collapse liao ah?
GENNEVA MALAYSIA, some facts.., READ and UNDERSTAND
Oct 3 2012, 09:48 PM
15,192 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
collapse liao ah?
Oct 3 2012, 10:03 PM
I wonder how many here were kena this trap?
Oct 4 2012, 08:37 AM
This post has been edited by jack2: Oct 4 2012, 08:37 AM |
Oct 4 2012, 08:47 AM
QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Oct 4 2012, 08:40 AM) When this thread was opened few years ago, I was waiting this day to come... finally it came..last year or 2 years ago there was one company (gold) the same, also kena and.... |
Oct 4 2012, 09:43 AM
QUOTE(jmunchar @ Oct 4 2012, 09:36 AM) http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=...1008&sec=nation Wow, there are many rich persons that dare to hamtam all the monies into this scheme...http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=...1897&sec=nation |
Oct 4 2012, 09:45 AM
Oct 4 2012, 10:45 AM
QUOTE(ciahcra @ Oct 4 2012, 10:34 AM) brainwashing level 9000... so many uncle aunty lo.... so in conclusion, were those selling and buying golds are considered illegal?GMSB should set up a country, and bring their cult followers with them. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2pXec6lsv8M...=3&feature=plcp p/s: I noob, how do I embed the video? |
Oct 4 2012, 10:58 AM
QUOTE(kiasunkiasi @ Oct 4 2012, 10:55 AM) Only stupid or greedy people will say that there is nothing wrong in paying 25% premium on a "product" and getting back a fixed return every month... can't they tell that they are paying themselves? I am unsure how it works but did they ask themselves who are the parties that paying the fixed return to every investors or the so called gold traders who are just buying and selling the gold? |
Oct 4 2012, 08:31 PM
Last year in TV1 |
Oct 5 2012, 01:18 PM
QUOTE(anudora @ Oct 5 2012, 01:13 PM) Thanks for clarifying things here. First signal was not come from failure of documents submission.So I guess the first warning signal is when the company fail to submit account to SSM. Since Genneva is an investment company, I think the responsibility still fall to BNM. Maybe they really need 2-3 years since the companies in the alert list on their website is so long. I knew BNM had include Genneva in the alert list but lots of victim still believe the company. The attitude of the people are like the list is non-relevant. Donno what to say..... |
Oct 5 2012, 01:57 PM
QUOTE(EddyLB @ Oct 5 2012, 01:47 PM) I did a ROC search a few months back. Spent RM30 to do company search on Genneva Sdn Bhd and Genneva Malaysia Sdn Bhd You have misunderstood about "Private Exempt Company" whereby the company is not required to submit the annual audit report but they still need to carry on normal auditing, tax return submission and annual return.Genneva is a private exempt company. So, under Companies Act, they can opt to leave their audited accounts out when they submit their annual returns. To be fair, we cannot say Genneva "fail to submit" audited accounts. If they choose not to submit accounts, it is permitted by the Company's Act Also, they have always claim that they are not an investment company. They claim that are pure gold trading company. So their operation is not under the purview of BNM. But I have never heard gold trading company like Poh Kong, Habib etc pay hibah, or charge 25-30% higher and give you back in discount There are many stuff brought up in the last few days which we have already "discussed" with the pro-genneva camp in the last 60-70 pages. Maybe in your free time, you want to browse through the pages to have a better understanding ? BNM did not mention they fail to submit audited accounts but failure to lodge statutory documents > STATUTORY DOCUMENTS are those documents which include the annual return filing as well, not necessary must be audit report. |
Oct 5 2012, 08:09 PM
QUOTE(harrychoo @ Oct 5 2012, 07:50 PM) Woah, still so many diehard supporters in FB that accused gov and BNM robbed their gold Since they claimed that they were solely buying and selling gold. So the gold must already held by them.Never blame themselves for making mistakes But good also la, these ppl will hate the gov more and the coming election, more votes will swing to the opposition WHy they claimed such gold are belonging to them? Unless that they give the gold back to the company so can get higher interest. |
Oct 11 2012, 09:17 AM
QUOTE(gogo2 @ Oct 11 2012, 09:11 AM) u can sleep well meh? not afraid people rob u? Genneva say better keep in their place wor... can get extra 0.5%.. Those who tamak that extra 0.5% will die fast as they take the gold and retransfer to new investors.![]() Otherwise, they cant "make" huge money if all investments are financed by exact amount of gold. |
Oct 11 2012, 11:08 AM
Actually u see the face of the director, you will know the characteristic of that person... SCAMMMMM
Oct 11 2012, 01:17 PM
QUOTE(KentPhan @ Oct 11 2012, 01:14 PM) Thanks for the clearification. True, I seldom read other than Chinese newspaper. Such alerts are useless. When someone has been brainwashed, no matter how good/large the alerts are, they are till heading their heads towards.However, I still say, they have not done the good work as EPF and PIDM. Both have advertised their message regularly in Chinese newspaper. BNM has to ensure their alerts are penetrating all levels. |
Oct 11 2012, 01:51 PM
QUOTE(soundsyst64 @ Oct 11 2012, 01:50 PM) genneva supporter. dare you post it? hehehhehttp://www.facebook.com/GennevaMalaysiaSupporters Once you post a fact, they ban you |
Oct 11 2012, 01:53 PM
| Change to: | 0.0619sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 03:17 PM |