TTDI Alam Impian Shah Alam v2, by Naza TTDI

M2K2Land
post Apr 5 2012, 03:58 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(SKfolk @ Apr 5 2012, 03:41 PM)
Alan impian.
Mana ada factory and mess road? Can you elaborate more?
koopa
post Apr 5 2012, 04:08 PM

594 posts

QUOTE(Wendy Tan One @ Apr 5 2012, 02:31 AM)
biggrin.gif  sorry i cannot stop laughing.Unifi seems to be a decision maker to invest 600k to 700k property.Not the design of the house or other good features of the housing.

Wendy Tan
Sephira and above gets free UNIFI for 2 years i think. Spira and Viola might get half price.

Source:
http://theskop.com/?p=1835 "TM & Naza TTDI Bangunkan Projek Bandar UNIFI Pertama"
http://www.malaysianwireless.com/2011/07/u...di-alam-impian/

Question is: When?
Ang Ang
post Apr 5 2012, 04:33 PM

492 posts

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Apr 5 2012, 03:58 PM)
Mana ada factory and mess road? Can you elaborate more?
Most area in Shah alam is surrounded by factories ... The factories beside AI also surrounded by Bukit kemuning, KK, etc ... I don't see a big deal as they are not so polluted.
M2K2Land
post Apr 5 2012, 04:41 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(Ang Ang @ Apr 5 2012, 04:33 PM)
Most area in Shah alam is surrounded by factories ... The factories beside AI also surrounded by Bukit kemuning, KK, etc ... I don't see a big deal as they are not so polluted.
But Alam Impian is coming from Toll, unless you going to save the RM0.60 then you can see alot factories. If I go by NKVE/KESAS/LKSA then I shouldnt see any factories.
semawyong
post Apr 5 2012, 08:10 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(RXAX @ Apr 5 2012, 02:36 PM)
Sorry i wasn't able to read back any of the past discussion on setting up RA, but what is the current status? Just a suggestion, if we can't contact all residents of SPIRA perhaps we could ask NAZA TTDI to help us? since they have all the contacts.
Hi all spira owners,

Regarding the RA and the security issue of spira houses, here is my personal Point of View.

1. RA - Yes we need to form the RA asap to help us on fighting the best on every single thing in this residential area, to represent us in dealing with the developer, to organize the community towards a better neighborhoop, and etc... But it is no point each of us discussing here because i believe that residents involve in this forumare still minority... So the Best way to solve this is to have a meeting of all residents asap... Hope each and everyone here can cooperate this...

2. Security - I agreed on RXAX statement which we can ask for NAZA TTDI help on this but not provide us contacts of Spira owners, but maybe can continue the service of security in Spira with an agreed ampount of payment from the residents. NAZA still have a fews under construction phases and upcoming lauches in this area, so they still hiding security for all those projects... If we can come up to an agreement that NAZA continue to serve us with an affordable amount of fees, it also increase their reputation of this Project. They also don't want to let future buyers see how the GnG area becoming unguarded or messy after the free security term expired.

That's all... Cheers!!!
Ang Ang
post Apr 5 2012, 09:18 PM

492 posts

Need actions more than words!
platingirl
post Apr 5 2012, 09:34 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(koopa @ Apr 5 2012, 04:08 PM)
Sephira and above gets free UNIFI for 2 years i think. Spira and Viola might get half price.

Source:
http://theskop.com/?p=1835 "TM & Naza TTDI Bangunkan Projek Bandar UNIFI Pertama"
http://www.malaysianwireless.com/2011/07/u...di-alam-impian/

Question is: When?
OMG it says 2016 leh .......... lamanyer .........

Anyone else can confirm if there is Unifi in Alam Impian edy?

Also, besides paying the Rm0.60 toll through LKSa ...... any other route that is toll-free you can use? One other thing i worry is the traffic jam .. doh.gif

Cos that day i went to look around Damai Residences, Indah Residences, got a bit lost cos my Google Maps didnt really work. Only know the Rm0.60 route.

I also saw Canting's pictures and design in iProperty, which i thought was much nicer than Spira tongue.gif and its also longer cos 22 x 80 ba and back has proper walled up area and not use cheap green fencing .. but have to see real house la.
Ang Ang
post Apr 5 2012, 09:47 PM

492 posts

Spira design better la, got proper fence. Canting need to setup by community. Other than that, canting is better.
crystalcheng82
post Apr 5 2012, 10:17 PM

46 posts

I like Canting's design and furnishing, very solid and nice, but eventually i still chose Spira as safety is my first concern. Without gated and with only 1-2 guards jaga the entrance, it's too easy for those 'experts' to break in, so i think i can't have a good sleep if stay there. Just my opinion smile.gif
rosemary
post Apr 6 2012, 10:44 AM

205 posts

Just wonder how long did you all collect the keys from developer?
It seems that we want to make the payment (in cash) today, but the developer don't allow it.

He said I have to have set another appointment (have to wait till thursday next week - one week) for me to pay them and collect keys.

Does it true that the appointment need to be fixed 1 week in advance? Please enlighten me.

ashazw
post Apr 6 2012, 11:39 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(rosemary @ Apr 6 2012, 10:44 AM)

Just wonder how long did you all collect the keys from developer?
It seems that we want to make the payment (in cash) today, but the developer don't allow it.

He said I have to have set another appointment (have to wait till thursday next week - one week) for me to pay them and collect keys.

Does it true that the appointment need to be fixed 1 week in advance? Please enlighten me.
my wife went to the sales office at shah alam stadium and paid the late payment int in cash and booked the appointment for the handover keys. It depend on their schedule if available then you can go and collect the keys..
venven81
post Apr 7 2012, 08:59 AM

375 posts

i have not moved in to Spira yet but for any matter concerning the RA, please do keep me in the loop and I will join the meeting when it is organised. my email is benny@ecocentus.com
tanong
post Apr 7 2012, 09:19 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(Ang Ang @ Apr 5 2012, 09:47 PM)
Spira design better la, got proper fence. Canting need to setup by community. Other than that, canting is better.
From the outside Canting looks nice, but advice you to take a look at the interior, which I think pales against Spira, materials used and finishing far better.
Ang Ang
post Apr 7 2012, 10:18 PM

492 posts

I been visited canting 2 b4. Perhaps u can specifically point out examples which part of interior is deferior compare to spira. but. Do agree that spira is more modern design.
Wendy Tan One
post Apr 8 2012, 10:27 AM

63 posts

Actually both places are great place to stay Canting and Viola.i have visit both places.Canting is Classic and Viola is Modern.Interior wise both are nice.It all depends on individual preferences.

semawyong
post Apr 9 2012, 12:17 PM

44 posts

Spira Owners,

We have finalize the date of fogging finally. And thanks for those who took part in the projects, you will soon receiving a SMS from the person-in-charge, Hbm regarding the time, and payment method. For those who still considerations on participation of this project, you can always pm me or Hbm.

Cheers.
RXAX
post Apr 9 2012, 04:41 PM

QUOTE(semawyong @ Apr 9 2012, 12:17 PM)
Spira Owners,

We have finalize the date of fogging finally. And thanks for those who took part in the projects, you will soon receiving a SMS from the person-in-charge, Hbm regarding the time, and payment method. For those who still considerations on participation of this project, you can always pm me or Hbm.

Cheers.
First step to building the community. Kudos to Sem and Hbm. Thanks for organizing this guys! thumbup.gif
jeghui
post Apr 9 2012, 04:54 PM

2,934 posts

well done organisers! thanks for not being NATO (No Action Talk Only) smile.gif

Added on April 10, 2012, 1:31 amhttp://www.iproperty.com.my/developments/2369/Vanellia#m1

This post has been edited by jeghui: Apr 10 2012, 01:31 AM
Wendy Tan One
post Apr 11 2012, 11:58 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(jeghui @ Apr 9 2012, 04:54 PM)
well done organisers! thanks for not being NATO (No Action Talk Only) smile.gif

Added on April 10, 2012, 1:31 amhttp://www.iproperty.com.my/developments/2369/Vanellia#m1
Hi Jeghui,

Appretiate if you can contribute for the fogging as well. Working in Oversea, this amout, is a very small amount to contribution. After all this is for your own house and for your own Taman which you care alot and protecting always.

With technology paying online is a 1 minute work. The more contribution will reduce the burden of everyone in Spira and in future it will encourage others to contribute as well. Do It For Spira.(DIFS)

Wendy Tan
jeghui
post Apr 11 2012, 12:47 PM

2,934 posts

...... (_ _')

202 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0336sec    0.95    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 01:38 PM