose la to dbkl. They built many bridges linking many buildings. Maybe they can consider to build for us. Who knows
kaka... you guys funny laugh.gif
Actually want also blocked by MRR2 biggrin.gif
TSAMINT
post Aug 21 2013, 10:12 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(shawnk @ Aug 21 2013, 10:06 PM)
kaka... you guys funny    laugh.gif
Actually want also blocked by MRR2  biggrin.gif
Ok. Then we build underground tunnel to mcity and mrt like klcc underground tunnel. Lol
iancyteo
post Aug 21 2013, 10:13 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(shawnk @ Aug 21 2013, 11:06 PM)
kaka... you guys funny    laugh.gif
Actually want also blocked by MRR2  biggrin.gif
40+ storey is much higher than MRR2. icon_rolleyes.gif
iancyteo
post Aug 21 2013, 10:16 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(tannsia @ Aug 21 2013, 11:58 AM)
Is arte building right in front of elements
From current blue print, seem like only Block A (inner block) is blocked by Arte.
But, for Block B, half of the city view is gone...
haryzat
post Aug 23 2013, 05:00 AM

68 posts

Damn Arte is 50 floors. Will block Element. include my fav top floor...
Kvsual
post Aug 23 2013, 09:16 AM

3,718 posts

Most of the S&P ady signed? too late to cancel?
No point to get higher price for blocked klcc view doh.gif sweat.gif
jaccck3
post Aug 23 2013, 10:10 AM

75 posts

QUOTE(iancyteo @ Aug 20 2013, 01:09 PM)
Those SA said Arte will stand at 58storeys and is higher than Elemen. shocking.gif
TSAMINT
post Aug 23 2013, 10:22 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(jaccck3 @ Aug 23 2013, 10:10 AM)
Those SA said Arte will stand at 58storeys and is higher than Elemen.  shocking.gif
wtf man. Just to let you know, Arte will be blocked toward klcc view soon as well. Lol. Anyway, if you can get the lowest floor now would be good. cheaper also. hehe
shawnk
post Aug 23 2013, 10:59 AM

804 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Aug 23 2013, 10:22 AM)
wtf man. Just to let you know, Arte will be blocked toward klcc view soon as well. Lol. Anyway, if you can get the lowest floor now would be good. cheaper also. hehe
haha karma!
Kvsual
post Aug 23 2013, 11:05 AM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Aug 23 2013, 11:22 AM)
How about Mcity? is Mcity infront of The Elements, and klcc view being blocked by both buildings?
TSAMINT
post Aug 23 2013, 11:10 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Aug 23 2013, 11:05 AM)
How about Mcity? is Mcity infront of The Elements, and klcc view being blocked by both buildings?
this one i dont think so. unless RISDA got some new development that will take over.
genius100
post Aug 23 2013, 11:16 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(shawnk @ Aug 23 2013, 10:59 AM)
haha karma!
Which future development will block the KLCC view?
iancyteo
post Aug 25 2013, 12:21 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Aug 23 2013, 12:05 PM)
M City is not blocking in parallel.
PATRICKLING5537
post Aug 31 2013, 01:50 PM

HELLO , IM NEW HERE biggrin.gif
ryanlam87
post Aug 31 2013, 02:44 PM

45 posts

Anyone happen to know the north facing view be like. Actually wanted to know what will the view be like for m city high floor north facing unit. Element shld have the same facing?

Thanks in advance.
jianzhi56
post Sep 7 2013, 03:59 PM

I bought KLCC view in 2011. Disappointed that the view will be blocked by Arte. But perhaps it could be a blessing in disguise as Arte is commercial ie office blocks and this means good rental market?
michaelppty
post Sep 7 2013, 04:20 PM

187 posts

who got unit 640sf @ 705sf element want to sale . i got friend wan to buy now. pls pm me thank u.
honeycool75
post Sep 9 2013, 12:49 PM

QUOTE(michaelppty @ Sep 7 2013, 04:20 PM)
who got unit 640sf @ 705sf element want to sale . i got friend wan to buy now. pls pm me thank u.
Call this person Ms Goh - she might still have one unit directly from developer - 017-605-4800 for 640sf.

This post has been edited by honeycool75: Sep 9 2013, 12:50 PM
gtfan
post Sep 9 2013, 01:21 PM

932 posts

QUOTE(jianzhi56 @ Sep 7 2013, 03:59 PM)
I bought KLCC view in 2011. Disappointed that the view will be blocked by Arte. But perhaps it could be a blessing in disguise as Arte is commercial ie office blocks and this means good rental market?
Arte is selling as soho. More for residential. Doubt people will use as office. Good part about arte, private lift. Bad part about arte, leasehold. If they can deliver as per artist impression, it will be good but somehow, the way malaysian folks run the serviced residence, it is still not up to mark.
YT1985
post Oct 1 2013, 02:43 PM

Hi, Anyone still interested at The Elements Ampang , we got 50+ unit open for sales
peri peri
post Oct 1 2013, 02:44 PM

11,943 posts

Funny, this still selling at Cheras Selatan Aeon with a small booth hiding at a corner. What happen?
YT1985
post Oct 1 2013, 02:47 PM

QUOTE(peri peri @ Oct 1 2013, 02:44 PM)
Funny, this still selling at Cheras Selatan Aeon with a small booth hiding at a corner. What happen?
Its's left those loan rejected from bank units.
peri peri
post Oct 1 2013, 02:49 PM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(YT1985 @ Oct 1 2013, 02:47 PM)
Its's left those loan rejected from bank units.
walao, how may time the unit facing rejected loans? Bank EF and quota full?
Intoxicated_80
post Oct 1 2013, 04:30 PM

wat's so special about klcc view? it's just a jagung alike building what..

and now replaced with the other jagung alike building of the ARTE.. same same only ma...

This post has been edited by Intoxicated_80: Oct 1 2013, 04:31 PM
nookie188
post Oct 1 2013, 05:04 PM

2,515 posts

QUOTE(Intoxicated_80 @ Oct 1 2013, 04:30 PM)
wat's so special about klcc view? it's just a jagung alike building what..

and now replaced with the other jagung alike building of the ARTE.. same same only ma...
people generally go for KLCC view..u may not think too much of the view but as an investor u have to think like the general population.. smile.gif
Kvsual
post Oct 1 2013, 05:07 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(nookie188 @ Oct 1 2013, 06:04 PM)
people generally go for KLCC view..u may not think too much of the view but as an investor u have to think like the general population.. smile.gif
Yeap. Can rent better with KLCC View. And tenants like foreign expat definitely dont mind pay more for better view.
a-ei-a
post Oct 1 2013, 06:25 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(YT1985 @ Oct 1 2013, 02:43 PM)
Hi, Anyone still interested at The Elements Ampang , we got 50+ unit open for sales
50 units left? Those big size unit? Wonder why still not sold out? Seems a while back since launch.. :|

Kvsual
post Oct 1 2013, 06:35 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(a-ei-a @ Oct 1 2013, 07:25 PM)
50 units left? Those big size unit? Wonder why still not sold out? Seems a while back since launch.. :|
Yea. Myself & aunt went to sales gallery since last mid year. They told us limited units available so asked us to book it fast, but ended up not consider it due to the main access, bit dalam n saw mamak nearby.

Till now stil yet to sold out. The launch of arte & block view news definitely wil affect their sales too.
a-ei-a
post Oct 2 2013, 12:18 AM

379 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Oct 1 2013, 06:35 PM)
Yea. Myself & aunt went to sales gallery since last mid year. They told us limited units available so asked us to book it fast, but ended up not consider it due to the main access, bit dalam n saw mamak nearby.

Till now stil yet to sold out. The launch of arte & block view news definitely wil affect their sales too.
They said going to build a road direct access to AKLEH.
NewPropertyLaunch
post Oct 2 2013, 02:42 AM

156 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ May 25 2012, 07:36 PM)
"If Compare to M-city, elements look cheap" I would suggest you to check out our project called 3Tower, Jalan Ampang.

Check out the Link..
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2975362
awlee76
post Oct 13 2013, 05:23 PM

Hi I m new here. Just got myself a type k. I think now left about 30 units. Majority is type B and H.

noblebaby
post Oct 13 2013, 05:58 PM

4,921 posts

When VP?
TSAMINT
post Oct 13 2013, 10:27 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Oct 13 2013, 05:58 PM)
When VP?
2014 i think
noblebaby
post Oct 13 2013, 10:39 PM

4,921 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Oct 13 2013, 10:27 PM)
2014 i think
Internal furnishing now?
TSAMINT
post Oct 13 2013, 10:40 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Oct 13 2013, 10:39 PM)
Internal furnishing now?
To be honest, i also dunno bro. Sudah lama tak check out this project. Lol. Just waiting for them to send me letter next year to take keys
iancyteo
post Oct 15 2013, 09:36 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Oct 13 2013, 06:58 PM)
When VP?
May or Jun 2014.

Owner should receive call from developer that this coming Saturday, they have an event at their show room to appreciate those buying Elements.
a-ei-a
post Oct 26 2013, 05:48 PM

379 posts

Anyone going for that appreciation night?
TSAMINT
post Oct 27 2013, 01:40 PM

7,446 posts

Anybody got any pictures during appreciation night?
gtfan
post Oct 27 2013, 01:51 PM

932 posts

If you trust elements to build a direct access to akleh, you have better luck with sports toto. Knowing Mayland, they can't be trusted.
gtfan
post Oct 27 2013, 01:53 PM

932 posts

QUOTE(NewPropertyLaunch @ Oct 2 2013, 02:42 AM)
"If Compare to M-city, elements look cheap" I would suggest you to check out our project called 3Tower, Jalan Ampang.

Check out the Link..
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2975362
3 towers....unless you want to kill your brain cells with the htc. Buyer beware.
TSAMINT
post Oct 27 2013, 02:34 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(gtfan @ Oct 27 2013, 01:51 PM)
If you trust elements to build a direct access to akleh, you have better luck with sports toto. Knowing Mayland, they can't be trusted.
As much as i would like that as i am a buyer, i am being logical here. I agree with gtfan. (I am no biased. f*** biased people)
a-ei-a
post Oct 27 2013, 04:12 PM

379 posts

Photo from The Elements Appreciation night:

a-ei-a
post Oct 27 2013, 04:15 PM

379 posts

Photo from The Elements Appreciation night:

TSAMINT
post Oct 27 2013, 05:34 PM

7,446 posts

Wahhh like night club. Hehe
Glcotan
post Oct 27 2013, 09:44 PM

3,333 posts

Very piratical door gift..
ultratara
post Oct 28 2013, 12:08 AM

81 posts

Hope they are not expecting their clients to drink the detergent... Hehehe...
Glcotan
post Oct 28 2013, 06:21 AM

3,333 posts

QUOTE(ultratara @ Oct 28 2013, 12:08 AM)
Hope they are not expecting their clients to drink the detergent... Hehehe...
Hm... Got give cup together some more...
TSAMINT
post Oct 28 2013, 08:15 AM

7,446 posts

Did they say when gonna give keys?
a-ei-a
post Oct 28 2013, 10:23 AM

379 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Oct 28 2013, 08:15 AM)
Did they say when gonna give keys?
Additional info: VP around June-2014; Left around 2X units for sales; anyone interest can pm me smile.gif
NewPropertyLaunch
post Oct 28 2013, 12:57 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(gtfan @ Oct 27 2013, 02:53 PM)
3 towers....unless you want to kill your brain cells with the htc. Buyer beware.
This HTC are just cables and not the Station itself.. If it's station, then yes, You have to beware.

And based on Law, No development can be build near HTC/HTC Station WITHOUT approval of the government. Don't cha think? =)
NewPropertyLaunch
post Oct 28 2013, 01:02 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(gtfan @ Oct 27 2013, 02:53 PM)
Malaysia standard guideline
1) Tower or pole structure 10 meters away from nearest road
2) Tower or pole structure 30 meters away from nearest building
3) For rooftop, no residential property allow.. Only commercial property allow.. service apartment allow i guess
4) For shoplot rooftop, antenna boom cannot be longer than half of the building or maximum 12 meters
5) Towers within airplane flight path near airport has to get consent from airport authority..

To be honest, these telco really know how to hide their antennas.. not those fake trees which are so obvious, i mean they really know how to hide behind clock tower, billboard, sign board, minaret, petrol station sign board etc.. normal tom dxxk n harry really dont even know this transmitters are there :mrgreen:

There is a standard guideline from MCMC and there is a EM radiation committee board which consist of members from Telcos, MCMC and Mint..

what I mean is the 'guildeline' or standard is differ vastly from country to country which I personally just ignore them. Some could be min 200M in places like France while other can be less than 100m for low hz EMF. All I know is high hz tower is totally banned in schools in France.
gtfan
post Oct 28 2013, 02:13 PM

932 posts

QUOTE(NewPropertyLaunch @ Oct 28 2013, 12:57 PM)
This HTC are just cables and not the Station itself.. If it's station, then yes, You have to beware.

And based on Law, No development can be build near HTC/HTC Station WITHOUT approval of the government. Don't cha think? =)
Trusting Malaysian govt....hehehe tongue.gif

It is just like hill slope development. Govt says ok, then when landslide happen, finger pointing or act of god.

Anyway, the htc is way too close for comfort as i am pretty well verse with the area. Some mind some don't.

For me, htc, mosque, cemetery, iwk, is one of those thing that i take into consideration when looking at property.

Anyway, all the best to those who purchase. By the way, the abadoned condo next to 3 towers is another eye sore. Hope they can revive the condo.
NewPropertyLaunch
post Oct 28 2013, 02:22 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(gtfan @ Oct 28 2013, 03:13 PM)
Trusting Malaysian govt....hehehe  tongue.gif

It is just like hill slope development. Govt says ok, then when landslide happen, finger pointing or act of god.

Anyway, the htc is way too close for comfort as i am pretty well verse with the area. Some mind some don't.

For me, htc, mosque, cemetery, iwk, is one of those thing that i take into consideration when looking at property.

Anyway, all the best to those who purchase. By the way, the abadoned condo next to 3 towers is another eye sore. Hope they can revive the condo.
Yea, i wish to remove that abandon condo also.
The dev had tried to apply the removal of that condo.. Gov say that land too exp dun wanna demolish it.. lol
TSAMINT
post Oct 28 2013, 03:58 PM

7,446 posts

U all trust msian authorities? Kekeke
pandorama
post Oct 28 2013, 08:28 PM

anybody would like to let go their current unit? interested in this property
shawnk
post Oct 28 2013, 09:03 PM

804 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Oct 28 2013, 03:58 PM)
U all trust msian authorities? Kekeke
Glcotan
post Oct 28 2013, 09:03 PM

3,333 posts

QUOTE(pandorama @ Oct 28 2013, 08:28 PM)
developer still have
pandorama
post Oct 28 2013, 09:11 PM

QUOTE(Glcotan @ Oct 28 2013, 09:03 PM)
developer still have
but only very limited choices.. 805 sq feet units are all gone
a-ei-a
post Oct 28 2013, 09:11 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(pandorama @ Oct 28 2013, 08:28 PM)
Developer still has few units, pm me if interested..
Tuasman
post Oct 30 2013, 04:55 PM

How much can Type E 2 bedder 1130sf fetch in resale ??
hwongt
post Nov 4 2013, 02:26 PM

73 posts

Anyone here have the latest picture of this dev? Heard they already finished the building. I wonder how it look?
peri peri
post Nov 4 2013, 02:33 PM

11,943 posts

did not realize got 2 threads about element

wat nite is this? VP nite?

hwongt
post Nov 6 2013, 09:13 AM

73 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Nov 4 2013, 02:33 PM)
did not realize got 2 threads about element

wat nite is this? VP nite?

rclxms.gif This is Buyer Appreciation Night, organised to appreciate that this project was almost Sold Off. Previous buyers are now ready to salute. rclxms.gif
Christine3
post Nov 7 2013, 02:44 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(hwongt @ Nov 6 2013, 09:13 AM)
rclxms.gif This is Buyer Appreciation Night, organised to appreciate that this project was almost Sold Off. Previous buyers are now ready to salute.  rclxms.gif
smile.gif Please do let me know if any interested with 705sqft and biggest unit for The Elements Ampang? propertyexpert32@gmail.com
hwongt
post Nov 13 2013, 11:22 AM

73 posts

Mayland & L&G just announced to develop a land of 22934 sq.m., which is adjoining to The Elements to develop 4 blocks of 45 & 47 storey of serviced apartment. The new development has GDV of 736 millions with 1216 units vs The Elements, GDV=760 millions (this is launching value) with 1040 units. Based on lay man calculation, the new development has a more cheaper price per unit.
With flowing of supply included M-Suites, M-City, The Elements, This one, Artes, 3 Towers plus some more, approaching 10,000 of supply. They're really heating up this place. How about demands? Does this area got so many tenants? With the government new rule, flipping to get easy money is not encourage and will definitely not be easy as before. If it's still fliptable, then govt. will think of new rule untill it is not.
Glcotan
post Nov 13 2013, 12:16 PM

3,333 posts

QUOTE(hwongt @ Nov 13 2013, 11:22 AM)
Mayland & L&G just announced to develop a land of 22934 sq.m., which is adjoining to The Elements to develop 4 blocks of 45 & 47 storey of serviced apartment. The new development has GDV of 736 millions with 1216 units vs The Elements, GDV=760 millions (this is launching value) with 1040 units. Based on lay man calculation, the new development has a more cheaper price per unit.
With flowing of supply included M-Suites, M-City, The Elements,  This one, Artes, 3 Towers plus some more, approaching 10,000 of supply. They're really heating up this place. How about demands?  Does this area got so many tenants? With the government new rule, flipping to get easy money is not encourage and will definitely not be easy as before. If it's still fliptable, then govt. will think of new rule untill it is not.
got more details on the mayland l&g project?
hwongt
post Nov 13 2013, 02:48 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(Glcotan @ Nov 13 2013, 12:16 PM)
got more details on the mayland l&g project?
Commercial leasehold land expiring on 2094, still got 81 years of unexpired term. Land aquisition is only expected to be done during Q1 of 2014. This project is located north of The Elements, so they can still sell their KLCC view plus roof top garden idea untill a new dev block their view again in the future, but they already pocketed the money, isn't it? So, The Elements now being facing Arts from West (blocking its KLCC view), GCB from East, M-City from South, this new dev from North, pretty safe in the middle, isn't?
Chitwatt
post Nov 13 2013, 03:09 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(hwongt @ Nov 13 2013, 11:22 AM)
With flowing of supply included M-Suites, M-City, The Elements,  This one, Artes, 3 Towers plus some more, approaching 10,000 of supply. They're really heating up this place. How about demands?  Does this area got so many tenants? With the government new rule, flipping to get easy money is not encourage and will definitely not be easy as before. If it's still fliptable, then govt. will think of new rule untill it is not.
OMG....all these along Jalan Ampang...just imagine how worse can the road situation be... doh.gif

0.2628sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 10:43 PM