Investment Elements@Ampang, Good

Kvsual
post Aug 19 2013, 11:40 AM

3,718 posts

Heard the new ARTE ampang wil be behind Mcity and block the klcc view of Elements? Anyone can confirmed?
Kvsual
post Aug 20 2013, 04:32 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(iancyteo @ Aug 20 2013, 02:09 PM)
I think those paying premier for KLCC view at Elements, will "take knife stab laps" jor  mad.gif
Arte is about the same height of as Elements, I believe more or less will block the view also.
Anymore empty land behind ARTE then? so ARTE would be the last there to hav klcity view?
Kvsual
post Aug 20 2013, 04:39 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(elice @ Aug 20 2013, 05:33 PM)
yea this is true...the sales person told me totally block all as arte is much more higher unit than elements!  blink.gif
guess so. arte has 50over floors right if not mistaken? taller than Mcity.
Kvsual
post Aug 20 2013, 06:10 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Aug 20 2013, 07:06 PM)
Shitttttttt!!!!!!! X 3
Signed S&P ady?ur unit facing klcity?
Kvsual
post Aug 23 2013, 09:16 AM

3,718 posts

Most of the S&P ady signed? too late to cancel?
No point to get higher price for blocked klcc view doh.gif sweat.gif
Kvsual
post Aug 23 2013, 11:05 AM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Aug 23 2013, 11:22 AM)
wtf man. Just to let you know, Arte will be blocked toward klcc view soon as well. Lol. Anyway, if you can get the lowest floor now would be good. cheaper also. hehe
How about Mcity? is Mcity infront of The Elements, and klcc view being blocked by both buildings?
Kvsual
post Oct 1 2013, 05:07 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(nookie188 @ Oct 1 2013, 06:04 PM)
people generally go for KLCC view..u may not think too much of the view but as an investor u have to think like the general population.. smile.gif
Yeap. Can rent better with KLCC View. And tenants like foreign expat definitely dont mind pay more for better view.
Kvsual
post Oct 1 2013, 06:35 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(a-ei-a @ Oct 1 2013, 07:25 PM)
50 units left? Those big size unit? Wonder why still not sold out? Seems a while back since launch.. :|
Yea. Myself & aunt went to sales gallery since last mid year. They told us limited units available so asked us to book it fast, but ended up not consider it due to the main access, bit dalam n saw mamak nearby.

Till now stil yet to sold out. The launch of arte & block view news definitely wil affect their sales too.
Kvsual
post Jan 15 2014, 09:45 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Jan 15 2014, 10:29 PM)
That is clearly a mistake. Go back to the lawyer and say f u. Please change this. I signed mine with freehold
A BIG mistake!!!
Kvsual
post Nov 10 2014, 02:22 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(khongsha @ Jul 18 2014, 04:42 PM)
Fortunately not. When I was selecting my purchase 1 year plus ago, most of the unit facing KLCC already taken, left with either too low or too high (& more expensive) unit. Thus, at the end I selected the other side, because I was thinking, if I want to look at the twin tower, I can always go up to roof top garden I don't have to look at it day & night.  biggrin.gif

I felt relieve  sweat.gif  I did not "die die" want to choose KLCC view. Hopefully the other side not going to have another project blocking...
Yea true but even sky garden kl city view wil be blocked by the taller Arte Ampang.

0.0198sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:24 AM