13 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Reflexion @ Nusaputra, by Metrogen

twins9
post Mar 3 2012, 10:59 PM

1,371 posts

Well, for those who bought this house thinking that they will be considered "highend" or elite....all the best.

Bahkuteh
post Mar 4 2012, 01:06 AM

777 posts

Twins9,if people hv bought new house you should congratulate them and wish them well. Giving such sarcastic remark is really bad taste.

Since you said you prefer mass housing, then please carry on. No need to be nasty to other forummers here. Show some etiquette.
Trustproperty
post Mar 4 2012, 10:13 PM

45 posts

Twins9, no standard. My advice to you, leave it if you don't like it or because you not enough $ for it. Thanks.
airline
post Mar 5 2012, 08:57 AM

7 stars
7,923 posts

left 6 units when i went to see yesterday
puchongite
post Mar 5 2012, 09:00 AM

33,615 posts

QUOTE(airline @ Mar 5 2012, 08:57 AM)
left 6 units when i went to see yesterday
That mean they made at least one sale yesterday, because the time I was there they said 7 unit. Haha.
macho dog
post Mar 5 2012, 11:23 AM

792 posts

QUOTE(Bahkuteh @ Feb 27 2012, 08:06 AM)
Wanted corner unit $1.6m,but already kena sapu,so now thinking of taking inter lot this wk.
So BKT, did u booked a unit or wait for the next corner unit to be launched?

SA told me after they sold this 22 units, they will launch those units facing the park (same row), expecting price higher. I noticed that there is a nice corner unit.

siewkum
post Mar 5 2012, 12:10 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(macho dog @ Mar 5 2012, 12:23 PM)
So BKT, did u booked a unit or wait for the next corner unit to be launched?

SA told me after they sold this 22 units, they will launch those units facing the park (same row), expecting price higher. I noticed that there is a nice corner unit.
Checked with SA, 5 units left... looks like many people loves this place... good news.
macho dog
post Mar 5 2012, 12:15 PM

792 posts

QUOTE(siewkum @ Mar 5 2012, 12:10 PM)
Checked with SA,  5 units left... looks like many people loves this place... good news.
I luv it too but can not buy. smile.gif

MaiGehGeh
post Mar 5 2012, 12:29 PM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(macho dog @ Mar 5 2012, 12:15 PM)
I luv it too but can not buy. smile.gif
I love private swimming pools!! But can't afford too!
puchongite
post Mar 5 2012, 12:35 PM

33,615 posts

The swimming pool, I had a wrong impression of the pool until I went to take a look. Honestly I think it is not for swimming, more for dipping in water. Maybe more like a bigger version of bathtub or a KOI pond.

Ooops stepping on people's toe again ? Thousand apology .....
macho dog
post Mar 5 2012, 12:37 PM

792 posts

QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Mar 5 2012, 12:29 PM)
I love private swimming pools!! But can't afford too!
Public pool better mar wink.gif

twins9
post Mar 5 2012, 12:39 PM

1,371 posts

The ppl who bought it for the pool do not plan to swim in it. Just for show only unless you install a smart pool.

macho dog
post Mar 5 2012, 12:40 PM

792 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Mar 5 2012, 12:35 PM)
The swimming pool, I had a wrong impression of the pool until I went to take a look. Honestly I think it is not for swimming, more for dipping in water. Maybe more like a bigger version of bathtub or a KOI pond.

Ooops stepping on people's toe again ? Thousand apology .....
Even most bungalow oso dun hv full size lap pool leh...

Good good, can convert to Koi pond if u like thumbup.gif

MaiGehGeh
post Mar 5 2012, 01:10 PM

3,604 posts

If future I hav swimming pool I will invite u guys for the bikini party. Ok? But not this small pool... tongue.gif kidding...
puchongite
post Mar 5 2012, 03:17 PM

33,615 posts

QUOTE(macho dog @ Mar 5 2012, 12:40 PM)
Even most bungalow oso dun hv full size lap pool leh...

Good good, can convert to Koi pond if u like thumbup.gif
To me, that's a better use. I will convert it to a glass window koi pond. People in the living hall can watch the koi from the ground floor living room. Magnificent !
Bahkuteh
post Mar 5 2012, 07:45 PM

777 posts

Hi,Macho Dog bro,

I did not buy coz have to sell another property to buy at reflexion,my budget max out. But my sister bought one, so I will masuk nama later.

Buying to flip coz of $280 psf is still ok. Now biasa apartment in puchong already $400 psf,not much upside. So here got chan to make little profit,I hope lah. hmm.gif hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Bahkuteh: Mar 5 2012, 07:47 PM
macho dog
post Mar 5 2012, 08:11 PM

792 posts

QUOTE(Bahkuteh @ Mar 5 2012, 07:45 PM)
Hi,Macho Dog bro,

I did not buy coz have to sell another property to buy at reflexion,my budget max out. But my sister bought one, so I will masuk nama later.

Buying to flip coz of $280 psf is still ok. Now biasa apartment in puchong already $400 psf,not much upside. So here got chan to make little profit,I hope lah. hmm.gif  hmm.gif
Congrats on ur eventual purchase. rclxms.gif

I believe there is high chances for upside since u r an early bird for the 1st of it's kind in Puchong.

Judging from the response, only 5 left after about 1 week, things look good.

Remember there are 400+ units to be launched later and hopefully the number game works it's magic on ur investment.

This post has been edited by macho dog: Mar 5 2012, 08:20 PM
siewkum
post Mar 5 2012, 09:15 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(macho dog @ Mar 5 2012, 09:11 PM)
Congrats on ur eventual purchase. rclxms.gif

I believe there is high chances for upside since u r an early bird for the 1st of it's kind in Puchong.

Judging from the response, only 5 left after about 1 week, things look good.

Remember there are 400+ units to be launched later and hopefully the number game works it's magic on ur investment.
First phase is usually quite safe.

I compare with many other semi-Ds and the space can't match this one.. If you try and stand at every corner of the house, it still looks good. I felt a peaceful atmosphere around and it's good for living.

For the small pool, it's also good to think of a Japanese style spa feature environment.

The only setback for those who believes feng shui would be the tall pylon look alike on the left hand side opposite of the highway... what a pity... moreover, the nearby amenities is quite hopeless unless the ongoing buyer's power can somehow influence the developer to do some improvements in its surrounding in the next 2 years. ... buyers let's stick together to do wonders here.

The price given is probably a two years later price so still consider reasonably safe even if the economy collapse in the next two years and say property market generally depletes 5% so on... so the downside risk is actually more or less calculated.
Bahkuteh
post Mar 6 2012, 01:45 AM

777 posts

Tx macho dog. biggrin.gif

Btw,looks like we got x2 unit at v low price. The skyz apartment in bandar puteri asking $600psf. So got chan to flip x2 at $400 psf,ie. $1 million later rclxub.gif hoping lah! Sama sama kita untunglah bro. rclxm9.gif

So reflection at $280 psf is also very low,that's why I'm trying my luck here. brows.gif

This post has been edited by Bahkuteh: Mar 6 2012, 01:50 AM
Mansonlife
post Mar 6 2012, 08:34 PM

I was planning to go this weekend to have a look, my friend told me the show house was so impressive...

This post has been edited by Mansonlife: Mar 8 2012, 08:30 PM

13 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0189sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:00 PM