3 Elements SOFO

humble_tot
post May 3 2012, 04:12 PM

706 posts

flexis one south have many more facilitities & about same price. how d TK see these 2 prop in comparison? tq
humble_tot
post May 3 2012, 05:44 PM

706 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ May 3 2012, 04:24 PM)
For the given same price, IMHO, closer to KL city and PJ will have an advantage, not to mention accessibility and road network comes into consideration as well..

if you are running a business, is all about the convenience for your client to reach you.. m2c ..
i chk google map, flexis is 8-10km nearer to klcc.

puchong south v near lim kok weng cyber, bout 8km nia.
humble_tot
post May 3 2012, 10:12 PM

706 posts

rmarks, ur gardenz aren't far from rm480 psf as flexis edi selling tis rates.

Added on May 3, 2012, 10:16 pm
QUOTE(mcken @ May 3 2012, 05:23 PM)
My only worry is if they are able to complete the project ....no entry, DIBS...quite risky unless they have loads of cash..Any comment?
dev can get bridging loan fr banks & in return grant them panel bank status.

Added on May 3, 2012, 10:31 pm
QUOTE(twincharger07 @ May 3 2012, 05:52 PM)
there will b more development coming up in cyberjaya, every project are aming the tenant pool from MMU, LKW and other MNC.. MCT will be lauching Skypark in cyberjaya as well, quite a big development..

i guess all buyers already know their game plan when they buy... as long as you feel comfortable with it..  nod.gif
That's why I chose Flexis using the nearby Heritage Residence's RM1.6k rental as benchmark. Touch wood market slump & I only able rent RM800, it still covers:-
- BIG BIG chunk of my installment
- 100% of the installment's interest
- part of my installment's principal
- at the end this prop belongs to me laugh.gif

If really can't rent out, save my Cuti Cuti Malaysia budget & use it as holiday villa lor hmm.gif

This post has been edited by humble_tot: May 3 2012, 10:31 PM
humble_tot
post May 5 2012, 07:18 PM

706 posts

QUOTE(airline @ May 5 2012, 05:53 PM)
When go to site office, please avoid this bitxh
Big size short, short hair and old, wear specs
Rude impolite no manners
Ask for price, don't want to say, say around 300k loose a bit. Wtf?

Mei Yee
Horrible service
a young skinny guy SA @MV prop fair good service. say RM260k 12Floor onwards b4 15% disc. Below 12Floor sold out.
humble_tot
post May 8 2012, 07:55 PM

706 posts

QUOTE(awh85 @ May 8 2012, 07:50 PM)
im not sure why all your posts are filled with prejudice towards 3elements. insisting zeva is better but 3elements wont work because of location.

whether or not it 3elements will make it, we will find out soon enough 4 years down the road. i believe most of the 3elements buyers are happy with their purchases.

my 2 sen.

Very detail, you even snap pix from all angles. Can be part time paparazi rclxms.gif notworthy.gif thumbup.gif
humble_tot
post Aug 19 2012, 02:53 AM

706 posts

Equine Park can play rental game? I checked iprop the rental vvv low @this area sweat.gif

How many % of rental yield can we target? hmm.gif
humble_tot
post Aug 20 2012, 09:35 PM

706 posts

QUOTE(LCL01 @ Aug 20 2012, 03:31 PM)
3 elements. 300k to enter the project i think is a bit too high. Although the psf is the same for Zeva but it starts with 198k, which i think the 60k upside can be easily achieved. However, the drawback is it is not DIBS and only free 2 air cond each units. 3 elements give a lot of freebies, but assumed that the upside is also 60k, who else wanna buy a studio in taman equine with 360k? Maybe I am not far sighted enough. hahahaha
3E 360k b4 5% discount is 3r2b serv apartment with 2side by side carpark not studio. The key attraction is the cinema in it's mall.

Their studio after 15% discount was about 215k.

Above is jz the fact not a conclusion to buy, am still considering.

Added on August 20, 2012, 9:45 pm
QUOTE(bfp998839 @ Aug 20 2012, 09:25 PM)
3 Elements by Safetag under Titijaya that frustrated buyer for their latest completion project Subang SOHO.
can help enlighten what happen?
tx

This post has been edited by humble_tot: Aug 20 2012, 09:45 PM
humble_tot
post Aug 20 2012, 10:11 PM

706 posts

QUOTE(LCL01 @ Aug 20 2012, 09:55 PM)
bro, 15% discount is sovo. is totally different from studio. although the size is similar but it is only used for office. pls be cautious when u r buying sovo or sofo.
sorry am confused, u mean 3e selling 360k studio?

3e nouvo is serv apartment, no?
humble_tot
post Aug 21 2012, 11:54 PM

706 posts

QUOTE(kencch @ Aug 21 2012, 11:52 PM)
R u sure all the bankers offer commercial loan for sofo?
Pls do a proper survey b4 u comment otherwise jus mention that is yr own opinion but not the fact
Bro, I went 6c6c 3E Sovo but didn't buy. SA says UOB (or one of other bank, can't remember correctly) categorize it under Commi Loan smile.gif

Added on August 21, 2012, 11:55 pm
QUOTE(LCL01 @ Aug 21 2012, 11:47 PM)
twin, there is no such thing for owner to choose whether is residential or commercial loan.pls inform me if u get any bank in the market tht do that. thanks

Added on August 21, 2012, 11:49 pm
if u know this earlier, there is no way for u to ask this kind of question.
Bank don't let you choose but you can choose to take up which bank offer smile.gif

This post has been edited by humble_tot: Aug 21 2012, 11:56 PM
humble_tot
post Aug 22 2012, 12:21 AM

706 posts

QUOTE(LCL01 @ Aug 21 2012, 11:57 PM)
ken, i have been in the banking industry for quite awhile. this is logical thinking. do u think one bank will offer commercial loan and another bank is offering residential title for the bloody same project. think. use more logical thinking. enlighten me with ur research if u hav any.
Bro, am from banking industry too & is doing loan related thingy. Hope to share my view although you may disagree, apologize in advance notworthy.gif

Each bank has an End Financing (EF) Dept do empanelment & have their own set of criteria (credit policy) to determine whether a project is under Resi or Commi. Let say the development is negotiating with 3-4 banks & all of them approve the empanelment:-
a) shall bank-A classify the project under Resi/ Commi based on the credit policy, OR
b) shall bank-A follow Bank B, C, D's classification? If they do this, which bank shall be the one that making the decision?

Bear in mind that the EF list is damn long as it covers whole Malaysia & has multiple phase & EF dept is doing much much more than just classifying project type, and the Credit Head need to answer Audit Dept, Risk Dept, BNM, COO, CEO so on for deviating from the credit policy. Therefore this option is less viable.

Cheers cheers.gif
humble_tot
post Aug 28 2012, 11:28 PM

706 posts

QUOTE(roonneo @ Aug 28 2012, 02:37 PM)
For service apartment, 18th and 19th floor is considered as premium floors? Anyone can verify this as told by PA?
SA says 18 & 19 nice number if read in cantonese. When I went see 2wk ago 1818 & 1111 still available., but decided pass it because can't think of what's the target rental market sweat.gif
humble_tot
post Sep 15 2012, 06:16 PM

706 posts

QUOTE(ruben7389 @ Sep 15 2012, 01:22 PM)
How bad is their workmanship? Ive only heard of delay from this developer
bro, refer this thread cool.gif

Aug 20 2012, 11:48 PM Post #553
Aug 20 2012, 11:07 PM Post #552
Aug 20 2012, 09:25 PM Post #545

3 Elements by Safetag under Titijaya that frustrated buyer for their latest completion project Subang SOHO.

0.0396sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:50 AM