99 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Melaka property, Let's discuss melaka property here

Mikken
post Feb 8 2012, 03:57 PM

#
1,092 posts

QUOTE(hanieharis @ Feb 8 2012, 04:41 PM)
hahahaha... my mistake. i always compare PERDANA with SETIA.. we can use the alternative route from tanjung minyak to get to the town. but i agree..no rebate doh.gif  as if the dev knew that people will buy their project no matter what. i can see a lot of singaporean cars at the show unit during weekends ohmy.gif ..ayoooo...cheng is less than 2km lorrr..so many bank over there. plus the developer also build 2 rows of shoplots at the entrance of TPRP. maybe it took times to fully operational lorrr
I think from the site, the banks and shops is about 3 km away, just feel a bit far if we want to get something, hopefully the shops in the development will be vibrant. For ppl working in SG, this is dirt cheap, less than SGD200k can buy d, must pay a visit again to the showroom. When I was there last time, seemed like they are constructing a basketball court.
JY.
post Feb 8 2012, 04:00 PM

1,630 posts

Anyone heard of muzzafar height in Ayer keroh? The location is not bad and they are currently coming out with new launches.
hanieharis
post Feb 8 2012, 04:06 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(Mikken @ Feb 8 2012, 03:57 PM)
I think from the site, the banks and shops is about 3 km away, just feel a bit far if we want to get something, hopefully the shops in the development will be vibrant. For ppl working in SG, this is dirt cheap, less than SGD200k can buy d, must pay a visit again to the showroom. When I was there last time, seemed like they are constructing a basketball court.
No lah..im staying @ cheng now. less that what they mentioned.
Mikken
post Feb 8 2012, 04:16 PM

#
1,092 posts

QUOTE(JY. @ Feb 8 2012, 05:00 PM)
Anyone heard of muzzafar height in Ayer keroh? The location is not bad and they are currently coming out with new launches.
Any additional details or website? A leasehold project right?
JY.
post Feb 8 2012, 05:09 PM

1,630 posts

Yup, leasehold. Link:http://www.scientex.com.my/ScientexHeights/ScientexHeights_upcoming.html
TSROTiJOHN
post Feb 8 2012, 06:55 PM

www.malaysiamilitarytag.com
937 posts

My friend bought a single storey 290k binglow at paya rumput which i think damn farken worth haha. Free hold sommore.
hanieharis
post Feb 8 2012, 08:35 PM

83 posts

True. At least we malaccan can have a good house like what people in KL have.
Skidd Chung
post Feb 17 2012, 04:28 PM

479 posts

Melaka new properties are normally much bigger than KL and 50% of the price. Only problem is normally further (>20 minutes) from town centre.

But I doubt house prices will escalate in Melaka. Shophouses will escalate though because of the demand for shops for tourists. But home prices should stay flat. IMO anyways.

TSROTiJOHN
post Mar 11 2012, 11:22 AM

937 posts

how you all think bout sunpower 3 storey shop? how much it worth?
khchong81
post Mar 11 2012, 01:48 PM

443 posts

Haha...Paya Rumput is my hometown and initially i plan to buy Paya Rumput Perdana project before 1 of my friend warn me about the quit rent and cukai pintu for bangalow lot in Melaka. He work for the developer by the way.
mlw
post Mar 11 2012, 08:56 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(hanieharis @ Feb 8 2012, 03:41 PM)
hahahaha... my mistake. i always compare PERDANA with SETIA.. we can use the alternative route from tanjung minyak to get to the town. but i agree..no rebate doh.gif  as if the dev knew that people will buy their project no matter what. i can see a lot of singaporean cars at the show unit during weekends ohmy.gif ..ayoooo...cheng is less than 2km lorrr..so many bank over there. plus the developer also build 2 rows of shoplots at the entrance of TPRP. maybe it took times to fully operational lorrr
Hi, nice to meet u all!! I bought 1 too, but mine is phase 2, type Q (i was late to decide and no more suitable type M left for me)...the architect is my relative.

I'm working in singapore as well but i grown up here in the kampung opposite...so proud to own a good house in my own area!
TSROTiJOHN
post Mar 11 2012, 09:09 PM

937 posts

how much you bought the house? really cheap and nice bungalow tho. wahaha
mlw
post Mar 11 2012, 09:15 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(ROTiJOHN @ Mar 11 2012, 09:09 PM)
how much you bought the house? really cheap and nice bungalow tho. wahaha
i got it for RM522k, my ideal type M which is only cost around 450k, unfortunately type M only left with bigger land size costing 700k
TSROTiJOHN
post Mar 11 2012, 09:23 PM

937 posts

how bout the management fee? will buy the house next time, now no money wahaha
mlw
post Mar 11 2012, 09:31 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(ROTiJOHN @ Mar 11 2012, 09:23 PM)
how bout the management fee? will buy the house next time, now no money wahaha
$0.02 per square feet, with my land size 4500sqf (90x50), monthly management fee is RM90, but developer only look after for the 1st 2 years, then after the community of TPRP itself will have to decide about future. I'm quite worried as not much Malacca ppl willing to share the monthly fee...
Mikken
post Mar 12 2012, 04:49 PM

#
1,092 posts

QUOTE(khchong81 @ Mar 11 2012, 01:48 PM)
Haha...Paya Rumput is my hometown and initially i plan to buy Paya Rumput Perdana project before 1 of my friend warn me about the quit rent and cukai pintu for bangalow lot in Melaka. He work for the developer by the way.
Can you tell more about the quit rent and cukai pintu? Is it very expensive?
Eric G
post Mar 12 2012, 10:10 PM

83 posts

Hi, I'm being introduced to buy shop house near Kampung Gangsa. How's the market there?
TSROTiJOHN
post Mar 12 2012, 10:11 PM

937 posts

where is kampung gangsa? how much you buy?
hanieharis
post Mar 13 2012, 12:23 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(mlw @ Mar 11 2012, 08:56 PM)
Hi, nice to meet u all!! I bought 1 too, but mine is phase 2, type Q (i was late to decide and no more suitable type M left for me)...the architect is my relative.

I'm working in singapore as well but i grown up here in the kampung opposite...so proud to own a good house in my own area!
the architect is ur relative?? wah...send my regards to him/her. good job.

Added on March 13, 2012, 12:25 pm
QUOTE(mlw @ Mar 11 2012, 09:31 PM)
$0.02 per square feet, with my land size 4500sqf (90x50), monthly management fee is RM90, but developer only look after for the 1st 2 years, then after the community of TPRP itself will have to decide about future. I'm quite worried as not much Malacca ppl willing to share the monthly fee...
dont worry, i will pay for the fee. icon_idea.gif

Added on March 13, 2012, 12:27 pm
QUOTE(Mikken @ Mar 12 2012, 04:49 PM)
Can you tell more about the quit rent and cukai pintu? Is it very expensive?
i think the tax is higher because paya rumput is still consider in MBMB territory. buti heard that they will crrate another municipal called Jebat something..something whistling.gif

This post has been edited by hanieharis: Mar 13 2012, 12:27 PM
mlw
post Mar 13 2012, 12:53 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(hanieharis @ Mar 13 2012, 12:23 PM)
the architect is ur relative?? wah...send my regards to him/her. good job.

Added on March 13, 2012, 12:25 pm

dont worry, i will pay for the fee.  icon_idea.gif

Added on March 13, 2012, 12:27 pm

i think the tax is higher because paya rumput is still consider in MBMB territory. buti heard that they will crrate another municipal called Jebat something..something whistling.gif
Sure, i will send him your regards!!

99 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0321sec    0.85    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 03:53 PM