Reflexion @ Nusaputra, by Metrogen
wajaray
Feb 26 2012, 01:30 PM

1 man's meat is another's poison.. there r houses with big rooms n baths but no high ceiling, pool, 2 living halls etc etc...if one is conventional, u can go for those homes. Reflexion to me is something revolutionary. Catered for those lifestyle dudes, on the go, modern canggih ppl, small family. These category of ppl - i think reflexion suits them.. That is why there are always diff products for diff needs in the market. Always something new. Something to look forward to
wajaray
Feb 27 2012, 01:02 PM

hmmm...there's quite a bit of concern here bout the pool being dangerous to young kids.
but isnt there a folding door which parents can lock to prevent unauthorised usage? when i was there last wk, i rem seeing the folding door...????
any confirmation from those who have visited the show house?
wajaray
Feb 27 2012, 07:46 PM

Double volume is expected n normal in semid n bungalows.
If link has it, that makes it out of ordinary ie special
I think lot size is 24 x 85 n not 80
wajaray
Feb 27 2012, 11:06 PM

walao ehhhhhh!!! ala namewee style
wajaray
Feb 29 2012, 11:16 AM

my fwen stays at verve mont kiara rm950psf also leak le bros...toilet. Got hair line crack also. Developer supposed to be super famous bukit kiara prop. most imp is ur matter being solved urgently. he got that and he is a happy man now This post has been edited by wajaray: Feb 29 2012, 11:18 AM
wajaray
Feb 29 2012, 11:52 AM

hmm... imagine - u met 1 solid chick at a party. She wants to follow u home. Once u get home, both have serious urge. With a pool in my home, i just need to drag her up 2 stairs. With a clubhse, i need to drive out again. once there, apa stim pun potong alr. Worse when she gets peeped by dirty hairy ham sap lou who r alr in d public pool. so how huh? go home eat vege lo