QUOTE(jack2 @ Oct 11 2012, 01:51 PM)
i post..."genneva use islamic terms to cover up their suspicious schemes"
and BAM! I can't post and that post no longer in their wall
GENNEVA MALAYSIA, some facts.., READ and UNDERSTAND
Oct 11 2012, 01:53 PM
3,725 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: In /hardware/ |
Oct 11 2012, 01:53 PM
15,192 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
Oct 11 2012, 01:58 PM
677 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: PJ / KL |
Just posted that i am willing to buy their gold bars...see if gonna get banned or not. hehehe
Oct 11 2012, 01:59 PM
3,590 posts Joined: Apr 2006 From: nowhere |
Frankly speaking, I wasn't aware about Genneva until this thing burst out on news.
And then I thought it was a religion... everybody keep talking about believe and how much this G thing helped their life. Come on, don't use little kids or OKU as your meat shield. Can the big boss come out explain himself how do they make their gold bar breed like cockroaches? |
Oct 11 2012, 02:02 PM
186 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
Oct 11 2012, 02:06 PM
12,268 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
Oct 11 2012, 02:09 PM
663 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
QUOTE(rexis @ Oct 11 2012, 01:59 PM) Frankly speaking, I wasn't aware about Genneva until this thing burst out on news. And then I thought it was a religion... everybody keep talking about believe and how much this G thing helped their life. Come on, don't use little kids or OKU as your meat shield. Can the big boss come out explain himself how do they make their gold bar breed like cockroaches? You hit the bullseye. Where are the bosses? Where are those big shots in the 2010 launching? Semua dah hilang kah? |
Oct 11 2012, 02:10 PM
3,019 posts Joined: Oct 2005 |
Hey, i also know of a real blue ocean "trade secret" that almost everyone's know.
you can check it out on wiki under "oil-storage trade" and also google contango it will work for any non-perishable precious commodity.... see? in this field of gold and oil trading, really not much trade secret anymore Added on October 11, 2012, 2:14 pm QUOTE(john123x @ Oct 11 2012, 02:10 PM) Hey, i also know of a real blue ocean "trade secret" that almost everyone's know. oh god, suddenly i have a great idea..... i must do more research on this, my new blue ocean klci and its future contango.you can check it out on wiki under "oil-storage trade" and also google contango it will work for any non-perishable precious commodity.... see? in this field of gold and oil trading, really not much trade secret anymore wow, i am a genius....... This post has been edited by john123x: Oct 11 2012, 02:14 PM |
Oct 11 2012, 02:26 PM
669 posts Joined: Jan 2012 |
QUOTE(soundsyst64 @ Oct 11 2012, 01:50 PM) genneva supporter. Yeah I was blocked. And I was posting politely giving them facts. They just blocked me. They complaint about everyone but there are the real "BIG BROTHER" - brainwashing people and manipulating the truth. However, I am Confident, the TRUTH will prevail.http://www.facebook.com/GennevaMalaysiaSupporters Once you post a fact, they ban you Added on October 11, 2012, 2:27 pm QUOTE(john123x @ Oct 11 2012, 02:10 PM) Hey, i also know of a real blue ocean "trade secret" that almost everyone's know. Yeah, all their money is now in the ocean - blue or otherwise.you can check it out on wiki under "oil-storage trade" and also google contango it will work for any non-perishable precious commodity.... see? in this field of gold and oil trading, really not much trade secret anymore Added on October 11, 2012, 2:14 pm oh god, suddenly i have a great idea..... i must do more research on this, my new blue ocean klci and its future contango. wow, i am a genius....... This post has been edited by terry8: Oct 11 2012, 02:27 PM |
Oct 11 2012, 02:28 PM
7 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
QUOTE(AUGUST777 @ Jun 25 2012, 08:16 PM) You did not answer my searching questions : If Genneva is truly a scam (means cheat), how come 4 Govt in diff countries could not detect their SCAM?? After more than a year? Heard they are doing RM3b in Malaysia and RM3b in 3 other countries. Now it is going for more than a year!!!!!!! Please understand its meaning SCAM. Also if it is PONZI scheme, banks are the worst PONZI scheme in the world.........America leads the world in this, having no gold backing for their paper money. We call it fiat money, just paper. But how can Genneva be ponzi scheme??? Ponzi scheme are also rejected by BNM. Very confusing!!! First and foremost, Genneva only CLAIMED to be in compliance with Syariah. Did you checked whether they are certified or holds any certificate to confirmed this.Need someone to enlighten me cos I have bought some of the gold bars and attended some of their meetings! Nothing illegal or scam about it. Hello, it involves religious Syariah Laws compliance and you think the religious advisors from BNM will acccept frauds?? Don't tell me they were paid off.........PLEASE! Don't insult these people in BNM and the Syariah Law experts who are religious people!! I heard one of the Advisor from BNM SITs on the Board of Genneva as advisor and observer that Genneva practise the Syariah Law Compliancein its fullest compliance. Please don't confuse the public!!!! Luckily, i'm not confused. The government under the council of Ulama has done its studies and thereafter made their conclusion here :- http://www.e-fatwa.gov.my/fatwa-kebangsaan...neva-malaysia-s If you cannot understand bahasa malaysia, just cut and paste and use google translate like i did. Secondly, Bank Negara through its web-site has made numerous announcement. Please read the said announcement carefully and you would understand that it is not under BNM's purview to issue licences nor monitor each and every activity involving private limited company. Its all boils down to the each investors in fully recognising and understanding the maxim - 'Let the buyers beware'. |
Oct 11 2012, 02:36 PM
670 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: Church of the Flying Spaghetti Monster |
QUOTE(terry8 @ Oct 11 2012, 02:26 PM) Yeah I was blocked. And I was posting politely giving them facts. They just blocked me. They complaint about everyone but there are the real "BIG BROTHER" - brainwashing people and manipulating the truth. However, I am Confident, the TRUTH will prevail. And they have the cheek to complain that BNM blocked them from posting on their FB page. Complain about censorship but they censor themselves. |
Oct 11 2012, 02:36 PM
Oct 11 2012, 02:41 PM
18,672 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Penang |
Guys guys, this one is funny:-
From this two post, here husband and child sick at the same time. Her younger sister is pregnant and not working. Mother went to hospital. QUOTE Yap Ivy Betul, Sami saya Dan anak sakit, saya kena hantar kedua ke klinik, yang saya juga keadaan tidak aman,,,apa saya harap, siapa yang boleh tolong, ,,,,,adik saya sedang menunggu jawapan ,,,duit kami dan emas kita, tidak berani nak beritahu ibu , kenapa ada sakit jantung,,,, 20 minutes ago via mobile · Like · 1 Yap Ivy Adik mengandung dan tidak berkerja, yang duit nya untuk kegunaan cemas, apa yang saya boleh buat,,,, keraja yang beri Rom 500, keluarga kami pun tak layak,,, kerajaan yang boleh menolong berapa kali, yang ada juga klinik satu Malaysia , namun ibu saya baru masuk hospital dan juga kami kena bayar 7000.00 juga...jika tiada hibah,,, bagaimana hidup kami,,, rompak tiap tiap hari ada, rompak mesin , kata nya terkawal, jika tiada Genneva , macam mana keada,,, saya baru jadi wakil keluarga Genneva, dapat banyak keluarga dapat janji anak ke luar negara melanjut pelajaran , kini mereka sangat sedih , harap mereka dapat kawal emosional untuk terus ujian, yang ada seorang budak juga sedih nangis,,,saya menasihat dia jaga bimbang , harap management Genneva dapat lihat apa saya tulis,,,, kami harapkan Genneva terus berjuang ...berusaha... Then she said Hibah to support charity:- QUOTE Yap Ivy Not of party , but one genneva for people who need for living,, my hibah is to support charity too Wow, wow, she is so good la. Eventhough her life is in deep shit, she also help others with Hibah. |
Oct 11 2012, 02:41 PM
QUOTE(galing68 @ Oct 11 2012, 02:28 PM) First and foremost, Genneva only CLAIMED to be in compliance with Syariah. Did you checked whether they are certified or holds any certificate to confirmed this. Dude's gone............... The government under the council of Ulama has done its studies and thereafter made their conclusion here :- http://www.e-fatwa.gov.my/fatwa-kebangsaan...neva-malaysia-s If you cannot understand bahasa malaysia, just cut and paste and use google translate like i did. Secondly, Bank Negara through its web-site has made numerous announcement. Please read the said announcement carefully and you would understand that it is not under BNM's purview to issue licences nor monitor each and every activity involving private limited company. Its all boils down to the each investors in fully recognising and understanding the maxim - 'Let the buyers beware'. |
Oct 11 2012, 02:43 PM
7 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
So many people has put their thoughts and opinion regarding this issue. Like they say, no point crying over spilt milk. We should band together and try to pursuade the government to at least put in some mechanism where investment in gold or precious metal can be done in an orderly and professional manner.
First, lets start with the gold itself. i believe in Malaysia there is no single entity that does assaying and hallmarking on an independent basis. In US and Europe, this is normal and actually helps the industry fully supported by the industry players, seller and buyers. Assaying and hallmarking will ensure that all precious metal especially gold standards are adhered to. In layman's term, if you buy a gold with 916 standard, then it is truly relected in its content. So all foul play and hanky panky are eliminated. Secondly, those traders who wish to start their business or any company that wishes to operate like Genneva has to put up some collateral with the relevant authority or at least can come up with a bank guarantee that in the event they are unable to meet the clients or investors claim, the BG or collateral can be utilised to meet all obligations. Thirdly, NGOs like consumer associations has a role to play in educating the public relentlessly. If you notice, those easily duped are the ones that are either not so clever or too greedy to read the fine print. My symphaties goes to the uncles, unties, pakciks,makciks who struggled to make an honest living, saved evey little sens they earned, only to be conned by sharks, no less. |
Oct 11 2012, 02:43 PM
QUOTE(gogo2 @ Oct 11 2012, 02:41 PM) Guys guys, this one is funny:- the statement too suspicious liao. It's like it comes straight from chain mail asking for donation to treat their sick child From this two post, here husband and child sick at the same time. Her younger sister is pregnant and not working. Mother went to hospital. Then she said Hibah to support charity:- Wow, wow, she is so good la. Eventhough her life is in deep shit, she also help others with Hibah. |
Oct 11 2012, 02:44 PM
3,590 posts Joined: Apr 2006 From: nowhere |
QUOTE(AUGUST777 @ Jun 25 2012, 08:16 PM) You did not answer my searching questions : If Genneva is truly a scam (means cheat), how come 4 Govt in diff countries could not detect their SCAM?? After more than a year? Heard they are doing RM3b in Malaysia and RM3b in 3 other countries. Now it is going for more than a year!!!!!!! Please understand its meaning SCAM. Also if it is PONZI scheme, banks are the worst PONZI scheme in the world.........America leads the world in this, having no gold backing for their paper money. We call it fiat money, just paper. But how can Genneva be ponzi scheme??? Ponzi scheme are also rejected by BNM. Very confusing!!! Poor thing, I feel sorry to watch fire from the opposite shore.Need someone to enlighten me cos I have bought some of the gold bars and attended some of their meetings! Nothing illegal or scam about it. Hello, it involves religious Syariah Laws compliance and you think the religious advisors from BNM will acccept frauds?? Don't tell me they were paid off.........PLEASE! Don't insult these people in BNM and the Syariah Law experts who are religious people!! I heard one of the Advisor from BNM SITs on the Board of Genneva as advisor and observer that Genneva practise the Syariah Law Compliancein its fullest compliance. Please don't confuse the public!!!! Luckily, i'm not confused. I can see that G have given you hell good lessons: - they are not scam - they are not PONZI - they are legal - they have big shots in the board Bring back some good-o memories of my encounter with LB. Unfortunately things are not proven by telling them 1000n times, so, where are the bosses who can offer a proper explanation. |
Oct 11 2012, 02:45 PM
1,723 posts Joined: Jun 2007 |
wow.. 123 pages
btw, BNM has confirmed Gen is a ponzi scam http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2543190/+140 sry for slowpoke |
Oct 11 2012, 02:47 PM
90 posts Joined: Oct 2012 |
QUOTE(arubin @ Oct 11 2012, 02:36 PM) And they have the cheek to complain that BNM blocked them from posting on their FB page. Complain about censorship but they censor themselves. You should try to disguise your posting as supportive. Praise Gennva for being so innovative as being able to take 30% of your money and give you 70% in gold and 24% in Hibah in one year. Also suggest that this company should din fact be public listed and Khazana and EPF should invest in the company. |
Oct 11 2012, 02:50 PM
QUOTE(soundsyst64 @ Oct 11 2012, 02:36 PM) That DELUDED P LuSaid; a) 2nd raid on Genneva b) Directors formed 2nd company within 3 months c) Migration to 2nd company Question: Didnt ring alarms bells? No....Directors didnt run away.... (Could they RUn?) Pat: Gold hedge aaginst inflasi.....30 years ago...... Lets say Rm1 p gram.....i bot...held it...today worth Rm200 ......... ( BULLshite! 30 years ago gold was approx Rm20 o gram. Today its Rm200..........lotsa dfiference....see how PAT LU BS?) |
| Change to: | 0.0193sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 03:01 PM |