Reflexion @ Nusaputra, by Metrogen

wajaray
post Feb 29 2012, 11:52 AM

84 posts

hmm...

imagine - u met 1 solid chick at a party. She wants to follow u home. Once u get home, both have serious urge. With a pool in my home, i just need to drag her up 2 stairs. With a clubhse, i need to drive out again. once there, apa stim pun potong alr. Worse when she gets peeped by dirty hairy ham sap lou who r alr in d public pool.

so how huh? go home eat vege lo tongue.gif
sampool
post Feb 29 2012, 12:01 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(wajaray @ Feb 29 2012, 12:52 PM)
hmm...

imagine - u met 1 solid chick at a party. She wants to follow u home.  Once u get home, both have serious urge.  With a pool in my home, i just need to drag her up 2 stairs.  With a clubhse, i need to drive out again.  once there, apa stim pun potong alr. Worse when she gets peeped by dirty hairy ham sap lou who r alr in d public pool.

so how huh? go home eat vege lo  tongue.gif
yes.. that is the selling point. then, the place sure stay with alot of ham sap lou.. notworthy.gif
twins9
post Feb 29 2012, 01:12 PM

1,371 posts

Firstly, I wont bring a girl home for ons. 2ndly, what if she doesnt want to leave or worse, drown in the pool after a few drinks?

She cant swim naked in that pool as all your neighbours could see!
sampool
post Feb 29 2012, 02:08 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(twins9 @ Feb 29 2012, 02:12 PM)
Firstly, I wont bring a girl home for ons.  2ndly, what if she doesnt want to leave or worse, drown in the pool after a few drinks?

Naked brows.gif

i think this house now worth RM2 mil now. laugh.gif
Council
post Feb 29 2012, 02:38 PM

QUOTE(twins9 @ Feb 29 2012, 01:12 PM)
Firstly, I wont bring a girl home for ons.  2ndly, what if she doesnt want to leave or worse, drown in the pool after a few drinks?

hmm....been follow this forum from early, cannot stop laughing to myself and want to ask u what village u come from?? drown in pool?? u think still small we all???? rclxm9.gif very clear you dont belong to this highend group and your rubbish reflect yourself being no taste and no standard. what shame on you!! sweat.gif

puchongite
post Feb 29 2012, 03:19 PM

33,617 posts

QUOTE(Council @ Feb 29 2012, 02:38 PM)
hmm....been follow this forum from early, cannot stop laughing to myself and want to ask u what village u come from?? drown in pool?? u think still small we all????  rclxm9.gif very clear you dont belong to this highend group and your rubbish reflect yourself being no taste and no standard. what shame on you!!  sweat.gif
Classic personal attack post ! From a pure technical discussion turned into a personal attack.
TStruly_malaysian
post Feb 29 2012, 03:39 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(Council @ Feb 29 2012, 02:38 PM)
hmm....been follow this forum from early, cannot stop laughing to myself and want to ask u what village u come from?? drown in pool?? u think still small we all????  rclxm9.gif very clear you dont belong to this highend group and your rubbish reflect yourself being no taste and no standard. what shame on you!!  sweat.gif
Bro...correct me if my facts are wrong...Whitney Houston may have drowned in bathtub....because of overdose or after heavy drinks...anything can happen...and everyone here free for opinion and comment...that the reason we call it a forum..........and do not personally attack anyone if they chose to disagree with you
puchongite
post Feb 29 2012, 03:45 PM

33,617 posts

QUOTE(truly_malaysian @ Feb 29 2012, 03:39 PM)
Bro...correct me if my facts are wrong...Whitney Houston may have drowned in bathtub....because of overdose or after heavy drinks...anything can happen...and everyone here free for opinion and comment...that the reason we call it a forum..........and do not personally attack anyone if they chose to disagree with you
+ 100
twins9
post Feb 29 2012, 03:50 PM

1,371 posts

The drowning part was meant to be a joke, but the risk of leakage is always there, especially when the pool is" suspended".

This post has been edited by twins9: Mar 1 2012, 01:34 PM
Mansonlife
post Feb 29 2012, 07:14 PM

Aiseh,so scared of drowning better dont take bath,go for dry cleaning.
Council is rite,ur r talking rubbish twins9.
This forum for intelligent discussion. Keep ur backward ideas to yourself.

This post has been edited by Mansonlife: Feb 29 2012, 07:19 PM
Bahkuteh
post Mar 1 2012, 02:45 PM

777 posts

Wah,piang. Twins9 article on china girl in Singapore deleted. Good job,moderator.

I think use forum to discuss valid points. Reflexion is a lifestyle property. So don't bring up kampung issues. Jaga standard lah.

If you don't want lifestyle property,it's your choice. But don't impose kampung issues on others. It's like asking why Ferrari California only got two doors and why the car roof can open? Stick to proton better,got 4 doors and solid roof.
stephliew
post Mar 1 2012, 05:12 PM

my personal view.

a. 1st impression, stunt me and my hubby. love it. nice modern design, nice landscape and nice and big guardhouse. concept nice where living room is facing linear garden and not car porch.

b. interior space & layout - kitchen by the developer id make it small. so my plan is to extend my kitchen.

c. pool is lovely at top floor. plan to conver as a water garden instead or japanese garden. as for swimming pool, it is too small for a swim.
as for children safety, can just simply install baricade fence with lock.

d. rooms are limited but just nice as have big living room space. ideal for my children to play.

e. small store room.

f. 4250ft for less than RM 350 pqsft is cheap. where to find for this kind of concept elsewhere?

g. super high ceiling, problem is how to install lighting and maintain it. my plan is to do plaster ceiling and lower it down. or create another level within the living room. the place ideal for mini library.

anyway, love this pool villa and bought one intermediate unit despite people views from the forum here. yippie.

Added on March 1, 2012, 5:17 pmi have asked the developer regarding the concern of the water leakage from the pool after reading from the forum.

he said they have hired a consultancy to build the pool. it is proven not to leak.

ok, lah...50-50 can believe but we will see the leakage effect after 6 months or 1 yr stay.

concern is , got warranty period ? forgot to ask.

cant wait to move in smile.gif

This post has been edited by stephliew: Mar 1 2012, 05:17 PM
BurgerKing123
post Mar 1 2012, 10:46 PM

Any pix? Anyone ?
wajaray
post Mar 1 2012, 11:41 PM

84 posts

QUOTE(BurgerKing123 @ Mar 1 2012, 10:46 PM)
Any pix? Anyone ?
drool.gif

This post has been edited by wajaray: Mar 2 2012, 10:34 AM
sampool
post Mar 2 2012, 09:48 AM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(stephliew @ Mar 1 2012, 06:12 PM)
my personal view.

a. 1st impression, stunt me and my hubby. love it. nice modern design, nice landscape and nice and big guardhouse. concept nice where living room is facing linear garden and not car porch.

b. interior space & layout - kitchen by the developer id make it small. so my plan is to extend my kitchen.

c. pool is lovely at top floor. plan to conver as a water garden instead or japanese garden. as for swimming pool, it is too small for a swim.

d. rooms are limited but just nice as have big living room space. ideal for my children to play.

e. small store room.

f. 4250ft for less than RM 350 pqsft is cheap. where to find for this kind of concept elsewhere?

g. super high ceiling, problem is how to install lighting and maintain it. my plan is to do plaster ceiling and lower it down. or create another level within the living room. the place ideal for mini library.
anyway, love this pool villa and bought one intermediate unit despite people views from the forum here. yippie.

Added on March 1, 2012, 5:17 pmi have asked the developer regarding the concern of the water leakage from the pool after reading from the forum.

he said they have hired a consultancy to build the pool. it is proven not to leak.

ok, lah...50-50 can believe but we will see the leakage effect after 6 months or 1 yr stay.

where u work?
stephliew
post Mar 2 2012, 01:22 PM

QUOTE(sampool @ Mar 2 2012, 09:48 AM)
where u work?
Kl, y?
sampool
post Mar 2 2012, 01:49 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(stephliew @ Mar 2 2012, 02:22 PM)
Kl, y?
ok.. usually ppl work in cyber, klia or puchong will prefer this place... boring place. but, if u work somewhere in sri petaling still ok lah via mex higw.
twins9
post Mar 2 2012, 05:05 PM

1,371 posts

How long does it takes from Relexions to KL via Mex?
flodder
post Mar 2 2012, 05:12 PM

6 batang ab numb addicted with 6 bintang
1,039 posts

QUOTE(twins9 @ Feb 29 2012, 01:12 PM)

lol. if be your neighbours so lucky me will be biggrin.gif
Bahkuteh
post Mar 2 2012, 09:43 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(stephliew @ Mar 1 2012, 05:12 PM)
my personal view.

e. small store room.

$1.2m for 4250 sf just $282 psf.

13 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0289sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:46 AM