Ya man please update if any more units left...
3 Elements SOFO
May 2 2012, 11:35 AM
98 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
Ya man please update if any more units left...
May 12 2012, 10:08 PM
Har MBB is financing 3element as well???
My friend brought a unit said only Alliance and UOB... if got MBB then good have another choice... |
May 13 2012, 11:35 PM
Wah lau weh... when I went last week they told me only got Alliance Bank n UOB...
the sales advisor nvr mention Maybank is financing it as well... kns... want to called her up and ask again... Yup blueberrycake is rite only left with 531 and 500 sq ft units left... unless i think if ppl loan get rejected then only got extra unit on sales again... |
May 14 2012, 04:09 PM
wah... maybank really all out man... with this rate alliance and uob are no fight la...
sigh want to call the SA and ask for Maybank sales ppl number dy... |
May 14 2012, 10:30 PM
hhhmmm i always wonder those ppl who always said negative things about buying property now, this location not good and so on...
if you guys are so good, i beat u guys have been making tones of money from property investment... if not, like those sohai that said subang and usj is a lousy place 10 to 15 years ago please make some constructive comment... |
May 15 2012, 10:44 AM
hahaha... cannot agreed more with SKfolk and AMINT...
sometimes after u read the comment, you feel like this ppl don't seems to know what they r condemning... just a piece of my thought... hehehe... but I like your,"It is ok. It is the money in the bank that talks louder." |
May 15 2012, 10:51 PM
QUOTE(seanooi880327 @ May 15 2012, 11:37 AM) Good comment..... the risk is always there for investment game.... Is up to the future development... Nobody can predict whats going to happen for the next 4-5 years... hehehe agreed with both of u... but if u look at the infrastructure i.e. the proposed highway, i am pretty sure SK will be the next growth area... That's your game plan is very important... and holding power must be strong as well... anywhere, when i buy into puncak jalil few years back, damn a lot of sohai said its stupid decision, now when i look at the selling price, who is the real sohai... hahaha... like the comment i like earlier, whoever bank got more $$$ he is the winner... |
May 18 2012, 11:42 PM
May 20 2012, 06:45 PM
May 20 2012, 09:22 PM
May 20 2012, 09:33 PM
Jun 4 2012, 11:42 PM
Jun 7 2012, 01:50 PM
Anyone has their maybank loan approved dy???
I just got mine approved and its show a lock in period of 5 years |
Jun 8 2012, 08:43 AM
QUOTE(buzz_peppermint @ Jun 8 2012, 12:09 AM) Brather buzz_peppermint, did u read through the whole letter of offer including the appendix and make sure that there is no funny funny clauses... Me only scare of that cos the Maybank housing loan officer told me that they have 3 different islamic financing package, i.e. BBA, MM and CM... don know what is that means... Any banker to enlighten on this?? |
Jun 10 2012, 03:01 PM
Guys need to ask u all something, when is the block A is going to be completed ar???
For those who have sign SPA, kindly let us know the schedule cos i called up the maybank guy he told me need 4 years to complete... therefore the 5 years lock in period is only left one year to go after completion... confuse now... aiii.... |
Jun 12 2012, 09:19 AM
QUOTE(VinluV @ Jun 12 2012, 12:05 AM) Yes, got my Letter of Offer, lock in period is 5 years... i ask the maybank guy can ask for waiver to 3 years he said no... 5 years is the standard for 3 elements project... |
Jun 12 2012, 10:41 AM
QUOTE(buzz_peppermint @ Jun 12 2012, 10:29 AM) Mine he got the waiver for me on mrta... but if not mistaken, he mention can but will exceed my loan amount... so if i insist that i want still need to pay on my own... so... |
Jun 12 2012, 04:14 PM
Jun 18 2012, 12:29 AM
QUOTE(gavin_siew @ Jun 18 2012, 12:02 AM) Heard that the 3 panels bank had problem with the loan on this project. So a lot of buyer still haven't get their loan status. Some of them more than 1 month. I just wondering if u r one of them. Will u sign your snp b4 get your loan? What shd u do if developer rushing you to sign it? One of my friend was in this situation. So just want to get some advise from all the tai Kor here. Bro don sign until ur loan is approved... if not later under S&P u will need to pay penalty if terminated... |
Jul 2 2012, 02:31 PM
QUOTE(VinluV @ Jul 2 2012, 02:18 PM) guys, can anyone share the maybank islamic loan rates you got? According to my maybank loan officer that is the rate for islamic financing cos no lock in period... u wan lower rate apply for conventional but got lock in period...I getting offereed -2.2blr. any good? or can ge tbetter? |
| Change to: | 0.0392sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:37 AM |