GENNEVA MALAYSIA, some facts.., READ and UNDERSTAND

SUSsoundsyst64
post Mar 23 2012, 12:40 PM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

QUOTE(prophetjul @ Mar 23 2012, 10:35 AM)
This..    thumbup.gif
Is this consider as retail price?
http://www1.uob.com.my/jsp/finance/fin_gold.jsp?func=gold

UOB sells 1g pamp suisse sells around RM 300++. i bought from gold sellerin FB @ RM 210++ hmm.gif
SUSsoundsyst64
post Mar 23 2012, 02:15 PM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

QUOTE(prophetjul @ Mar 23 2012, 02:07 PM)
i dont buy grams......thats the reason

If you look at the oz, its more reasonable..at RM171.....i would not pay that much more for a BAR
I know that. The reason i buy grams is because of extreme low budget ^^;
SUSsoundsyst64
post Jul 12 2012, 09:29 AM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

http://www.e-fatwa.gov.my/fatwa-kebangsaan...neva-malaysia-s
SUSsoundsyst64
post Jul 19 2012, 07:47 AM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

We have give an advice to them. Whether they want to listen or not, it's their decision.

SUSsoundsyst64
post Aug 2 2012, 05:14 AM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

SUSsoundsyst64
post Oct 1 2012, 09:19 PM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

anyone wants to span their FB? biggrin.gif
http://www.facebook.com/GennevaWorld?fref=ts
SUSsoundsyst64
post Oct 1 2012, 09:32 PM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

additional information - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/fdblog/195455.jsp

Samudra GV Sdn Bhd or some refer them as Samudra GV gold, has changed to a new name called Genneva Malaysia Sdn Bhd. They still do the same business, that is selling gold and giving out rebates and to repurchase the gold from buyer at the purchase price.

What I saw from the web that recently Bank Negara Malaysia BNM has granted Shariah Compliance to Geneva Malaysia gold or formerly known as Samudra GV gold.

For the past few years, there are many changes and news in this Geneva Malaysia gold investment, such as changes of name two times, change in rebate percentage, change in rollover period, investigated by Bank Negara Malayisa, etc. Notwithstanding the chances, customers can still make about 20% returns per year from their gold investment. Many saying that this is scam or pinzi scheme, but they have been operating for the past
SUSsoundsyst64
post Oct 2 2012, 06:43 AM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

QUOTE(pgkia8 @ Oct 2 2012, 03:29 AM)
So whose next? Publ!c G0ld?
http://www.facebook.com/publicgoldinternat...504495336228532

Dear all, Public Gold management has conducted a meeting with Investigation Department of BNM as per mention above to clarify Public Gold's business nature and modus of operandi. BNM will take at least 7 working days for further research before making any updates. BNM welcomes any inquiry from the Public to conduct any clarification (BNM Telelink Dept. 1300-88-5465). TQ
SUSsoundsyst64
post Oct 3 2012, 08:04 AM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

SUSsoundsyst64
post Oct 5 2012, 10:23 AM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

Possible to end up like genneva

SUSsoundsyst64
post Oct 5 2012, 11:41 AM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

More "explanation" about VGMC case

http://forums.c a r i e m a s.com/showthread.php?t=6014
SUSsoundsyst64
post Oct 5 2012, 05:06 PM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

SUSsoundsyst64
post Oct 7 2012, 08:49 AM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

QUOTE(lalala_lalala @ Oct 7 2012, 08:29 AM)
Just want to ask if dont mind...sorry if stupid question.

Can u sell your Genneva Malaysia physical gold bar at any gold shop habib, poh kong etc?

based on current rate is around RM174/gram

How much will they willing to pay per gram?

if can, i wanna sell mine too but not sure can coz i bought in Dubai last 2010. it's a PAMP Assayer
It is better to melt it into normal gold bar and keep it.
Sell it if you need money urgently.
SUSsoundsyst64
post Oct 7 2012, 03:25 PM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

QUOTE(lalala_lalala @ Oct 7 2012, 09:11 AM)
now confuse d...is there any diff if just sell like that? with the original PAMP packaging?

How is the packaging done for the gold bar from Geneva Malaysia? similar to PAMP?
oh. correction. pamp gold with assayer can be sold to any jewellery store or gold lot shop in facebook. smile.gif
SUSsoundsyst64
post Oct 11 2012, 11:31 AM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

http://www.facebook.com/GennevaMalaysiaSupporters

SUSsoundsyst64
post Oct 11 2012, 12:20 PM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

QUOTE(Stimx @ Oct 11 2012, 12:14 PM)
I saw takers of the gold @ 16x per g. Why risk damaging it.  hmm.gif
you have 2 options
- break the gold into half to see there's no other materials and losing a bit of value
- lose money completely.
SUSsoundsyst64
post Oct 11 2012, 01:50 PM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

genneva supporter.
http://www.facebook.com/GennevaMalaysiaSupporters

Once you post a fact, they ban you biggrin.gif
SUSsoundsyst64
post Oct 11 2012, 01:53 PM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Oct 11 2012, 01:51 PM)
dare you post it? hehehhe
i post...

"genneva use islamic terms to cover up their suspicious schemes"

and BAM! I can't post and that post no longer in their wall biggrin.gif
SUSsoundsyst64
post Oct 11 2012, 02:36 PM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

Genneva in BFM
http://www.bfm.my/assets/files/Current%20A...A%20Genneva.mp3
SUSsoundsyst64
post Oct 11 2012, 02:43 PM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Oct 11 2012, 02:41 PM)
Guys guys, this one is funny:-

From this two post, here husband and child sick at the same time.
Her younger sister is pregnant and not working.
Mother went to hospital.
Then she said Hibah to support charity:-
Wow, wow, she is so good la. Eventhough her life is in deep shit, she also help others with Hibah.  laugh.gif
the statement too suspicious liao. It's like it comes straight from chain mail asking for donation to treat their sick child biggrin.gif

0.0637sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 10:12 AM