ace77
post Mar 26 2012, 09:15 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(CaRS2 @ Mar 26 2012, 02:30 PM)
Actually after 5% rebate, around 480/ft2. If bigger unit, around 460/ft2
The showroom is ready for viewing.

I'm quite interested at this project, but unfortunately it's leasehold.

Anyone know whats the service apartment price at?
U got to ask ur self who will be staying there? location sucks as beside Pasar Borong Selangor. Imagine, how u give direction, just besides Pasar Borong Selangor!!! Veri risky as they target CBJ workers. But then with the booming of CBJ projects, very unlikely they moving here. Especially with confirmed the cinema in CBJ.

Cinema -- i dunt know which cinema group coming in for this smallish space? I bet the best will be MBO.. but then it is tough also.

Zeta got better chance as the location is better.
twincharger07
post Mar 26 2012, 09:21 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(ace77 @ Mar 26 2012, 09:15 PM)
U got to ask ur self who will be staying there? location sucks as beside Pasar Borong Selangor. Imagine, how u give direction, just besides Pasar Borong Selangor!!! Veri risky as they target CBJ workers. But then with the booming of CBJ projects, very unlikely they moving here. Especially with confirmed the cinema in CBJ.

Cinema -- i dunt know which cinema group coming in for this smallish space? I bet the best will be MBO.. but then it is tough also.

Zeva got better chance as the location is better.
unless SK form its own commercial hub.. otherwise targeting working and student population from cyberjaya will be competative..

there are approximate 10 to 20 residential projects in cyberjaya to compete.. more than few thousand units to be completed in 3 years time.. e

This post has been edited by twincharger07: Mar 26 2012, 09:21 PM
SKfolk
post Mar 26 2012, 10:58 PM

928 posts

QUOTE(ace77 @ Mar 26 2012, 09:15 PM)

Zeta got better chance as the location is better.
The cinema is good as the market here is huge.
choondoichai
post May 2 2012, 02:37 AM

21 posts

been sales office recently. now they offer 15% discount with spa n bank loan legal fee waived. also told by sales if you get residential loan with 90% loan will pay you back 5% with cash at stage 4 of construction maybe for your renovation ready or room partitioning. they even provide free 2 aircon, kitchen cabinet, heater, 8 downlights, and a glass partition for a boss room and free interest during construction. what you need to pay is rm3000 for booking that will be returned to u upon collection of key in 2015. saw some ppl buying like buying vege in pasar by booking few units side by side in one goal for more flexibility and options for tenants in looking for different size of home stay or office as they can break the wall for inter-room access or expansion. since this is a sofo/studio, banker can offer commercial loan up to 85% so it wont tight down your 3rd house 70% loan limit. asked around those investor and they said worst case sell at same price after completion still earn a lot from few units with average each margin of 40k with little or no installment after completion. quite tempting to me from investment point but no more good unit already... sien..hope more developer provide such offer in future project.
SKfolk
post May 2 2012, 10:29 AM

928 posts

QUOTE(choondoichai @ May 2 2012, 02:37 AM)
been sales office recently. now they offer 15% discount with spa n bank loan legal fee waived. also told by sales if you get residential loan with 90% loan will pay you back 5% with cash at stage 4 of construction maybe for your renovation ready or room partitioning. they even provide free 2 aircon, kitchen cabinet, heater, 8 downlights, and a glass partition for a boss room and free interest during construction. what you need to pay is rm3000 for booking that will be returned to u upon collection of key in 2015. saw some ppl buying like buying vege in pasar by booking few units side by side in one goal for more flexibility and options for tenants in looking for different size of home stay or office as they can break the wall for inter-room access or expansion. since this is a sofo/studio, banker can offer commercial loan up to 85% so it wont tight down your 3rd house 70% loan limit. asked around those investor and they said worst case sell at same price after completion still earn a lot from few units with average each margin of 40k with little or no installment after completion. quite tempting to me from investment point but no more good unit already... sien..hope more developer provide such offer in future project.
How many units left?
eddy_mun
post May 2 2012, 11:35 AM

98 posts

Ya man please update if any more units left...
airline
post May 2 2012, 12:22 PM

7 stars
7,923 posts

So strong sales.. This project near trinity zeva right ?
dleong76
post May 2 2012, 01:44 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(airline @ May 2 2012, 01:22 PM)
So strong sales.. This project near trinity zeva right ?
Unbelievable. I been there 1 month ago but the take up rate is so so. The SA told me that 1 particular person buy 1 whole floor of SOHO and also if not mistaken a few units of shoplot as well.

Zeva is in front of Jusco and 3 element is just beside pasar borong and petronas station and near to Giant. Distance around 1km between this 2 project.

This post has been edited by dleong76: May 2 2012, 01:44 PM
choondoichai
post May 2 2012, 06:16 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(dleong76 @ May 2 2012, 02:44 PM)
Unbelievable. I been there 1 month ago but the take up rate is so so. The SA told me that 1 particular person buy 1 whole floor of SOHO and also if not mistaken a few units of shoplot as well.

Zeva is in front of Jusco and 3 element is just beside pasar borong and petronas station and near to Giant. Distance around 1km between this 2 project.
ya... 18th floor. he sabu all..
alan388
post May 2 2012, 11:58 PM

23 posts

How many units left?
Rmarkz
post May 3 2012, 12:02 AM

157 posts

Went to sales office during noon time, most bigger unit been taken up, remain few smaller units, there is show unit for SOHO available too.. Sa told me got service apartment, expected will launch very soon..

SA confirmed is MBO cinema..

Actually it build walking diatant to both petronas and giant, high visibility as near main road, and close to up and coming atmosphere.. can think think on this project.. Wait for service apartment launching..
twincharger07
post May 3 2012, 12:10 AM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(choondoichai @ May 2 2012, 02:37 AM)
hav to say, the package is one investor's wet dream ....
SKfolk
post May 3 2012, 12:21 AM

928 posts

QUOTE(Rmarkz @ May 3 2012, 12:02 AM)

Went to sales office during noon time, most bigger unit been taken up, remain  few smaller units, there is show unit for SOHO available too.. Sa told me got service  apartment, expected will launch very soon..

Actually it build walking diatant to both petronas and giant, high visibility as near main road, and close to up and coming atmosphere.. can think think on this project.. Wait for service apartment launching..
U mean they r going to build a sheltered walkway link to giant and atmosphere? I think it is even shorter going to pasar borong.Wow got cinema some more.

This post has been edited by SKfolk: May 3 2012, 12:22 AM
airline
post May 3 2012, 12:40 AM

7 stars
7,923 posts

yes package every attractive. like better than maylands
Rmarkz
post May 3 2012, 12:55 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(SKfolk @ May 3 2012, 12:21 AM)
U mean they r going to build a sheltered walkway link to giant and atmosphere? I think it is even shorter going to pasar borong.Wow got cinema some more.

The sa didnt mention anything like sheltered walkway to atmostphere.. I was skeptical on this prop before, whether it is justify the price on this location, after the visit to the area.. My perspective had changed, nw i got the idea why my real estate friend told me seri kembangan address getting more valuable nowadays.. Especially equine park side, as it sandwich by cyberjaya and puchong.. Btw, this place definitely safe from flood huh.. hehe:)

Added on May 3, 2012, 1:04 am
QUOTE(airline @ May 3 2012, 12:40 AM)
yes package every attractive. like better than maylands
Package itself is attractive.. But wondering whether is it vestable.. as it has stiff competition from surrounding area, cyberjaya itself has lots of undercon developments.. easily over thoundsands of new unit available within 3 years time.. dear lyn sifu.. any comment on this prop..emotional attach to it.. only thing the build up very small for sofo project that hold me back.. else like location, amenities, facilities, concepts.. pretty attractive biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Rmarkz: May 3 2012, 01:04 AM
SKfolk
post May 3 2012, 01:18 AM

928 posts

QUOTE(Rmarkz @ May 3 2012, 12:55 AM)
The sa didnt mention anything like sheltered walkway to atmostphere.. I was skeptical on this prop before, whether it is justify the price on this location, after the visit to the area.. My perspective had changed, nw i got the idea why my real estate friend told me seri kembangan address getting more valuable nowadays.. Especially equine park side, as it sandwich by cyberjaya and puchong.. Btw, this place definitely safe from flood huh.. hehe:)

Added on May 3, 2012, 1:04 am

Package itself is attractive.. But wondering whether is it vestable.. as it has stiff competition from surrounding area, cyberjaya itself has lots of undercon developments.. easily over thoundsands of new unit available within 3 years time.. dear lyn sifu.. any comment on this prop..emotional attach to it.. only thing the build up very small for sofo project that hold me back.. else like location, amenities, facilities, concepts.. pretty attractive biggrin.gif
Cyberjaya rise, this area also rise. And now it got SKVE link to Elite, besraya,PLUS and SILK highway. It is located among cheras, puchong, bukit jalil,Sri petaling, putrajaya, cyberjaya and upcoming saujana putra and canal city. I won't think about the low area like klang which is close to sea level.

This post has been edited by SKfolk: May 3 2012, 01:20 AM
tmc
post May 3 2012, 09:26 AM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(Rmarkz @ May 3 2012, 12:02 AM)

Went to sales office during noon time, most bigger unit been taken up, remain  few smaller units, there is show unit for SOHO available too.. Sa told me got service  apartment, expected will launch very soon..

Sorry for idiot question, what's the difference between SOHO and service apartment ?

And how does the 15% discount work ? Meaning if one borrows 85% from bank, he need not take anything out for downpayment till completion ? Since there is no DIBS, so only need to service loan interest during construction ?
humble_tot
post May 3 2012, 04:12 PM

706 posts

flexis one south have many more facilitities & about same price. how d TK see these 2 prop in comparison? tq
twincharger07
post May 3 2012, 04:24 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(humble_tot @ May 3 2012, 04:12 PM)
flexis one south have many more facilitities & about same price. how d TK see these 2 prop in comparison? tq
For the given same price, IMHO, closer to KL city and PJ will have an advantage, not to mention accessibility and road network comes into consideration as well..

if you are running a business, is all about the convenience for your client to reach you.. m2c ..
awh85
post May 3 2012, 04:33 PM

2,156 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ May 3 2012, 04:24 PM)
For the given same price, IMHO, closer to KL city and PJ will have an advantage, not to mention accessibility and road network comes into consideration as well..

if you are running a business, is all about the convenience for your client to reach you.. m2c ..
those ones in KL/PJ can give zero down and DIBS?

58 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0286sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:50 PM