another 24 hours to go = ="
rclxms.gif Good Luck!!
TStyenfei
post Jun 8 2012, 10:40 AM

A Ku La Ma Tata
2,230 posts

QUOTE(sanosizo @ Jun 8 2012, 10:11 AM)
ETA 1 month to arrived ?

I bought 5x screen protector from US ... take 1 month and I thought lost joh then order another 3 from HK..
.... end up all arrived together doh.gif
sanosizo
post Jun 8 2012, 11:23 AM

4,553 posts

because of the free shipping. but most stuff I bought from hong kong with free shipping reaches me after 3 weeks. I had no problem with that.
TStyenfei
post Jun 8 2012, 11:26 AM

A Ku La Ma Tata
2,230 posts

I just click buy it now tongue.gif

The screen protector I bought from HK arrived in 2 weeks time.

So hope this one can arrived in 2 weeks also laugh.gif

my battery really need to replace already sweat.gif
adie82
post Jun 8 2012, 11:49 AM

please count my stars
3,532 posts

only RM30++?? interesting!!
blackwhitechipsKL
post Jun 8 2012, 03:43 PM

330 posts

i just bought another 5 matte screen protector, sent from HK. i seem to be going thru SP like every 3 months
TStyenfei
post Jun 9 2012, 12:04 AM

A Ku La Ma Tata
2,230 posts

QUOTE(blackwhitechipsKL @ Jun 8 2012, 03:43 PM)
i just bought another 5 matte screen protector, sent from HK. i seem to be going thru SP like every 3 months
3 matte SP i bought from HK got die-cut the sensor area. Good.

the 5 clear type i bought from US ... no die-cut at sensor area... then my wife phone auto blank screen when calling. coz of sensor been covered. the SP without die-cut we use before no problem, only this time. sweat.gif Need to DIY
lingch
post Jun 9 2012, 12:29 AM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

Meet up in early August. This time for real! rclxms.gif
blackwhitechipsKL
post Jun 9 2012, 11:39 AM

330 posts

really boh bro lingch?? paiseh we only use defy...you already atrix and then RAZR
kaystanford
post Jun 9 2012, 11:49 AM

67 posts

QUOTE(sanosizo @ Jun 7 2012, 04:13 PM)
I just ordered the so called gold battery from ebay. it claims having a rating of 2430mAh, if it can outlast the stock battery then it is good enough.
Interesting!

Yeah. Link got ka?
lingch
post Jun 9 2012, 11:54 AM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

QUOTE(blackwhitechipsKL @ Jun 9 2012, 11:39 AM)
really boh bro lingch?? paiseh we only use defy...you already atrix and then RAZR
I'm the one paiseh loh bro... You put your phone in a glass of water I shut my mouth dy notworthy.gif

Organizer tyenfei, venue must be near lrt station and quite popular one oh... I'm not familiar with KL (unless someone can pick me up from the hotel tongue.gif)
kaystanford
post Jun 9 2012, 12:24 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(sanosizo @ Jun 8 2012, 10:11 AM)
Ha ha.. just ordered also. Hopefully this one is super power
TStyenfei
post Jun 9 2012, 08:34 PM

A Ku La Ma Tata
2,230 posts

QUOTE(lingch @ Jun 9 2012, 11:54 AM)
I'm the one paiseh loh bro... You put your phone in a glass of water I shut my mouth dy  notworthy.gif

Organizer tyenfei, venue must be near lrt station and quite popular one oh... I'm not familiar with KL (unless someone can pick me up from the hotel tongue.gif)
blink.gif wow, u put me on table = ="

I can pick u if not in KL town area, and service charge apply tongue.gif

QUOTE(kaystanford @ Jun 9 2012, 12:24 PM)
Ha ha.. just ordered also. Hopefully this one is super power
thumbup.gif so far 3 person here order. Let see how is the performance later
lingch
post Jun 9 2012, 09:14 PM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

QUOTE(tyenfei @ Jun 9 2012, 08:34 PM)
blink.gif wow, u put me on table = ="

I can pick u if not in KL town area, and service charge apply  tongue.gif
thumbup.gif  so far 3 person here order. Let see how is the performance later
Jahat! >.<

Haven't decide which hotel to stay actually. Though of staying at a hotel that's near to rail station, many kopitiam, maybe shopping malls. The ones in mind perhaps around petaling street or bukit bintang. Those consider town area??
[ r u g a ]
post Jun 9 2012, 10:13 PM

661 posts

guys can tolong me see something? icon_question.gif

I'm having this phone with a custom rom in already when bought 2nd hand.

I do not know what's what.

I'm trying to put in a better rom to use it as a main phone, this rom just won't do.

please help me recommend a best rom to date in terms of speed, efficient on battery and user friendly. gps+wifi signal must be good too.

flex.gif

p/s: also i check with log and it has this camera module SOC green lens.
can this go with ICS or Gingerbread is the max already?

This post has been edited by [ r u g a ]: Jun 9 2012, 10:25 PM

adie82
post Jun 9 2012, 10:37 PM

please count my stars
3,532 posts

QUOTE( r u g a @ Jun 9 2012, 10:13 PM)
guys can tolong me see something? icon_question.gif

I'm having this phone with a custom rom in already when bought 2nd hand.

I do not know what's what.

I'm trying to put in a better rom to use it as a main phone, this rom just won't do.

please help me recommend a best rom to date in terms of speed, efficient on battery and user friendly. gps+wifi signal must be good too.

flex.gif

p/s: also i check with log and it has this camera module SOC green lens.
      can this go with ICS or Gingerbread is the max already?
WIUI is the best (battery, speed, nice UI)

now i use stable (GB) v 2.4.20

the bestest rom so far..

u also can try WIUI V4 (ICS based) but still in beta stage since it built from CM9
[ r u g a ]
post Jun 9 2012, 10:42 PM

661 posts

QUOTE(adie82 @ Jun 9 2012, 11:37 PM)
WIUI is the best (battery, speed, nice UI)

now i use stable (GB) v 2.4.20

the bestest rom so far..

u also can try WIUI V4 (ICS based) but still in beta stage since it built from CM9
thank you.

but what could you read from my phone status?

i mean if i were to upgrade the rom, what sort of thing i need to download and changes in.

for instance, they will mention kernel or base version or something.

TStyenfei
post Jun 9 2012, 10:49 PM

A Ku La Ma Tata
2,230 posts

here is the result after "freezer" treatment ..

i think i'm too late to know it... so all the small inner bleeding gone. only the big potion .. can't clear doh.gif
adie82
post Jun 9 2012, 10:53 PM

please count my stars
3,532 posts

QUOTE( r u g a @ Jun 9 2012, 10:42 PM)
thank you.

but what could you read from my phone status?

i mean if i were to upgrade the rom, what sort of thing i need to download and changes in.

for instance, they will mention kernel or base version or something.
your fon still based on froyo 2.2...

if u want to change to WIUI just download the ROM and put inside SDcard an oot into reocery (volume down when Blue LED lid)

42 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.1127sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 04:10 AM