58 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

3 Elements SOFO

SKfolk
post May 3 2012, 04:41 PM

928 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ May 3 2012, 04:24 PM)
For the given same price, IMHO, closer to KL city and PJ will have an advantage, not to mention accessibility and road network comes into consideration as well..

if you are running a business, is all about the convenience for your client to reach you.. m2c ..
There r many kind of business. Some business is just providing services and come go for e business. Different ppl different category. If they run this kind of business, they don like to have traffic jam and hectice life in kl. and maybe go to kl also not frequently then they may choose peaceful life.Going to kl also all highway linking, no problem, use Skve and besraya u need to pay only Rm1.30 only.

This post has been edited by SKfolk: May 3 2012, 04:43 PM
twincharger07
post May 3 2012, 04:50 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(SKfolk @ May 3 2012, 04:41 PM)
There r many kind of business. Some business is just providing services and come go for e business. Different ppl different category. If they run this kind of business, they don like to have traffic jam and hectice life in kl. and maybe go to kl also not frequently then they may choose peaceful life.Going to kl also all highway linking, no problem, use Skve and besraya u need to pay only Rm1.30 only.
well said..

if are aiming for investment and aiming to get such tenant pool who don like traffic jam and hectic life in KL, you can go ahead..
but how much rental yield for this sort of tenant to pay compare to those who choose closer to KL, its everyone's guess..
SKfolk
post May 3 2012, 04:55 PM

928 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ May 3 2012, 04:50 PM)
well said..

if are aiming for investment and aiming to get such tenant pool who don like traffic jam and hectic life in KL, you can go ahead..
but how much rental yield for this sort of tenant to pay compare to those who choose closer to KL, its everyone's guess..
But kl properties are too expensive now,optimum level already, not much profit margin and don forget the flood happening everywhere in kl.
rongfu
post May 3 2012, 04:59 PM

1,054 posts

QUOTE(SKfolk @ May 3 2012, 04:55 PM)
But kl properties are too expensive now,optimum level already, not much profit margin and don forget the flood happening everywhere in kl.
select property on high ground or hill side......

twincharger07
post May 3 2012, 05:00 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(SKfolk @ May 3 2012, 04:55 PM)
But I think I was answering humble_tot's question "given both Flexis n 3elements offering almost same price n flexis has more facilities"..

This post has been edited by twincharger07: May 3 2012, 05:05 PM
SKfolk
post May 3 2012, 05:04 PM

928 posts

QUOTE(rongfu @ May 3 2012, 04:59 PM)
select property on high ground or hill side......
Select new township area. U can see the flood happened in mostly old kl town like cheras, ampang, Kajang, Salak south, sentul, kepong and pudu. As the town planning and infrastructure are out of date and the city has fully occupied and no land to develop for the infrastructure. If so, it is also very costly.If you want to develop like MRT, ppl will make noise and don want to move away. That's why government build a brand new city I.e. PUTRAJAYA which has proper planning and nice infrastructure.

This post has been edited by SKfolk: May 3 2012, 05:05 PM
twincharger07
post May 3 2012, 05:09 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(SKfolk @ May 3 2012, 05:04 PM)
Select new township area. U can see the flood happened in mostly old kl town like cheras, ampang, Kajang, Salak south, sentul, kepong and pudu. As the town planning and infrastructure are out of date and the city has fully occupied and no land to develop for the infrastructure. If so, it is also very costly.If you want to develop like MRT, ppl will make noise and don want to move away. That's why government build a brand new city I.e. PUTRAJAYA which has proper planning and nice infrastructure.
no matter how KL flooded is, how ppl make noise about MRT, KL will still be the center of country's financial district and commercial for many years to come... it wont just bang over night and move to putrajaya all the sudden... as of now, still more commercial and infra development coming up in KL than putrajaya..
mcken
post May 3 2012, 05:23 PM

394 posts

My only worry is if they are able to complete the project ....no entry, DIBS...quite risky unless they have loads of cash..Any comment?
humble_tot
post May 3 2012, 05:44 PM

706 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ May 3 2012, 04:24 PM)
For the given same price, IMHO, closer to KL city and PJ will have an advantage, not to mention accessibility and road network comes into consideration as well..

if you are running a business, is all about the convenience for your client to reach you.. m2c ..
i chk google map, flexis is 8-10km nearer to klcc.

puchong south v near lim kok weng cyber, bout 8km nia.
Rmarkz
post May 3 2012, 05:51 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(mcken @ May 3 2012, 05:23 PM)
My only worry is if they are able to complete the project ....no entry, DIBS...quite risky unless they have loads of cash..Any comment?
Sometimes i have the same concern as you.. Since years back, to name some, koi kinrara, zen residence, kiara residence are offering the similiar scheme..But bear in mind, higher risk equal to higher return.. Ive learned some of the lyn taikor can even check the developer background inside out, salute.. feel free to consult the tks to ease your worries.. But im not got charges or not.. hehe:) ie: twincharger bro, chrischew bro:)
twincharger07
post May 3 2012, 05:52 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(humble_tot @ May 3 2012, 05:44 PM)

interesting using LKW as the guide for cyberjaya... anyway, there will b more development coming up in cyberjaya, every project are aming the tenant pool from MMU, LKW and other MNC.. MCT will be lauching Skypark in cyberjaya as well, quite a big development..

i guess all buyers already know their game plan when they buy... as long as you feel comfortable with it.. nod.gif

airline
post May 3 2012, 05:52 PM

7 stars
7,923 posts

So many sohos pening...
twincharger07
post May 3 2012, 05:54 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(Rmarkz @ May 3 2012, 05:51 PM)
Sometimes i have the same concern as you.. Since years back, to name some, koi kinrara, zen residence, kiara residence are offering the similiar scheme..But bear in mind, higher risk equal to higher return.. Ive learned some of the lyn taikor can even check the developer background inside out, salute.. feel free to consult the tks to ease your worries.. But im not got charges or not.. hehe:) ie: twincharger bro, chrischew bro:)
wah bro.. dun put me on the chopping board leh.. i oso learn from those daikor dai dai dai here... blush.gif
Rmarkz
post May 3 2012, 06:00 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(humble_tot @ May 3 2012, 05:44 PM)

If die die choose one between this 2 prop.. Ill go for flexis, although the package not come with dibs, but the location, concept, potential, somemore is Hua Yang flagship project, cannot be wrong:)I grab 1 unit of their gardenz service residence, facing mines lake n turf club.. Hopefully will increase to 480psf when vp.. then chia beh liao:)Btw, one south dont have cinema, but 3 elements has it.. Definitely this mix dev gt its winning edge de.. myduasense

Added on May 3, 2012, 6:04 pm
QUOTE(twincharger07 @ May 3 2012, 05:54 PM)
wah bro.. dun put me on the chopping board leh.. i oso learn from those daikor dai dai dai here...  blush.gif
Twinbro.. ngm sai so humble.. hehe.. recently i find myself so addicted hangaround in lyn property talk.. Can get lots of insightful information from here.. Even my gf nagging i always looking in my note.. haha..

This post has been edited by Rmarkz: May 3 2012, 06:04 PM
SKfolk
post May 3 2012, 08:41 PM

928 posts

QUOTE(Rmarkz @ May 3 2012, 06:00 PM)
If die die choose one between this 2 prop.. Ill go for flexis, although the package not come with dibs, but the location, concept, potential, somemore is Hua Yang flagship project, cannot be wrong:)I grab 1 unit of their gardenz service residence, facing mines lake n turf club.. Hopefully will increase to 480psf when vp.. then chia beh liao:)Btw, one south dont have cinema, but 3 elements has it.. Definitely this mix dev gt its winning edge de.. myduasense

Added on May 3, 2012, 6:04 pm

Twinbro.. ngm sai so humble.. hehe.. recently i find myself so addicted hangaround in lyn property talk.. Can get lots of insightful information from here.. Even my gf nagging i always looking in my note.. haha..
One south got nearby TGV in mines shopping centre.
humble_tot
post May 3 2012, 10:12 PM

706 posts

rmarks, ur gardenz aren't far from rm480 psf as flexis edi selling tis rates.

Added on May 3, 2012, 10:16 pm
QUOTE(mcken @ May 3 2012, 05:23 PM)
dev can get bridging loan fr banks & in return grant them panel bank status.

Added on May 3, 2012, 10:31 pm
QUOTE(twincharger07 @ May 3 2012, 05:52 PM)
there will b more development coming up in cyberjaya, every project are aming the tenant pool from MMU, LKW and other MNC.. MCT will be lauching Skypark in cyberjaya as well, quite a big development..

i guess all buyers already know their game plan when they buy... as long as you feel comfortable with it..  nod.gif
That's why I chose Flexis using the nearby Heritage Residence's RM1.6k rental as benchmark. Touch wood market slump & I only able rent RM800, it still covers:-
- BIG BIG chunk of my installment
- 100% of the installment's interest
- part of my installment's principal
- at the end this prop belongs to me laugh.gif

If really can't rent out, save my Cuti Cuti Malaysia budget & use it as holiday villa lor hmm.gif

This post has been edited by humble_tot: May 3 2012, 10:31 PM
awh85
post May 3 2012, 11:10 PM

2,156 posts

fingers crossed, booked 1 unit today. got another 2 frens to get 1 unit each and some relatives gonna grab another few units this weekend.

apart from zeva, anything else nearby that we can benchmark this property against?
SKfolk
post May 3 2012, 11:14 PM

928 posts

QUOTE(awh85 @ May 3 2012, 11:10 PM)
fingers crossed, booked 1 unit today. got another 2 frens to get 1 unit each and some relatives gonna grab another few units this weekend.

apart from zeva, anything else nearby that we can benchmark this property against?
Wow, u r so fast. How many units left?

Added on May 3, 2012, 11:16 pm
QUOTE(twincharger07 @ May 3 2012, 05:09 PM)
no matter how KL flooded is, how ppl make noise about MRT, KL will still be the center of country's financial district and commercial for many years to come... it wont just bang over night and move to putrajaya all the sudden... as of now, still more commercial and infra development coming up in KL than putrajaya..
I don see any infra development in kl except MRT only.I tell u, construction on existing drainage or river system is not easy. A lot of land need to be acquired.Unless Smart tunnel 2, 3, 4 and so on to be built.

This post has been edited by SKfolk: May 3 2012, 11:20 PM
twincharger07
post May 3 2012, 11:38 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(SKfolk @ May 3 2012, 11:14 PM)
Wow, u r so fast. How many units left?

Added on May 3, 2012, 11:16 pm
I don see any infra development in kl except MRT only.I tell u, construction on existing drainage or river system is not easy. A lot of land need to be acquired.Unless Smart tunnel 2, 3, 4 and so on to be built.
Setia Eco City, Warisan Merdeka, KL financial district, 1 MRT underconstruction, 2 more MRT in the pipeline, almost all are concentrating KL.. During the recent Edge forum, Cyber/Putrajaya wasnt emphasize much but KL still remain the main focus point.. On a personal understanding, Putrajaya n Cyberjaya still remain an important place for Government admin and IT development... Finance n commerce wise still pretty much in KL..
What I understand from prop guru, development also benefiting road n highway infrastructure and enhancing surrounding amenities like how KLCC did to its surrounding area, which i think its possible..

true more flooding mitigation has to be done and i also think they havent do much on this part, it still havent deter company n FDI flowing into KL..

m2c .. wink.gif
SKfolk
post May 3 2012, 11:47 PM

928 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ May 3 2012, 11:38 PM)
Setia Eco City, Warisan Merdeka, KL financial district, 1 MRT underconstruction, 2 more MRT in the pipeline, almost all are concentrating KL.. During the recent Edge forum, Cyber/Putrajaya wasnt emphasize much but KL still remain the main focus point.. On a personal understanding, Putrajaya n Cyberjaya still remain an important place for Government admin and IT development... Finance n commerce wise still pretty much in KL..
What I understand from prop guru, development also benefiting road n highway infrastructure and enhancing surrounding amenities like how KLCC did to its surrounding area, which i think its possible..

true more flooding mitigation has to be done and i also think they havent do much on this part, it still havent deter company n FDI flowing into KL..

m2c ..  wink.gif
All must construct simultaneously, balancing and proper planning. If not, like the LRT service had to be stopped due to flood like yesterday.

58 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0271sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:47 PM