99 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Melaka property, Let's discuss melaka property here

Stamp
post Mar 17 2012, 01:23 PM

4,864 posts

I visited TPR show houses/office yesterday. I like the modern design and no-frills bungalows houses. Im looking at the single storey bungalow hses and the end-lot bumi lots phase 1 are still available. I find it very tempting to purchase one lot. Decision.

The sales people told me that the unsold bumi lots when completed would be released for sale to the public upon obtain of consent from the state government.

mlw
post Mar 18 2012, 09:33 AM

54 posts

QUOTE(Stamp @ Mar 17 2012, 01:23 PM)
I visited TPR show houses/office yesterday. I like the modern design and no-frills bungalows houses. Im looking at the single storey bungalow hses and the end-lot bumi lots phase 1 are still available. I find it very tempting to purchase one lot. Decision.

The sales people told me that the unsold bumi lots when completed would be released for sale to the public upon obtain of consent from the state government.
wondering how much Will the unsold bumi lot cost ? I think current price is at least 10k higher....

hanieharis
post Mar 18 2012, 01:19 PM

83 posts

Yup true. The differences between 1st phase ans 2nd phase for the same design is 20k
mlw
post Mar 18 2012, 09:43 PM

54 posts

http://www.facebook.com/TamanPayaRumputPerdanaPhase12
Stamp
post Mar 19 2012, 04:20 PM

4,864 posts

who put up the TPR in facebook, the developer or some loyal buyers?
Mikken
post Mar 19 2012, 04:47 PM

#
1,092 posts

MLW put it up. GJH still have a long way to go before they are marketing effectively via FB and Twitter. Anyway, maybe they don't need to market via FB and Twitter.
napoli26
post Mar 19 2012, 05:10 PM

kena toto 6/58
2,301 posts

paya rumput there got high tension cable or not?
mlw
post Mar 19 2012, 06:39 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(napoli26 @ Mar 19 2012, 05:10 PM)
the fb page was put up by me, the main purpose is to provide a platform for all the buyers and resisdents in sharing thier thoughts especially when coming to solve the comunity problems.

i'm just a buyer, not a loyal 1...just hope there is a place for the comunity where i dont think GJH can provide.

I hope more buyers and resindents can join me as co-admin....just pm the fb page and we will comunicate there for futher actions.

Added on March 19, 2012, 6:40 pm
the high tension cable is near to the flyover infront tesco....i dun think it's near to the Taman. but definitely no flood risk, else the whole melaka is under water already...

This post has been edited by mlw: Mar 19 2012, 06:40 PM
Stamp
post Mar 19 2012, 09:46 PM

4,864 posts

No. The high tension cable runs near TESCO.

Added on March 19, 2012, 9:51 pm
QUOTE(Mikken @ Mar 19 2012, 04:47 PM)
MLW put it up. GJH still have a long way to go before they are marketing effectively via FB and Twitter. Anyway, maybe they don't need to market via FB and Twitter.
good for you, MLW! rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Stamp: Mar 19 2012, 09:51 PM
Torres2012
post Mar 22 2012, 10:31 AM

Any1 know whos the developer for shop office that behind KFC & PizzaHut at Ayer Keroh? Those shops looks big and in a suitable area.
Stamp
post Mar 27 2012, 06:31 PM

4,864 posts

any updates on melaka properties?

TSROTiJOHN
post Mar 27 2012, 06:32 PM

www.malaysiamilitarytag.com
937 posts

QUOTE(Stamp @ Mar 27 2012, 06:31 PM)
any updates on melaka properties?
no bro, my sister bought the sunpower side 3 storey shop.
Alvinyeo
post Mar 28 2012, 12:48 AM

Talk is Cheap
1,752 posts

QUOTE(ROTiJOHN @ Mar 27 2012, 06:32 PM)
no bro, my sister bought the sunpower side 3 storey shop.
Damn far to town bro.

Melaka's shoplot famous for being empty. tongue.gif

TSROTiJOHN
post Mar 28 2012, 10:03 AM

937 posts

QUOTE(Alvinyeo @ Mar 28 2012, 12:48 AM)
Damn far to town bro.

Melaka's shoplot famous for being empty. tongue.gif
yeah bro, less entrepreneur here. lolz, but the price rising like crazy for the shop itself. now selling 850k.
Alvinyeo
post Mar 28 2012, 10:36 AM

Talk is Cheap
1,752 posts

QUOTE(ROTiJOHN @ Mar 28 2012, 10:03 AM)
yeah bro, less entrepreneur here. lolz, but the price rising like crazy for the shop itself. now selling 850k.
My dad bought one corner shoplot beside the new Tesco at Cheng, the cheng's McD there for RM800K ++. Now i heard got people offer RM1.2M.

But i still think buying shoplot bit risky, many area like Pokok manga, Cheng industry area got a lot shoplot but mostly empty.

hmm.gif
TSROTiJOHN
post Mar 28 2012, 10:50 AM

937 posts

QUOTE(Alvinyeo @ Mar 28 2012, 10:36 AM)
My dad bought one corner shoplot beside the new Tesco at Cheng, the cheng's McD there for RM800K ++. Now i heard got people offer RM1.2M.

But i still think buying shoplot bit risky, many area like Pokok manga, Cheng industry area got a lot shoplot but mostly empty.

hmm.gif
yeah very risky, for me i better take the money to invest in agriculture land. haha
Goofball
post Mar 29 2012, 01:05 AM

Hi guys. My husband and I are also looking at retiring in Melaka....well, not for another 15 - 20 years biggrin.gif We are currently working abroad and only return to Malaysia once a year for a short visit. We are thinking about getting the resort home like A Famosa villa so that we could lease back to Management in order to ensure the place will not be left vacant without any care for years. I didn't see very good review on the A Famosa resort on tripsadvisor though and it seems there are quite a few people trying to sell the place as well. Is there any similar place that you guys could suggest. Where in Melaka is considered a good neighbourhood.....where we could buy a house and perhaps turn it into a holiday rental place? Thanks.
Alvinyeo
post Mar 29 2012, 02:27 AM

Talk is Cheap
1,752 posts

QUOTE(Goofball @ Mar 29 2012, 01:05 AM)
Hi guys. My husband and I are also looking at retiring in Melaka....well, not for another 15 - 20 years biggrin.gif We are currently working abroad and only return to Malaysia once a year for a short visit. We are thinking about getting the resort home like A Famosa villa so that we could lease back to Management in order to ensure the place will not be left vacant without any care for years. I didn't see very good review on the A Famosa resort on tripsadvisor though and it seems there are quite a few people trying to sell the place as well. Is there any similar place that you guys could suggest. Where in Melaka is considered a good neighbourhood.....where we could buy a house and perhaps turn it into a holiday rental place? Thanks.
Go hatten showroom. Can lease back to the management for hotel or homestay. biggrin.gif
Stamp
post Mar 30 2012, 10:54 AM

4,864 posts

There's a blog on Taman Paya Rumput Perdana Phase 1 & 2. Good discussions for the prospective buyers.

http://mazalias.blogspot.com/search/label/...umput%20Perdana
mlw
post Apr 4 2012, 09:56 AM

54 posts

any buyer for Taman Paya Rumput Perdana phase 2 receive letter from GJH regarding the "NO REQUEST FOR ADDITIONAL WORK"? they said they do not accept request for addition work because don’t want to delay the completion period of 24 months
a bit worried that initially I would like to ask for additional electric pots….i still haven’t decide but now they are giving this kind of letter…..dissapointed~~~

99 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0257sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 10:52 PM